ايفوناستعادةفايبر

فايبر الانتعاش | استعادة الرسائل فايبر على جهاز اي فون

هل فقدت الرسائل فايبر الهامة من اي فون الخاص بك? هل تبحث عن فعالة الانتعاش رسالة فايبر اختيار? ثم كنت في المكان المناسب. تابع القراءة لتعرف كيف يمكنك استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي والرسائل فايبر بسهولة وأمان مع مساعدة من أفضل فايبر الانتعاش.

المشكلة الرئيسية هي مشكلة تواجه جميع مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية هي الحذف العرضي للبيانات أو فايبر حساب تمزيقهم إربا. ميزة اللمس وإن كونها مفيدة جدا لديها عيوبها مثل الحذف العرضي. في حين أن هناك أسباب أخرى لفقدان البيانات مثل خطأ في البرنامج والأضرار التي لحقت نفسها الهاتف, الحذف العرضي هو السبب الأكثر شيوعا. ومستخدمي iPhone ليست استثناء لهذه الحالة.

أصبحت الشبكات الاجتماعية جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا الروتينية. لقد غزت لدينا المجالين الخاص والمهنية, تغيير من الفخامة إلى ضرورة في فترة قصيرة جدا. نستيقظ على الرسائل وإنهاء أيامنا معهم والحفاظ على تحديث على الحسابات طوال اليوم كلما سمح الوقت أو حتى جعل الوقت لذلك. الشبكات الاجتماعية المختلفة, فايبر هو الوافد الجديد إلى حد ما والتي أصبحت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستخدمين. ونقل البيانات عبر فايبر هو متكررة جدا والمهم أن المستخدمين سوف تذهب إربا عندما قصد حذف الرسائل. إذا كنت قد فقدت الرسائل فايبر الخاص بك, تطمئن إلى أن هذه الحالة ليست وخيمة كما يبدو. يمكنك استعادة الرسائل فايبر والنسخ الاحتياطي لهم أدوات فايبر الاسترداد الخاصة.

وفيما يلي ثلاث طرق فايبر استعادة مفيدة وفعالة لاستعادة الرسائل فايبر حذفها من اي فون الخاص بك.

طريقة 1: استرداد الرسائل فايبر باستخدام اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي ميزة استعادة

جميع أجهزة أبل آي باد بما في ذلك, فون, إلخ. وقد تم دمجها مع النسخ الاحتياطي الخاص واستعادة وظيفة باستخدام اي تيونز. عندما كنت قد فعلت نسخة احتياطية من جميع رسائل فايبر الخاص بك في اي فون الخاص بك مع اي تيونز ميزة استعادة قبل حذف الرسائل, فمن السهل أن استردادها. تمكن اي تيونز استعادة الميزة ل استعادة الرسائل فايبر تماما دون أي متاعب.

هنا هي الخطوات الواجب اتباعها لاسترجاع آمن رسائل فايبر باستخدام استعادة اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي:

استعادة الرسائل فايبر من اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي
خطوة #1. تأكد من أن لديك تعيين الإصدار الأحدث من اي تيونز حتى في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (كمبيوتر شخصي أو ماكنتوش). افتح التطبيق اي تيونز وربط اي فون إلى الكمبيوتر.

خطوة #2. العثور على رمز فون في واجهة اي تيونز واضغط عليها. سوف تكون قادرا على عرض,"لوحة موجز’ من الجهاز.

خطوة #3. اضغط على,'استرجاع النسخة الاحتياطية’ الخيار في العمود موجز. اختيار الرسائل فايبر المحددة التي تريد استرداد من الرسائل احتياطيا.
انتظر لبضع دقائق لنقل لإكمال.


طريقة 2: استعادة الرسائل فايبر عبر على iCloud النسخ الاحتياطي ميزة استعادة

على iCloud ميزة النسخ الاحتياطي من قبل شركة آبل تتيح النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي للبيانات في اي فون كل يوم عبر Wi-Fi. لديك للحفاظ على تحول اي فون الخاص بك واتصاله بمصدر طاقة مستقرة. اي فون وينبغي أيضا أن يكون مؤمنا للنسخ الاحتياطي لتعمل بشكل صحيح. مع البيانات التي يتم احتياطيا في على iCloud, قدمت يمكنك استرداد فعال الرسائل فايبر تم المدعومة من الرسائل تصل في على iCloud.

