电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

HEIC到Android | 如何传输和浏览Android上HEIC图片

4,235
IMUSIC

iOS版 11 世界花了震荡当智能手机用户意识到,iPhone手机将在保存照片 然后进行格式化 从这一点上. 这不仅意味着iOS用户必须适应, 但它意味着,如果iOS用户发送的照片,他们采取向Android用户, 那么这些Android用户将无法查看照片. 不幸, 这意味着随着HEIC格式有益为照片存储, 它必须考虑一个相当大的负面因素.

我们在这篇文章中重点将是您展示 如何转换, 转移HEIC从iPhone到Android 直, 如何传输以及从Android设备查看HEIC图像 计算机, 而不必经历一个繁琐的过程.

什么是HEIC?

如果你还不知道的HEIC格式是什么, 它只是意味着当你使用iPhone拍摄照片, 而不是把它作为JPEG (这是用什么照片存储为iPhone上), 你的iPhone将它保存为HEIC. 有很多的好处,这, 但它意味着,如果你在Android设备上, 那么你必须知道如何与一个转换过程在Android上传送和查看图像HEIC.

然而, 这种格式的主要好处是,你的照片不补的存储空间,因此, 你不必担心你的存储满了,速度是以前.

部分 1. 如何转换 & 转移HEIC从iPhone直接与dr.fone的Android – 开关

我们打算将重点放在的第一件事就是向您展示如何将照片从iPhone上直接传送到Android设备. 您可以通过简单地在您的Android和iPhone设备连接到计算机并拖动照片来做到这一点, 但这只会转移HEIC到Android并不会转换图像.

通过使用我们要去的方法行走您通过以下, 你可以转换和传输HEIC从iPhone到Android直接原因 dr.fone – 开关 将照片转换从HEIC到JPEG的同时.

步骤 #1 - 开始下载并在电脑上安装dr.fone.

下载dr.fone为Windows 下载dr.fone为Mac

步骤 #2 - 它被安装后, 推出dr.fone和使用适当的USB电缆连接两个iPhone和Android手机.

步骤 #3 - 主菜单将显示所有的程序的主要功能. 从这个列表, 点击 “开关“.


步骤 #4 - 无论你的手机会显示并排侧. 请确保您的Android设备是 “目标设备” (如果不是, 您可以使用下拉菜单下方,以改变它).

步骤 #5 - 从现在将要显示的菜单, 选择 “相片” 从数据类型的列表, 然后点击 “开始传输” 继续.

转院HEIC到Android从iPhone
步骤 #6 - 几分钟后, 您HEIC的照片将被转换为JPEG,转移到你的Android设备.

上面的方法为您展示如何转移所有的iPhone的照片, 使用dr.fone切换到 转换并传送HEIC从你的iPhone到Android 是令人难以置信的简单,而且是值得考虑的,如果你最近购买了一个新的Android手机.

即使你不感兴趣,你HEIC照片传输到Android设备, 这是值得花几分钟出你一天的安装此程序, 环视四周, 并尝试了一些,它具有的功能,提供 - 你会不会后悔!


部分 2. 如何转换, 从计算机上的Android传输和浏览图片HEIC

你必须HEIC转移到Android的另一个选择是使用 dr.fone - Android电子转移Aiseesoft的此处转换器. 这两个程序可以彼此一起使用,以便您可以转换HEIC照片, 他们转移, 然后查看或发送给谁拥有Android设备的朋友.

第一套是我们要告诉你将指导您使用的Aiseesoft HEIC转换器以及如何使用它来转换你的照片的步骤.

步骤 #1 - 第一, 下载的Aiseesoft HEIC转换到您的电脑,并安装它作为指示.

下载HEIC转换为Windows 此处下载Mac

步骤 #2 - 一旦你的程序中打开, 使用Lightning电缆连接你的iPhone,并等待几秒钟,被认可的设备.

步骤 #3 - 使用主菜单, 要么选择 “添加HEIC文件” 要么 “此处添加文件夹“. 对于iOS, 请访问 “该PC 设备名称内部存储 DCIM” 找到你的照片.


步骤 #5 - 加入后的照片, 您可以调整照片的质量 & 选择JPG / JPEG作为输出格式, 你必须选择一个文件位置有保存转换的照片.

