電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

[解決了] 如何從Word文檔通過的Word密碼卸妝刪除密碼?

49
IMUSIC

你可能已經結束了在閱讀本文的你在搜索的 字密碼卸妝. 好, 您的搜索到此為止為大家講解 如何刪除Word文檔密碼 成功和方便. 剛才看了這篇文章才結束.

絕對沒有任何關於Microsoft Word的普及疑問. MS Word已成為文字處理的規範, 而專業和企業級用戶使用它. 在多數情況下, MS Word文檔可以包含高度敏感的信息和私人信息. 所以, 許多用戶不知道如何保護自己的word文檔. 好, 幸好, 有包括在Word中用於此目的的密碼保護功能. 一旦一個Word文檔密碼保護, 它不能打開或修改,除非你不知道密碼. 然而, 如果您忘記密碼的事情可以相當混亂和煩人, 在任何情況下. 打開文檔, 您應該輸入正確的密碼或刪除其關閉Word文檔.

好, 如何刪除Word文檔密碼?

正如我們前面所提到的, 這篇文章的實質是從Word文檔中刪除密碼. 難道真的有可能從MS Word文檔中刪除一個已忘記的密碼? 有沒有感到MS密碼卸妝工具? 讓我們來看看它.

個人可以密碼忘記由於種種原因. 事實上, 截至今日, 我們必須管理大量的密碼用於各種用途. 結果是, 我們必須非常經常忘記自己的密碼的傾向. 所以, 如果您忘記了用於MS Word文檔密碼, 這是什麼意思? 這是否意味著你必須在文檔和數據忘記? 可能不是. 我們將揭示如何從MS Word文檔中刪除密碼. 這可以通過兩種主要的場合是有用的;

  • 您已經使用密碼保護文檔, 現在你已經忘記了密碼.
  • 其他人共享的密碼保護文檔與您, 和你沒有密碼.

無論如何, 這將是非常方便的,你知道如何從Word文檔中刪除密碼. 在這篇文章中, 我們解釋幾個有效的方法從MS Word文檔中刪除密碼.

01. 使用原始密碼刪除密碼

好, 如果你記得 (知道) Word文檔的原始密碼, 刪除它是一個非常方便的過程. 因為我們相信, 許多Word用戶都知道該怎麼做. 然而, 對於那些誰是絕對的新手,這個問題, 我們將解釋這個過程,以及. 下文提到的是為了從Word文檔中刪除密碼需要遵循的步驟.

  • 首先, 打開有密碼保護,在它的文件. 然後, 輸入密碼,這樣就可以解鎖.
  • 現在, 去“文件’ 菜單,選擇所謂的“保護文檔的選項。’ 然後, 選擇“使用密碼進行加密。’
  • 現在,該文件被密碼保護, 你應該在一個名為“密碼框中顯示的密碼。’ 為了擺脫現有的密碼,並解除文檔保護, 只是清除密碼並點擊OK.

而已, 你將能夠打開文檔沒有任何密碼下一次.


02. 使用Passper的Word (一個字密碼卸妝) 和刪除密碼

上面的選項不需要任何額外的工具來 從您的Word文檔刪除密碼. 然而, 它只能如果你知道相應的密碼. 如果您不記得密碼,仍需要擺脫它, 用一個字密碼卸妝. 在這種情況下, 我們將使用稱為一個特殊的軟件工具 Passper的Word. 事實上, Passper的Word是能夠很輕鬆地刪除Word密碼,一個簡單但功能強大的軟件. 它可以很容易地恢復密碼和解鎖文件. 也, 它可以刪除的只讀文件編輯限制.

用於Word Passper的特點

  • 它可以輕鬆地從任何Word文檔中使用了簡單的單擊操作刪除密碼.
  • 它能夠恢復應用上的Word文檔的任何密碼的,而不會丟失現有數據.
  • 這個工具能夠內去除Word文檔的密碼 3 秒. 一旦密碼被刪除, 您只需編輯或文檔做其他修改.
  • 它配有一個超快速的性能優良的回收率.
  • 先進的算法,顯示了巨大的成功.
  • 只要你需要,你可以停止恢復過程,並再次啟動.
  • 它是用的.docx和.doc的文件擴展名的Word文檔兼容.
  • 您可以免費下載, 它是與Windows兼容 7 而新版本.

