电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何从iPhone传输视频到Android设备直接

IMUSIC

花了很多的视频通过您的iPhone,并希望 从iPhone的视频传输到你母亲的Android手机? 你知道这是不同的,以找到一个简单的方法来做到这一点,除了有专业的手机数据传输软件的一些额外的帮助?

dr.fone – 开关 是软件,可以帮助你. 不管你想调一下各种数据, 这个工具可以在点击做到这一点. 你母亲不再需要等待半天看她手机上的视频. 甚至在Android设备不能播放这些视频可以通过dr.fone转印游行期间被转换成兼容的格式.

一个方便的方式从你的iPhone传输视频到Android手机

您可以下载并体验这个奇妙的iPhone视频到Android转移 – dr.fone – 开关 马上!

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

无论您想将视频传送到什么Android设备, 三星Galaxy S7, Galaxy Note 5 或极限摩托, 你可以按照教学中如何使用dr.fone开关的下一步. 您可能要检查什么类型的设备这个软件支持. 点击这里.

步骤 1. 安装dr.fone

只要按照由dr.fone给出的说明,您在您的电脑上很快安装. 安装后,您将获得该主窗口. 了解如何简洁干净是. 再也不用担心如何处理dr.fone , 在操作过程中即使是初学者很不会满足任何困难.


注意: 你最好太为了保证dr.fone可以做iPhone视频到Android转移无误您的电脑上安装iTunes.

步骤 2. 将设备连接到计算机

您可以通过USB电缆将iPhone和Android的同时连接到计算机. 该软件将检测它们后显示它们并排. 左侧显示了源设备,你可以为你的iPhone看到,右侧会显示您的目标设备,这将是你的Android手机.

从iPhone的视频到Android

如果有太多的数据已存储在Android手机上, 这个 “清除复制之前” 可以帮你解决这个问题. 通过点击这个标签, 从源设备传送任何新数据之前保存在目标设备上的数据将被删除.

注意: 该 “翻动” 标签可以帮助您切换源和目标设备的位置.

步骤 3. 从iPhone传输视频到Android手机

在dr.fone开关接口的中间部分, 你可以看到内容列表,显示如照片数据, 短信, 往来, 音乐, 和视频. 你可以剔掉你需要的数据, 像视频, 然后单击该选项卡 “开始传输”. 而dr.fone会做的工作. 不久,你会得到所有你希望你的Android手机上传输视频.

请不要打破设备与计算机之间的连接; 除此以外, 转移游行将失败.

iPhone到Android视频传输

当然, 该 dr.fone – 开关 可用于传送任何其他数据,如接触, 短信, 通话记录, 应用, 日历, 照片和音乐在不同设备之间. 该dr.fone – 开关完全支持不同的平台, 例如Android, iOS版, 和Windows Phone. 接下来的时间,你可以尝试用它来 从iPod的音乐传输到Android设备. 它会像我刚才告诉你的那么简单.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

如果您要管理Android设备上的数据, 你应该下载 dr.fone – Android的转移. 为你的另一个有用的软件.
你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Transfer Videos from iPhone to Android Devices Directly

iMusic

Took a lot of videos by your iPhone and wanted to transfer those videos from iPhone to your mother’s Android phone? Did you realize that it is different to find an easy way to do it except with some extra help of a professional phone data transfer software?

The dr.fone – Switch is the software that can help you. No matter what kinds of data you want to transfer, this tool can do it within one click. Your mother no longer needs to wait a half day to see your videos on her phone. Even those videos unplayable on Android devices can be converted into compatible formats through the dr.fone during the transfer procession.

A convenient way to transfer videos from your iPhone to Android phone

You can download and experience this wonderful iPhone video to Android transfer – dr.fone – Switch right now!

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

No matter what Android devices you want to transfer videos to, Samsung Galaxy S7, Galaxy Note 5 or Moto X, you can follow the next steps of teaching how to use the dr.fone-Switch. You may want to check what kinds of devices this software support. Click here.

Step 1. Install the dr.fone

Just follow the instructions given by the dr.fone you will install it very quickly on your computer. You will get this primary window after installing. See how simple and clean it is. Never worry about how to handle the dr.fone , even the very beginner won’t meet any difficulties during the operation.


Note: You better install iTunes on your computer too in order to ensure the dr.fone can do iPhone videos to Android transferring without mistakes.

Step 2. Connect your devices to the computer

You can connect both of your iPhone and Android to computer through USB cables. The software will display them side by side after detecting them. Left side shows you Source device which you can see as your iPhone and the right side displays your Destination devices and it would be your Android phone.

videos from iPhone to Android

If there are too many data already stored on your Android phone, this “Clear before Copy” can help you solve this problem. By clicking this tab, those data saved on your Destination device will be deleted before any new data being transferred from your Source device.

Note: The “Flip” tab can help you switch the position of your Source and Destination device.

Step 3. Transfer videos from iPhone to Android phone

In the middle part of the dr.fone-Switch interface, you can see the contents list which shows the data like photos, SMS, contacts, music, and videos. You can tick off the data you need, like videos, and then click the tab “Start Transfer”. And the dr.fone will do its work. Soon you will get all the videos that you wish to be transferred on your Android phone.

Please don’t break the connection between the devices and computer; otherwise, the transfer procession will fail.

iPhone to Android Videos Transfer

Of course, the dr.fone – Switch can be used to transfer any other data like contacts, SMS, call logs, apps, calendar, photos and music between different devices. The dr.fone – Switch is totally supported different platforms, like Android, iOS, and Windows Phone. Next time you can try to use it to transfer your music from iPod to your Android devices. It will be as simple as what I have just told you.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

If you want to manage your data on Android device, you should download the dr.fone – Android Transfer. Another helpful software for you.
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More