電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

華為數據傳輸: 如何從華為數據複製到華為伴侶 9 / 10 / 20

IMUSIC

2016 幾乎已經走到了終點和各種技術機構都在盡力從自己的品牌帶來的產品佔領市場的很大一部分. 智能手機行業永遠不能在這場比賽中落後等多家公司正在推出自己的最好的創新. 為了接管並佔領智能手機市場, 華為近日宣布推出自己的手機最好的一個叫伴侶 9. 這就是為什麼越來越多的人想知道哪個方案是最好的 華為數據傳輸.

轉移 - 從 - 老華為對華為mate9
伴侶 9 引入具有幾乎相同的功能,那些在三星Galaxy Note發現 7, 當然,除了火! 此外, 該手機的功能和設計是三星Galaxy Note的功能融合 7 (減去火) 和iPhone 7. 這款手機有一個很好的協議用戶友好的創建,它帶有更大的電池壽命, 更好的攝像頭, 增加了手機的實用性在很大程度上. 事實上, 幾件事情讓華為伴侶 9 最好的手機之一 2016. 你必須知道的這個手機的最佳功能:

  • 設計: 手機與一個誘人的外部體創建了一個帶有金屬設計尺寸79毫米X156.9毫米. 伴侶 9 自帶的屏幕尺寸 5.9 與位於後端的指紋掃描儀沿著英寸. 伴侶的身體 9 與金屬和玻璃的組合製造, 這使框架的外觀和感覺非常方便和固體.
  • 屏幕: 手機尺寸的液晶屏 5.9 英寸具有1080的分辨率.
  • 電池: 伴侶 9 配備了一個恆星電池的性能和威力. 在4000mAh的電池容量帶有一個增壓的技術,通常使用高電流的5A, 但低電壓的4.5V提供了巨大的充電速度可達 10 分鐘. 這意味著你只需要你的手機充電 10 分鐘,你可以享受你的手機使用率適中兩天或者您也可以上網查詢 20 小時.
  • 相機: 華為伴侶 9 帶有相關聯地徠卡製造的雙鏡頭照相機. 這款手機是建立與 20 萬像素和13萬像素的照相機位於彼此相鄰. 該 13- 萬像素的照相機使用RGB透鏡和 20- 萬像素攝像頭是黑白攝像機意味著點擊白色和黑色的鏡頭.

手機的框架是製作精良,整個外觀看起來都加上了強大的攝像頭和強大的芯片組. 華為伴侶 9 是, 當然, 最好的智能手機 2016.

為什麼以及如何從華為傳送數據到華為伴侶 9 華為數據傳輸工具

如果你有一個舊的Android手機, 你必須知道如何以及為什麼你應該從舊的Android手機的數據轉移至華為伴侶 9. 你不能錯過華為伴侶驚人的用戶體驗 9 只是因為這款手機裝載了最新的技術創新. 雖然蘋果和三星在智能手機市場的市場佔有率最高, 他們不一定是在網上提供最好的產品. 伴侶 9 是你在蘋果iPhone找到的精彩功能組合 7 和三星. 這意味著你必須支付一個電話的成本要比知名品牌的方式少, 但你在市場的兩個最好的手機功能.

如果你真的擁抱技術的改進, 你有一個很好的理由來等待伴侶的釋放 9. 在您決定購買華為伴侶 9, 你可能不確定如何保存你的音樂, 往來, 短信, 視頻, 圖片, 一切從舊的Android手機其他對您的新伴侶 9. 不要擔心那件事. 本文為您提供關於如何從華為傳送數據到華為伴侶的見解 9. 事實上, 你只需要訪問的文件傳輸的好軟件從舊的Android手機中的所有數據到你的伴侶 9. dr.fone – 開關 – 華為數據傳輸的伴侶 9 是所有你需要.

華為數據傳輸的伴侶 9 / 伴侶 10 / 伴侶 20

當你買了如此輝煌的手機使用, 你需要有你的新手機上的舊數據. 華為數據傳輸的伴侶 9 是,可以給你一個光滑這樣的軟件, 簡單, 從一部手機安全,快速的數據傳輸到另一. 華為交配 9 數據傳輸變得容易用這個軟件,因為它給你完全控制你的技術先進華為伴侶 9. 然而, 如果你失去了你的伴侶華為的重要數據 9, 那麼你需要依靠 Android的專業數據恢復軟件 華為.

