نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

أعلى 3 طرق لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون

بأسعار معقولة PDF تحويل يرضي مطالب عالية الجودة

WhatsApp & نقل البيانات ال WhatsApp

ال WhatsApp هي واحدة من تطبيقات التراسل الأكثر شعبية. جلبت بالتأكيد ثورة في الطريقة التي نتواصل بها. إنها لحقيقة أن أكثر من 1 مليار شخص في جميع أنحاء 180 الدول تستخدم هذا التطبيق للاتصال. وهذا هو الخيار الأول من الناس للبقاء على اتصال مع العائلة والأصدقاء في أي مكان في أي وقت. يسمح هذا التطبيق المدهش للمستخدمين بإرسال الصور, رسائل, وغيرها من الملفات على الفور.

ال WhatsApp هو بسيط, موثوق, ويدعو آمن وتطبيق الرسائل. وهي متاحة لجميع الهواتف في جميع أنحاء العالم. وجاء هذا الطلب الى حيز الوجود كبديل لتطبيق الرسائل القصيرة الافتراضي. الآن, فقد ظهرت باعتبارها أداة الكل في واحد حيث يمكنك إرسال أو استقبال الرسائل, المكالمات, الوثائق, أشرطة الفيديو, صور, موقع, والمال. ويتم حماية جميع المحادثات أفضل جزء مع التشفير من النهاية إلى النهاية. وهذا يعني لا يمكن لمصادر طرف ثالث الاستماع إلى المكالمات أو قراءة الرسائل.

لا يوجد الكفر التي طن من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت المستخدمين توظف هذه الأداة الرسائل في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كان أحد يريد أن يرسل رسائل أو ملفات الوسائط في لحظة, ال WhatsApp يأتي في أذهاننا في المقام الأول. في حالة واحدة أو لآخر, كنت قد فكرت في نقل الملفات ال WhatsApp من الهاتف إلى الكمبيوتر.

فعل نقل الملفات الأصوات المحمومة حقا. على الرغم من أن, أنه يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية. إذا كنت قد اشتريت اي فون الجديد, من الأفضل أن نقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون مباشرة. هنا, سوف تتعلم عن بعض من أفضل الطرق لتنفيذ هذه المهمة المحمومة في طريقة أسهل.

جزء 1: نقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون مع مجرد نقرة واحدة

الحل النهائي لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت لفون هو dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي. أصبحت هذه العملية نقل شائعة جدا وكثير من الناس يختارون فون على هواتف أندرويد. حتى, dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي يساعدك على نقل الملفات ال WhatsApp من جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك القديم الى اي فون الخاص بك. وهذا ايضا, مع بنقرة واحدة فقط.

Dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي يقدم لك لنقل المحادثات ال WhatsApp انتقائي. ليس فقط ال WhatsApp, ولكن يمكنك أيضا ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي للتطبيقات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الأخرى مثل خط, Viber, ويتشات, كيك, إلخ. مع dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي. يمكنك إرسال الملفات من جهاز واحد إلى الآخر دون عناء. المستخدمين لا تتطلب أي تكنولوجيا المعرفة لاستخدام هذا التطبيق.

الخصائص الفريدة لل dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي:

  • هذه الأداة تمكنك من نقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية للروبوت, وأيضا نقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت لالروبوت & رسائل ال WhatsApp النسخ الاحتياطي على سامسونج الهاتف.
  • انها تسمح لك لمحتوى ال WhatsApp احتياطية من الروبوت / اي فون لأجهزة الكمبيوتر.
  • dr.fone استعادة الملفات من النسخة الاحتياطية التي تم إنشاؤها لجهاز الروبوت أو دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.
  • ويقدم معاينة قبل نقل الملفات من جهاز إلى آخر.
  • هذا استعادة الملفات من النسخة الاحتياطية التي تم إنشاؤها الصادرات التطبيق للنظام.
  • dr.fone يدعم تقريبا كل نموذج الروبوت وفون.
  • بل هو تطبيق آمنة ومأمونة لنقل ال WhatsApp.

تحميل Dr.Fone (الإصدار Windows)تحميل Dr.Fone (إصدار ماكنتوش)

خطوات لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون عن طريق dr.fone:

من أجل نقل الملفات مع dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي, عليك أن تتبع التعليمات على النحو المبين أدناه:

الخطوة 1: بدء تشغيل البرنامج

في البداية, لديك لتثبيت dr.fone على النظام. بعد إطلاق برنامج, ربط كل الأجهزة الخاصة بك إلى نظام. من واجهة المنزل, اختر الخيار “استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي“. الآن, حدد الخيار “نقل رسائل WhatsApp” تحت علامة التبويب “WhatsApp“.


