PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

最佳 3 如何從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息到iPhone

WhatsApp的 & WhatsApp的數據傳輸

WhatsApp的是最流行的消息應用程序中的一個. 它在我們的溝通方式,肯定帶來了一場革命. 這是一個事實,即超過 1 十億人跨越 180 國家使用這個應用程序通信. 它是人們的第一選擇,保持聯繫與他們的家人和朋友隨時隨地. 這個驚人的應用程序允許用戶發送照片, 消息, 和其他文件的時候了.

WhatsApp的是一個簡單的, 可靠, 安全呼叫和消息應用. 它可用於世界各地的所有所有手機. 此應用程序應運而生,以替代默認的短信應用. 現在, 它已成為一個集所有功能於一身的工具,您可以發送或接收郵件, 電話, 文件, 視頻, 相片, 地點, 和金錢. 最好的部分是所有對話與終端到終端的加密保護. 這意味著沒有第三方來源可以聽來電​​或讀取消息.

有沒有不相信噸iOS和Android用戶都使用這種通訊工具在世界各地. 如果想發送消息或媒體文件在瞬間, WhatsApp的亮起我們的頭腦擺在首位. 在一個實例或其他, 你可能認為從手機傳輸的WhatsApp文件到計算機.

傳輸文件的行為聽起來很忙碌. 雖然, 它的工作原理精絕. 如果你已經買了一個新的iPhone, 這是更好地 從Android電子轉移WhatsApp的消息到iPhone 直. 這裡, 您將了解一些最佳途徑以更容易的方式來執行這個任務繁忙.

部分 1. 如何從Android直接通過iTransor轉移WhatsApp的數據到iPhone

如果你正在尋找一個專業的WhatsApp數據傳輸工具, iTransor的WhatsApp的 應該是你的第一選擇. 用它, 你不需要執行WhatsApp的備份和恢復; 您可以直接從您的Android手機轉移WhatsApp的消息,新的iPhone. 下面是iTransor提供你一些關鍵功能:

  • iTransor為WhatsApp的可以幫助你在短短的點擊iOS和Android之間傳輸數據的WhatsApp自由.
  • 你還可以創建你的WhatsApp數據的完整備份, 然後恢復到舊/新手機,必要時.
  • 它支持所有Android操作系統和iOS, 和 100% 有效地用於無數據丟失的數據傳輸.

簡單的步驟,從Android的WhatsApp的轉移到iOS:

步 1. 得到 iTransor的WhatsApp的, 然後啟動你的計算機上. 選擇“設備之間傳輸的WhatsApp”的選項, 你應該同時連接你的iPhone和Android手機電腦. 請確保解鎖你的iPhone,讓你的Android設備的USB調試; 之後, iTransor會自動檢測你的手機.

小費: 如果你想將數據從Android的傳送到iPhone, 請務必認為Android應該是“源,’ 如果不, 點擊 ‘開關‘ 重新整理它們.

步 2. 之後,連接完成, 點擊 ‘傳遞‘ 按鈕啟動該進程. iTransor即會從Android所有的WhatsApp數據傳輸到你的iPhone. 並請提醒的是,在你的iPhone中存在的WhatsApp的消息將傳遞後被刪除. 所以,請務必使一個完整的備份,如果需要.

獲取iTransor的WhatsApp的


部分 2: 從Android的轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone只是一個單一的水龍頭

最終的溶液從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息到iPhone是 dr.fone - 恢復社交應用. 因為很多人都在Android手機iPhone手機選擇這個轉移過程已經變得太普遍. 所以, dr.fone - 恢復社會應用程序可以幫助您WhatsApp的文件從舊的Android設備傳輸到您的iPhone. 這也, 只是一個單一的點擊.

Dr.fone - 恢復社會應用程序為您提供了選擇性轉移WhatsApp的對話. 不僅WhatsApp的, 但你也可以像其他在線社交媒體應用程序的備份文件, Viber的, 微信, 誰, 等等. 與dr.fone - 恢復社交應用. 您可以從一個設備發送文件給對方毫不費力. 用戶不需要任何技術知識來使用這個應用程序.