وهنا هي الخطوات لاستعادة الرسائل فايبر من اي فون

استعادة الرسائل فايبر جيئة وذهابا على iCloud النسخ الاحتياطي
خطوة #1. انقر خيار إعدادات على ثم اختر,'إعادة تعيين’ ميزة من الشركة العامة لل’ الإعدادات. فإن وظيفة إعادة تعيين يمحو تماما جميع الإعدادات والمحتويات في اي فون الخاص بك.

خطوة #2. اتبع كافة الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإعداد حتى تتمكن من عرض التطبيقات وميزة بيانات على الشاشة. العثور على استعادة من ميزة النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud والاستفادة عليه.

خطوة #3. استخدام تعريف أبل الخاص بك لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في على iCloud. حدد خيار النسخ الاحتياطي الذي هو الأكثر أهمية والتي لديها جميع البيانات الخاصة بك فايبر. انتظر شريط التقدم لإكمال الانتعاش.

تذكير:

على الرغم من أن على iCloud و iTunes خيارات النسخ الاحتياطي من أبل مساعدة في استعادة الرسائل المحذوفة, باستخدام هذه السمات لها عيوبها الخاصة. خيارات النسخ الاحتياطي لا ميزة استعادة انتقائية. المستخدمين لاسترداد البيانات بالكامل فقد احتياطيا وليس البيانات المحددة التي تحتاج. وهكذا, إذا كنت تريد أن يكون تعافى رسالة فايبر محددة لا يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك, و إضافة الى ذلك, سوف البيانات المستردة استبدال المعلومات الحالية الخاصة بك على iPhone. وعيب آخر هو العديد من المستخدمين تفشل في احتياطية لجميع رسائلهم التي تجعل كل من الميزات غير مجدية.


طريقة 3: الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لاسترداد رسائل فايبر التي تم حذفها من اي فون

iMyFone D-العودة هو برنامج فايبر استعادة المعلقة مع إصدارات منفصلة عن ويندوز وماك أنظمة. وهي أداة ممتازة لاسترداد رسائل فايبر التي قمت بحذفها من اي فون. ويمكن للمستخدمين استعادة انتقائي الرسائل فايبر باستخدام هذا البرنامج دون استبدال البيانات الموجودة في أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. والحقيقة الأكثر أهمية حول هذه الأداة البرنامج هو أنه يمكنك العثور على الرسائل المحذوفة, حتى لو لم تكن قد فعلت أي النسخ الاحتياطي. يمكن للبرنامج استعادة الرسائل فايبر مباشرة من اي فون الخاص بك.
دعونا نرى الملامح الرئيسية الخاصة بالبرنامج:

الملامح الرئيسية البرمجيات iMyfone D-العودة

  • معاينة الرسائل فايبر محددة
  • رسائل مقتطفات فايبر من اي فون, على iCloud و iTunes احتياطية
  • أكثر من 20 أنواع من اي فون البيانات بما في ذلك WeChat, الذي, ال WhatsApp وأكثر من ذلك يمكن استردادها.
  • البرنامج قادر على دعم جميع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية مع الإصدارات بما في ذلك دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 و أيضا اي فون XS (ماكس) / XR

تحميل iMyfone D-العودة

وفيما يلي خطوات سهلة وسريعة لاسترداد رسائل فايبر باستخدام برنامج iMyFone D-العودة:

الخطوات المذكورة أدناه هي لاستعادة فايبر من أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.