الخطوة 2: اضغط على “نقل”

القادم, سيقوم البرنامج تلقائيا كشف كل من الأجهزة الخاصة بك. انقر فوق “نقل” لبدء عملية نقل رسائل ال WhatsApp.


الخطوة 3: عرض الرسائل

وبعد فترة من الوقت, سوف تكون قادرا على عرض الرسائل ال WhatsApp من جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك على اي فون جهد.


جزء 2: رسائل نقل ال WhatsApp عبر الأجهزة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني الدردشة

فمن طريقة فعالة أخرى لنقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون. هنا, لديك لجعل استخدام طريقة “البريد الإلكتروني الدردشة”. هذا الأسلوب يسمح لك لنقل الرسائل من جهاز واحد إلى آخر في بضع خطوات. أنه يعمل بشكل جيد عندما يكون لدى المستخدمين فقط لنقل بعض من الأحاديث ال WhatsApp. قراءة المزيد أدناه لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

خطوات لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون:

إذا كنت ترغب في نقل بعض الأحاديث ال WhatsApp, يمكنك أن تأخذ مساعدة من هذا البريد الإلكتروني طريقة دردشة. عليك أن تتبع التعليمات على النحو المبين أدناه.

الخطوة 1: إطلاق ال WhatsApp

في المقام الأول, فتح ال WhatsApp وزيارة إعداداته. عليك ان تضغط على “إعدادات الدردشة” والصنبور “البريد الإلكتروني الدردشة” من بين الخيارات المنسدلة.

الخطوة 2: ابحث عن رسالة منبثقة

تحتاج إلى تحديد المحادثة التي ترغب في نقل. سوف تظهر رسالة منبثقة على الشاشة يسأل “وربط وسائل الاعلام إنشاء رسالة بريد إلكتروني أكبر“. الآن, يمكنك الاستفادة من على “إرفاق الإعلام” أو “بدون وسائل الإعلام” على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 3: أدخل ID البريد الإلكتروني

على أن يطلب, أنت بحاجة إلى وضعت في ID البريد الإلكتروني والصحافة “إرسال” بعد ذلك.

الخطوة 4: عرض الرسائل

الآن, تسجيل الدخول إلى معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على اي فون الخاص بك. يمكنك عرض جميع الأحاديث ال WhatsApp هنا ولكن لا يمكن مزامنتها إلى حساب ال WhatsApp الرئيسي. وبهذه الطريقة, يمكنك نقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من جهة اتصال واحدة بسهولة. ولسوء الحظ, انها ليست وسيلة فعالة لنقل الجزء الأكبر.


جزء 3: تحويل رسائل ال WhatsApp مع نقل البرمجيات

إذا لم تكن قد أحب طريقة البريد الإلكتروني دردشة, قد تنجح هذه الطريقة لك. بل هو أيضا وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون. هذه الطريقة تستخدم النسخ الاحتياطي ال WhatsApp لنقل سريع للتاريخ ال WhatsApp.

نقل Backuptrans الروبوت فون ال WhatsApp يسمح لك لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من الأحاديث ال WhatsApp من جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك القديم على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك, يمكنك بسهولة استعادة الوراء تلك الملفات من الكمبيوتر الى اي فون. مع هذا البرنامج, يمكنك بسهولة نقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون. الخطوة بخطوة دليل المذكورة أدناه يمكن أن تساعدك على تنفيذ هذه المهمة نقل.

خطوات لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون:

الآن, نقل المحادثات ال WhatsApp ضمن خطوات قليلة مع هذا الأسلوب. وتشمل الخطوات لنفسه ما يلي::

الخطوة 1: تثبيت البرنامج

في البداية, لديك لتحميل نقل Backuptrans الروبوت فون ال WhatsApp وتثبيت نفسه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وبعد ذلك, بدء تطبيق.

الخطوة 2: ربط كل من أجهزة

الآن, تحتاج إلى ربط كل الأجهزة الخاصة بك, هواتف آي فون وأندرويد, للنظام. هناك بعض النصائح التي يمكنك اتباعها لجعل الهواتف الخاصة بك التعرف على البرنامج. مرة واحدة جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك جاهز لل “احتفظ باحتياطي من معلوماتي”, لديك للاستفادة عليه من نافذة منبثقة. فمن المستحسن عدم إعطاء كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في أي مكان.

