PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何從iPod的音樂傳輸至電腦輕鬆

6,546
IMUSIC

當得到一個新的iPod, 如iPod Touch的, 您可以享受從您喜愛的CD翻錄音樂. 然而, 當你想這個iPod中的音樂傳送到您的計算機重建的iTunes音樂庫, 你會發現它難以完成. 由於版權問題, 蘋果不允許你從一個iPod的文件傳輸到電腦. 在這篇文章中, 你可以學習如何將音樂從iPod播放兩種方式自由地傳輸到電腦.

解 1. 通過FoneTrans從iPod的音樂傳輸至電腦

FoneTrans 易於使用,可以用來作為一個完美的替代默認的軟件, iTunes的. 在過去, 我們只有iTunes來依靠我們所有的數據傳輸需求, 但隨著使用FoneTrans的, 你可以輕鬆地從任何iOS設備中傳輸任何數據. 考慮到這一點, 讓我解釋一下你如何能夠使用FoneTrans將音樂從iPod傳輸到電腦, 你是想.

從iPod的傳輸您的音樂,以計算機

要執行此方法, 確保你已經正確安裝了的軟件和您同時擁有您的iOS設備和可使用必要的USB電纜.

步 #1 - 安裝FoneTrans後, 使用USB連接線時,系統提示連接您的iPod設備. 您的設備會自動檢測,並與您的設備的基本細節的屏幕將顯示.

連接-的iPod和iPhone
步 #2 - 一旦您的iPod Touch已成功連接, 左側面板上選擇 “媒體” 選項.

步 #3 - 在裡面 “媒體” 菜單, 您將能夠選擇的媒體類型,你想轉讓 (從音樂, 電影, 你的語音備忘錄).

步 #4 - 在這種情況下, 選擇 “音樂” 選項卡,並等待程序加載您的所有音樂.

步 #5 - 一旦音樂列表加載完成, 選擇所有的音樂,你想從你的iPod傳輸到您的計算機.

步 #6 - 選擇音樂後, 直接自己上面的菜單,然後點擊 “輸出到”, 然後 “導出到PC”.

通過FoneTrans從iPod的音樂傳輸至電腦
步 #7 - 該過程的這一部分可能需要一些時間, 這取決於你有多少歌曲轉移.

之後的最後一步已完成, 您已成功轉移的所有音樂從您的iOS設備連接至計算機.

然而, 如果你有一台MacBook的設備,你覺得好像iTunes是有所有的音樂儲存的最佳場所, 你可以選擇 “導出到iTunes資料庫” 而不是 “導出到PC“. 這兩個的MacBook設備和計算機來完成, 雖然iTunes是比較流行的蘋果設備之間.

在此之上, 一個很棒的功能,FoneTrans有, 比能夠將音樂從iPod傳輸到電腦其他, 是能夠將數據從任何iOS裝置直接傳輸到另一個iOS裝置. 您可以通過多種方法,如通過提供iCloud服務或通過iTunes傳送數據要做到這一點, 儘管這需要您執行 2 不同組的步驟為每個設備. 然而, 使用FoneTrans僅需要 1 的步驟集,並允許您將數據直接傳送到接收設備, 而不是要么備份到您的計算機或上傳到iCloud服務中的數據.

您可以使用FoneTrans傳輸其他數據包括你的照片, 電子書, 保存的聯繫人, 你的文本, 你有你的手機上的媒體的變化之中. 為什麼要使用多個數據管理程序時,你可以使用一個?

下載FoneTrans 下載FoneTrans


解 2. 通過dr.fone從iPod的音樂傳輸至電腦 – 傳遞(iOS版)

正如你可以感受到, 第一個解決方案是非常困擾和浪費你很多時間. 在這裡,在第二方法, 我會告訴你如何完成任務更簡單的方法. 你可以試試程序 dr.fone – 傳遞(iOS版), 這可以從iPod的輕輕一擊轉讓部分或所有的iPod音樂到電腦!

在這裡,我們為您試用版程序提供. 請根據您的病情或者下載Windows版和Mac版. 下載後, 請在您的計算機上安裝程序. 然後,請按照以下步驟如下.

獲取dr.fone – 傳遞 (iOS版)

注意: 窗戶 & dr.fone的Mac版 – 傳遞(iOS版) 支持所有型號的iPod.
步 #1. 現在, 請 使通過線纜將iPod和PC之間的連接. 然後運行通過雙擊dr.fone. 點擊 “傳遞” 按鈕,幾秒鐘後, iPod touch將會在軟件的界面上顯示.

步 #2. 經過這些準備工作, 您現在可以開始到iPod音樂傳輸到PC. 首先, 您可以點擊 “傳輸設備媒體到iTunes” 在輸出窗口同步iPod的音樂與iTunes資料庫.


