PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

VSDC مجانا فيديو مراجعة المحرر في 2019

31
IMUSIC

VSDC هو برنامج تحرير الفيديو التي يمكن تحميلها واستخدامها مجانا. العديد من المستخدمين تنظر VSDC أن يكون الخيار مفيد لتحرير الفيديو مع بعض الآثار الأساسية ومبسطة. على الرغم من أننا نسميها تحرير الفيديو الأساسي, هو في الواقع متوافق مع 4K فيديو, إلخ. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع, يجب عليك قراءة هذا VSDC مجانا فيديو مراجعة المحرر.

أحد الجوانب الأكثر بروزا المرتبطة محرر VSDC مجانا فيديو هو واجهة غير عادية. بالإضافة إلى, فإنه يستخدم المصطلحات المألوف جدا أيضا. وبالتالي, إذا كنت مبتدئا في VSDC, أنت من المحتمل أن قضاء بعض الوقت في تعلم هذه الجوانب.

PS: أيضا, هنا هو كامل Kinemaster Pro video editor review, وأفضل FLV video editor, as well as top online video cropper للرجوع اليها.


VSDC مجانا فيديو مراجعة محرر باختصار

إذا كنت لا ترغب في قراءة مفصلة VSDC مجانا فيديو مراجعة المحرر, قراءة هذا الاستعراض الموجز بدلا. في هذا القسم, سوف نشرح الجوانب الجيدة والسيئة من VSDC بطريقة مختصرة جدا.

حكم

واجهة من VSDC قد تخلط بين لكم قليلا في بداية. ومع ذلك, مرة واحدة كنت قد تعودت على واجهة والمصطلحات التي تستخدمها, هو مفيد جدا. يمكنك استخدامه لتحرير المهام الأساسية دون أي شك.

ما نحب حول VSDC

  • وهو متوافق مع فيديو 4K
  • سوف تجد الكثير من الآثار المدمج في دمجها في هذا البرنامج
  • الكثير من المرشحات الانتقالية والصوت
  • ويمكن التعامل معها بسهولة بمجرد أن اعتدنا على
  • يدعم جميع مهام التحرير الأساسية
  • انها قوية أداة التقاط الشاشة التي يمكن تسجيل الفيديو والتقاط الصور الثابتة

ما لا يعجبني VSDC

  • واجهة غير عادية لديه لمسة من الطراز القديم
  • ليس لديها بعض الميزات شعبية وحديثة (مثل 360 درجة, حركة تابعة, إلخ)
  • أي خيار تشغيل الفيلم في الإطار الرئيسي VSDC
  • وهو متوافق مع منصة ويندوز فقط

VSDC Free Video Editor Review – إصدارات VSDC

حسنا, تقدم VSDC على نسخة مجانية تماما والتي تضم من السمات الأساسية لتحرير الفيديو. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة أكثر معها, قد تختار النسخة المدفوعة وكذلك. إذا ذهبت لالنسخة المدفوعة, وسوف يكلف نحو $20. هذه الحزمة تعمل على جهازين لمدة سنة واحدة.

نتيجة الاشتراك في النسخة المدفوعة, سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على الدعم الفني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, ستحصل على الوصول إلى الجوانب التالية.

  • جناح الوسائط المتعددة كامل
  • مجموعة من الإعدادات المتقدمة
  • تسارع السليم
  • الدقة مع بكسل فرعية
  • أداة يدوية اخفاء
  • الميزة الرئيسية صفاء
  • الصوت الخ الموجي.

كل هذه الميزات هي في متناول يدي استثنائي أي محرر الفيديو حتى لو كنت مبتدئا.

شاشة البداية من VSDC تأتي مع ظهور موقع على شبكة الانترنت بدلا من برنامج سطح المكتب. نحن لا نقول أنه هو نهج سيئة, ومع ذلك.

