電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何撤消刪除Android的照片成功

IMUSIC

有時, 我們意外地刪除我們的Android設備我們的照片. 這一定是很煩人的,真正讓我們感到悲傷. 如果你已經經歷過這種情況, 你會讓它作為一個教訓,讓你不會做同樣的錯誤在未來. 如果你終於忘記,你不小心再次刪除您的Android設備上的一些重要的照片和 如何取消刪除Android的照片? 如果這個錯誤發生第二次, 你不應該恐慌. 因為當你從你的Android設備中刪除照片, 這並不意味著你刪除它們完全. 這些照片只是從文件夾中消失. 然而, 你要記住,你是不是建議,以填補新文件的設備,或者當您從您的Android設備失去了你的照片,你不應該拍一張新照片. 你只需讓手機的待機和你做的照片恢復之前不要做任何事情. 所以, 如何取消刪除Android的照片? 這是一個容易的事,因為你可以使用我們先進的軟件從Android設備恢復任何文件. 這裡, 你可以指望 Dr.Fone Android的數據恢復 作為世界上最好的恢復軟件.

1. 幾件事情要考慮當你刪除照片

如何 不刪除照片的android? 你要記住,你不應該恐慌,當你不小心刪除了Android設備上的照片,因為你實際上是能夠恢復回來的照片. 由於照片是沒有完全消除還. 除了, 建議不要加入您的Android設備上的一些文件時,這個錯誤發生. 當你刪除的照片, 你應該做什麼對你的智能手機. 試想想,從設備恢復刪除的照片. 因此, 我們強烈建議您下載Dr.Fone為Android為丟失的數據恢復從任何Android設備的最佳工具. 這個軟件很容易使用,似乎很簡單. 所以, 任何人都可以使用這個軟件來恢復刪除的Android的照片和你可能不需要任何導遊如何正確地取消刪除Android的照片,因為它是很容易. 然而, 如果你還在困惑如何使用我們的軟件恢復刪除的Android照片, 你可以按照下面的一些指令.


2. 幾個步驟如何撤消刪除Android的照片使用Dr.Fone為Android

在您開始從Android設備恢復已刪除的照片, 你必須先下載Dr.Fone為Android在這裡. Dr.Fone Android的是,你必須嘗試最好的照片恢復軟件. 該軟件也可在如Windows操作系統的多個操作系統, 蘋果系統, 和Android操作系統.

這裡有一些步驟,你可以做 恢復刪除的Android照片簡單和容易.

步 1: 根據所使用的OS版本下載Dr.Fone為Android. 如果您使用的是Windows 7, 8, 和 10, 您可以下載Windows版本,或者也可用於Mac OS. 下載完軟件, 然後只是簡單的安裝程序, 並運行程序.

下載Dr.Fone為Android (Windows版本)下載Dr.Fone為Android (Mac版本)

步 2: 註冊自己, 然後你會去到程序的第一頁.


步 3: 通過USB電纜將Android設備連接到您的計算機. 之後它會檢測設備, 您必須啟用USB調試, 然後單擊 “好”.

步 4: 你會看到,你要恢復的文件類型. 既然你要恢復你刪除的照片, 所以你可以選擇 “畫廊”, 然後單擊 “下一個”.


步 5: 下頁, 你會看到兩個掃描模式. 首次, 你可以選擇 “標準模式”, 然後點擊 “下一個”.


步 6: 你只需要在軟件正在掃描你刪除的文件等待. 之後,掃描完成, 所以你會看到一些你刪除的照片預覽. 下一個, 您可以選擇要恢復一些照片. 最後, 您可以點擊 “恢復” 按鈕來恢復你的照片丟失.

如何取消刪除Android的照片? 正如以上所解釋的, 這是非常簡單和容易使用我們Dr.Fone從Android設備恢復已刪除的照片為Android在世界上最好的恢復工具.


3. 尋找恢復照片

當你終於成功恢復你刪除的照片, 當照片被還原你可能會感到困惑. 讓我們來告訴你,這些照片被回收回你的存儲卡. 如果你拍攝的相片使用智能手機的相機, 所以它會恢復到默認情況下,手機的存儲. 然而, 如果您使用其他相機應用, 你會發現與應用程序名稱的文件夾中的照片. 所以, 不管發生, 你可以找到你的照片重新出現在你的Android設備的手機圖片庫.

筆記:
也許, 你真的覺得很高興,因為你終於找到一個軟件,這是真正有效的反刪除Android的照片. 然而, 你必須要考慮幾件事情,當你即將恢復刪除的照片.

  • 不要使用相機的任何圖片此刻的你刪除的照片意外.
  • 在執行恢復之前不要添加您的設備上的任何文件.
  • 下載Dr.Fone為Android立即當它發生時執行立即恢復.
  • 推薦您的朋友使用Dr.Fone為Android時,他們也想有效地恢復刪除的照片.