獲取Passper的Word

下載並安裝此工具後, 你會看到,它有四個基本的攻擊方式. 這些攻擊方式就能夠打破所有的Word密碼, 無論多麼複雜,他們是. 下面提到都包含在這個軟件的攻擊方式.

字典攻擊

這是一種嘗試所有可能的密碼組合,打破口令的特殊攻擊模式. 這一進程將繼續下去,直到正確的密碼被發現.

聯合攻擊

這是發現有隨機字符密碼的方法.

蠻力與面具攻擊

弼力與面膜攻擊是為那些誰知道一個大概忘記了密碼的線索一個方便的選擇. 此選項適用於所有的前綴/後綴, 特殊字符, 人物, 等等. 為了確定密碼. 既然你提供線索和幫助的過程, 你可以期望的過程中更快地完成.

蠻力攻擊

如果你不記得任何關於丟失密碼,這是另一種攻擊模式,其實很方便. 蠻力攻擊一定會嘗試所有可能的組合相匹配的密碼丟失. 因為它會嘗試如此多的可能性, 這將需要比平常更長的時間來破解密碼.

下面提到的是從Word文檔中刪除密碼步驟

1) 首先, 安裝 Passper的Word 在計算機上的. 然後, 獲取計算機上啟動程序並選擇稱為選項 ‘找回密碼.’ 這將打開的選項必須恢復密碼.


2) 作為第2步, 您可以點擊 ‘‘ 按鈕,並選擇密碼保護的文件. 您可以通過文件夾做瀏覽.


3) 現在,受保護的文檔被打開, 你應該選擇上述任何一種攻擊模式. 因此,需要根據你要破密碼的類型來完成.

4) 至於下一步, 你應該做的只是等待過程完成. 該程序將運行算法,找到秒鐘內準確的密碼組合.

5) 在該過程完成, 你應該看到出現在屏幕本身密碼. 您可以輸入該密碼,只要打開該文檔或徹底刪除密碼.

嘗試Passper的Word

這基本上, 我們相信,這種方法對於任何用戶來說非常方便.


03. 刪除密碼保護進行編輯

有可以,沒有任何麻煩打開一些Word文檔. 然而, 當您嘗試編輯問題出現. 這意味著這些文檔的密碼保護的編輯. 結果是, 你必須提供密碼才能編輯相應的文件. 只要文件密碼保護, 你不能對文檔改變什麼. 例如, 你不能添加或刪除頁面或文本. 也, 你甚至不能更改文本的格式,如果你沒有密碼. 在這種情況下, 你應該找到一種方法來解鎖文件,然後再次, Passper的Word 是最好的. 一旦文件被解鎖編輯, 你可以繼續做你的編輯,你通常會做.

下文提到的是,你應該以解鎖用Passper的Word文檔考慮的步驟列表.

1) 首先, 你應該為Word中的計算機上安裝並打開Passper. 然後, 點擊標籤選擇“刪除限制’ 這樣你就可以啟動程序.

2) 現在, 你將能夠點擊所謂的“導入文件的選項。’ 此選項將允許您導入文件的程序解鎖的目的.

3) 現在,該文件被打開, 您應該點擊標記選項“刪除。’ 這個過程將允許你刪除編輯限制和拿回來的編輯模式.

嘗試Passper的Word


04. 刪除只讀word文檔的保護

當文件有限制, 相應的word文檔可以和顯示為只讀一個. 在這樣的情況下, 您將需要一個非常獨特的方式來擺脫的限制. 事實上, 你需要一種方式解鎖它之前定義的限制的類型. 下文提到的是獲得的方式只讀文件解鎖.

1) 作為第一步, 你應該打開被限制的MS Word文檔. 然後, 您應該點擊名為“文件的選項’ 然後'另存為。’ 此選項將保存在不同位置的文件.

2) 當文件被保存在預定位置, 你應該能夠編輯. 如果仍然有一些其他限制, 你應該遵循下述步驟.

