显示器Windows

如何轻松设置Windows 10家长控制

如今,各种各样的家庭在家里拥有一台计算机,很明显,您的孩子肯定以某种方式使用了计算机。 但是,如果您的孩子尝试观看暴力或色情等内容,这根据他们的年龄而不合适。 即使他们不搜索这些东西,如果他们不小心单击某些将您的孩子重定向到非法内容或成人网站的链接或广告,该怎么办。 然后怎样呢?!

为了防止出现这种情况,建议使用 家长控制,Windows 10 因为父母不喜欢他们的孩子遇到这种内容。 此内容可能会对孩子的思维产生不良影响。 但是,大多数人不知道如何设置这些 Windows 10家长控制。 或者Windows 10是否支持这些家长控制程序。 如果您面临相同的情况,那么我们将在这里讨论一些重要方面。

Windows 10家长控制


第1部分:Windows 10的家长控制

如果您认为Windows 10是否支持该功能,家长控制还是不,那么您想知道Windows 10从一开始就支持此功能。 为了启用Windows 10的家长控制,用户需要为其孩子创建一个新帐户。 创建子帐户后,他们必须设置某些特权,并对该子帐户施加各种限制。

在这里,我们列出了Windows 10家长控制的一些令人印象深刻的功能。 所以,让我们看看它们!

Windows 10家长控制的核心功能:

使用家长控制Windows 10,您可以执行各种任务,例如:

1.封锁非法网站

在Windows 10上启用家长控制功能后,家长可以自动阻止不适当的内容或成人内容或网站。

2.阻止游戏和应用程序

使用此功能,用户甚至可以阻止Windows商店下载不合适的游戏和应用程序,具体取决于应用程序的等级和使用期限。

3.限制屏幕时间

家长控制Windows 10使父母可以限制孩子的屏幕显示时间。 因此,您的孩子不会花很多时间在系统上,也不会放弃他们的书。

4.追踪购买历史

这项家长控制功能甚至还为您提供了一项功能,您可以在其中选择您的孩子可以购买哪种应用程序。 另外,它甚至还保留购买历史记录。

5.监视最近的活动

使用Windows 10家长控制,家长可以获得有关孩子计算机活动的每周报告。 该报告包含所有内容,例如使用的游戏和应用程序,浏览历史记录,屏幕时间,以及通过电子邮件发送的更多信息。 之后,您可以根据孩子的在线行为设置家长控制Windows 10。

因此,Windows家长控件具有一些重要功能。 所有这些对于保持孩子系统活动的检查都很重要。

请注意: 与Windows 7家长控件相比,Windows 8和Windows 10上的家长控件功能不通用。 因此,您可能需要某些第三方家长控制应用程序来设置保护。
此外,如果您正在寻找 OurPact评论Netgear家长控制,以及 最佳家长控制路由器, 单击以了解更多信息。

第2部分:如何设置家长控制Windows 10

如上所述,用户需要创建一个新的孩子帐户来启用Windows 10家长控制。 他们可以在Windows 10系统上点击“家庭及其他用户“在标签下显示”帐号设置。

要添加成员,请点击选项“添加家庭成员',然后选择'加一个孩子。” 现在,继续按照向导创建孩子帐户。 创建帐户后,您必须设置家长控制Windows 10功能。 为此,请继续阅读以下说明!

启用Windows 10家长控制的步骤:

因此,在孩子使用的系统上启用Windows 10家长控制非常重要。 这样可以保护他们免受在线威胁和访问不当内容。 要设置此功能,您可以按照以下说明操作!

第1步:访问设置

首先,Windows用户需要访问“设置”并选择“帐号' 从那里。 在标签下帐号',选择选项'家庭及其他用户。” 完成后,选择链接“在线管理家庭设置出现在右侧。

Windows 10帐户设置

步骤2:登入帐户

单击该链接后,用户将访问Windows家庭控件的网站。 在这里,他们必须登录Microsoft帐户。

第3步:启用“活动报告”选项

接下来,您需要启用选项“活动报告。” 这样,您将每周通过电子邮件收到有关孩子活动的报告。

Windows 10活动报告

步骤4:变更设定

之后,您可以从儿童帐户上列出的选项中更改家长控制的设置。 这些家长控制选项包括屏幕显示时间,网站屏蔽,购买等等。

这些设置将在下面详细讨论:

