PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

简单的方法来解锁iPhone没有iTunes

12,051
IMUSIC

有多种方法,使您的iPhone可能会自行锁定. 你可能忘记了密码,然后输入错误密码次数过多, 或者你可以给自己买一个二手的iPhone,并且可能不知道屏幕锁密码.

PS: 这里, 您还将了解更多关于如何启动 通过Java安全禁用应用程序 如何解决这个问题 无法创建Java虚拟机 轻松.

注意: 如果您希望执行 iPhone解锁IMEI, 你应该试试 DoctorUnlock.net 这是世界上 #1 在线服务以解锁iPhone. 无论你是在 美国, 联合王国, 加拿大, 澳大利亚, 墨西哥, 甚至Brazill, 日本, 法国, 西班牙, 等等. DoctorUnlock.net 可以马上帮你.

他们所有的开锁服务官方iPhone解锁, 常驻 & 终身保修! 他们提供 100% 钱回来,如果他们未能解锁你的iPhone X. 它为所有iPhone机型支持以及. 切换到更多地了解这个强大 iPhone解锁服务.

尝试DoctorUnlock

根据次数键入密码错误, 你的手机会告诉你如指令:

  • 如果给一个错误的密码 6 连续三次, 你的iPhone会问你在一分钟内尝试
  • 如果你给一个错误的密码 7 连续三次, 你的iPhone会要求你以后试试 5 分钟
  • 如果给一个错误的密码 8 连续三次, 你的iPhone会要求你以后试试 15 分钟
  • 如果给一个错误的密码 9 连续三次, 你的iPhone会要求你以后试试 60 分钟
  • 如果你键入 10 用错密码, 你的iPhone将被禁用. 然后,您必须连接到iTunes.

这是刚才说的iPhone提供保证担保对客户的一项功能. 在这种情况下, 如果你碰巧有输入错密码多次, 那么你有两个选择. 你可以等待稍后再试, 或者您可以连接到iTunes.

在这两种方式, 你将被授予你的iPhone访问. 我们知道,手机是必备的设备,这些天,暂时无法使用它是非常令人沮丧. iPhone还配备了高安全性对其进行访问成为一项艰巨的任务.

如何解锁iPhone没有iTunes

你会在如此困难的情况下做? 你一定会问帮忙从网上或您认识的人. 好, 没有必要为你浪费你的时间在搜索选项,并感到沮丧. 我们为您的完美解决方案.

我们已经想出了一个全新的机制, 其目的是解开没有iTunes的iPhone. 这可以通过两种做 iPhone解锁服务, 被称为dr.fone - 解锁并iMyFone LockWiper. Plus, 还有其他的解决方案,也可以在解决这个问题上需要帮助. 这些解决方案都记在这篇文章中.

部分 1: 如何解锁iPhone而不dr.fone iTunes的 - 解锁

dr.fone 是你的助手 解锁iPhone没有iTunes. 您可以访问到你的iPhone,即使你没有密码. 通常,我们往往忘记了我们的通关密码, 或者我们把我们自己不记得了如此艰难的通行码.

在这种情况下, dr.fone将做的工作. 有关使用dr.fone好的部分是,你甚至不需要技术技能操作它,因为它的设计以这样一种方式使每个人都可以使用它. 从而, dr.fone节省您的咨询专家和支付费用高量,以解决您没有iTunes禁用iPhone的额外疼痛. dr.fone将节省您所有这些烦恼.

解锁的iPhone可以是一个繁重的任务,如果你不知道正确的方式,它甚至可能会导致损坏的iPhone. 我们重视你的iPhone的安全性, 这就是为什么dr.fone制成,以确保安全. 如果你想安全地解锁设备不会造成任何损害到您的iPhone, 然后dr.fone将帮助你正是这样做.

dr.fone的一些独特的功能 – iOS版的解锁:

  • 它支持iPhone 8, X, XR, iPhone XS和iOS 12 以及
  • 这将适用于iOS的每一个最新版本的工作, 它将对任何笔记本电脑Windows表单或任何工作的Macbook
  • dr.fone - 解锁有一个友好的用户界面和用户一直信任
  • 它也将帮助你 旁路iPad的密码 & 解决了很多像死亡的蓝屏等周边问题,如果你的iPhone是在恶意软件攻击, 或者如果你的iPhone是停留在恢复环, 甚至当你 忘记密码限制在iPhone上, 等等.