獨特的特性 dr.fone - 恢復社交應用:

  • 此工具可以從Android的轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone, iOS版到iOS, 的iOS到Android, 並且 從Android電子轉移WhatsApp的消息到Android & 三星手機備份的WhatsApp消息.
  • 它可以讓你從Android / iPhone到電腦備份內容的WhatsApp.
  • dr.fone恢復從創建的備份到Android或iOS設備文件.
  • 它從一個設備移動到另一個文件之前提供預覽.
  • 這個應用程序恢復出口從創建的備份文件系統.
  • dr.fone支持幾乎所有的Android和iPhone機型.
  • 它為WhatsApp的傳輸安全可靠的應用.

獲取dr.fone – 恢復社交應用

步驟從Android通過dr.fone轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone:

為了與dr.fone傳輸文件 - 恢復社交應用, 你必須按照說明如下所列:

步 1: 啟動程序

原來, 你必須在系統上安裝dr.fone. 啟動程序後, 這兩台設備連接到系統. 從主界面, 選擇的選項 “恢復社交應用“. 現在, 選擇該選項 “轉移WhatsApp的消息” 該選項卡下 “WhatsApp的“.


步 2: 龍頭 “傳遞”

下一個, 該程序會自動檢測你的兩個設備. 點擊 “傳遞” 開始傳輸的WhatsApp消息的過程.


步 3: 查看留言

過了一會兒, 您將能夠查看WhatsApp的消息把你的Android設備上的iPhone毫不費力.


部分 3: 交通運輸的WhatsApp通過電子郵件發送聊天跨設備的消息

它是從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息到iPhone的另一種有效方法. 這裡, 你必須使用的方法 “電子郵件聊天”. 這種方法可以讓你的消息從一個設備幾步之內轉移到另一個. 它的作品真的很好當用戶只需要傳遞一些WhatsApp的對話. 閱讀下面進一步學習如何做到這一點.

步驟從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone:

如果你想傳遞一些WhatsApp的對話, 你可以利用這個電子郵件聊天的幫助方法. 你必須遵循下列指示.

步 1: 啟動了WhatsApp

首先, 打開的WhatsApp和訪問它的設置. 你必須點擊 “聊天設置” 和自來水 “電子郵件聊天” 從下拉選項.

步 2: 尋找彈出消息

你需要選擇你想移動的談話. 彈出消息將出現在屏幕上的要求 “附著介質將產生較大的電子郵件消息“. 現在, 您可以點擊 “附著介質” 要么 “如果沒有媒體” 根據您的需求.

步 3: 輸入電子郵件ID

在被問到, 你需要 放在電子郵件ID 按 “發送” 之後.

步 4: 查看留言

現在, 登錄到您的電子郵件ID在您的iPhone. 您可以查看所有的WhatsApp聊天記錄在這裡,但不能將它們同步到主帳戶的WhatsApp. 通過這種方式, 您可以輕鬆地傳輸一個接觸點的WhatsApp消息. 不幸, 它不是批量傳輸的有效方法.


部分 4: 移與傳輸軟件WhatsApp的消息

如果你還沒有喜歡的電子郵件聊天方法, 這種方法可能為你工作. 這也是從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone一種可靠的方法. 該方法利用了WhatsApp備份的WhatsApp的歷史快速轉移.

Backuptrans的Android iPhone轉讓的WhatsApp 允許您從您的舊的Android設備上的計算機上創建的WhatsApp的聊天記錄備份. 之後, 你可以很容易地回到這些文件從電腦到iPhone恢復. 有了這個軟件, 您可以輕鬆地從Android的轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone. 步驟一步下面提到指南可以幫助你完成這個任務轉移.

步驟從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone:

現在, 幾個步驟中轉移的WhatsApp對話用這種方法. 對於相同的步驟包括以下:

步 1: 安裝該程序

原來, 你要下載的Android Backuptrans WhatsApp的iPhone轉讓及安裝在同一計算機上. 之後, 啟動應用程序.

步 2: 連接這兩個設備

現在, 你需要到這兩個設備連接, iPhone和Android手機, 該系統. 有跡象表明,你可以遵循,使您的手機識別該程序的某些技巧. 一旦你的Android設備已準備就緒 “備份我的資料”, 你必須從彈出的窗口上敲打. 建議不要在任何地方給你的密碼.