خطوة #1. اختر فايبر وتصل الى اي فون للمسح الضوئي

تحميل أفضل الانتعاش فايبر – iMyFone برنامج D-مرة أخرى على النظام الخاص بك وتشغيله. تحديد, ‘فايبر‘ خيار من التعافي من جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية خاصية. انقر على, ‘التالى‘ الخيار للاتصال مع اي فون. انقر على, ‘تفحص‘ اختيار.

iMyfone D-العودة استرداد فايبر رسالة من اي فون

خطوة #2. معاينة والتحقق

عندما يتم المسح الضوئي, iMyfone D-العودة يعرض جميع الرسائل في حساب فايبر الخاص بك. وهذا يشمل البيانات المحذوفة جدا. معاينة المجموعة الكاملة, أو يمكنك أيضا اختيار لمعاينة فقط الجزء المحذوف عن طريق تحديد, ‘تظهر المحذوفة فقط‘ اختيار. يمكنك الآن التحقق من الرسائل.

استعادة الرسائل فايبر على جهاز اي فون

خطوة #3. اختيار مجلد

انقر على, ‘استعادة‘ الخيار، وسوف تتم مطالبتك بتحديد مجلد لتخزين الرسائل المستردة. الآن يمكنك عرض الرسائل المحذوفة من فايبر على جهاز ماكنتوش أو كمبيوتر شخصي.

يمكن iMyfone D-باك أيضا استرداد الرسائل فايبر من على iCloud او اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي وتفعل ذلك دون التأثير على البيانات الموجودة في الجهاز. يمكنك أيضا معاينة البيانات.

كما ترى, من الطرق الثلاثة المذكورة في هذا المنصب, فمن الواضح أن iMyFone D-العودة هو الخيار الأفضل ل استرداد رسائل فايبر. برنامج فايبر استعادة يقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانا لويندوز وماكنتوش بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين معرفة مدى فعالية هذه الأداة. تحميل نسخة مجانية الآن!

تحميل iMyfone D-العودة

الوسوم

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

يتم موقعنا ممكن عن طريق عرض الإعلانات على الانترنت لزوارنا. يرجى النظر في دعم لنا عن طريق تعطيل مانع إعلانك.

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Viber Recovery | Restore Viber Messages on Your iPhone

14,129
iMusic

Have you lost important Viber messages from your iPhone? Are you looking for an effective Viber message recovery option? Then you are in the right place. Read on to know how you can restore and backup Viber messages easily and safely with the help of the best Viber Recovery.

The one major problem all smartphone users face is the accidental deletion of data or Viber Account Being Hacked. The touch feature albeit being a very useful one does have its drawbacks like accidental deletion. While there are other reasons for losing data like a fault in the software and damage to the phone itself, the accidental deletion is the most common reason. And iPhone users are not exceptions to this situation.

Social networks have become an integral part of our routine lives. They have invaded our private and professional spheres, changing from a luxury to a necessity in a very short span. We wake up to the messages and end our day with them and keep updating on the accounts all through the day whenever time permits or even make the time for it. Of the various social networks, Viber is a fairly new entrant which has become very popular among users. The data communication via Viber is so frequent and important that users will go asunder when they accidentally delete the messages. If you have lost your Viber messages, rest assured that the situation is not as dire as it seems. You can restore Viber messages and backup them with special Viber Recovery tools.

Here are three useful and effective Viber Recovery methods to recover Viber messages deleted from your iPhone.

Method 1: Recover Viber Messages using iTunes Backup restore feature

All Apple devices including iPad, iPhones, etc. have been integrated with special backup and restore function using iTunes. When you had done a backup of all your Viber messages in your iPhone with iTunes restore feature before you deleted the messages, it is easy to retrieve them. The iTunes restore feature enables to restore Viber messages completely without any hassle.

Here are the steps to be followed for the safe retrieval of Viber messages using iTunes backup restore:

Restore Viber Messages from iTunes Backup
Step #1. Make certain that you have the most current version of iTunes set up in your computer (PC or Mac). Open the iTunes app and connect iPhone to the computer.

Step #2. Find the iPhone icon in the iTunes interface and click on it. You will be able to view,’Summary Panel’ of the device.

Step #3. Click on the,’Restore Backup’ option in the summary column. Choose the specific Viber messages you want to recover from the backed up messages.
Wait for a few minutes for the transfer to complete.


Method 2: Restore Viber Messages via iCloud Backup restore feature

iCloud backup feature by Apple allows automatic backup of data in the iPhone every day via Wi-Fi. You have to keep your iPhone turned on and connected to a stable power source. The iPhone should also be locked for the backup to function properly. With the data that is backed up in iCloud, you can effectively recover Viber messages provided the messages have been backed up in iCloud.