您也可以將您的iPod音樂的一部分. 為了完成這一, 請只需點擊 “音樂” 在輸出窗口. 然後,你會打開你的iPod上的所有音樂文件. 只需選中要傳輸的歌曲,然後點擊 “出口” -> “導出到電腦”. 請再等待幾分鐘, 該程序將啟動自動為您傳送音樂.


很好, 只要下載 dr.fone – 傳遞(iOS版) 將音樂從iPod的自己,現在轉移到計算機.

是, 除了重建的iTunes音樂庫, 有很多原因,希望將音樂從iPod的所有傳輸到電腦進行備份. 現在,你擁有最好的工具,可以解決你的問題. 只要有一個嘗試,現在.

獲取dr.fone – 傳遞 (iOS版)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How To Transfer Music from iPod to Computer Easily

5,596
iMusic

When getting a new iPod, such as iPod Touch, you can enjoy music that is ripped from your favorite CDs. However, when you want to transfer this iPod music to your computer to rebuild iTunes Music Library, you will find it difficult to complete. Due to copyright issue, Apple doesn’t allow you to transfer files from an iPod to a computer. In the article, you can learn how to transfer music from iPod to Computer in two methods freely.

Solution 1. Transfer Music from iPod to Computer by FoneTrans

FoneTrans is easy to use software which can be used as a perfect alternative to the default, iTunes. In the past, we’ve only had iTunes to rely on for all of our data transfer needs, but with the use of FoneTrans, you are able to easily transfer any data from any of your iOS devices. With that in mind, let me explain how you are able to use FoneTrans to transfer music from iPod to computer, that you are wanting to.

Transferring Your Music from iPod to Computer

To perform this method, ensure that you have installed the piece of software correctly and that you have both your iOS device and the necessary USB cable available to use.

Step #1 – After installing FoneTrans, connect your iPod device using your USB cable when prompted to. Your device will be detected automatically and a screen with the basic details of your device will be shown.

connect-ipod-and-iphone
Step #2 – Once your iPod Touch has successfully connected, on the left panel select the “Media” option.

Step #3 – In the “Media” menu, you will be able to select the type of media that you would like to transfer (from music, to movies, to your voice memos).

Step #4 – In this case, select the “Music” tab and wait for the program to load all of your music.

Step #5 – Once the music list has finished loading, select all of the music that you want to transfer from your iPod onto your computer.

Step #6 – After selecting the music, direct yourself to the menu above and click on “Export to”, then “Export to PC”.

Transfer Music from iPod to Computer via FoneTrans
Step #7 – This part of the process may take some time, depending on how many songs you are transferring.

After the final step has been completed, you have successfully transferred all of your music from your iOS device to your computer.

However, if you have a MacBook device and you feel as though iTunes is the best place to have all of your music stored, you can choose to “Export to iTunes Library” rather than “Export to PC“. This can be done on both MacBook devices and computers, although iTunes is more popular among Apple devices.

On top of this, another fantastic feature that FoneTrans has, other than being able to transfer music from iPod to computer, is being able to transfer data from any iOS device directly to another iOS device. You are able to do this through many methods such as transferring the data through the available iCloud service or through iTunes, although this requires you to perform 2 different sets of steps for each device. However, using FoneTrans requires only 1 set of steps and allows you to transfer the data directly to the receiving device, rather than having the data either backed up to your computer or uploaded to the iCloud service.

Other data that you can transfer using FoneTrans consists of your photos, eBooks, saved contacts, your texts, among a variation of the media that you have on your phone. Why use multiple data management programs when you can just use one?

Download FoneTrans (Windows Version)Download FoneTrans (Mac Version)


Solution 2. Transfer Music from iPod to Computer by dr.fone – Transfer(iOS)

As you can feel, the first solution is very troubled and wastes you a lot of time. Here in the second method, I will show you how to complete the task in a more easy way. You can try the program dr.fone – Transfer(iOS), which can transfer part or all your iPod music from iPod to PC in just one click!

Here we offer you trial edition the program. Please download either the Windows version or Mac version according to your condition. After downloading, please install the program on your computer. Then please follow the following steps below.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Note: The windows & Mac version of dr.fone – Transfer(iOS) supports all iPod models.
Step #1. Now, please make connection between iPod and PC by cable. Then run the dr.fone by double clicking. Click “Transfer” button and A few seconds later, iPod touch will be shown on the interface of the software.

Step #2. After these preparation work, you can now start to transfer iPod music to PC. Firstly, you can click “Transfer Device Media To iTunes” in the starting window to sync iPod music with iTunes library.


You can also transfer part of your iPod music. To complete this, please just click “Music” in the starting window. Then you will bring up all music files on your iPod. Just check the songs you want to transfer and click “Export” -> “Export to Computer”. Please then wait for a few minutes, the program will start to transfer music for you automatically.


Great job, just download dr.fone – Transfer(iOS) to transfer music from iPod to computer by yourself now.

Yes, in addition to rebuilding iTunes Music Library, there are many reasons for wanting to transfer music from iPod to computer in all for backup. Now you have the best tools can solve your problems. Just have a try now.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More