3) 從.DOCX或.doc重命名文件壓縮成.zip的文件擴展名. 然後, 您應該點擊“是’ 因此該文件將被改變.

4) 打開Windows資源管理器中保存的.zip文件.

5) 現在, 打開Word文件夾,然後轉到“將Settings.xml’ 並把它刪除. 然後, 你應該改變相應的文件放回.doc格式. 現在, 重新打開該文件,看看是否可以進行編輯.

密碼保護的文件是保證文檔的安全智能的方法. 這種做法是絕對必要的,如果你對文件的敏感或私人信息. 然而, 如果你萬一忘記了密碼, 你可以使用我們剛才提到的詞密碼卸妝. 好, 我們現在希望你知道 如何刪除Word文檔密碼. 請留下評論,如果您發現本文中是有用的.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

[SOLVED] How to Remove Password from Word Document via the Word Password Remover?

278
iMusic

You might have ended up reading this article as you were in search of a word password remover. Well, your search ends here as we explain how to remove password from word document successfully and conveniently. Just read this article until the end.

There is absolutely no doubt about the popularity of Microsoft Word. MS Word has become the norm of word processing, and both professional and enterprise-level users use it. In most cases, MS Word documents can comprise of highly sensitive and private information. So, many users wonder how to protect their word documents. Well, fortunately, there is a password protection feature included in Word for this purpose. Once a Word document is password protected, it cannot be opened or modified unless you don’t know the password. However, things can be pretty confusing and annoying if you forget the password, by any chance. To open the document, you should either type the correct password or remove it off the word document.

PS: If you would like to know how to insert PDF into word, unlock word document  as well as recover deleted word document, here are the right articles for you.

Well, how to remove password from word document?

As we have mentioned before, the essence of this article is about removing password from Word document. Is it really possible to remove a forgotten password from an MS Word document? Is there am MS password remover tool? Let’s find it out.

Individuals can forget the password due to various reasons. In fact, as of today, we have to manage plenty of passwords for various purposes. As a result, we have a tendency to forget our passwords pretty often. So, if you have forgotten a password used for MS Word document, what does it mean? Does that mean that you have to forget the document and its data? Probably not. We will reveal how to remove passwords from MS Word documents. This can be useful in two main occasions;

  • You have used a password to protect a document, and now you have forgotten the password.
  • Someone else has shared a password protected document with you, and you don’t have the password.

Anyway, it would be exceptionally handy for you to know how to remove password from word document. In this article, we explain several effective methods to remove a password from an MS word document.

Also, click here for the best WinRAR password remover and also you will figure out how to remove password from PPT as well as how to rotate a table in Word easily.

01. Remove password using the original password

Well, if you remember (know) the original password of the Word document, removing it is an exceptionally convenient process. As we believe, many of the Word users know how to do it. However, for those who are absolutely novice to this subject, we will explain this process as well. Mentioned below are the steps to follow in order to remove a password from a Word document.

  • First of all, open the document that has password protection in it. Then, enter the password so you can unlock it.
  • Now, go to the ‘File’ menu and select the option called ‘Protect Document.’ Then, select ‘Encrypt with Password.’
  • Now that the document is password protected, you should see the password in the box named ‘Password.’ To get rid of the existing password and unprotect the document, just clear the password and hit OK.

That’s it, and you will be able to open the document without any password next time.


02. Use Passper for Word (a word password remover) and remove the password

The above option doesn’t need any extra tool to remove the password from your Word document. However, it works only if you know the respective password. If you don’t remember the password and still need to get rid of it, use a word password remover. In this case, we will be using a special software tool called Passper for Word. In fact, Passper for Word is a simple but powerful software which is designed to remove Word passwords easily. It can easily recover the password and unlock the document. Also, it can remove edit restrictions that are for read-only files.

Features of Passper for Word

  • It can easily remove password from any Word document using a single-click operation.
  • It is capable of recovering any password applied on word documents without losing existing data.
  • This tool is capable of removing passwords from word document within 3 seconds. Once the password is removed, you can simply edit or do other modifications on the document.
  • It features an excellent recovery rate with a super-fast performance.
  • The advanced algorithm that shows a great success.
  • You can stop the recovery process whenever you need and start it once again.
  • It is compatible with Word documents with file extensions of .docx and .doc.
  • You can download it for free, and it is compatible with Windows 7 and newer versions.