dr.fone - iOS设备解锁 是整个dr.fone装置的一部分,这将帮助您解锁iPhone没有iTunes. 它会在很短的时间内提供安全,方便地解锁你的iPhone. 现在,我们将移动到的部分,我们将教你解锁iPhone没有iTunes, 通过这些步骤的帮助下dr.fone解锁:

步骤 1: 下载或启动 dr.fone 您的系统上. 你会看到的选项 “开锁” 在欢迎屏幕上. 选择 “开锁” 选项开始程序.

获取dr.fone – 开锁 (iOS版)


步骤 2: 您将需要一个USB /闪电电缆将iPhone连接到笔记本电脑/系统,等到应用程序能够识别你的手机. 一旦识别过程完成, 点击 “开始” 按键.


步骤 3: 当设备识别, 你将可以看到屏幕上显示的界面,你会被要求激活iPhone DFU模式. 之后, 你将不得不按照说明进行操作,将来找你, 一步步.


步骤 4: 当你问, 提供所有相关准确到你的iPhone的型号信息, 固件版本, 等等, 在新的窗口. 以前点击 “下载” 按键, 请检查您是否已经提供了所有正确的信息.


步骤 5: 等到应用程序下载固件,适用于您的设备. 您可能需要等待一段时间,下载完成之前. 完成此操作, 点击 “现在解锁” 按键.


步骤 6: 你会看到一个 验证码 在指示显示在屏幕上. 键入代码的启动过程.


步骤 7: 一旦整个过程完成, 你会说那消息通知 “锁屏界面已完全删除. 请检查设备是否启动. 如果设备无法启动, 重新启动电脑和手机, 然后再次尝试。” 如果您发现您的设备引导失败, 那么你可以选择通过点击再次尝试过程 “再试一次” 选项.


解锁过程完成后,, 您的设备将像新的一样好, 你将能够解锁iPhone没有iTunes, 与dr.fone的帮助 – 开锁 (iOS版).

获取dr.fone – 开锁 (iOS版)


部分 2: 如何解锁iPhone而不iMyFone LockWiper的iTunes

我们有另一个惊人的工具,以帮助您解锁你的iPhone没有iTunes. 这个工具被称为 iMyFone LockWiper.

LockWiper旨在解除您的iDevice,如果你不小心通过连续输入错误密码的锁定它. 在重复输入错误的通行码, 你的iPhone有防止其他人比手机的所有者访问安全措施. 你的iPhone,然后自动锁定本身并禁用手机. 一旦它被禁用, 解锁iPhone没有iTunes的唯一方法就是恢复它. 这时候就是iMyFone LockWiper会来拯救你.

有些是iMyFone LockWiper具有的强大功能:

  • LockWiper易于操作并能 重置iPhone无需密码和计算机 & 在一个轻松的方式解锁iPhone没有iTunes.
  • 如果你的iPhone被锁定没关系, 禁用或您的iPhone有一个破碎的屏幕. LockWiper仍然可以在即使解锁装置 解锁被盗iPhone.
  • LockWiper将解锁你的iPhone,如果它有4位或6位数字的通行码, 触摸ID和脸部识别ID.
  • 我们从所有的客户收到这个软件非常积极的回应, 我们从未有过面对投诉. 然而, 如果你面对任何问题, 我们很乐意帮助您.

你怎么能解锁没有iTunes的iPhone?

现在,我们将教你如何解锁iPhone没有iTunes, 通过使用LockWiper, 辉煌和全面的工具,这将消除任何iPhone和iPad锁屏. 该方法可以在几个简单的步骤完成:

步骤 1: 第一步是下载,然后你的Windows PC或MacBook上安装iMyFone LockWiper软件. 然后,你必须选择该选项与在PC上启动iMyFone LockWiper软件 “开始“.

下载iMyfone LockWiper

步骤 2: 接下来,你需要从苹果公司有一个原始的USB电缆,你将不得不将设备连接到您的电脑.

步骤 3: 然后,你必须同时按休眠键和home键约启动你的设备进入DFU模式 10 秒. 释放睡眠按钮,但保持按住home键约 5 秒以上. 如果你看到屏幕熄灭/黑, 那么你的设备已经进入DFU模式, 并计划将继续进行下一步. 如果这种情况没有发生, 然后再试一次.



