PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

نقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل 4/3/2 في 1-انقر

2,596

هل انت ترغب في نقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل 4 / بكسل 4 (XL)? مستخدمي أبل التحول إلى هاتف جوجل الجديد ليس من المستغرب حقيقة. شهدت منصة أندرويد نموا هائلا في الآونة الأخيرة. بعد سنوات عديدة من الشراكات مع العديد من العلامات التجارية مثل موتورولا, HTC, وسامسونج جوجل قررت أخيرا أن يذهب منفردا مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها النقالة.

في حين أن الروبوت منصة غوغل هو واحد قوي, الذي كان بمثابة انطلاق ناجح لعدة أشهر الماركات المحمول, وقد لعبت عليه دور المشارك العلامة التجارية في الغالب. أما الآن فقد تغير كل هذا مع الأخذ بكسل XL والهواتف بكسل من قبل جوجل. الثمن باهظ الثمن بالمقارنة مع العلامات التجارية الروبوت الحالية, ولكن مع جوجل, هل يمكن أن نتوقع تجربة جديدة تماما في البرامج والأجهزة القدرة.

لماذا أداة نقل ضروري?

منذ أصبحت الهواتف النقالة في حلول التخزين وقفة واحدة لجميع لدينا معلومات هامة من جهات اتصال الهاتف, رسائل, الصور والملفات الموسيقية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير, يصبح تماما مسألة محبطة عند التبديل الهواتف. والمهمة تصبح اكثر صعوبة عندما كنت في حاجة لنقل البيانات فقط محدد معين. عدم القدرة على نقل جميع البيانات من هاتفك القديم إلى واحد جديد يمكن مع ذلك تناول مع بسهولة وبسرعة إذا كان لديك الأداة المناسبة.

أداة مدير الهاتف مثالية لنقل البيانات بين الهواتف الذكية. dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي هل أفضل وسيلة نقل الهاتف لنقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل. أنه نقل كل محتوى في اي فون الخاص بك إلى هاتف جوجل الجديد. مع عملية نقل هذه, سيكون من الأسهل لترقية الهاتف كلما دعت الحاجة. dr.fone أداة نقل يساعدك على الحصول على المعلومات الهامة الخاصة بك بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي تستخدمه.

لماذا ا dr.fone هو الأفضل?

من أدوات نقل مختلفة في السوق, dr.fone مثالية لنقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل. مع هذه الأداة في متناول اليد, لا داعي للقلق حول نقل البيانات عند تبديل الهواتف الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تهاجر عادة بين الهواتف بأنظمة التشغيل المختلفة تكون مهمة شبه مستحيلة. لكن dr.fone تحافظ على العملية برمتها بسيطة. يمكنك بسهولة وفي كل شيء نقل المفاجئة التي تحتاج إليها من جهاز أبل الخاص بك إلى الهواتف الذكية بكسل جديدة. كل ما تحتاجه هو ضغط على زر واحد. وأبل اي تيونز ليس من الضروري أن يتم نقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, برنامج dr.fone متوافق مع جميع أجهزة أبل بما في ذلك 4 / 4S / 5 / 5S / SE / 6 / 6S / 7/8 (زائد)/X/XS/XR/11, إلخ.

كما أنه من الأسهل لعمل نسخ احتياطية من كافة البيانات الهامة. اكتمال كل شيء في خطوات بسيطة جدا. النسخ الاحتياطي مهمة جدا لأنها تساعد على استعادة الهاتف إذا كان يحدث فقدان البيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, واجهة برنامج Wondershare هو إصدار مستقل الذي مشابه تماما مجانا مع وظائف مختلفة، وإدارة التطبيقات.

السمات الهامة ل dr.fone

مع dr.fone أداة مدير الهاتف، يمكنك التمتع العديد من الميزات مثل

  • هل احتياطية فعالة من أشرطة الفيديو, الصور, موسيقى, رسالة قصيرة, جهات الاتصال, إلخ. إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتخزينها بأمان.
  • استيراد, تصدير و اتصالات دي مكررة واستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للرد على الرسائل SMS الخاصة بك.
  • سهولة نقل المعلومات بما في ذلك الاتصالات, أشرطة فيديو, الصور والموسيقى بين الهواتف.
  • سهلة و simple single-click Android rooting عملية لأقراص والهواتف, مما يتيح لك أن تمارس السيطرة الكاملة على جهازك.
  • مدير التطبيق يساعد على استيراد, الغاء التثبيت, تثبيت أو القيام احتياطية من أي التطبيق على دفعات.
  • صانع المتحركة يساعد على إنشاء ملفات الفيديو, motion photos, والصور.
  • مدير اي تيونز خاص يساعد مزامنة اي تيونز الموسيقى لالروبوت الخاص بك أو نقل ملفات الموسيقى لايتون من الروبوت.
  • مدير هاتف متوافق مع أكثر من 3000 أجهزة الروبوت بما في ذلك سامسونج, هواوي, سوني, موتورولا, هواوي, جوجل, إلخ.