الخطوة 3: حدد “نقل الرسائل من الروبوت الى اي فون”

عليك أن تذهب إلى جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تطبيق Backuptrans الروبوت فون ال WhatsApp سيتم عرض كل من الأحاديث ال WhatsApp على الجهاز تلقائيا. القادم, عليك أن اليمين الصنبور على اسم الجهاز الروبوت ل. حدد خيار “نقل الرسائل من الروبوت الى اي فون” من القائمة.

الآن, وسوف يتم دعم جميع المحادثات ال WhatsApp الخاص بك على جهاز اي فون الجديد. كنت كل مجموعة لتحقق هذه الرسائل على اي فون الجديد.

اختتام:

حتى, يمكنك الاستفادة من كل هذه أساليب مختلفة لنقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون. كل هذه الطرق الثلاث لا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت لنقل الملفات من جهاز واحد إلى الآخر. يمكنك استخدام طريقة البريد الإلكتروني دردشة إذا كنت ترغب فقط لإرسال ال WhatsApp محادثة معينة لشخص ما أو لنفسك. في حالة من المحادثات الحجم أو تاريخ ال WhatsApp, الذهاب لطرق بديلة أخرى لنقل رسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون.

ومع ذلك, فمن المستحسن أن تذهب مع dr.fone - استعادة تطبيق اجتماعي. هذه الأداة المهنية يسمح لك لنقل الملفات داخل صنبور واحد. ماذا تنتظر بعد? المضي قدما وتحميل هذه الأداة مذهلة ل نقل الرسائل ال WhatsApp من الروبوت الى اي فون, أي فون للروبوت, الروبوت الروبوت, و أي فون لأي فون.

تحميل Dr.Fone (الإصدار Windows)تحميل Dr.Fone (إصدار ماكنتوش)

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

AndroidiPhoneTransferWhatsApp

Top 3 Ways to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone

WhatsApp & WhatsApp Data Transfer

WhatsApp is one of the most popular messaging applications. It has definitely brought a revolution in the way we communicate. It is a fact that more than 1 billion people across 180 countries use this application to communicate. And it is the first choice of people to stay in touch with their family and friends anywhere at any time. This amazing application allows users to send photos, messages, and other files right away.

WhatsApp is a simple, reliable, and secure calling and messaging application. It is available for all phones all across the globe. This application came into being as an alternative to the default SMS app. Now, it has emerged as an all-in-one tool where you can send or receive messages, calls, documents, videos, photos, location, and money. The best part is all conversations are protected with end-to-end encryption. That means no third-party sources can listen to calls or read messages.

There is no disbelief that tons of iOS and Android users are employing this messaging tool all over the world. If one wants to send messages or media files in an instant, WhatsApp comes on our minds in the first place. At one instance or another, you might have thought of transferring WhatsApp files from your phone to the computer.

The act of transferring files sounds really hectic. Although, it works absolutely fine. If you have bought a new iPhone, it is better to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone directly. Here, you will learn about some of the best ways to perform this hectic task in an easier way.

Part 1. How to transfer WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone directly via iTransor

If you are looking for a professional WhatsApp data transfer tool, iTransor for WhatsApp should be your first choice. With it, you don’t need to perform WhatsApp backup and restore; you can directly transfer WhatsApp messages from your Android phone to the new iPhone. Here are some key features that iTransor offer for you:

  • iTransor for WhatsApp can help you transfer WhatsApp data between iOS and Android freely in just one click.
  • You can also create a full backup of your WhatsApp data, and then restore to old/new phone when necessary.
  • It supports for all Android OS and iOS, and 100% effective for data transfer with no data loss.

Simple steps to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iOS:

Step 1. Get iTransor for WhatsApp, and then launch it on your computer. Select the option of ‘Transfer WhatsApp between Devices’, and you should connect both your iPhone and Android phone to computer. Please make sure unlock your iPhone and allow the USB debugging on your Android devices; after that, iTransor will automatically detect your phones.

Tip: if you want to transfer data from Android to iPhone, please be sure that the Android should be the ‘Source,’ if not, click the ‘Switch‘ to re-order them.

Step 2. After the connection is done, click the ‘Transfer‘ button to start the process. iTransor will transfer all your WhatsApp data from Android to your iPhone. And please be reminded that the existed WhatsApp messages on your iPhone will be erased after the transfer. So please make sure to make a full backup if needed.

Get iTransor for WhatsApp


Part 2: Transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone with just a single tap

The ultimate solution to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone is dr.fone – Restore Social App. This transferring process has become too common as many people are choosing iPhones over Android phones. So, dr.fone – Restore Social App helps you to transfer WhatsApp files from your old Android device to your iPhone. And that too, with just a single click.