عند بدء تشغيل البرنامج VSDC, سترى أن الملوثات العضوية الثابتة إعلان في كل مرة. ولكن إذا ذهبت للحصول على الإصدار الموالية, سيتم اختفى التطبيق, وأنه لم يعد البوب.


VSDC Free Video Editor Review – واجهة من VSDC

بعد إطلاق VSDC, سترى واجهة الذي يشبه إلى حد ما على موقع على شبكة الانترنت. لا يكاد يبدو وكأنه برنامج سطح المكتب. كما أن لديها تخطيط الهجين الذي الذي يتيح لك إنشاء وتحرير ملفات الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, فإنه يوفر الكثير من الروابط المفيدة لأشرطة فيديو تعليمية. هذا التطبيق يحتوي على عدد كبير من الميزات المفيدة, لكنه لا يملك واجهة جميلة التي عفا عليها الزمن. ونحن نعتقد, تخطيط الشريط ليس خيارا مشتركا للتطبيقات تحرير الفيديو. إذا تحب, يمكنك ببساطة ضبط واجهة VSDC حتى تتمكن من إخفاء أو إظهار العناصر. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يمكن ضبط أشرطة الأدوات, مستكشف, و القائمة خصائص.

عندما تكون هناك يتم تضمين عدة مقاطع فيديو في الخط الزمني, سترون منهم داخل ‘شبح.’ لفصل المسارات, يجب عليك النقر المزدوج عليها. كما ذكرنا من قبل, VSDC لم يكن لديك خيار التشغيل. في هذه الحالة, عندما تريد تشغيل فيديو, يجب عليك ان تذهب لمساعدة من ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير. للقيام بذلك, سيكون لديك فعلا لمشاهدة الفيديو بعد الضغط على زر المعاينة. عند الضغط على زر, سترى أن لاعب وسائل الاعلام ويندوز يفتح على رأس كل شيء. حسنا, وغني عن ذكر مدى القلق الذي يسببه.

واجهة هذا البرنامج لديه خلفية أخف وزنا وبعض الرموز الملونة. ومع ذلك, هذه الرموز تبدو قديمة جدا. المصطلحات هو جانب آخر مثير للقلق. هذا يعني, أنها تستخدم المصطلحات التي هي شائعة جدا. إذا كنت معتادا على منصات تحرير الفيديو الأخرى بالفعل, أن فهم المصطلحات يكون من الصعب جدا.

عند محاولة استيراد عدة لقطات للبرنامج في وقت واحد, سوف VSDC تقديم تخطيط القصة المصورة. هذا التخطيط القصة المصورة يضع مقاطع في تسلسل خاص. وهو يقدم مجموعة من فتحات للانتقالات. في الواقع, هذا التطبيق يتيح لك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التحول مع التطور جيد. كل من هذه الأساليب التي يوفرها يمكن معاينتها حيوي. ويمكن ملاحظة ذلك من خلال النافذة عند تحريك الماوس فوقها (يحوم). فهو يوفر لك فكرة عن ظهور مقطع الفيديو عند تطبيق تأثير. وهي تتألف من تأثيرات الفيديو مثل الأنماط TV, حتى أنها تبدو وكأنها المدرسة القديمة نمط إشارة TV. أيضا, فهي تتألف من العصر الحديث المرشحات في Instagram تشبه كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, ويضم مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب الأخرى.

في القائمة تحرير, سوف الطIND المنسدلة التي تضم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. يمكنك تطبيق هذه الآثار في وقت واحد على مقاطع الفيديو.

ال الخيار المستكشف الكائن وخصائص نافذة VSDC يقدم لك المعلمات من لقطات. تذكر أن VSDC لا يسمح لك لنقل مقاطع يدويا في مسار واحد (وهو وضع غير مؤات). يتم تضمين هذه الميزة في مختلف محرري الفيديو أخرى كميزة أساسية. في VSDC, هناك ميزة تسمى VSDC لعقد لقطات منفصلة معا ضمن مسار واحد. وجميع الأطر الفردية مخبأة داخل هذه الحاوية العفريت خاصة.

