电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何从诺基亚将数据传输到所有新的HTC One M8 / M9 / 10

676
IMUSIC

我已经买了全新的HTC One (M8) Android手机. 我用的是诺基亚 3 先前. 现在,我要转移的所有数据,包括短信, 相片, 视频和联系人从诺基亚到所有新的HTC One (M8) 电话. 能否请您提出一些 思路 如何做到这一点的一个简单的方法?

还有什么比拥有更辉煌的Android智能手机像所有新的HTC One你的朋友更糟糕 (M8) 比你的, 从而体验新功能. 你可能会放弃诺基亚 (Android的) 电话, 诺基亚 3 例如, 并跳槽到Android平台, 但满足诺基亚把数据传送到所有新的HTC One的问题 (M8), 如联系人. 该 dr.fone – 开关 is an easy-to-use Nokia to Android transfer tool, 帮助您传输通讯录, 相片, 短信, 视频和音乐从诺基亚到所有新的HTC One (M8) 容易. 随着点击, 与旧的诺基亚这些内容 (Android的) 手机将被移动到你的所有新的HTC One Android手机.

为什么选择这个诺基亚全新的的HTC One (M8) 数据传输软件?

  • 容易和简单易用.
  • 转换音乐和视频诺基亚全新的的HTC One (M8) 直接播放在旅途中, 转移所有的短信和照片轻松.
  • 转移所有的短信和照片轻松.
  • 随着Windows Phone兼容 8.0 和Android 2.1 和更高.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

如何传送SMS, 视频, 照片和联系人从诺基亚到所有新的HTC One (M10, M9, M8)

步骤 1. 下载dr.fone到您的电脑,然后运行它.

对于第一步, 你应该下载诺基亚所有新的HTC One (M8) 数据传输工具 – dr.fone您的计算机上,然后安装. 之后, 启动它. 一旦这个过程完成, 你会看到主窗口.

步骤 2. 连接您的所有新的HTC One (M8) & 诺基亚手机电脑

然后, 插上USB电缆两诺基亚手机和HTC连接到所有新的HTC One (M8) 数据传输工具 – dr.fone到运行Windows操作系统的PC.

该dr.fone – 交换机将很快认出他们,然后让他们在主窗口的两侧. 您的诺基亚Android手机在左边, 和Android设备的权利. Click Flip when you want to transfer SMS, 相片, 视频, 并从所有新的HTC One接触 (M8) 诺基亚手机.

步骤 3. 传送照片, 音乐, 短信, 和联系人从诺基亚到所有新的HTC One (M8)

你不喜欢传输任何内容之前删除标记. 然后, click Start Transfer. 当工作完成, 单击OK结束它.

诺基亚将数据传输到所有新的HTC One

注意: 让您连接到电脑两种设备,直至转让完成.

当您完成传递, 你已经成功在移动诺基亚接触, 相片, 音乐, 和短信到你闪亮的所有新的HTC One (M10). 整个过程非常简单,它只是需要你在最10分钟. 因此, 这是一个很方便的手机传输工具.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Transfer Data from Nokia to The All New HTC One M8 / M9 / 10

578

- Advertisement -

I have bought the All New HTC One (M8) Android phone. I was using Nokia 3 previously. Now I want to transfer all the data including SMS text messages, photos, video and contacts from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) phone. Can you please suggest some ideas how to do this in an easy way?

There’s nothing worse than your friends having a more brilliant Android smartphone like the All New HTC One (M8) than yours, and thus experience new features. You may abandon Nokia (Android) phone, Nokia 3 for example, and jump ship to the Android platform, but meet the problem of transferring data from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8), like contacts. The dr.fone – Switch is an easy-to-use Nokia to Android transfer tool, helping you transfer contacts, photos, text messages, video and music from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) easily. With one click, and these contents of the old Nokia (Android) phone will be moved to your the All New HTC One Android phone.

Why choose this Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) Data Transfer Software?

  • Easy and simple to use.
  • Convert music and videos on Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8) directly for playing on the go, transfer all text messages and photos with ease.
  • Transfer all text messages and photos with ease.
  • Compatible with Windows Phone 8.0 and Android 2.1 and higher.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

How to Transfer SMS, Video, Photos and Contacts from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M10, M9, M8)

Step 1. Download dr.fone to your PC and then run it.

For the first step, you should download the Nokia to The All New HTC One (M8) data transfer tool – dr.fone on your computer and then install it. After that, launch it. Once this process is finished, you will see the primary window.

Step 2. Connect Your the All New HTC One (M8) & Nokia phone to computer

Then, plug in the USB cables to connect both your Nokia phone and the HTC to The All New HTC One (M8) data transfer tool – dr.fone to the PC running Windows OS.

The dr.fone – Switch will recognize them soon and then show them on the two sides of the primary window. Your Nokia Android phone is on the left, and on Android Device the right. Click Flip when you want to transfer SMS, photos, video, and contacts from your the All New HTC One (M8) to Nokia phone.

Step 3. Transfer Photos, Music, SMS, and Contacts from Nokia to the All New HTC One (M8)

Remove the mark before any content you don’t like to transfer. Then, click Start Transfer. When the job is finished, click OK to end it.

Transfer data from Nokia to the All New HTC One

Note: Keep your both devices connected to the computer until the transfer is finished.

When you finish the transfer, you have succeeded in moving the Nokia contacts, photos, music, and SMS to your shiny the All New HTC One (M10). The whole process is very simple and it just takes you for at most ten minutes. Therefore, it’s a quite handy phone transfer tool.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More