Dr.fone – Restore Social App offers you to transfer WhatsApp conversations selectively. Not only WhatsApp, but you can also backup files of other social media applications like LINE, Viber, WeChat, Kik, etc. with dr.fone – Restore Social App. You can send files from one device to the other effortlessly. Users do not require any tech-knowledge to use this application.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Restore Social App:

  • This tool lets you transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone, iOS to iOS, iOS to Android, and also transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to Android & backup WhatsApp Messages on Samsung Phone.
  • It allows you to backup WhatsApp content from Android/iPhone to computers.
  • dr.fone restores files from the created backup to Android or iOS device.
  • It offers a preview before moving files from one device to another.
  • This restore app exports files from the created backup to the system.
  • dr.fone supports almost every Android and iPhone model.
  • It is a safe and secure application for the WhatsApp transfer.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone via dr.fone:

In order to transfer files with dr.fone – Restore Social App, you have to follow the instructions as listed below:

Step 1: Launch the program

Initially, you have to install dr.fone on the system. After launching the program, connect both your devices to the system. From the home interface, choose the option “Restore Social App“. Now, select the option “Transfer WhatsApp messages” under the tab “WhatsApp“.


Step 2: Tap “Transfer”

Next, the program will automatically detect both of your devices. Click on “Transfer” to begin the process of transferring WhatsApp messages.


Step 3: View messages

After a while, you will be able to view WhatsApp messages off your Android device on the iPhone effortlessly.


Part 3: Transport WhatsApp messages across devices via Email Chat

It is another effective method to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. Here, you have to make use of the method “Email Chat”. This method allows you to transfer messages from one device to another within a few steps. It works really well when users just have to transfer some of the WhatsApp conversations. Read further below to learn how to do this.

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone:

If you like to transfer some WhatsApp conversations, you can take the help of this email chat method. You have to follow the instructions listed below.

Step 1: Launch WhatsApp

In the first place, open WhatsApp and visit its Settings. You have to click on “Chat Settings” and tap “Email Chat” from the drop-down options.

Step 2: Look for the pop-up message

You need to select the conversation that you would like to move. A pop-up message will appear on your screen asking “attaching media will generate a larger email message“. Now, you can tap on “Attach Media” or “Without media” based on your needs.

Step 3: Enter Email ID

On being asked, you need to put in the email ID and press “Send” afterward.

Step 4: View Messages

Now, log in to your email ID on your iPhone. You can view all of your WhatsApp chats here but cannot sync them to the main WhatsApp account. In this way, you can transfer WhatsApp messages of one contact easily. Unfortunately, it’s not an effective method for bulk transfer.


Part 4: Shift WhatsApp messages with Transfer Software

If you have not liked the email chat method, this method might work for you. It is also a reliable method to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. This method utilizes the WhatsApp backup for a quick transfer of the WhatsApp history.

Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp transfer allows you to create a backup of your WhatsApp chats from your old Android device on your computer. After that, you can easily restore back those files from your computer to the iPhone. With this software, you can easily transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. The step-by-step guide mentioned below can help you to perform this transferring task.

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone:

Now, transfer WhatsApp conversations within a few steps with this method. The steps for the same include the following:

Step 1: Install the program

Initially, you have to download Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp Transfer and install the same on your computer. After it, launch the application.

Step 2: Connect both devices

Now, you need to connect both your devices, iPhone and Android phones, to the system. There are certain tips that you can follow to make your phones recognizable to the program. Once your Android device is ready for “Backup My Data”, you have to tap on it from the pop-up window. It is recommended not to give your password anywhere.

Step 3: Select “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone”

You have to go to your Android device on your computer. The Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp application will display all of your WhatsApp chats on the device automatically. Next, you just have to right-tap on the Android device’s name. Select the option of “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone” from the list.

Now, all your WhatsApp conversations will be backed up on your new iPhone device. You are all set to check these messages on your new iPhone.

To conclude:

So, you can make use of all these different methods to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. All these three methods do not take much time to transfer files from one device to the other. You can employ the email chat method if you just want to send a specific WhatsApp conversation to someone or yourself. In the case of bulk conversations or WhatsApp history, go for the other alternative methods to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone.

However, it is recommended to go with dr.fone – Restore Social App. This professional tool allows you to transfer files within a single tap. What else are you waiting for? Go ahead and download this amazing tool to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone, iPhone to Android, Android to Android, and iPhone to iPhone.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.