PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

顶级的Vimeo下载工具下载免费在线视频

3,217

Vimeo的是,支持在线视频共享平台. 事实上, Vimeo的被认为是第一个网站,让HD视频共享. 截至今日, 它已成为互联网用户中一个非常受欢迎的平台. 许多谁使用Vimeo的个人更喜欢下载自己喜爱的影片,稍后再看着他们. 然而, Vimeo的不让其用户直接下载视频. 在这种情况下, 用户将不得不寻求Vimeo的下载器的帮助. 这篇文章的目的是为了强调 最好的Vimeo的下载工具 在互联网上提供. 如果你是一个球迷的Vimeo, 你会发现这篇文章非常有帮助.

截至今日, 有很多比其他的Vimeo等视频分享平台. 好, 它说什么了间接? 如果你能找到一个很好的Vimeo下载, 你可以用它来从其他平台下载视频太! 从Vimeo的视频下载的目的? 从Vimeo的视频下载后, 你不必依赖于网络连接上. 这意味着, 当你玩下载的版本的视频不缓冲. 也, 当你看你的手机或电脑上下载的视频, 也不会影响您的数据平衡.

说回点, 让我们知道最好的 m4ufree下载 & Vimeo的下载工具. 我们在座的工具,带有独特的特点. 我们打算列出下来的工具和他们的特点太.

这里的一切 Streamlord, 最好的网络存储服务, 为你,如果你需要它.

01. iTube Vimeo的下载

iTube工作室 是一个非常复杂的工具,它可以作为一个方便的Vimeo下载. 原来, 您可以免费使用该工具下载. 如果你喜欢它, 你可以下载付费版本通过Vimeo的下载无穷无尽的视频.

与iTube Vimeo的下载相关的功能

  • 这个工具可以让你 下载Twitter的视频, 下载Facebook的视频 & 也是从大范围的视频分享网站上下载视频
  • 它支持的YouTube, 位DailyMotion和Vimeo的比其他许多其它的平台. 它可以 iPhone上的X下载电影
  • iTube下载的视频转换成任何你喜欢的格式
  • 此工具的工作3X比其他Vimeo的下载工具,更快
  • 除了下载, 它可录制视频太
  • 用一个单一的点击下载过程简化操作
  • 下载多个视频或播放列表同步
  • Vimeo的让你下载的3D和高清视频
  • Vimeo的是所有智能设备如Android兼容, iPhone手机, 等等.
  • 它能够比转换更多的 150 的音乐和视频文件格式
  • 方便的任务调度功能
  • 集成视频播放器播放视频
  • 它同时支持Mac和Windows操作系统
  • 实时屏幕捕捉录制视频
  • 多种浏览器如Firefox兼容, 铬, 等等.

去下载 iTube, 你可以去他们的官方网站,并获得下载链接. 这是更好,如果你可以先下载免费版本, 去的完整版本后. 然而, 如果你打算去体验所有功能, 你应该下载iTube完整版. 安装iTube是一个非常简单的任务,由于其友好的用户界面.

获取iTube为Windows & 苹果电脑

通过iTube下载Vimeo的视频

从这时开始, 让我们看看如何使用iTube Vimeo的下载.

1. 作为第一步, 你应该打开的应用程序,看看主窗口.

Vimeo的下载 - iTube

2. 然后, 您应该复制的视频,你需要下载网址

Vimeo的复制网址
3. 现在, 你必须粘贴在给定的空间复制网址在应用程序的主窗口

过去Vimeo的网址iTube

4. 选择您要下载的文件类型 (该文件将被自动地转换)

5. 现在, 按下 “下载” 按键. 当文件被下载将通知您

Vimeo的下载与iTube

现在, 它是享受你刚才下载的视频的问题. 要观看这些视频, 你不需要任何互联网连接在所有. 暂停, 重播, 转发, 后退和转换是完全可能与此文件. 在此之上, 你可以使用任何视频编辑器只需编辑这些视频.

