電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動 - 真正的解決

717
IMUSIC

對於任何Windows用戶, 請求失敗由於致命設備硬件錯誤, “您的計算機內存不足“ 要么 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 可以是一種可怕的消息. 如果你已經經歷過這個問題,並正在尋找一個可靠的解決方案, 閱讀文章. 雖然該錯誤消息有望重新啟動後要消失, 這個惱人的問題往往會堅持. 因此, 很多新手Windows用戶感到沮喪看到這個消息,認為這是不可解. 好, 好消息是,這篇文章是關於解決這一問題的好.

在這篇文章中, 我們打算討論這個錯誤背後的原因和推薦的補丁. 可能有幾個原因背後 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 錯誤. 然而, 即使你不知道的原因, 您仍然可以通過下面的說明解決這個錯誤.

“你的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動’ 是給出了一個藍屏一個很常見的錯誤. 一般來說, 在藍色屏幕出現時,由於某種原因或其他計算機無法正常運行. 正如先前所說, 可能是由於各種原因這個錯誤. 然而, 有些原因是比別人受歡迎. 微軟自己說, 7 在......之外 10 由於藍屏情況下發生故障的驅動程序代碼. 與此同時, 關於 1 的 10 實例的發生是由於問題涉及到硬件. 對於最常見的問題 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 可以列出下如下.

  • 防止OS從正常麻煩的外部硬件
  • 在PC上過時的驅動器
  • 您還沒有更新的Windows一會兒
  • 您最近安裝了一個麻煩的軟件程序
  • 電腦過熱

好, 不管原因, 讓我們來看看如何解決這個問題 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 錯誤.

推薦方法來解決 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動”

從這時開始, 我們將揭示5種有效的方法來解決這個問題 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 錯誤. 我們不強迫你去嘗試所有這些方法. 但是,我們建議你去通過這些方法,並嘗試任何可能適合你的情況.

1. 識別和擺脫導致藍屏的外部硬件

如果問題背後的原因是出現故障的外部硬件組件, 你應該將其刪除. 外置硬盤, USB閃存驅動器, 等等. 屬於這一類. 距離港口僅有刪除的組件,然後重新啟動,看看問題是否得到解決. 大量用戶的成功與這個簡單的技巧.

2. 更新過時的驅動程序

如果您的計算機上安裝一個或多個驅動程序已經過時, 這可能會導致藍屏. 要修正錯誤, 你應該採取明顯的步驟是更新驅動器. 所以, 你會發現,已經過時的驅動程序,並讓他們更新,以修復該問題.

請注意,您必須登錄到Windows故障計算機上做到這一點. 如果您沒有登錄權限, 你應該重新啟動電腦以安全模式,看看它的工作原理.

更新過時的驅動程序,可以手動完成. 然而, 在實際情況下, 手動更新可能需要相當長的時間. 此外, 發現從其他過時的驅動程序和下載完美的驅動可以是一個艱鉅的任務. 許多用戶聲稱他們經常從隨機的來源下載錯誤的驅動程序或惡意軟件. 如果你需要一個便捷的下載方式在任何時間最合適的驅動程序, 使用專業的工具. 在這種情況下, 我們建議司機容易.

為什麼選擇驅動器易於?

驅動程序簡單 是被設計為您的電腦上方便的安裝驅動程序的專業工具. 它可以搜索為過時的驅動程序的精確驅動. 該軟件的掃描功能可以迅速識別所有來自可信來源的過時的驅動程序和下載驅動程序. 它不具有惡意網站鏈接你的電腦. 隨著驅動程序簡單, 你會不會遇到下載錯誤的驅動程序的問題. 這意味著, 它可以為您節省大量的時間.

使用更新驅動程序驅動程序可方便使用它的免費版本,以及完成. 如果你是準備通過一個下載驅動一個, 您可以使用驅動程序簡易的免費版. 然而, 如果你想用兩次點擊才更新驅動程序, 你應該買易於驅動. 驅動程序簡單的付費版本還配備了一個奉還 (對於 30 天). 在此之上, 你付費版全面支持.

特點 驅動程序簡單

現在, 讓我們快速瀏覽一下與驅動器易相關的主要特點.

  • 修復所有與兩次點擊驅動程序
  • 它可以修復所有丟失的和過時的驅動程序
  • 百萬滿意的客戶在全球範圍內已經
  • 八百多萬的官方驅動器包括
  • 它提高了計算機和穩定的性能
  • 它配備了一個30天的退款保證
  • 所有驅動程序下載它從受信任, 官方消息來源
  • 它被設計為與Windows兼容的 7, 8.1 和 10

獲取驅動器易

如何使用驅動程序易於更新驅動程序

讓我們來看看如何在Windows計算機上使用驅動程序簡單,更新驅動程序.

步 1. 安裝驅動程序簡單

這個過程的明顯的第一步是下載並安裝軟件. 您可以訪問驅動器易官方網站,方便地下載軟件. 然後, 你應該得到的PC,其中過時的驅動程序安裝的軟件.