步骤 4: 检查是否所有关于你的iPhone的信息是正确的. 如果你看到任何不正确的信息, 那么请从下拉菜单中选择正确的.

步骤 5: 当你与选择所有合适的信息进行, 点击 “下载” 按钮启动固件的下载为您的iDevice.

步骤 6: 随后将通过一个选项 “开始验证” 其中有被点击,你也将显示您的设备型号和IOS版本.

步骤 7: 一旦做到这一点, 点击按钮 “开始解锁” 开始解锁你的iDevice.

步骤 8: 你会看到屏幕上的弹出窗口. 仔细阅读该通知,以确保这一切都被正确遵循之前的步骤. 将会有一个盒子上,你会看到 “输入” 书面. 您必须键入 “000000” 在该框中继续进行解锁过程.

这不应该把你长. 只要确保你的iPhone连接到PC,而解锁是下过程. 现在你所有你需要做的就是, 等待和观望的过程成功完成. 这是你如何可以成功解锁iPhone没有iTunes.

在这些简单的步骤, iMyFone LockWiper删除iPhone上的锁没有iTunes,同时确保最高的安全性, 因为您的安全是我们的责任. iMyFone LockWiper带给您流畅的体验,你可以解锁您的设备,没有任何人的帮助, 坐在家里.


部分 3: 如何解锁iPhone没有iTunes与iCloud的

大多数人都知道解锁的iPhone的只有一条路, 那是, 通过iTunes. 然而, 还有很多很多其他有用的方法来做到这一点. 其中一个很好的替代品是解开配合iCloud使用的iPhone. 您可以在几个步骤做到这一点:

  • 转到您的iCloud帐户
  • 去查找iPhone专区和选择的选项 “所有设备”.
  • 现在选择您禁用iOS设备
  • 点击选项 “擦除iPhone”

您的所有iPhone的数据都将消失,因为这是访问你的iPhone的唯一途径.


部分 4: 如何解锁iPhone没有iTunes,而不会丢失数据

如前面提到的, 如果你解锁你的iPhone, 已停用, 所有的数据都将被删除. 为了避免这种情况, 你可以先创建所有数据备份. 然而, 这可以在只有一个办法来完成; 你必须使用的工具 “备份” 从iTunes. 按照以下步骤备份您的数据:

  • 第一, iTunes有上马
  • 然后您同步iPhone连接到你的电脑
  • 按在iTunes的设备标签
  • 现在按选项 “立即备份”
  • 经过这个过程完成, 你可以用你的iPhone的解锁继续.

我们已经在整个文章中讨论, 不同的方法 解锁iPhone没有iTunes. 你可以选择任何的方法来解锁你的iPhone. 我们的建议, 然而, 是使用 dr.fone - iOS设备解锁iMyFone LockWiper 这已被证明给予最好的协助解锁的iPhone.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Easy Way to Unlock iPhone without iTunes

8,903
iMusic

There are multiple ways in which your iPhone might lock itself. You might forget the password and type a wrong password too many times, or you might buy yourself a second-hand iPhone and might not know the screen lock password.

Note: If you hope to perform the iPhone IMEI Unlock, you should try DoctorUnlock.net which is the world’s #1 online service to unlock iPhone. Whatever you are in the USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Mexico, even Brazill, Japan, France, Spain, etc. DoctorUnlock.net can help you immediately.

All of their unlocking services are Official iPhone Unlocks, permanent & lifetime warranted! And they offer 100% money back if they failed to unlock your iPhone X. And it supports well for all iPhone models. Switch to know more about this powerful iPhone Unlock Service.

Try DoctorUnlock

Depending on the number of times you type wrong passwords, your phone will show you instructions such as:

  • If you give a wrong password for 6 consecutive times, your iPhone will ask you to try in one minute
  • And if you give a wrong password for 7 consecutive times, your iPhone will ask you to try after 5 minutes
  • If you give a wrong password for 8 consecutive times, your iPhone will ask you to try after 15 minutes
  • If you give a wrong password for 9 consecutive times, your iPhone will ask you to try after 60 minutes
  • And if you type 10 wrong passwords, your iPhone will be disabled. You then have to connect to iTunes.