 


خطوة خطوة تعليمات لنقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل 4 / بكسل 4 (XL)

فمن السهل أن نقل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك, موسيقى, الصور, وقوائم التشغيل من اي فون الخاص بك إلى Google بكسل عند استخدام أداة dr.fone مدير الهاتف. الأداة تتيح التحويل بين الهواتف الروبوت، وكذلك بين أبل وهواتف أندرويد. بسيط بنقرة واحدة تحويل المحتوى هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لفعاليتها وشعبية. هنا هي الخطوات للقيام بنقل.

خطوة 1: Download dr.fone software on your Mac or PC, تثبيت وتشغيله. Connect the iPhone and your Google Pixel to the computer via the USB cord.

الحصول على dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي

خطوة 2: حدد الجهاز المصدر. في هذه الحالة, اي فون هو الجهاز المصدر. يمكنك إعادة بناء المكتبة في اي تيونز, transfer media files in iTunes to the new device or perform a backup of all the important files to the PC if needed.

خطوة 3: والخطوة التالية هي لنقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل. لديك لمجرد الضغط على “مفتاح كهربائي” زر موجود في واجهة البرنامج الرئيسية لتمكين نقل.


خطوة 4: الآن الخطوة التالية هي اختيار الجهاز الهدف. حدد بكسل كجهاز الهدف. يمكنك العثور على رمز بكسل موجودة في ميزة القائمة المنسدلة.

خطوة 5: هذا البرنامج سوف تحديد كافة المحتوى الذي تريد نقل. ويمكن أن يتم نقل كما نقل بيانات كاملة حيث يتم نقل كافة الملفات أو القيام نقل انتقائي. بنقرة واحدة, هو نسيم لنقل صورك, موسيقى, الاتصالات ومختلف الملفات الأخرى التي تحتاج إليها.

خطوة 6: انقر على خيار نقل وبمجرد الانتهاء من اختيار جميع الملفات المختارة في مربع. الآن, wait for the entire transfer to complete fully.


وبمجرد أن تتحرك من البيانات هو أكثر, قطع الأجهزة من النظام الخاص بك.

الآن اضغط على زر نقل بعد كنت قد اخترت ملفات. الانتظار لنقل لإكمال قبل فصل الأجهزة.

Owning a Google Pixel provides you with the innumerable number of beneficial features. في الواقع, it is one of the top-performing Android phones in the market. المميزات, فضلا عن الأداء, هي استثنائية. مما يجعل استخدام الهاتف الذكي إلى أقصى حد سوف تساعدك على التمتع بجميع ميزات Android الجديدة التي تم تحديثها. dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي هي أداة مدير الهاتف المعلقة التي تسمح لك ل نقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل 4 (XL) مما يتيح لك الحصول انقطاع لجميع المعلومات الهامة في هاتفك الذكي. جرب هذا أداة لنقل البيانات من اي فون إلى Google بكسل ويكون كبيرا من الوقت يتطلع في الهاتف Pixel الجديد والعلامة التجارية جوجل.

الحصول على dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Transfer Data from iPhone to Google Pixel 2 in 1-Click

2,213
iMusic

Do you want to transfer data from iPhone to Google Pixel / Pixel 2 (XL)? Apple users shifting to the new Google phone is not a surprising fact. The Android platform has seen a tremendous growth in recent times. After many years of partnerships with several brands such as Motorola, HTC, and Samsung Google has finally decided to go solo with its own mobile brand.

While Google’s Android Platform is a powerful one, which has served as a successful Launchpad for several top mobile brands, it has played a role of co-brand mostly. Now all this has changed with the introduction of Pixel XL and Pixel phones by Google. The price is expensive when compared to the existing Android brands, but with Google, you can expect a totally new experience in the software and hardware capability.