步骤 #6 - 最后, 做这些事情后,, 点击 “兑换” 钮和转换过程将开始.

转换HEIC到Android

现在您知道了如何利用该方法来转换JPEG的照片,我们已经表明你在上面, 你可以按照我们已经为您提供了以下的下一步骤使用,以HEIC转移到Android dr.fone - Android电子转移.

步骤 #1 - 对于这种方法, 请确保你已经下载并安装dr.fone – 安卓传输到您的计算机.

下载dr.fone为Windows 下载dr.fone为Mac

步骤 #2 - 启动dr.fone - Android电子传输和使用USB电缆连接您的Android设备.


步骤 #3 - 该程序后检测到连接, 点击 “相片” 在显示器的顶部从菜单选项卡.

步骤 #4 - 这将显示所有当前存储在设备上的照片. 点击图标进口 (上面照片中的第一个图标) 其次是无论是 “添加文件” 要么 “新增文件夹“.


步骤 #5 - 因为我们以前保存我们的转换照片的文件夹中, 我们将选择 “新增文件夹”.

步骤 #6 - 一个文件浏览器将出现在屏幕上. 使用此窗口可以找到该文件夹 / 要传输和Android上查看图像HEIC单个图像, 并点击 “打开“.

步骤 #7 - 全面的JPEG照片的文件夹现在可在Android设备上.

转移HEIC到Android

无论您选择在自己的使用dr.fone开关, 要么 Aiseesoft的此处转换器 与dr.fone Android的转移, 你就可以在Android在任何时候都传输和查看图像HEIC.

更多关于 dr.fone - Android电子转移

在dr.fone的顶部 - Android电子转移是一个伟大的计划,以HEIC转移到Android, 它配备了很多其他有用的数据管理工具. 我们已经详细介绍了一些低于这个计划的主要特点.

  • 无限转移. 与iTunes不同, 当iOS和Android设备之间传输媒体, 有对类型的数据可以传输和多少,你可以使用数据传输Dr.Fone没有限制 - Android电子转移.
  • 选择性地传递数据. 当你管理你的iPhone的与iTunes数据, 如您的照片, 你必须转让所有这些都存储在iTunes资料库中的照片的 - 你不能没有覆盖iPhone的相册单独传送照片. 随着Dr.Fone - Android电子传输,你可以选择你想已经传输了特定的文件 & 固定 Android的文件传输的Mac不工作 错误.
  • 文件管理器. 虽然你可能不经常使用此功能查找自己, 该Dr.Fone文件浏览器可让您更深入地了解您的iOS设备上的存储和删除任何未使用的文件, 或者简单地了解了iOS存储系统是什么样的.

不仅将这个软件被证明是有用的传输HEIC照片, 但你可以看到上面的功能, 这是最好的iTunes的替代品之一在那里.

为什么要使用的Aiseesoft HEIC转换器?

现在你知道如何转移和Android上查看图像HEIC, 你可能想知道为什么你应该使用的Aiseesoft HEIC转换器,而不是其他一些HEIC的转换器在那里. 最重要的是, 你可能仍然会好奇,为什么你应该 将您的照片从HEIC为JPEG.

  • HEIC格式不是由Android操作系统支持, 因此如果你想与您的朋友和家人分享您的iOS照片, 那么你必须先HEIC转换为JPEG.
  • 随着Aiseesoft的HEIC转换器, 您可以在同一时间或在批量转换一个你的照片.
  • 由于所有的Aiseesoft HEIC转换的照片转换使用的程序来完成, 而不是一个网站, 没有您的个人信息或照片会被泄露.

如果您希望您的所有照片都存储在JPEG格式就像他们曾经是, 你可以改变你的iOS设置,这样做. 只需按照以下步骤.

步骤 #1 - 解锁你的iPhone,并轻按 “设置” 应用程序打开它.

步骤 #2 - 向下滑动并点击 “相机” 其次是 “格式“.

步骤 #3 - 要保存您的照片为JPEG, 选择 “最适合的“. 要保存您的照片作为HEIC, 选择 “高效率“.

虽然这是一个选项, 如果您在使用iPhone时采取了很多照片HEIC格式可以非常有益. 你会发现,你的存储容量以较慢的速度充满了这种格式.