This is just a feature that the iPhone provides to ensure security to its customers. In this case, if you happen to have typed wrong passwords many times, then you have two options. You can either wait to try later, or you can connect to iTunes.

In either way, you will be granted access to your iPhone. We know that a phone is the essential device these days and being unable to use it is very frustrating. iPhone also comes with high security that gaining access to it becomes a herculean task.

How to Unlock iPhone without iTunes

What will you do in such a difficult situation? You will surely ask for help online or from someone you know. Well, there is no need for you to waste your time in searching for options and getting frustrated. We have the perfect solution for you.

We have come up with a brand new mechanism, which aims to unlock an iPhone without iTunes. This can be done through two iPhone Unlock Service, known as dr.fone – Unlock and iMyFone LockWiper. Plus, there are other solutions too that can help in solving this issue. These solutions are jotted in this article.

Part 1: How to unlock iPhone without iTunes with dr.fone – Unlock

dr.fone is your assistant to unlock iPhone without iTunes. You can get access to your iPhone even if you do not have the passcode. Often we tend to forget our passcodes, or we put such difficult passcodes that we ourselves cannot remember it.

In such a situation, dr.fone will do the work. The good part about using dr.fone is that you do not even require technical skills to operate it because it is designed in such a way so that everyone can use it. Thus, dr.fone saves you the extra pain of consulting an expert and paying a high amount of fee to fix your disabled iPhone without iTunes. dr.fone will save you all of such troubles.

Unlocking an iPhone can be a cumbersome task if you do not know the right ways and it can even lead to damaging your iPhone. We value the safety of your iPhone, and that is why dr.fone is made to ensure safety. If you want to unlock your device safely without causing any damage to your iPhone, then dr.fone will assist you in doing exactly that.

Some unique features of dr.fone – iOS Unlock are:

  • It supports iPhone 8, X, XR, iPhone XS and iOS 12 as well
  • It will work for every latest version of iOS, and it will work on any laptop form Windows or any Macbook
  • dr.fone-Unlock has a user-friendly interface and has been trusted by users
  • It will also help you to bypass iPad passcode & fix a lot of other peripheral problems like the blue screen of death if your iPhone is under a malware attack, or if your iPhone is stuck in the recovery loop, even when you forgot restrictions passcode on iPhoneetc.

dr.fone – iOS Unlock is a part of the entire dr.fone apparatus which will help you to unlock iPhone without iTunes. It will provide security within a short time and easily unlock your iPhone. We will now move to the part where we will teach you to unlock iPhone without iTunes, with the help of dr.fone-Unlock through these steps:

Step 1: Download or launch dr.fone on your system. You will see the option of “Unlock” on the welcome screen. Select the “Unlock” option to begin the procedure.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac


Step 2: You will need a USB/lightning cable to connect your iPhone to the laptop/system and wait until the application can identify your phone. Once the identification process is completed, click on the “Start” button.


Step 3: When your device is identified, you will be able to see an interface displayed on the screen where you will be asked to activate the iPhone DFU mode. After that, you will have to proceed by following the instructions that will come to you, step by step.


Step 4: When you are asked, provide all the information accurately related to your iPhone’s model number, the version of firmware, etc., in the new window. Before clicking on the “Download” button, check if you have provided all the correct information.


Step 5: Wait till the application downloads the firmware which is suitable for your device. You might need to wait for a while before the download is completed. After this is done, click on the “Unlock Now” button.


Step 6: you will see a confirmation code displayed on the screen in the instructions. Type that code to start the process.


Step 7: Once the whole process is completed, you will be notified with a message that says “Lock screen has been removed completely. Please check whether the device is booted. If the device fails to boot, restart PC and your phone, then Try again.” If you see that your device has failed to boot, then you can choose to try the process again by clicking on the “Try Again” option.


After the completion of the unlocking process, your device will be as good as new, and you will be able to unlock iPhone without iTunes, with the help of dr.fone – Unlock (iOS).


Part 2: How to unlock iPhone without iTunes with iMyFone LockWiper

We have another amazing tool to help you with unlocking your iPhone without iTunes. This tool is called iMyFone LockWiper.