步 2. 對計算機進行掃描

然後, 啟動該軟件,然後點擊標記選項 “現在掃描“. 然後, 司機容易將計算機進行掃描並尋找故障的驅動程序.

步 3. 更新驅動程序

後掃描完成, 過時的驅動程序將上市. 要一次全部更新, 您可以點擊標記選項 “全部更新“. 然而, 如果您使用的驅動程序簡易的免費版, 您應該點擊 “更新”. 免費版和驅動程序方便的付費版本之間的主要區別是時間節省的金額. 免費版本需要您下載的驅動程序一次一個,而付費版下載一次全部. 你能想到的這些特點,決定是否去為付費或免費版.

獲取驅動器易

3. 檢查是否有Windows更新

如果 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 仍然存在, 你應該檢查Windows更新. 安裝最新的Windows更新將解決許多目前你的電腦遭受毛刺. 也, 允許及時Windows更新可以讓你的電腦更穩定, 更安全,更高效.

請確保您登錄到計算機具有管理員權限來安裝Windows更新. 但是,如果你沒有Windows更新, 你必須登錄到安全模式,並嘗試.

好, 如果您有Windows 10 您的PC上, 你必須遵循以下提到的步驟.

步 1. 打開電腦,然後鍵入詞組 “Windows更新” 在搜索欄內. 然後, 你應該點擊選項 “檢查更新”.

步 2. 點擊按鈕標記 “檢查更新”.


步 3. 一旦檢查過程完成, 你應該點擊選項 “安裝所有更新”.

步 4. 在安裝更新完成, 你將不得不檢查計算機工程進展順利.

如果您使用的是Windows 7, 的更新應該由下面的以下所說的方法來安裝.

步 1. 進入開始菜單,然後單擊選項 “所有程序”


步 2. 選擇選項 “Windows更新”


步 3. 點擊選項 “檢查更新”


步 4. 一旦檢查過程完成, 您可以安裝更新

步 5. 現在,更新安裝. 然後重新啟動計算機,看看是否一切順利.

4. 擺脫最近安裝的軟件程序

你的經驗 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 最近安裝新程序後問題? 如果是這樣, 有機會的話,新安裝的程序是導致此問題. 所以, 這是一個實用的答案卸載已安裝的程序和最近看看是否有幫助. 您可以輕鬆地通過識別最近安裝的程序和卸載他們去做.

5. 修電腦過熱,防止

另一個可能的原因背後 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動” 錯誤是過熱. 檢查電腦有這樣一個問題,. 如果熱量超過 90 攝氏度, 這是過熱. 要監視的熱量, 你可以使用熱監視您的計算機上.

檢查最基本的方法,如果加熱是原因, 使您的計算機停機 30 分鐘. 然後, 您可以重新啟動計算機,看看是否一切順利.

如果您的計算機不斷地產生熱量過量, 你需要一個永久性的修復到. 檢查冷卻風扇高於一切工作正常. 破碎冷卻風扇是過熱的計算機之後的最常見的原因. 除此之外, 碎散熱器和臟外殼能在計算機內引起異常發熱. 您也可以考慮把你的計算機送到維修店,如果你不能被自己處理.

這些都是你可以用它來克服方法 “您的電腦遇到了一個問題,需要重新啟動“. 你可以在列表中再次找到能夠解決您的問題的最佳方法.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Your PC Ran Into a Problem and Needs to Restart – Real Fix

708
iMusic

For any Windows user, the request failed due to a fatal device hardware error, “your computer is low on memory“ or “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” can be a dreadful message. If you have experienced this issue and are looking for a reliable solution, read this article on. Although the error message is expected to be disappeared after a restart, this annoying issue tends to persist. Therefore, many novice Windows users are frustrated to see this message thinking that it is unsolvable. Well, the good news is that this article is about solving this issue for good.

In this article, we intend to discuss the causes behind this error and the recommended fixes. There can be several causes behind “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” error. However, even if you don’t know the reason, you can still fix this error by following the instructions.

‘Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart’ is a pretty common error that gives a blue screen. In general, the blue screen appears when your computer cannot function properly due to some reason or another. As mentioned before, this error can occur due to various reasons. However, some causes are popular than the others. Microsoft themselves say that 7 out of 10 blue screen instances occur due to faulty driver codes. Meanwhile, about 1 of 10 instances occur due to issues related to hardware. The most common issues for “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” can be listed down as follows.

  • Troublesome external hardware that prevents OS from functioning properly
  • Outdated drives on the PC
  • You haven’t updated Windows for a while
  • A troublesome software program you have recently installed
  • Overheated computer

Well, regardless of the cause, let’s take a look at on how to fix this “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” error.

Recommended methods to fix “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart”

From this point onwards, we will reveal five effective methods to fix this “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” error. We don’t force you to try all of those methods. But we suggest you go through the methods and try whatever that might fit your situation.

1. Identify and get rid of the external hardware that causes a blue screen

If the cause behind the problem is a faulty external hardware component, you should remove it. External hard drives, USB flash drives, etc. fall into this category. Just remove the component from the port and restart to see if the problem is solved. A large number of users have succeeded with this simple trick.