Get Passper for Word

After downloading and installing this tool, you will see that it has four basic attack modes. These attack modes will be able to break all the Word passwords, no matter how complex they are. Mentioned below are the attack modes included in this software.

Dictionary attack

This is a special attack mode that tries all the possible password combinations and breaks the password. The process will continue until the correct password is found.

Combination attack

This is a method that finds passwords that have random characters.

Brute Force with Mask Attack

Bute Force with Mask Attack is a handy option for those who know a clue about the password forgotten. This option works with all the Prefix/Suffix, special characters, characters, etc. in order to determine the password. Since you provide a clue and help the process, you can expect the process to be completed faster.

Brute Force Attack

This is another attack mode that actually handy if you don’t remember anything at all about the lost password. Brute Force Attack necessarily tries all the possible combinations to match the lost password. Since it tries so many possibilities, it will take longer than usual to break a password.

Mentioned below are the steps to remove password from a Word document

1) First of all, install the Passper for Word on the computer. Then, get the program launched on the computer and select the option called ‘Recover Passwords.’ This will open up the options you have to recover the passwords.


2) As the 2nd step, you can click on the ‘Add‘ button and select the password-protected file. You can browse through the folders to do it.


3) Now that the protected document is opened, you should select any of the above attack modes. This should be done based on the type of the password you have to break.

4) As the next step, you should do nothing but to wait for the process to be completed. The program will run the algorithm and find the exact password combination within seconds.

5) At the completion of the process, you should see that a password appears on the screen itself. You can either enter the password and just open the document or remove the password completely.

Try Passper for Word

That’s basically it, and we are sure that this method is very convenient for any user.


03. Remove Password Protection for editing

There are some word documents which can be opened without any hassle. However, the problem arises when you try to edit it. That means those documents are password protected for editing. As a result, you will have to provide a password to edit the respective document. As long as the document is password protected, you cannot change anything on the document. For instance, you cannot add or delete pages or text. Also, you cannot even change the formatting of a text if you don’t have the password. In this case, you should find a way to unlock the document and again, Passper for Word is best. Once the document is unlocked for editing, you can continue to do your editing as you would normally do.

Mentioned below is a list of steps you should consider in order to unlock the document using Passper for Word.

1) First of all, you should install and open Passper for Word on the computer. Then, click on the option labeled ‘Remove Restrictions’ so you can start the process.

2) Now, you will be able to click on the option called ‘Import File.’ This option will allow you to import documents to the program for the purpose of unlocking.

3) Now that the file is opened, you should click on the option labeled ‘Remove.’ This process will allow you to remove the editing restrictions and get it back on the editing mode.

Try Passper for Word


04. Remove the protection of the Read-Only word documents

When the documents have restrictions, the respective word document can appear as a read-only one as well. Under such circumstance, you will need a pretty unique way to get rid of the restrictions. In fact, you need a way to define the type of restriction before unlocking it. Mentioned below is the way to get a read-only document unlocked.

1) As the first step, you should open the MS word document that is restricted. Then, you should click on the option called ‘File’ and then ‘Save As.’ This option will save the document on a different location.

2) When the document is saved in the predefined location, you should be able to edit it. If it still has some other restrictions, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

3) Rename the file extension of the document into .zip from .docx or .doc. Then, you should click on ‘Yes’ so the file will be altered.

4) Open the saved .zip file on Windows Explorer.

5) Now, open the Word folder and go to ‘Settings.xml’ and get it deleted. Then, you should change the respective file back into the .doc format. Now, reopen the file to see if you can edit it.

Password protecting a document is a smart approach to assure the safety of a document. Such an approach is absolutely necessary if you have sensitive or private information on the document. However, if you forget the password by any chance, you can use the word password remover we have mentioned. Well, we hope now you know how to remove password from word document. Please leave us a comment if you find this article to be useful.

Besides, you may like to learn more about how to double space on Word and the difference between .DOC vs .DOCX.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More