由于iTube的复杂功能, 你可以很容易地从网站可以看到各式各样的视频下载. 除此之外, 对Vimeo内置的播放器可以播放你下载任何视频文件.

获取iTube为Windows & 苹果电脑


02. EASEUS MobiMover

这是另一个令人印象深刻和复杂的工具,它可以作为一个Vimeo的下载. 如果您喜欢简单, 清洁和更快的Vimeo下载, EASEUS MobiMover 可能是您的理想选择.

与易我MobiMover相关功能

  • 这是一个非常方便的软件使用
  • 它与Mac和Windows操作系统的完美兼容
  • 易我Mobimover支持YouTube等各种视频共享平台, 位DailyMotion, 优酷, 等等. Vimeo的比其他
  • 易我Mobimover有助于下载视频到您的移动设备以及计算机

如何使用易我MobiMover为Windows计算机上的Vimeo下载

01. 为了使用易我MobiMover作为Vimeo的下载, 你应该有一个iOS设备. 连接iOS设备 (iPad的, 苹果手机) 到计算机您要下载的视频. 然后, 你应该在电脑上打开EASEUS MobiMover. 然后, 你必须点击信任您的iDevice进行.

02. 在你看到屏幕上方, 您可以选择视频下载选项. 按设备图标,然后选择计算机,以便您下载的视频将被保存有. 如果它需要, 您可以点击文件夹图标,改变位置来保存文件.

Vimeo的下载 - EASEUS MobiMover
03. 现在, 复制Vimeo的视频,你需要下载网址. 然后, 你应该把它粘贴到给定的空间. 然后, 您可以轻松地点击下载按钮. 一旦下载按钮被按下, 你将能够看到该文件下载.

复制Vimeo的视频网址
04. 一旦下载按钮被按下, 软件本身将分析视频下载. 你可以把它下载到你的Mac或PC上没有任何问题. 一旦下载完成, 你可以简单地单击该文件夹, 打开它,并检查它.

从Vimeo的视频下载与MobiMover

关于易我MobiMover一些特色菜.

下面是一些与易我MobiMover相关的特色.

它可以作为一个免费下载的Vimeo

一旦MobiMover安装在PC上, 你就可以开始视频下载到电脑很容易地. 在此之上, MobiMover支持大量的网站,如YouTube, Facebook的, 位DailyMotion, 等等.

作为一款免费的iOS数据传输

易我MobiMover配备了数据传输的功能,以及. 换一种说法, 您可以使用此工具在两个iOS设备之间传输数据. 除此之外, 你可以用它来在iOS设备和计算机之间传输数据. 使用此相应的刀具, 您可以传输文件,如视频, 相片, 往来, 音乐, 和其他任何你喜欢.

联系人管理iOS设备

这种多用途工具,可以用来作为接触经理如iPhone iOS设备. 您可以删除, 使用此工具在iOS设备上编辑或转换触点. MobiMover将帮助您管理您的设备的接触很容易地没有考虑太多时间.


其他Vimeo的下载工具

我们上面提到的两个选项是专业Vimeo的下载工具. 然而, 如果你不希望使用专业的下载, 您可以尝试下面的选项. 如果您需要下载几个视频短片的这些选项可以使用. 截至今日, 有大量的工具,在互联网上可以下载各种视频网站. 我们做了一些研究,为您和发现了一些良好的网上视频下载为您. 您可以尝试下列选项之一,以检查是否能满足您的要求.

03. SaveFrom.net

Vimeo的下载 - SaveFrom.net
如果你正在寻找一个临时的解决方案,下载了几个在线视频, 尝试 SaveFrom.Net. 这种基于网络的服务可以帮助您很容易地下载较小的视频片段. 由于它的简单而有效的功能, 此相应的工具可以从网站上下载视频. 它支持平台, 特别喜欢的Vimeo和YouTube. 你可以用它来下载视频或音频的必要. SaveFrom.net能够提供MP4的输出文件的, 3GP, WebM的, 等等. 携带不同的视频质量.