得出结论

这似乎令人沮丧,你必须要经过这么多麻烦事 转印并查看在Android HEIC图像, 但直至Android系统的更新和支持HEIC格式, 有没有其他可用的选项. 随着双方的,我们向您展示了上述方法, 你不仅可以使用这些程序进行照片传输, 但你的照片也同时转换 - 这是毫无疑问,把工作做得最有效的方法.

你可能还喜欢
1 评论
  1. disqus_oA6DXH0xc1

    对我来说,是目前网上最好的解决方案. 我想不是每一次下载我的电脑上的程序. 目前我使用的免费在线HEIC为JPG转换Apowersoft. 我邀请或只是拉我的文件(在) 在浏览器中,并转换. 整个事情是非常快, 安全的,完全方便像我这样的外行.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

HEIC to Android | How to Transfer and View HEIC Images on Android

1,826

- Advertisement -

iOS 11 took the world by shock when smartphone users realized that iPhones would be saving photos in HEIC format from that point on. Not only does this mean that iOS users have to adapt, but it means that if iOS users send the pictures that they take to Android users, then those Android users won’t be able to view the photos. Unfortunately, this means that as beneficial as the HEIC format is for photo storage, it has a pretty big negative factor to consider.

Our focus in this article will be to show you how to convert, transfer HEIC to Android from iPhone directly, how to transfer and view HEIC images on Android devices from the computer, without having to go through a tedious process.

What is HEIC?

If you aren’t already aware of what the HEIC format is, it simply means that when you take a photo using an iPhone, instead of storing it as JPEG (which is what photos used to be stored as on iPhones), your iPhone will store it as HEIC. There are a lot of benefits to this, but it means that if you’re on an Android device, then you have to know how to transfer and view HEIC images on Android with a conversion process.

However, the main benefit of this format is that your photos don’t fill as much storage space and as a result, you don’t have to worry about your storage filling up as fast as before.

Part 1. How to Convert & Transfer HEIC to Android from iPhone Directly with dr.fone – Switch

The first thing that we’re going to be focussing on is showing you how to transfer your photos from an iPhone over to an Android device directly. You are able to do this by simply connecting your Android and iPhone devices to a computer and dragging the photos across, but this will only transfer HEIC to Android and won’t convert the images.

By using the method that we’re going to be walking you through below, you can convert and transfer HEIC to Android from iPhone directly because dr.fone – Switch will convert the photos from HEIC to JPEG at the same time.

Step #1 – Start by downloading and installing dr.fone on your computer.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Step #2 – After it has been installed, launch dr.fone and connect both your iPhone and Android phone using the appropriate USB cables.

Step #3 – The main menu will display all of the program’s key features. From this list, click on “Switch“.


Step #4 – Both of your phones will be shown side-by-side. Make sure that your Android device is the “Target Device” (if it isn’t, you can use the drop-down menu below it to change it).

Step #5 – From the menu that will now be shown, select “Photos” from the list of data types, then click on “Start Transfer” to proceed.


Step #6 – After a few minutes, your HEIC photos will be converted to JPEG and transferred to your Android device.

The method above has shown you how to transfer all of your iPhone’s photos, using dr.fone Switch to convert and transfer HEIC to Android from your iPhone is incredibly simple to do and is worth considering if you have recently purchased a new Android phone.

Even if you aren’t interested in transferring your HEIC photos to an Android device, it’s worth taking a few minutes out of your day to install this program, look around, and try out some of the features that it has to offer – you won’t regret it!


Part 2. How to Convert, Transfer and View HEIC Images on Android from Computer

Another option that you have to transfer HEIC to Android is using dr.fone – Android Transfer and Aiseesoft HEIC Converter. Both of these programs can be used alongside each other so that you can convert the HEIC photos, transfer them, then view or send them to a friend who has an Android device.

The first set of steps that we’re going to show you will walk you through using Aiseesoft HEIC Converter and how you can use it to convert your photos.

Step #1 – First, download Aiseesoft HEIC Converter onto your computer and install it as instructed.

Download for Windows Download for Mac

Step #2 – Once you have the program open, connect your iPhone using a lightning cable and wait a few seconds for your device to be recognized.