步 3: 選擇 “在Android的消息傳送到iPhone”

你必須去到你的Android設備在計算機上. 該Backuptrans Android的iPhone應用程序的WhatsApp會自動顯示你所有的WhatsApp聊天的設備上. 下一個, 你只需要在Android設備的名稱權抽頭. 選擇的選項 “在Android的消息傳送到iPhone” 從列表.

現在, 所有的WhatsApp通話將被新的iPhone設備上備份. 你都設置為檢查你的新的iPhone這些消息.

總而言之:

所以, 你可以使用所有這些不同的方法從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone. 所有這三種方法沒有花太多的時間來從一個設備傳輸文件到另一. 您可以使用電子郵件聊天的方法,如果你只是想一個特定的WhatsApp的談話發送給某人或自己. 散裝對話或WhatsApp的歷史的情況下,, 去其他的替代方法從Android轉移WhatsApp的消息,iPhone.

然而, 建議去 dr.fone - 恢復社交應用. 本專業工具可以讓你一個水龍頭內傳輸文件. 還有什麼你還在等? 繼續前進,下載這個驚人的工具 從Android電子轉移WhatsApp的消息到iPhone, iPhone到Android, 使用Android到Android, 和 iPhone到iPhone.

獲取dr.fone – 恢復社交應用

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

AndroidiPhoneTransferWhatsApp

Top 3 Ways to Transfer WhatsApp Messages from Android to iPhone

WhatsApp & WhatsApp Data Transfer

WhatsApp is one of the most popular messaging applications. It has definitely brought a revolution in the way we communicate. It is a fact that more than 1 billion people across 180 countries use this application to communicate. And it is the first choice of people to stay in touch with their family and friends anywhere at any time. This amazing application allows users to send photos, messages, and other files right away.

WhatsApp is a simple, reliable, and secure calling and messaging application. It is available for all phones all across the globe. This application came into being as an alternative to the default SMS app. Now, it has emerged as an all-in-one tool where you can send or receive messages, calls, documents, videos, photos, location, and money. The best part is all conversations are protected with end-to-end encryption. That means no third-party sources can listen to calls or read messages.

There is no disbelief that tons of iOS and Android users are employing this messaging tool all over the world. If one wants to send messages or media files in an instant, WhatsApp comes on our minds in the first place. At one instance or another, you might have thought of transferring WhatsApp files from your phone to the computer.

The act of transferring files sounds really hectic. Although, it works absolutely fine. If you have bought a new iPhone, it is better to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone directly. Here, you will learn about some of the best ways to perform this hectic task in an easier way.

Part 1. How to transfer WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone directly via iTransor

If you are looking for a professional WhatsApp data transfer tool, iTransor for WhatsApp should be your first choice. With it, you don’t need to perform WhatsApp backup and restore; you can directly transfer WhatsApp messages from your Android phone to the new iPhone. Here are some key features that iTransor offer for you:

  • iTransor for WhatsApp can help you transfer WhatsApp data between iOS and Android freely in just one click.
  • You can also create a full backup of your WhatsApp data, and then restore to old/new phone when necessary.
  • It supports for all Android OS and iOS, and 100% effective for data transfer with no data loss.

Simple steps to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iOS:

Step 1. Get iTransor for WhatsApp, and then launch it on your computer. Select the option of ‘Transfer WhatsApp between Devices’, and you should connect both your iPhone and Android phone to computer. Please make sure unlock your iPhone and allow the USB debugging on your Android devices; after that, iTransor will automatically detect your phones.

Tip: if you want to transfer data from Android to iPhone, please be sure that the Android should be the ‘Source,’ if not, click the ‘Switch‘ to re-order them.

Step 2. After the connection is done, click the ‘Transfer‘ button to start the process. iTransor will transfer all your WhatsApp data from Android to your iPhone. And please be reminded that the existed WhatsApp messages on your iPhone will be erased after the transfer. So please make sure to make a full backup if needed.

Get iTransor for WhatsApp


Part 2: Transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone with just a single tap

The ultimate solution to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone is dr.fone – Restore Social App. This transferring process has become too common as many people are choosing iPhones over Android phones. So, dr.fone – Restore Social App helps you to transfer WhatsApp files from your old Android device to your iPhone. And that too, with just a single click.