صحيح تماما أن VSDC يأتي مع مجموعة من الميزات المفيدة لتحرير الفيديو مع الآثار الأساسية. ومع ذلك, معبأة كل هذه الميزات ضمن القائمة الشريط عفا عليها الزمن. ونحن نعتقد, قائمة على غرار الشريط هو خيار غير عادي جدا لتطبيق تحرير الفيديو.

سوف تلاحظ أيضا أن سحب وإسقاط خيار محدود ل نافذة عرض الفيديو فقط. هذا الخيار سوف يضع الفيديو في الجدول الزمني. ومع ذلك, لا يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإسقاط أشرطة الفيديو إلى الجدول الزمني. أنها لا تعمل مع 'كائنات إكسبلورر’ جدا. شيء واحد جيد عن هذا VSDC هو أنه يسمح لك لإعادة تنظيم واجهة. تماما مثل محرري الفيديو وغيرها, VSDC يتيح لك العمل مع واجهة. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يسمح لك لإظهار أو إخفاء الأشياء مثل الألواح الجانبية, شريط الأدوات, والكائنات المستكشف. من خلال هذا الخيار, سوف تكون قادرة على يمكنك تنظيم واجهة واحصل على المزيد ‘عملي‘ جهة تعامل. في لوحة الخصائص, سترى الكثير من المعلومات، وكذلك. هذه المعلومات يخبرك عن مقطع كنت تعمل مع. أيضا, ببساطة يحكم ميزات مثل بطء الحركة والخيارات مرور الزمن.

عندما يتعلق الأمر ميزات الصوت, VSDC حر محرر الفيديو يقدم لك بعض الميزات القياسية فقط. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يسمح لك لإضافة الصوت إلى الفيديو أو كتم الصوت الأصلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, فإنه يسمح لك لتطبيق تأثيرات مثل تتلاشى, مرشحات تمرير منخفض, التأخير, جوقة, إلخ. لا تقدم تأثيرات مثل الملعب التغيير, ومع ذلك.

لديها VSDC أيضا بعض ميزات جيدة للجمهور منها. كمثال, يمكننا أن نشير إلى تحويل 4K. وهذا يعني VSDC يسمح لك ل تحرير الفيديو 4K طالما تحويل أشرطة الفيديو وغيرها إلى 4K. هناك ميزات مثل أقنعة شكل, وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, انها حصلت على أداة النص تماما ميزاتها. هذه الأداة يمكن أن تضيف بعض ‘كمية البهارات والتوابل‘ لأشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك. 3يتم تضمين النصوص الأبعاد ودوران هناك حتى تتمكن من تقديم أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك جذابة إلى حد ما بالمقارنة مع النسخة الأصلية.

بالإضافة إلى, here is the comprehensive HitFilm Express Review للرجوع اليها أيضا.


VSDC Free Video Editor Review – ميزة مشاركة

كما يدعم VSDC مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات التي يتم استخدامها في العالم في العصر الحديث. ويقدم كل من المدخلات وخيارات الإخراج. أيضا, أنها توفر بعض من أحدث برامج الترميز وكذلك. وبالتالي, توافق هذا البرنامج هو فكرة جيدة جدا. كما أنها تدعم النواتج الأكثر شعبية أن تدعم منصات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. وبالتالي, يمكنك إما حفظ الملفات مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو مشاركتها على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك, هناك الجانب السلبي واحدة مع VSDC عندما يتعلق الأمر التوافق. فإنه لا يعتمد وسائل الإعلام بلو راي.