  • 网页浏览:点击标签上的“网页浏览”用户可以过滤和阻止儿童帐户中的成人内容或网站。 使用选项“总是阻止这些,您可以添加您不希望孩子访问的网站。

  • 应用程序,游戏和媒体设置:通过该选项,您可以阻止Windows Store上游戏,应用程序和其他媒体的下载。 默认情况下,禁止下载成熟的游戏和应用程序。 但是,用户可以允许下载未达到特定年龄等级的游戏和应用程序。

Windows 10应用,游戏和媒体

  • 购买和支出设置:使用这些设置,用户可以在Xbox和Microsoft商店中修改购买设置。 另外,他们可以在孩子的帐户中充值,以便进行一些购买。 因此,他们不会花太多钱购买商品。

  • 检测时间:默认情况下,此选项保持禁用状态。 它允许用户限制孩子计算机上的屏幕显示时间。 因此,他们不会在系统上花费太多时间。 当您的孩子超过该时间限制时,他们必须登录自己的帐户以重新获得访问权限。

Windows 10屏幕时间

  • Xbox隐私设置:该选项将使用户能够限制其子级对链接的Xbox帐户的访问。

Xbox隐私设置

步骤5:登出

更新设置后,您可以注销Microsoft帐户。 然而, 请注意 Windows 10家长控件的Web筛选功能仅适用于Internet Explorer和Microsoft Edge。 因此,您应该选择家长控制软件,该软件可以阻止所有浏览器(如Firefox和Chrome)上的不当内容。

雇用Windows 10家长控制是对孩子的一种保护措施,以使他们不要参与或查看系统上的不道德行为。 此功能包括限制对不当或非法网站,游戏,应用程序和其他内容的访问。 另外,它教孩子们健康的上课时间习惯。 同时,父母必须同时监控孩子的智能手机活动。

PS:单击此处以了解有关完整的更多信息 Qustodio评论Google Chrome家长控制, 以及 Nintendo Switch家长控制.


第3部分:适用于您孩子的智能手机的最佳家长控制应用程序

在系统上的Windows 10上启用家长控制还不足以确保孩子们不会在线观看不适当的内容。 如果您的孩子有智能手机,那么监视智能手机的活动也非常重要。 众所周知,Android OS没有内置的家长控制工具。 您必须使用第三方工具来执行相同的任务。

如果您正在寻找有效的工具,那就别无所求。 KidsGuard Pro 是一款令人难以置信的家长控制工具,可帮助您监控Android设备上孩子的活动。 该工具是一个了不起的儿童监视和父母控制工具,具有许多有趣的功能。 这些选项包括使用的应用程序,浏览历史记录,日历,呼叫日志,媒体文件,社交媒体应用程序等等的所有内容。

KidsGuard Pro

试试KidsGuard Pro

KidsGuard Pro的独特特征:

就像Windows 10家长控制一样,KidsGuard Pro也具有各种家长控制功能。 看看下面的一些惊人功能!

查看消息和通话

该应用程序使用户能够在他们孩子的智能手机上跟踪接收或发送的消息以及通话记录。 因此,您有个主意,可以让您的孩子在智能手机上与谁互动。

跟踪实时位置

KidsGuard Pro甚至允许您跟踪孩子的移动设备的实时GPS位置。 有了这个令人难以置信的工具,父母甚至可以查看位置历史记录,以了解您的孩子整天去哪里。

查看视频和照片

在KidsGuard Pro的帮助下,父母还可以查看保存在孩子的移动设备上的视频和照片。

监控最近的活动

这个家长控制工具甚至可以为您提供智能手机屏幕的实时屏幕截图。 它为您提供有关您的孩子在特定时间段内在其移动设备上正在做什么的所有信息。 因此,对应用程序活动的概述将帮助您了解它们经常使用哪些应用程序以及它们为每个应用程序花费了多少时间。

监视社交消息应用程序和Web历史记录

KidsGuard Pro还允许父母关注孩子的在线活动。 同时,他们可以在微信,Kik,LINE,WhatsApp等社交媒体应用程序上监视聊天。

远程监控

可通过此家长控制工具的网络面板使用KidsGuard Pro上的所有监视功能。 因此,您可以随时随地跟踪孩子的活动,而无需让他们知道。

关于最好的部分 KidsGuard Pro 是它带有免费试用版。 试用期为三天,您可以在其中免费检查该工具的所有监视功能。 通过这种方式,您可以了解此应用程序是否适合您的孩子。 因此,不要错过这个保护孩子的绝佳机会。


Windows 10家长控制上的结论

因此,如果您在如何设置方面苦苦挣扎 家长控制Windows 10,那么您就知道如何在此处执行该任务。 在本文中,我们列出了一些启用Windows 10家长控制功能的醒目的方法。 此家长控制功能可保护您的孩子免于在线接触非法内容。

同时,您还应该检查孩子的智能手机活动。 从今天起,孩子们也可以在其移动设备上访问不适当的内容。 因此,不要再想了,使用令人印象深刻的显示器来监控孩子的智能手机活动 KidsGuard Pro 家长控制工具。 现在,下载此家长控制工具,并开始远程监视您的孩子!