Dr.fone – Restore Social App offers you to transfer WhatsApp conversations selectively. Not only WhatsApp, but you can also backup files of other social media applications like LINE, Viber, WeChat, Kik, etc. with dr.fone – Restore Social App. You can send files from one device to the other effortlessly. Users do not require any tech-knowledge to use this application.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Restore Social App:

  • This tool lets you transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone, iOS to iOS, iOS to Android, and also transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to Android & backup WhatsApp Messages on Samsung Phone.
  • It allows you to backup WhatsApp content from Android/iPhone to computers.
  • dr.fone restores files from the created backup to Android or iOS device.
  • It offers a preview before moving files from one device to another.
  • This restore app exports files from the created backup to the system.
  • dr.fone supports almost every Android and iPhone model.
  • It is a safe and secure application for the WhatsApp transfer.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone via dr.fone:

In order to transfer files with dr.fone – Restore Social App, you have to follow the instructions as listed below:

Step 1: Launch the program

Initially, you have to install dr.fone on the system. After launching the program, connect both your devices to the system. From the home interface, choose the option “Restore Social App“. Now, select the option “Transfer WhatsApp messages” under the tab “WhatsApp“.


Step 2: Tap “Transfer”

Next, the program will automatically detect both of your devices. Click on “Transfer” to begin the process of transferring WhatsApp messages.


Step 3: View messages

After a while, you will be able to view WhatsApp messages off your Android device on the iPhone effortlessly.


Part 3: Transport WhatsApp messages across devices via Email Chat

It is another effective method to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. Here, you have to make use of the method “Email Chat”. This method allows you to transfer messages from one device to another within a few steps. It works really well when users just have to transfer some of the WhatsApp conversations. Read further below to learn how to do this.

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone:

If you like to transfer some WhatsApp conversations, you can take the help of this email chat method. You have to follow the instructions listed below.

Step 1: Launch WhatsApp

In the first place, open WhatsApp and visit its Settings. You have to click on “Chat Settings” and tap “Email Chat” from the drop-down options.

Step 2: Look for the pop-up message

You need to select the conversation that you would like to move. A pop-up message will appear on your screen asking “attaching media will generate a larger email message“. Now, you can tap on “Attach Media” or “Without media” based on your needs.

Step 3: Enter Email ID

On being asked, you need to put in the email ID and press “Send” afterward.

Step 4: View Messages

Now, log in to your email ID on your iPhone. You can view all of your WhatsApp chats here but cannot sync them to the main WhatsApp account. In this way, you can transfer WhatsApp messages of one contact easily. Unfortunately, it’s not an effective method for bulk transfer.


Part 4: Shift WhatsApp messages with Transfer Software

If you have not liked the email chat method, this method might work for you. It is also a reliable method to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. This method utilizes the WhatsApp backup for a quick transfer of the WhatsApp history.

Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp transfer allows you to create a backup of your WhatsApp chats from your old Android device on your computer. After that, you can easily restore back those files from your computer to the iPhone. With this software, you can easily transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. The step-by-step guide mentioned below can help you to perform this transferring task.

Steps to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone:

Now, transfer WhatsApp conversations within a few steps with this method. The steps for the same include the following:

Step 1: Install the program

Initially, you have to download Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp Transfer and install the same on your computer. After it, launch the application.

Step 2: Connect both devices

Now, you need to connect both your devices, iPhone and Android phones, to the system. There are certain tips that you can follow to make your phones recognizable to the program. Once your Android device is ready for “Backup My Data”, you have to tap on it from the pop-up window. It is recommended not to give your password anywhere.

Step 3: Select “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone”

You have to go to your Android device on your computer. The Backuptrans Android iPhone WhatsApp application will display all of your WhatsApp chats on the device automatically. Next, you just have to right-tap on the Android device’s name. Select the option of “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone” from the list.

Now, all your WhatsApp conversations will be backed up on your new iPhone device. You are all set to check these messages on your new iPhone.

To conclude:

So, you can make use of all these different methods to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone. All these three methods do not take much time to transfer files from one device to the other. You can employ the email chat method if you just want to send a specific WhatsApp conversation to someone or yourself. In the case of bulk conversations or WhatsApp history, go for the other alternative methods to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone.

However, it is recommended to go with dr.fone – Restore Social App. This professional tool allows you to transfer files within a single tap. What else are you waiting for? Go ahead and download this amazing tool to transfer WhatsApp messages from Android to iPhone, iPhone to Android, Android to Android, and iPhone to iPhone.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.