04. OnlineVideoConverter

Vimeo的下载 - OnlineVideoConverter
这又是一个用户友好, 高效和值得信赖的Vimeo的下载工具. 它可以作为您要下载视频和音频. 您可以使用此相应的刀具找到并下载您的Vimeo视频. 更重要的是, 它可以让您下载您的首选格式文件. OnlineVideoConverter 与各种音频和视频文件格式兼容. MP4, MOV, 3GP, MKV, WMA, FLV仅仅是一些支持的文件格式. 如果你的目的是提供免费下载在线视频, 这可能是最好的选择之一.

05. FLVTO

Vimeo的下载 - FLVTO
如果你想知道如何轻松和自由下载的视频剪辑您的计算机上, FLVTO 可以是一种选择. 此相应的工具来作为一个免费的工具,主要是针对网站如Vimeo的, YouTube的, 等等. 它能够下载视频并将其转换成首选版本. 例如, 您可以使用FLVTO只需下载一个视频并将其转换成MP4, MKV, MOV, 等等. 事实上, FLVTO是互联网用户中一个非常著名的视频下载. 如果您需要下载短片,你不用担心高清画质, FLVTO是一个不错的选择. 简而言之, FLVTO是一种简单而有效的工具,它可以作为一个Vimeo的下载.

06. Y2Mate

Vimeo的下载 - Y2Mate
Y2Mate 被认为是最流行的和最好的Vimeo的下载工具之一,在同行业中. 此相应的工具允许从Twitter等资源下载在线视频, Facebook的, YouTube的, 等等. 除了到Vimeo. 更重要的是, 此相应的产品配备了一个媒体播放器,以及. 由于这种集成媒体播放器, 你可以在下载前检查文件. 这种方法可以帮助您节省时间和数据. 对所有这些功能顶部, Y2Mate配备了一个非常好的用户界面,以提供更好的体验.

07. 剪辑转换器

Vimeo的下载 - 剪辑转换器
这是另一种免费的在线工具,发挥了Vimeo的下载和转换器的作用. 这种特殊的工具,可以让你从不同的来源,包括Vimeo的下载广泛的在线视频阵列. 除了下载, 剪辑转换器 可录制在线视频太. 有了这个免费的在线视频下载的援助, 你可以在电脑上观看您喜爱的视频. 你甚至可以让他们在你的iOS设备或Android设备. 当涉及到下载在线视频, 剪辑转换器能够得到它使用点击几下完成的. 其用户界面的友好性,真是令人钦佩. 此相应的工具与视频格式,如兼容720P, 1080p, 和4K. 简而言之, 剪辑转换器是下载的Vimeo等在线视频一个让人印象深刻的在线工具.

好, 这就是我们的列表 最好的Vimeo的下载工具. 我们一般建议, 然而, 是使用专业的任务更加可靠和稳定的工具. 在这种情况下, 我们刚才提到的前两个选项 iTube 将是最好的.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受 阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top Vimeo Downloader Tools to Download Online Videos for Free

321

- Advertisement -

Vimeo is a platform that supports sharing videos online. In fact, Vimeo is considered to be the first website that allowed HD video sharing. As of today, it has become an exceptionally popular platform among internet users. Many of the individuals who use Vimeo prefer downloading their favorite videos and watch them later again. However, Vimeo doesn’t let its users download the videos directly. In this case, users will have to seek the assistance of a Vimeo Downloader. The purpose of this article is to emphasize the best Vimeo downloader tools available on the internet. If you are a Vimeo fan, you will find this article very helpful.

As of today, there are plenty of other video sharing platforms other than Vimeo. Well, what does it say indirectly? If you can find a good Vimeo downloader, you can use it to download videos from other platforms too! The purpose of downloading videos from Vimeo? After downloading videos from Vimeo, you don’t have to depend on the network connection. That means, the videos don’t buffer when you play the downloaded version. Also, when you watch downloaded videos on your phone or computer, it won’t affect your data balance.