试试KidsGuard Pro

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

MonitorWindows

How to Setup Windows 10 Parental Controls Easily

Nowadays, various households own a computer in their house, where it is obvious that your children use it for sure in some ways. However, what if your kids try to watch something such as violence or pornography, which is not appropriate according to their age. Even they do not search for these things, what if they accidentally click on some link or advertisement that redirects your kids to illicit content or adult websites. What then?!

In order to prevent situations like these, it is advisable to employ parental controls, Windows 10 as parents do not like their children to come across this kind of content. This content can have a bad impact on your kids’ minds. However, most people do not know how to set up these Windows 10 parental controls. Or if Windows 10 supports these parental control programs or not. If you are facing the same situation, then we will discuss some important aspects here.

PS: click here to learn more about full Qustodio Review, and Google chrome parental controls, as well as Nintendo switch parental controls.

Windows 10 Parental Controls


Part 1: Parental Controls for Windows 10

If you think whether Windows 10 supports the feature ‘parental control‘ or not, then you would like to know that Windows 10 supports this feature from the very beginning. For enabling parental controls Windows 10, users need to make a new account for their children. After they have created the child account, they have to set certain privileges and impost various kinds of limitations on that child account.

Here, we have listed some impressive features of Windows 10 parental controls. So, let’s have a look at them!

Core features of Windows 10 parental control:

Using the parental controls Windows 10, you can perform various tasks such as:

1. Block illicit websites

After enabling the parental control feature on Windows 10, parents are capable of blocking inappropriate or adult content or websites automatically.

2. Block games and applications

Using this feature, users can even block the downloading of unfitting games and applications from the Windows Store, depending on the application ratings and age.

3. Restrict screen time

Parental controls Windows 10 enables parents to restrict screen time for their children. So, your children do not spend much time on the system and do not abandon their books.

4. Track the purchase history

This parental control feature even offers you a feature, where you can select what kind of applications your child can purchase. Plus, it even keeps a record of the purchase history.

5. Monitor recent activities

Using Windows 10 parental controls, parents get a weekly report on their child’s computer activity. This report comprises everything like games and applications used, browsing history, screen time, and a lot more through emails. After that, you could set up parental controls Windows 10 as per your kid’s online behavior.

So, there are some of the significant features of Windows parental controls. All of them are quite important for keeping a check on your kids’ system activity.

Please note that the parental control feature on Windows 7 and Windows 8 was not versatile as compared to Windows 10 parental controls. So, you may require some third-party parental control applications for setting up protections.
Besides, if you are looking for the OurPact Reviews and Netgear parental controls,click to read more.

Part 2: How to Setup Parental Controls Windows 10

As stated above, users require creating a new kid account for enabling Windows 10 parental controls. They can make a new account on the Windows 10 system by clicking on the option ‘Family & Other Users‘ present under the tab ‘Accounts‘ settings.

For adding a member, tap on the option ‘Add a family member‘ and after that, choose ‘Add a child.’ Now, keep on following the wizard for creating a kid account. Once you have created the account, you have to set up the parental controls Windows 10 feature. In order to do so, keep on reading the instructions below!

Steps to enable Windows 10 parental controls:

So, it is important to enabling parental controls Windows 10 on the system that your kids use. This is so for protecting them from online threats and accessing inappropriate content. For setting up this feature, you can follow the instructions listed below!

Step 1: Visit Settings

In the first place, Windows users need to visit Settings and select ‘Accounts‘ from there. Under the tab ‘Accounts‘, choose the option ‘Family & Other Users.’ Once done, select the link ‘Manage Family Settings Online‘ present on the right side.

Windows 10 Accounts Settings

Step 2: Log into the account

On clicking that link, users will reach the website for Windows family controls. Here, they have to log into the Microsoft account.

Step 3: Enable the option ‘Activity Reporting’

Next, you require enabling the option ‘Activity Reporting.’ By doing so, you will receive reports of your kid activity weekly through email.

Windows 10 Activity reporting

Step 4: Change settings

After that, you can change the settings for parental controls from the options listed there on the kid account. These parental control options include screen time, website blocking, purchasing, and lots more.