2. Update the outdated drivers

If one or more drivers installed on your computer is outdated, that can cause a blue screen. To fix the error, the obvious step you should take is to update the drives. So, you should find the drivers that are outdated and get them updated to fix the issue.

Please note that you will have to log into Windows on the faulty computer to do this. If you don’t have login permissions, you should restart the PC to Safe Mode and see if it works.

Updating the outdated drivers can be done manually. However, under practical circumstances, manual updates can take a considerable amount of time. Moreover, finding the outdated driver from the rest and downloading the perfect driver can be a difficult task. Many of the users claim that they often download wrong drivers or malware from random sources. If you need a convenient way to download the most appropriate drivers in no time, use a professional tool. In this case, we recommend Driver Easy.

Why choose Driver Easy?

Driver Easy is a professional tool that is designed to install drivers conveniently on your PC. It can search for the precise driver for the outdated drivers. The scanning feature of this software can quickly identify all the outdated drivers and download drivers from trusted sources. It doesn’t link your computer with malicious websites. With Driver Easy, you will not face the problem of downloading the wrong driver. That means, it can save you a lot of time.

Updating the drivers using Driver Easy can be done using its free version as well. If you are prepared to download drivers one by one, you can use the free version of Driver Easy. However, if you wish to update your drivers with two clicks only, you should buy Driver Easy. The paid version of Driver Easy also comes with a Money-Back guarantee (for 30 days). In addition to that, you get full support for the paid version.

Features of Driver Easy

Now, let’s take a quick look at the main features associated with Driver Easy.

  • Fix all the drivers with two clicks
  • It can fix all the missing and outdated drivers
  • Millions of satisfied customers across the globe already
  • Comprises of more than eight million official drivers
  • It improves the performance of the computer and the stability
  • It comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee
  • All the drivers it downloads are from trusted, official sources
  • It is developed to be compatible with Windows 7, 8.1 and 10

Get Drive Easy

How to update drivers using Driver Easy

Let’s see how to use Driver Easy and update the drivers on your Windows computer.

Step 1. Install Driver Easy

The obvious first step of this process is to download and install the software. You can visit the Driver Easy official website and download the software easily. Then, you should get the software installed on the PC where outdated drivers are.

Step 2. Scan the computer

Then, launch the software and click on the option labeled “Scan Now“. Then, Driver Easy will scan the computer and search for faulty drivers.

Step 3. Update the drivers

After scanning is done, the outdated drivers will be listed. To update them all at once, you can click on the option labeled “Update All“. However, if you are using the free version of Driver Easy, you should click on “Update”. The main difference between free version and the paid version of Driver Easy is the amount of time saved. Free version requires you to download drivers one at a time while paid version downloads them all at once. You can think of these characteristics and decide whether to go for the paid or free version.

Get Drive Easy

3. Check if there are Windows updates

If “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” persists, you should check for Windows updates. Installing the latest Windows updates will fix many of the glitches your PC suffers currently. Also, allowing timely Windows updates can make your PC more stable, more secure and efficient.

Make sure that you log into the PC with administrator privileges to install Windows updates. But if you don’t have Windows update, you will have to log into Safe Mode and try it.

Well, if you have Windows 10 on your PC, you will have to follow the steps mentioned below.

Step 1. Switch on the computer and type the phrase “Windows Update” within the search bar. Then, you should click on the option “Check for updates”.

Step 2. Click on the button labeled “Check for Updates”.


Step 3. Once the checking process is completed, you should click on the option “install all updates”.

Step 4. At the completion of installing updates, you will have to check if the computer works smoothly.

If you use Windows 7, the updates should be installed by following the method mentioned below.

Step 1. Go to the Start Menu and click on the option “All Programs”


Step 2. Select the option “Windows Update”


Step 3. Click on the option “Check for Updates”


Step 4. Once the checking process is completed, you can install the updates

Step 5. Now that the updates are installed. Then restart the computer and see if everything goes smoothly.

4. Get rid of recently installed software programs

Do you experience “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” issue after installing new programs lately? If so, there is a chance that the newly installed programs are causing this issue. So, it is a practical answer to uninstall the programs you have installed recently and see if it helps. You can easily do it by identifying the recently installed programs and uninstalling them.

5. Repair the computer to prevent from overheating

Another possible cause behind “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart” error is overheating. Check if the computer has such an issue. If the heat exceeds 90 degrees of Celsius, that’s overheating. To monitor the amount of heat, you can use a heat monitor on your computer.

The most basic method to check if heating is the cause, keep your computer shut down for 30 minutes. Then, you can start the computer again and see if everything goes well.

If your computer constantly generates an excessive amount of heat, you need a permanent fix to that. Check if the cooling fan is working properly before everything else. The broken cooling fan is the most common reason behind an overheated computer. Apart from that, broken heat sinks and dirty casing can cause abnormal heat within the computer. You can also consider taking your computer to a repair shop if you cannot handle it by yourself.

Those are the methods you can use to overcome “Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart“. You can go through the list once again and find the best method that addresses your situation.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More