أداء VSDC

في هذا VSDC مجانا فيديو مراجعة المحرر, نحن الآن بصدد مراجعة أداء هذا التطبيق. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأداء, فإنه يوفر سرعة لائقة عند تحرير الفيديو 30 إطارا في الثانية في جهاز كمبيوتر قوي معقول. أهم شيء يجب أن تعرفه هو أن VSDC هو مجرد محرر الفيديو الأساسي. وبالتالي, يجب أن أداء أسرع بالمقارنة مع ميزة معبأة أخرى, برنامج أثقل. ونتوقع أيضا ليتم تشغيله على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بالطاقة المنخفضة نسبيا. عندما يتعلق الأمر البرمجيات مثل دافينشي حل, أنها قد تؤدي أبطأ مقارنة VSDC. وهذا هو بشكل خاص بسبب الميزات الثقيلة المرتبطة بتلك التطبيقات البرمجية منافس. وبالتالي, بيت القصيد من عامل الأداء هو أنه يوفر سرعة لائقة. بشكل عام, ينبغي لنا أن نقول أن VSDC يقدم أداء لائق لبرنامج الأساسي تحرير الفيديو.


استنتاج بشأن VSDC مجانا فيديو محرر مراجعة

ما يمكننا قوله حول الميزات العامة للVSDC هو أنه أكثر من محرر الأساسي. نسخة مجانية من هذا البرنامج يتيح لك تحرير أشرطة الفيديو مع المهام بشكل روتيني للاستخدام المنهجي. إذا كنت ترغب بجعل الفيديو باستخدام الأنشطة اليومية أو للمتعة (لجمهور المستهلكين), VSDC جيدة بما يكفي. ومع ذلك, أنها تفتقر إلى بعض الميزات الأساسية فضلا. على سبيل المثال, لم يكن لديك تحرير 360 درجة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ المهام الأساسية مثل الجمع بين, قطع, وتقسيم مقاطع, VSDC جيد. لحسن الحظ أن لديها مخرجات التي تدعم وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. وبالتالي, يمكنك إنشاء بعض أشرطة الفيديو بارد الأساسية باستخدام VSDC ونشرها على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الخاصة بك دون تحويل.

4دعم K هو ميزة حيوية أخرى نود حول VSDC. لأنها تتيح تحويل أشرطة الفيديو إلى 4K وحتى التعديلات فيديو 4K.

واجهة هذا البرنامج هي معقدة جدا. أيضا, المصطلحات المستخدمة في هذا البرنامج (للقوائم, إلخ) هو غير عادي. وبالتالي, إذا كنت مستخدم جديد, وسوف تعطيك صعوبة في الحصول على دراية واجهة. لإصلاح هذه والتخفيف من الصعوبات, سيكون لديك للذهاب من خلال بعض أشرطة الفيديو، وكذلك. بعد التفكير الجاد, قد تختار أن تذهب لنسخته المدفوعة إذا كنت لا تريد أن ترى الإعلانات.


حسنا, هذا هو لدينا VSDC مجانا فيديو مراجعة المحرر لقرائنا الأعزاء. نأمل أن هذا الاستعراض يتألف من المعلومات المفيدة. إذا كنت مثل هذا الاستعراض, يرجى ترك لنا ردود الفعل في قسم التعليقات أدناه.
85%
رائع
  • جهة تعامل
  • مشاركة
  • أداء

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

VSDC Free Video Editor Review in 2019

92

VSDC is a video editing software that can be downloaded and used for free. Many users consider VSDC to be a handy option for editing videos with some basic and simplified effects. Although we call it a basic video editor, it actually is compatible with 4K video, etc. If you want to get to know more about this, you should read this VSDC free video editor review.

One of the most notable aspects associated with VSDC free video editor is its unusual interface. Besides, it utilizes a pretty uncommon terminology as well. So, if you are a beginner to VSDC, you are likely to spend some time learning these aspects.

PS: Also, here is the full Kinemaster Pro video editor review, and the best FLV video editor, as well as top online video cropper for your reference.