Here are the steps to restore Viber Messages from iPhone

Restore Viber Messages fro iCloud Backup
Step #1. Click on Settings option and choose,’Reset’ feature from ‘General’ settings. The reset function will completely erase all settings and contents in your iPhone.

Step #2. Follow all the steps for the setup onscreen until you can view the Apps and Data feature on the screen. Find the Restore from iCloud Backup feature and tap on it.

Step #3. Use your Apple identification to sign in to your account in iCloud. Select a backup option that is the most relevant and which has all your Viber data. Wait for the progress bar to complete the recovery.

Reminder:

Although iCloud and iTunes backup options from Apple help in recovering deleted messages, using such features have its own drawbacks. The backup options do not feature selective restoration. Users have to recover the entire data they have backed up and not the specific data they need. Thus, if you want to have a specific Viber message recovered you cannot do it, and moreover, the recovered data will replace the current information on your iPhone. And another drawback is many users fail to backup all their messages which render both the features futile.


Method 3: Most effective way to recover Viber messages that have been deleted from iPhone

iMyFone D-Back is an outstanding Viber Recovery software with separate versions for Mac and Windows systems. It is an excellent tool to recover Viber messages that you have deleted from iPhone. Users can selectively restore Viber messages using this software without replacing the data present in their iPhones. And the most significant fact about this software tool is that you can find your deleted messages, even if you have not done any backup. The software can restore Viber messages directly from your iPhone.
Let us see the software’s main features:

Key features of iMyfone D-Back software

  • Preview of specific Viber messages
  • Extracts Viber messages from iPhone, iCloud and iTunes backup
  • More than 20 types of iPhone data including WeChat, Kik, WhatsApp and more can be recovered.
  • The software is capable of supporting all iOS devices with versions including iOS 12 and also iPhone XS (Max) / XR

Download iMyfone D-Back

Here are easy and quick steps to recover Viber messages using iMyFone D-Back software:

The steps enumerated below are for Viber recovery from iOS devices.

Step #1. Select Viber and link to iPhone for scanning

Download the best Viber Recovery – iMyFone D-Back software on your system and run it. Select, ‘Viber‘ option from the Recover from iOS Device feature. Click on, ‘Next‘ option to connect with iPhone. Click on, ‘Scan‘ option.

iMyfone D-Back Recover Viber Message from iPhone

Step #2. Preview and verify

When the scanning is complete, iMyfone D-Back displays all the messages in your Viber account. This includes the deleted data too. Preview the entire collection, or you can also choose to preview only the deleted part by selecting, ‘Show only Deleted‘ option. You can now verify the messages.

Restore Viber Messages on Your iPhone

Step #3. Choose a folder

Click on, ‘Recover‘ option and you will be prompted to select a folder for storing the recovered messages. Now you can view the deleted messages from Viber on your Mac or PC.

iMyfone D-Back can also retrieve Viber messages from iCloud or iTunes backup and do it without affecting the present data in the device. You can also preview the data.

As you can see, from the three methods enumerated in this post, it is clear that iMyFone D-Back is the best option to recover Viber messages. The Viber Recovery software offers a trial version for free for Mac and Windows so users can find out how effective the tool is. Download the free version now!

Download iMyfone D-Back

You might also like
5 Comments
  1. Patrícia says

    nao consigo fazer o download para recuperar mensagens do viber fica dando erro no meu mac

    1. iStarsoft says

      We are so sorry for the trouble caused. Please submit bug feedback in the program, and we will analyze it as soon as possible.

  2. sommer says

    Hello everyone , I don’t really know much about this hacking things but I can direct you to a professional hacker who helped me to track and hack my husband’s iPhone to spy on his icloud, calls, text, Facebook, instagram and more… For any social network or iPhones and other phones hacking , you can just contact them at cyberexpert101@gmail.com … He is very good, efficient and reliable.

  3. par Krissi says

    Hello house

    1. iStarsoft says

      Hi, there, what can I help you?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More