LockWiper is designed to unlock your iDevice if you have accidentally locked it by typing wrong passwords consecutively. On typing wrong passcodes repeatedly, your iPhone has a security measure that prevents anyone other than the owner of the phone to access it. Your iPhone then automatically locks itself and disables your phone. Once it is disabled, the only way to unlock the iPhone without iTunes is to restore it. It is then that iMyFone LockWiper will come to your rescue.

Some of the great features that iMyFone LockWiper has are:

  • LockWiper is easy to operate and can Reset iPhone without passcode and computer & unlock iPhone without iTunes in a hassle-free manner.
  • It does not matter if your iPhone is locked, disabled or your iPhone has a broken screen. LockWiper can still manage to unlock your device even unlock stolen iPhone.
  • LockWiper will unlock your iPhone if it has 4-digits or 6-digits passcodes, the Touch ID and the Face recognition ID.
  • We have received very positive responses on this software from all the customers, and we have never had to face complaints. However, in case you face any problem, we will be happy to assist you.

How can you unlock an iPhone without iTunes?

Now we will teach you how to unlock iPhone without iTunes, by using LockWiper, a brilliant and comprehensive tool that will remove any iPhone and iPad lock-screen. The process can be completed in a few simple steps:

Step 1: The first step is to download and then install the iMyFone LockWiper software on your Windows PC or Macbook. Then you have to launch iMyFone LockWiper software on your PC by selecting the option “Start“.

Download iMyfone LockWiper

Step 2: Next you need to have an original USB cable from Apple with which you will have to connect your device to your PC.

Step 3: Then you have to boot your device to DFU mode by pressing the sleep button and the home button simultaneously for about 10 seconds. Release the sleep button but keep pressing the home button for about 5 seconds more. If you see that the screen has gone blank/black, then your device is already in DFU mode, and the program will go on to the next step. If this has not happened, then try again.



Step 4: Check to see if all the information regarding your iPhone is correct. If you see any incorrect information, then please select the correct one from the drop-down menu.

Step 5: After you are done with selecting all the right information, click on the “Download” button to initiate the downloading of the firmware for your iDevice.

Step 6: This will be followed by an option of “Start to Verify” which has to be clicked and you will also be shown your device model number and its iOS version.

Step 7: Once that is done, click on the button “Start Unlock” to start unlocking your iDevice.

Step 8: You will see a pop-up window on your screen. Read the notice carefully to make sure all the steps prior to this have been followed correctly. There will be a box on which you will see “Enter” written. You will have to type “000000” in that box to continue with the unlocking process.

This should not take you long. Just make sure that your iPhone is connected to the PC while the unlocking is under process. Now you all you have to do is, wait and see that the process is completed successfully. This is how you can successfully unlock iPhone without iTunes.

In these simple steps, iMyFone LockWiper removes the lock on your iPhone without iTunes while also ensuring utmost safety, because your safety is our duty. iMyFone LockWiper gives you a smooth experience where you can unlock your device without the help of anyone, sitting at home.


Part 3: How to unlock iPhone without iTunes with iCloud

Most people know only one way of unlocking an iPhone, that is, through iTunes. However, there are a lot many other helpful ways to do that. One of the good alternatives is to unlock an iPhone with iCloud. You can do this in a few steps:

  • Go to your iCloud account
  • Go to the Find iPhone area and choose the option “All Devices”.
  • Now select your disabled iOS device
  • Click on the option “Erase iPhone”

All your iPhone data will be wiped out because this is the only way to access your iPhone.


Part 4: How to unlock iPhone without iTunes while not losing your data

As mentioned earlier, if you unlock your iPhone, which has been disabled, all your data will be erased. To avoid this, you can first create a backup for all your data. However, this can be done in only one way; you have to use the facility of “Back Up” from iTunes. Follow these steps to back up your data:

  • First, iTunes has to be launched
  • Then connect your synced iPhone to your PC
  • Press the device tab on iTunes
  • Now press the option “Back Up Now”
  • After this process is done, you can go ahead with the unlocking of your iPhone.

We have discussed throughout the article, different ways to unlock iPhone without iTunes. You can choose any of the methods to unlock your iPhone. Our suggestion, however, is to use dr.fone – iOS Unlock and iMyFone LockWiper which have proved to give the best assistance in unlocking an iPhone.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More