VSDC free video editor review in a nutshell

If you don’t want to read a detailed VSDC free video editor review, read this concise review instead. In this section, we will explain the good and bad aspects of VSDC in a very brief manner.

Verdict

The interface of VSDC may confuse you a bit at the beginning. However, once you have got used to the interface and the terminology it uses, it is pretty handy. You can use it for basic editing tasks without any doubt.

What we like about VSDC

  • It is compatible with 4K videos
  • You will find plenty of built-in effects integrated into this software
  • Plenty of transitional and audio filters
  • It can be handled conveniently once you have got used to
  • Supports all the basic editing tasks
  • It has a powerful screen-capturing tool which can record videos and capture still images

What we don’t like about VSDC

  • The unusual interface that has an old-fashioned touch
  • It doesn’t have some of the popular and modern features (like 360-degree, motion tracking, etc.)
  • No playback movie option in VSDC main window
  • It is compatible with the Windows platform only

VSDC Free Video Editor Review – Versions of VSDC

Well, VSDC offers an entirely free version that comprises of the basic video editing features. However, if you want to experience more with it, you may opt for the paid version as well. If you go for the paid version, it will cost about $20. This package works for two machines for a period of one year.

As a result of subscribing into the paid version, you will be able to get the technical support. In addition to that, you will get access to the following aspects.

  • Full multimedia suite
  • Range of advanced settings
  • Proper hardware acceleration
  • Resolution with sub-pixels
  • A handy masking tool
  • Chroma key feature
  • Audio waveform etc.

All these features are exceptionally handy for any video editor even if you are a beginner.

The splash screen of VSDC comes with the appearance of a website instead of a desktop program. We don’t say that it is a bad approach, however.

When you launch VSDC software, you will see that it pops an ad every time. But if you go for the pro version, the app will be disappeared, and it will no longer pop.

Besides, you can click here for the Free Green Screen Editor Software as well.


VSDC Free Video Editor Review – Interface of VSDC

After launching VSDC, you will see an interface which is pretty similar to a website. It hardly looks like a desktop program. It also has a hybrid layout that which allows you to create and edit videos. In addition to that, it offers plenty of useful links to instructional videos. This app has a large number of useful features, but it has a pretty outdated interface. As we believe, the ribbon layout is not a common option for video editing applications. If you like, you can simply adjust the interface of VSDC so you can hide or show the elements. For instance, it can adjust the toolbars, explorer, and properties menu.

When there are multiple video clips are included in the timeline, you will see them inside ‘Sprite.’ To separate tracks, you should double click on it. As we have mentioned before, VSDC doesn’t have a playback option. In that case, when you want to play a video, you should go for the help of Windows Media Player. To do it, you will actually have to watch the video after hitting the preview button. When you press the button, you will see that Windows media player opens on top of everything. Well, needless to mention how disturbing it is.

The interface of this software has a lighter background and some colorful icons. However, these icons look pretty old-fashioned. The terminology is another disturbing aspect. That means, they use a terminology which is pretty uncommon. If you are already familiar with other video editing platforms, understanding the terminology would be very difficult.

When you try to import several clips to the app simultaneously, VSDC will offer a storyboard layout. This storyboard layout places the clips in a special sequence. It offers a range of slots for transitions. In fact, this app lets you create a variety of transition styles with good sophistication. Each of these styles it offers can be previewed dynamically. This can be seen through the window when you move the mouse over it (hover). It gives you an idea about the appearance of the video clip when the effect is applied. It comprises of video effects such as TV styles, so they appear like old-school TV signal style. Also, they consist of modern-day Instagram-like filters as well. In addition to that, it comprises of a variety of other styles.

In the edit menu, you will find a drop-down that comprises of a variety of options. You can apply these effects simultaneously on the video clips.

The object explorer option and properties window of VSDC offers you the parameters of the clips. Remember that VSDC doesn’t allow you to move clips manually into a single track (which is a disadvantage). This feature is included in various other video editors as a basic feature. In VSDC, there is a feature called VSDC to hold the separate clips together within a single track. All the individual frames are hidden within this special Sprite container.