Why a transfer tool is necessary?

Since mobile phones have become the one-stop storage solution for all our important information from phone contacts, messages, pictures and music file and much more, it becomes quite a frustrating issue when switching phones. And the task becomes all the more difficult when you need to transfer only certain specific data. Inability to transfer all the data from your old phone to a new one can be however tackled with easily and quickly if you have the right tool.

A phone manager tool is ideal for transfer of data between smartphones. dr.fone – Switch is the best phone transfer tool to transfer data from iPhone to Google Pixel. It transfers all the content in your iPhone to your new Google phone. With this transfer process, it will be easier to upgrade the phone whenever needed. dr.fone transfer tool helps you have access to your important information no matter which device you are using.

Why dr.fone is the best?

Of the various transfer tools in the market, dr.fone is ideal to transfer Data from iPhone to Google Pixel. With this tool in hand, you need not worry about transferring data when you switch your phones. Usually migrating between phones with different operating systems can be a nearly impossible task. But dr.fone keeps the entire process simple. You can easily and in a snap transfer everything you need from your Apple device to the new Pixel smartphones. All you need is a single button push. And Apple iTunes is not necessary to do the transfer. Further, dr.fone software is compatible with all Apple devices including 4/4S/5/5S/SE/6/6S/7/8 (Plus)/X, etc.

It is also easier to make backups of all important data. Everything is completed in very simple steps. The backups are very important as they help to restore the phone if data loss occurs. Further, the Wondershare interface is a standalone version that is entirely hassling free with its different functions and managing apps.

Important features of dr.fone

With dr.fone phone manager tool you can enjoy several features such as

  • Do an effective backup of videos, photos, music, SMS, contacts etc. to your computer and store them safely.
  • Import, export and de-duplicate contacts and use your computer to reply to your SMS messages.
  • Easy transfer of information including contacts, videos, photos and music between phones.
  • Easy and simple single click Android rooting process for tablets and phones, enabling you to wield full control over your device.
  • The app manager helps to import, uninstall, install or do backup of any app in batches.
  • The Gif Maker helps to create videos, motion photos and photos.
  • Special iTunes manager helps synchronize iTunes Music to your Android or transfer the music files to iTunes from Android.
  • The phone manager is compatible with more than 3000 Android devices including Samsung, Huawei, Sony, Motorola, Huawei, Google etc.

 


Step by step instructions to Transfer Data from iPhone to Google Pixel / Pixel 2 (XL)

It is easy to transfer your videos, music, photos, and playlists from your iPhone to Google Pixel when you use dr.fone phone manager tool. The tool enables transfer between Android phones and also between Apple and Android phones. The simple one-click transfer of content is one major reason for its effectiveness and popularity. Here are the steps to do the transfer.

Step 1: Download dr.fone software in your Mac or PC, install and run it. Connect the iPhone and your Google Pixel to the computer via USB cord.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Step 2: Select the source device. In this instance, iPhone is the source device. You can rebuild the library in iTunes, transfer media files in iTunes to the new device or perform a backup of all the important files to the PC, if needed.

Step 3: The next step is to transfer Data from iPhone to Google Pixel. You have to just click on the “Switch” button present in the main software interface to enable the transfer.


Step 4: Now the next step is to select the target device. Select Pixel as the target device. You can find the Pixel icon present in the drop-down menu feature.

Step 5: The program will select all the content you want to transfer. The transfer can be done as a whole data transfer where all the files are moved or do a selective transfer. With a single click, it is a breeze to transfer your photos, music, contacts and various other files you need.

Step 6: Click on the transfer option once you have completed selecting all the files chosen in the box. Now wait for the entire transfer to complete fully.


Once the moving of data is over, disconnect the devices from your system.

Now hit the transfer button after you have chosen the files. Wait for the transfer to complete before disconnecting the devices.

Owning a Google Pixel provides you with innumerable number of beneficial features. In fact it is one of the top performing Android phones in the market. The features, as well as performance, are exceptional. So making use of the smartphone to the maximum will help you enjoy all the new updated Android features. dr.fone – Switch is an outstanding phone manager tool that lets you to transfer data from iPhone to Google Pixel 2 (XL) enabling you to have interrupted access to all the important information in your smartphone. Try this tool for transferring data from iPhone to Google Pixel and have a great time relishing in the new and brand Google Pixel phone.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

 

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More