Step #3 – Using the main menu, either choose to “Add HEIC Files” or “Add HEIC Folder“. For iOS, please go to “This PC\Device Name\Internal Storage\DCIM” to locate your photos.


Step #5 – After adding the photos, you can adjust the quality of the photos & select JPG/JPEG as the output format, and you must select a file location to have the converted photos saved.

Step #6 – Lastly, after doing these things, click on the “Convert” button and the conversion process will begin.

Now that you know how to convert JPEG photos using the method that we have shown you above, you can follow the next steps that we’ve provided you with below to transfer HEIC to Android using dr.fone – Android Transfer.

Step #1 – For this method, make sure that you have downloaded and installed dr.fone – Android Transfer onto your computer.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

Step #2 – Launch dr.fone – Android Transfer and connect your Android device using a USB cable.


Step #3 – After the program has detected the connection, click on the “Photos” tab from the menu at the top of the display.

Step #4 – This will show you all of the photos that are currently stored on your device. Click on the import icon (the first icon above your photos) followed by either “Add File” or “Add Folder“.


Step #5 – Since we previously saved our converted photos in a folder, we will select “Add Folder”.

Step #6 – A file explorer will appear on your screen. Use this window to locate the folder / single image that you want to transfer and view HEIC images on Android, and click “Open“.

Step #7 – The folder full of JPEG photos will now be available on your Android device.

Regardless of whether you choose to use dr.fone Switch on its own, or Aiseesoft HEIC Converter with dr.fone Android Transfer, you’ll be able to transfer and view HEIC images on Android in no time at all.

More About dr.fone – Android Transfer

On top of dr.fone – Android Transfer being a great program to transfer HEIC to Android, it is equipped with a lot of other useful data management tools. We’ve detailed some of this program’s key features below.

  • Limitless Transfers. Unlike iTunes, when you transfer media between iOS and Android devices, there are no limits to the types of data that you can transfer and how much data you can transfer with Dr.Fone – Android Transfer.
  • Selectively Transfer Data. When you are managing your iPhone’s data with iTunes, such as your photos, you must transfer all of the photos which are stored in your iTunes library – you aren’t able to individually transfer photos without overwriting your iPhone’s albums. With Dr.Fone – Android Transfer you can select the specific files that you want to have transferred & fix Android file transfer Mac not working error.
  • File Explorer. While you might not find yourself using this feature frequently, the Dr.Fone file explorer allows you to dig deeper into your iOS device’s storage and remove any unused files, or simply learn about what the iOS storage system is like.

Not only will this piece of software prove to be useful for transferring HEIC photos, but as you can see the features above, it’s one of the best iTunes alternatives out there.

Why Use Aiseesoft HEIC Converter?

Now that you know how to transfer and view HEIC images on Android, you might be wondering why you should use Aiseesoft HEIC Converter rather than some of the other HEIC converters out there. On top of that, you might still be curious as to why you should convert your photos from HEIC to JPEG.

  • HEIC format isn’t supported by the Android operating system, and thus if you want to share your iOS photos with your friends and family, then you have to convert HEIC to JPEG first.
  • With Aiseesoft HEIC Converter, you can convert your photos either one at a time or in batch.
  • Since all of Aiseesoft HEIC Convert’s photo conversions are done using a program, rather than a website, none of your personal information or photos will be leaked.

If you would prefer that all of your photos are stored in JPEG format like they used to be, you can change your iOS settings to do so. Simply follow the steps below.

Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone and tap on the “Settings” app to open it up.

Step #2 – Swipe down and tap on “Camera” followed by “Formats“.

Step #3 – To save your photos as JPEG, select “Most Compatible“. To save your photos as HEIC, select “High Efficiency“.

While this is an option, HEIC format can be incredibly beneficial if you take a lot of photos when using your iPhone. You’ll notice that your storage capacity is filled up at a slower rate with this format.

To Conclude

It might seem frustrating that you have to go through so much hassle to transfer and view HEIC images on Android, but until the Android system is updated and supports the HEIC format, there are no other options available. With both of the methods that we showed you above, not only are you able to use these programs for transferring your photos, but your photos are also converted simultaneously – these are without a doubt the most effective methods to get the job done.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More