It is absolutely true that VSDC comes with a range of useful features to edit videos with basic effects. However, all those features are packed within an outdated ribbon menu. As we believe, a ribbon-style menu is a pretty unusual option for a video editing application.

You will also notice that the drag and drop option is limited to the video-playback window only. This option will place a video in the timeline. However, you cannot simply drag and drop videos into the timeline. It doesn’t work with the ‘Objects Explorer’ too. One good thing about this VSDC is that it allows you to reorganize the interface. Just like other video editors, VSDC lets you work with the interface. For instance, it allows you to show or hide objects like side panels, toolbar, and objects explorer. Through this option, you will be able to declutter the interface and get more ‘workable‘ interface. In the properties panel, you will see plenty of information as well. This information tells you about the clip you are working with. Also, it simply governs features such as slow-motion and time-lapse options.

When it comes to audio features, VSDC free video editor offers you some standard features only. For instance, it allows you to add a soundtrack to a video or mute the original sound. In addition to that, it allows you to apply effects such as fade, low-pass filters, delays, chorus, etc. It doesn’t offer effects like pitch-change, however.

VSDC also has some good features for the respective audience. As an example, we can point out the 4K conversion. That means VSDC allows you to edit 4K videos as well as convert other videos into 4K. There are features like shape masks, and in addition to that, it got a fully-featured text tool. This tool can add some ‘spiciness‘ to your videos. 3D texts and rotation are included there so you can make your videos somewhat attractive compared to the original.

Besides, here is the comprehensive HitFilm Express Review for your reference too.


VSDC Free Video Editor Review – Sharing feature

VSDC also supports a variety of file formats that are being used in the modern-day world. It offers both input and output options. Also, it offers some of the newest codecs as well. So, the compatibility of this software is a pretty good one. It also supports the most popular outputs that supports social media platforms. So, you can either save the files directly on your computer or share it on social media. Nevertheless, there is one downside with VSDC when it comes to compatibility. It doesn’t support Blu-ray media.


Performance of VSDC

In this VSDC free video editor review, we are now going to review the performance of this application. When it comes to performance, it offers decent speed when editing 30-fps videos in a reasonably powerful computer. The most important thing you should know is that VSDC is just a basic video editor. So, it should perform faster compared to other feature-packed, heavier software. We also expect it to run on relatively low-powered computers. When it comes to software like DaVinci Resolve, they may perform slower compared to VSDC. That is particularly because of the heavy features associated with those competitor software applications. So, the bottom line of the performance factor is that it offers a decent speed. In general, we should say that VSDC offers decent performance for a basic video editing software.


Conclusion on VSDC Free Video Editor Review

What we can say about the overall features of VSDC is that it is more of a basic editor. The free version of this software lets you edit videos with routinely tasks for regular use. If you are making videos using your daily activities or for fun (for consumer audience), VSDC is good enough. However, it lacks some of the basic features as well. For instance, it doesn’t have 360-degree editing. But if you want to perform basic tasks such as combining, cutting, and splitting of clips, VSDC is good. Thankfully it has outputs that support social media. So, you can create some cool basic videos using VSDC and post them on your social media without converting.

4K support is another vital feature we like about VSDC. It allows converting videos into 4K and even edits 4K videos.

The interface of this software is a pretty complex one. Also, the terminology used in this software (for menus, etc.) is unusual. So, if you are a new user, it will give you a hard time getting familiar with the interface. To fix this and mitigate the difficulties, you will have to go through some videos as well. After thinking hard, you may opt to go for its paid version if you don’t want to see ads.


Well, that is our VSDC free video editor review for our readers. We hope that this review comprises of useful information. If you like this review, please leave us feedback in the comments section below.
85%
Awesome
  • Interface
  • Sharing
  • Performance

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More