These settings are discussed in detail right below:

  • Web Browsing: On clicking the tab ‘Web browsing,’ users are able to filter and block adult content or websites on the kid account. Using the option ‘Always block these,’ you can add which websites you do not like your kid to access.

  • Application, Games, and Media Settings: The option will enable you to block downloading of games, applications, and other media on Windows Store. The downloading of mature games and applications are blocked by default. However, users can allow downloading of games and applications that come under specific age ratings.

Windows 10 Apps, Games & media

  • Purchase and Spending Settings: Using these settings, users can modify the purchase settings on the Xbox and Microsoft stores. Plus, they can add money to their kid’s account for allowing some purchases. So, they won’t rack up exorbitant amounts on purchases.

  • Screen Time: By default, this option remains disabled. It allows users to restrict screen time on their kids’ computers. So, they do not spend so much time on their system. When your kid exceeds that time limit, they have to log into their account for regaining access.

Windows 10 Screen Time

  • Xbox Privacy Settings: The option will enable users to restrict their child access to the linked Xbox account.

Xbox Privacy Settings

Step 5: Log out

Once you have updated the settings, you can log out of the Microsoft account. However, please note that web filtering feature for Windows 10 parental controls works only on Internet Explorer and Microsoft Edge. That’s why you should go for parental control software that blocks inappropriate content on all browsers like Firefox and Chrome.

To employ Windows 10 parental controls is a protective measure for the kids so that they do not engage in or view immoral activities on the system. This feature comprises restricting access to inappropriate or illicit websites, games, applications, and other content. Plus, it teaches kids healthy screen-time habits. Meanwhile, parents have to monitor the smartphone activity of their kids at the same time.


Part 3: Best Parental Control Application for Your Kid’s Smartphone

To enable parental controls on Windows 10 on your system is not sufficient to make sure that kids do not view inappropriate content online. If your kid has a smartphone, it is quite important for you to monitor the smartphone activity too. As you all know, Android OS does not have a built-in parental control tool; you have to employ a third-party tool for performing the same task.

If you are looking for an effective tool, then look no more. KidsGuard Pro is an incredible parental control tool that helps you in monitoring the kids’ activities on Android devices. This tool is an amazing child monitoring and parental control tool that comes with lots of interesting features. These options include everything from applications used, browsing the history, calendar, call logs, media files, social media applications, and lots more.

KidsGuard Pro

Try KidsGuard Pro

Unique characteristics of KidsGuard Pro:

Just like Windows 10 parental controls, KidsGuard Pro comes with various parental control features. Have a look at some of these amazing features below!

View Messages and Calls

The application enables users to track messages received or sent and calls logs on their kids’ smartphones. So, you have an idea with whom your kid interacts on their smartphone.

Track Real-time Location

KidsGuard Pro even allows you to track the real-time GPS location of your kid’s mobile device. With this incredible tool, parents can even see the location history to get an idea where your kid went throughout the day.

Check Videos and Photos

With the help of KidsGuard Pro, parents can also see the videos and photos saved on their kids’ mobile devices.

Monitor Recent Activity

This parental control tool even provides you with real-time screenshots of the smartphone screen. It gives you all the information about what your children were doing on their mobile device at a specific period of time. So, an overview of the application activities will help you in knowing what applications they use frequently and how much time they devote to each application.

Monitor Social Messaging Applications and Web History

KidsGuard Pro also allows parents to keep an eye on the online activities of their kids. At the same time, they can monitor their chats on social media applications like WeChat, Kik, LINE, WhatsApp, and others.

Remote Monitoring

Each and every monitoring feature on KidsGuard Pro is available via the web panel of this parental control tool. So, you can track your kids’ activities anytime and anywhere without letting them know about it.

The best part about KidsGuard Pro is that it comes with a free trial. This trial period runs for three days, where you can check all the monitoring features of this tool for free. In this way, you get to know whether this application is right for your kid or not. So, do not miss this amazing opportunity to protect your children.


Conclusion on Windows 10 Parental Controls

So, if you were struggling with how to set up parental controls Windows 10, then you got an idea of how to perform that task here. In this article, we have listed some striking methods for enabling the Windows 10 parental control feature. This parental control feature protects your kids from getting in touch with illicit content online.

Meanwhile, you should also keep a check on your kids’ smartphone activities. As of today, kids get access to inappropriate content on their mobile devices too. So, think no more and monitor your kids’ smartphone activities using the impressive KidsGuard Pro parental control tool. Now, download this parental control tool and begin monitoring your kid remotely!

Try KidsGuard Pro

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.