Coming back to the point, let’s get to know the best Vimeo downloader tools. The tools we present here comes with unique characteristics. We intend to list down the tools and their characteristics too.

01. Keepvid Pro Vimeo downloader

KeepVid Pro is a really sophisticated tool that works as a convenient Vimeo Downloader. Initially, you can use this downloader tool for free. If you like it, you can download the paid version to download endless amounts of videos through Vimeo.

Features associated with Keepvid Vimeo downloader

  • This tool lets you download Twitter videos, download Facebook videos  & also download videos from a large range of video sharing site
  • It supports YouTube, Dailymotion and many other platforms other than Vimeo. It can download movies on iPhone X
  • Keepvid converts downloaded videos into any format you like
  • This tool works 3X faster than the other Vimeo downloader tools
  • Apart from downloading, it allows recording videos too
  • Simplified operation with a single-click downloading process
  • Downloading multiple videos or playlists simultaneously
  • Vimeo lets you download 3D and HD videos
  • Vimeo is compatible with all the smart devices such as Android, iPhones, etc.
  • It is capable of converting more than 150 formats of music and video files
  • Handy task scheduler feature
  • Integrated video player to play videos
  • It supports both Mac and Windows OS
  • Real-time screen capturing to record videos
  • Compatible with multiple browsers like Firefox, Chrome, etc.

To download KeepVid Pro, you can go to their official website and get the download link. It is better if you can download the free version first, and go for the full version later. However, if you intend to experience all the features, you should download Keepvid Pro full version. Installing Keepvid is a really simple task thanks to its user-friendly interface.

Download KeepVid Pro for Windows Download KeepVid Pro for Mac

Downloading Vimeo Videos through Keepvid

From this point onwards, let’s see how to download Vimeo using Keepvid.

1. As the first step, you should open the app to see the main window.

KeepVid Pro

2. Then, you should copy the URL of the video you intend to download


3. Now, you must paste the copied URL on the given space in App’s main window

4. Select the type of the file you intend to download (the file will be converted automatically)

5. Now, press the “Download” button. You will be notified when the file is downloaded

Now, it is a matter of enjoying the video you have just downloaded. To watch these videos, you don’t need any internet connection at all. Pausing, replaying, forwarding, rewinding and converting are totally possible with this file. In addition to that, you can simply edit these videos using any video editor.

Thanks to the sophisticated functionality of Keepvid, you can easily download videos from a massive range of sites. Apart from that, the built-in player of Vimeo can play any video file you have downloaded.


02.EaseUS MobiMover

This is another impressive and sophisticated tool that can be used as a Vimeo Downloader. If your preference is a simple, clean and faster Vimeo downloader, EaseUS MobiMover can be ideal for you.

Features associated with EaseUS MobiMover

  • It is a really convenient software to use
  • It is perfectly compatible with Mac and Windows operating systems
  • EaseUS Mobimover supports various video sharing platforms like YouTube, Dailymotion, Metacafe, etc. other than Vimeo
  • EaseUS Mobimover helps to download videos into your mobile devices as well as the computers

How to use EaseUS MobiMover as a Vimeo downloader on a Windows computer

01. In order to use EaseUS MobiMover as a Vimeo downloader, you should have an iOS device. Connect the iOS device (iPad, iPhone) to the computer you intend to download videos. Then, you should open EaseUS MobiMover on the computer. Then, you must click on Trust on your iDevice to proceed.

02. At the top of the screen you see, you can select Video Downloader option. Press the device icon and select the computer so the videos you downloaded will be saved there. If it’s required, you can click on the folder icon and change the location to save the file.


03. Now, copy the URL of the Vimeo video you need to download. Then, you should paste it into the given space. Then, you can easily tap the Download button. Once the download button is pressed, you will be able to see that the file is downloading.


04. Once the Download button is pressed, the software itself will analyze the video to download. You can download it to your Mac or PC without any issue. Once the downloading is done, you can simply click on the folder, open it and check it.