綜上所述, 如何取消刪除Android的照片? 它似乎已經有了答案. 使用Dr.Fone為Android, 你可以恢復任何丟失的照片在你的Android設備. 事實上, 你也可以恢復其他被刪除的文件. 您也可以恢復您的文檔, 視頻, 音頻, 信息, 聯繫, 和通話記錄. 因此, 你不應該刪除您的Android設備上的文件驚慌,當你終於犯了一個錯誤. 我們真的建議您下載 Dr.Fone工具包 – Android的數據恢復 為了讓您的數據丟失回.

下載Dr.Fone為Android (Windows版本)下載Dr.Fone為Android (Mac版本)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Undelete Android Photos Successfully

iMusic

Sometimes, we accidentally delete our photos on our Android Device. This must be very annoying and really makes us sad. If you have experienced this situation before, you would make it as a lesson so that you will not do the same mistake in the future. What if you finally forget and you accidentally delete some important photos on your android device again and how to undelete the Android photos? If this mistake happens for the second time, you should not panic. Since when you delete the photos from your Android device, it does not mean that you delete them totally. The photos just disappear from the folder. However, you need to remember that you are not recommended to fill the device with new files or you should not take a new picture when you lose your photos from your android device. You just need to let the phone standby and do not do anything before you do the photos recovery. So, how to undelete android photos? It is an easy thing to do because you can use our sophisticated software to recover any files from your Android device. Here, you can count on Dr.Fone for Android Data Recovery as the best recovery software in the world.

1. Several Things to Consider When You Delete Your Photos

How to undelete android photos? You have to remember that you should not panic when you accidentally delete your photos on your android device because you are actually able to recover the photos back. Since the photos are not totally erased yet. Besides, you are not recommended to add some files on your android device when this mistake happens. When you delete the photos, you should do nothing towards your smartphone. Just think about to recover the deleted photos from the device. Therefore, you are strongly recommended to download Dr.Fone for Android as the best tool for lost data recovery from any android device. This software is really easy to use and it seems pretty simple. So, anyone can use this software to undelete android photos and you may not need any guides how to undelete android photos properly because it is really easy. However, if you are still confused how to undelete Android photos using our software, you can follow some instruction below.


2. Several Steps How to Undelete Android Photos Using Dr.Fone for Android

Before you begin to recover the deleted photos from your android device, you must download the Dr.Fone for Android here first. Dr.Fone for Android is the best photo recovery software that you have to try. This software is also available on several Operating System Such as Windows OS, Mac OS, and Android OS.

Here are some steps that you can do to undelete android photos simply and easily.

Step 1: Download Dr.Fone for Android according to the OS Version you use. If you use Windows 7, 8, and 10, you can download the Windows Version or it is also available for Mac OS. After you download the software, then just simply install the program, and run the program.

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

Step 2: Register yourself, and then you will go to the first page of the program.


Step 3: Connect your Android Device to Your Computer via USB Cable. After it detects your device, you have to enable USB debugging, and then click “Ok”.

Step 4: You will see the file types that you want to recover. Since you are going to recover your deleted photos, so you can select “Gallery”, and then click “Next”.


Step 5: The next page, you will see two scan modes. For the first time, you can choose “Standard Mode”, then click “Next”.


Step 6: You just need to wait while the software is scanning your deleted files. After the scan is done, so you will be seeing some of your deleted photos previews. Next, you can select some photos that you want to recover. Finally, you can click the “Recover” button to restore your lost photos.

How to undelete Android photos? As it is explained above, it is really simple and easy to recover your deleted photos from your Android device using our Dr.Fone for Android for the best recovery tool in the world.


3. Finding the Recovered Photos

When you finally succeed to recover your deleted photos, you may feel confused where the photos are restored. Let us tell you that the photos are recovered back to your memory card. If you took the photos using your Smartphone camera, so it will be restored to the phone storage by default. However, if you use another camera app, you will find the photos on a folder with the app name. So, no matter happens, you can find your photos back in the Phone Gallery of your Android device.

Notes:
Perhaps, you really feel happy because you finally find a software which is really effective to undelete android photos. However, you must need to consider several things when you are about to recover the deleted photos.

  • Do not take any pictures using the camera at the moment you delete the photos accidentally.
  • Do not add any files on your device before you perform recovery.
  • Download Dr.Fone for Android immediately when it happens to perform immediate recovery.
  • Recommend your friends to use Dr.Fone for Android when they also want to recover deleted photos effectively.

In summary, how to undelete android photos? It seems that it already has the answer. Using Dr.Fone for Android, you can recover any lost photos on your Android devices. In fact, you can also recover other deleted files. You can also recover your document, video, audio, message, contact, and call history. Therefore, you should not panic when you finally make a mistake by deleting your files on your android device. We really recommend you to download Dr.Fone Toolkit – Android Data Recovery in order to get your lost data back.

Get dr.fone – Recover (Android)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More