الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية نقل البيانات من نوكيا إلى كل جديد HTC واحدة M8 / M9 / 10

656
IMUSIC

لقد اشترى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) الروبوت الهاتف. كنت تستخدم نوكيا 3 سابقا. الآن أريد أن نقل جميع البيانات بما في ذلك الرسائل النصية SMS, الصور, فيديو والاتصالات من نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) هاتف. هل يمكن ان يرجى اقتراح بعض أفكار كيفية القيام بذلك بطريقة سهلة?

لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من أصدقائك وجود الروبوت الذكي اكثر اشراقا مثل الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) اكثر منك, وبالتالي تجربة ميزات جديدة. تستطيع التخلي عن نوكيا (ذكري المظهر) هاتف, نوكيا 3 فمثلا, والقفز السفينة إلى منصة أندرويد, لكن مواجهة مشكلة نقل البيانات من نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8), مثل الاتصالات. ال dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي is an easy-to-use Nokia to Android transfer tool, مما يساعدك على نقل جهات الاتصال, الصور, رسائل نصية, الفيديو والموسيقى من نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) بسهولة. مع ضغطة واحدة, وهذه المحتويات من نوكيا القديم (ذكري المظهر) سيتم نقل الهاتف الخاص بك الهاتف الكل جديد HTC واحد الروبوت.

لماذا اخترت هذا نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) برنامج نقل البيانات?

  • سهلة وبسيطة للاستخدام.
  • تحويل الموسيقى والفيديو على نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) مباشرة للعب على الذهاب, نقل جميع الرسائل النصية والصور بكل سهولة.
  • نقل جميع الرسائل النصية والصور بكل سهولة.
  • متوافق مع ويندوز موبايل 8.0 والروبوت 2.1 وأعلى.

تحميل dr.fone (نسخة ويندوز) تحميل dr.fone (Mac الإصدار)

كيفية نقل SMS, فيديو, الصور وجهات الاتصال من نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M10, M9, M8)

خطوة 1. تحميل dr.fone إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم تشغيله.

للخطوة الأولى, يجب عليك تحميل نوكيا إلى كل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) أداة نقل البيانات – dr.fone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم قم بتثبيته. بعد ذلك, أطلقها. وبمجرد الانتهاء من هذه العملية, سترى نافذة الأساسي.

خطوة 2. قم بتوصيل والكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) & هاتف نوكيا إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر

ثم, سد العجز في الكابلات USB لتوصيل كل هاتف نوكيا الخاص بك وHTC لكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) أداة نقل البيانات – dr.fone إلى كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل ويندوز OS.

وdr.fone – سوف التبديل يتعرف عليها قريبا، وبعد ذلك تبين لهم على الجانبين من النافذة الأساسي. هاتف Nokia الروبوت الهاتف على اليسار, وعلى جهاز الروبوت الحق. Click Flip when you want to transfer SMS, الصور, فيديو, وجهات الاتصال من على الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8) لهاتف نوكيا.

خطوة 3. نقل صور, موسيقى, رسالة قصيرة, واتصالات من نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة (M8)

إزالة علامة قبل أي محتوى كنت لا ترغب في نقل. ثم, انقر فوق نقل البداية. عندما يتم الانتهاء من العمل, انقر فوق موافق لوضع حد لها.

نقل البيانات من نوكيا إلى الكل جديد HTC واحدة

ملحوظة: ابق على كلا الجهازين المتصلة بجهاز الكمبيوتر حتى يتم الانتهاء من نقل.

عند الانتهاء من نقل, كنت قد نجحت في تحريك الاتصالات نوكيا, الصور, موسيقى, وSMS لديك لامعة والكل جديد HTC واحدة (M10). العملية برمتها بسيطة جدا والامر لا يتطلب منك على الأكثر عشر دقائق. وبالتالي, انها قوية جدا أداة نقل الهاتف.

تحميل dr.fone (نسخة ويندوز) تحميل dr.fone (Mac الإصدار)

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Transfer Data from Nokia to The All New HTC One M8 / M9 / 10

578

- Advertisement -

I have bought the All New HTC One (M8) Android phone. I was using Nokia 3 previously. Now I want to transfer all the data including SMS text messages, photos, video and contacts from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) phone. Can you please suggest some ideas how to do this in an easy way?

There’s nothing worse than your friends having a more brilliant Android smartphone like the All New HTC One (M8) than yours, and thus experience new features. You may abandon Nokia (Android) phone, Nokia 3 for example, and jump ship to the Android platform, but meet the problem of transferring data from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8), like contacts. The dr.fone – Switch is an easy-to-use Nokia to Android transfer tool, helping you transfer contacts, photos, text messages, video and music from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) easily. With one click, and these contents of the old Nokia (Android) phone will be moved to your the All New HTC One Android phone.

Why choose this Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) Data Transfer Software?

  • Easy and simple to use.
  • Convert music and videos on Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) directly for playing on the go, transfer all text messages and photos with ease.
  • Transfer all text messages and photos with ease.
  • Compatible with Windows Phone 8.0 and Android 2.1 and higher.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

How to Transfer SMS, Video, Photos and Contacts from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M10, M9, M8)

Step 1. Download dr.fone to your PC and then run it.

For the first step, you should download the Nokia to The All New HTC One (M8) data transfer tool – dr.fone on your computer and then install it. After that, launch it. Once this process is finished, you will see the primary window.

Step 2. Connect Your the All New HTC One (M8) & Nokia phone to computer

Then, plug in the USB cables to connect both your Nokia phone and the HTC to The All New HTC One (M8) data transfer tool – dr.fone to the PC running Windows OS.

The dr.fone – Switch will recognize them soon and then show them on the two sides of the primary window. Your Nokia Android phone is on the left, and on Android Device the right. Click Flip when you want to transfer SMS, photos, video, and contacts from your the All New HTC One (M8) to Nokia phone.

Step 3. Transfer Photos, Music, SMS, and Contacts from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8)

Remove the mark before any content you don’t like to transfer. Then, click Start Transfer. When the job is finished, click OK to end it.

Transfer data from Nokia to the All New HTC One

Note: Keep your both devices connected to the computer until the transfer is finished.

When you finish the transfer, you have succeeded in moving the Nokia contacts, photos, music, and SMS to your shiny the All New HTC One (M10). The whole process is very simple and it just takes you for at most ten minutes. Therefore, it’s a quite handy phone transfer tool.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More