Some specialties about EaseUS MobiMover.

Here are some of the specialties associated with EaseUS MobiMover.

It works as a free Vimeo downloader

Once the MobiMover is installed on the PC, you can start downloading videos to the computer pretty easily. In addition to that, MobiMover supports a large number of websites such as YouTube, Facebook, Dailymotion, etc.

As a free iOS Data Transfer

EaseUS MobiMover comes with data transfer features as well. In other words, you can use this tool to transfer data between two iOS devices. Apart from that, you can use it to transfer data between an iOS device and a computer. Using this respective tool, you can transfer files like videos, photos, contacts, music, and anything else you like.

Contact manager for iOS devices

This multipurpose tool can be used as a contact manager for iOS devices like iPhones. You can delete, edit or transfer contacts on your iOS device using this tool. MobiMover will help you manage the contacts of your device pretty easily without taking much time.


Other Vimeo downloader Tools

The two options we have mentioned above are professional Vimeo downloader tools. However, if you don’t want to use a professional downloader, you may try the options below. These options can be used if you need to download a couple of short video clips. As of today, there are plenty of tools available on the internet to download videos from various websites. We have done some research for you and found some good online video downloaders for you. You may try one of the following options to check if it can fulfill your requirement.

03. SaveFrom.net


If you are looking for a temporary solution to download a couple of online videos, try SaveFrom.Net. This web-based service can help you download smaller video clips pretty easily. Thanks to its simple but effective features, this respective tool can download videos from any website. It supports platforms, particularly like Vimeo and YouTube. You can use it to download videos or audios as necessary. SaveFrom.net is capable of providing output files of MP4, 3GP, WebM, etc. carrying different video qualities.

04. OnlineVideoConverter


This is another user-friendly, highly efficient and trusted Vimeo downloader tool. It can be used to download both video and audio as you wish. You can use this respective tool to find and download your Vimeo videos. More importantly, it allows you to download the files on your preferred formats. OnlineVideoConverter is compatible with various audio and video file formats. MP4, MOV, 3GP, MKV, WMA, FLV are only some of those file formats it supports. If your intention is to download online videos for free, this can be one of the best options.

05. FLVTO


If you wonder how to download video clips easily and free on your computer, FLVTO can be an option. This respective tool comes as a free tool that mainly aims at websites such as Vimeo, YouTube, etc. It is capable of downloading videos and converting them into a preferred version. For instance, you can simply download a video using FLVTO and convert it into MP4, MKV, MOV, etc. As a matter of fact, FLVTO is a really famous video downloader among the internet users. If you need to download short video clips and you don’t worry about HD quality, FLVTO is a good option. In a nutshell, FLVTO is a simple but effective tool that works as a Vimeo Downloader.

06. Y2Mate


Y2Mate is regarded as one of the most popular and best Vimeo downloader tools in the industry. This respective tool allows downloading online videos from sources like Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, etc. in addition to Vimeo. More importantly, this respective product comes with a media player as well. Because of this integrated media player, you can check the file before downloading it. Such an approach helps you save time and data. On top of all those features, Y2Mate comes with a really nice user-interface to provide a better experience.

07. Clip Converter


This is another free online tool that plays the role of a Vimeo downloader and a converter. This special tool lets you download a wide array of online videos from various sources including Vimeo. In addition to downloading, Clip Converter allows recording online videos too. With the assistance of this free online video downloader, you can watch your favorite videos on the computer. You can even get them in your iOS device or Android device. When it comes to downloading online videos, Clip Converter is capable of getting it done using few clicks. The friendliness of its user-interface is really admirable. This respective tool is compatible with video formats such as 720p, 1080p, and 4K. In a nutshell, Clip Converter is a really impressive online tool to download Vimeo and other online videos.

Well, that’s our list of best Vimeo downloader tools. Our general recommendation, however, is to use a more reliable and a stable tool for professional tasks. In that case, the first two options we have mentioned (KeepVid Pro and EaseUS MobiMover) will be the best.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...