的特點和功能 dr.fone華為伴侶 使一個- 停止回答您的相關數據傳輸需求. 華為伴侶 9 轉移是專為iOS和Android手機設計. 這個軟件可以從手機傳輸的所有數據,如:

  • 音樂
  • 往來
  • 消息
  • 影片
  • 相片

dr.fone是你如何從華為傳送數據到華為伴侶答案 9/10/20

  • 您需要點擊短短按鈕來管理媒體文件
  • 將您的照片從iOS和Android手機到PC
  • 創建備份 短信和從Android或iOS設備到您的PC聯繫人
  • 從您的PC或Outlook到您的iOS手機或Android只需點擊導入聯繫人
  • 華為傳送 軟件擁有超過絕對兼容 6000 從Android的Android設備 2.2 到Android 9.0. 您可以從三星傳輸數據, HTC, LG, 索尼, 摩托羅拉, 和華為.
  • 該文件瀏覽器功能強大,讓你訪問手機上的文件夾
  • 它可以幫助你 根在Android華為伴侶 9 電話 只需一個步驟
  • 您可以使用應用程序管理功能,以節省您的移動數據, 卸載不必要的應用程序, 只需點擊一下鼠標和備份重要應用.

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)


如何從華為傳送數據到華為伴侶 20/10/9 通過最好的華為數據傳輸

從一部手機傳輸數據到另一個是非常重要的,因為它簡單. 按照轉移數據下面給出的步驟:

1. 運行該軟件名為dr.fone您的PC上. 使用USB電纜將手機連接到PC.

2. 導航應用程序的主界面,然後點擊 ‘開關‘ 標籤.

3. 您需要選擇您想要把你的舊數據源設備.

4. 現在, 選擇目標設備, 這是你的新華為伴侶 9 電話. 您可以在下拉菜單中找到它. 點擊 ‘開始傳輸“.

5. 在老華為手機的轉讓數據將被自動選擇(如照片), 往來, 視頻, 和歌曲. 如果您想選擇或取消選擇一些數據, 你可以做手工.

確保正在傳輸數據時,你不要斷開設備. 點擊 ‘‘ 當傳輸結束標籤.

一旦你開始使用華為伴侶 9, 你會發現在市場上的一些最好的手機的功能,其組合的重要性和美麗. 華為數據傳輸的伴侶 9/10/20dr.fone – 開關 不允許而你探索新手機的美麗你想念你的舊數據, 這是華為伴侶 20 / 伴侶 10 / 伴侶 9.

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能還喜歡
2 評論
  1. 騰旅遊詩納卡琳威洛先生分層王室排名。

    這是從達谷歌播放本地化還沒來未被發現惠特爾不要等待或保持陀螺。

    1. iStarsoft

      感謝您的支持.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Huawei Data Transfer: How to Copy Data from Huawei to Huawei Mate 9 / 10 / 20

- Advertisement -

2016 has almost come to its end and various technological establishments are trying their best to bring a product from their brand to capture a great part of the market. Smartphone industry can never lag behind in this race as several companies are introducing their best innovations. In order to take over and capture the Smartphone market, Huawei has announced the launch of their one of the best phone called Mate 9. That’s why an increasing people want to know which program is the best for Huawei Data Transfer.

transfer-from-old-huawei-to-huawei-mate9
Mate 9 is introduced to have almost similar features as those found in Samsung Galaxy Note 7, of course except the fire! In addition, the functionality and design of this mobile is a blend of features of Samsung Galaxy Note 7 (minus the fire) and iPhone 7. The phone is created with a good deal of user-friendliness and it comes with greater battery life, better camera, increasing the utility of the phone to a great extent. In fact, several things make Huawei Mate 9 one of the best cell phones of 2016. You must be aware of the best features of this cell phone:

  • Design: The phone is created with an alluring external body with a metal design sized 79mm x 156.9mm. Mate 9 comes with a screen size of 5.9 inches along with a fingerprint scanner positioned at the rear end. The body of Mate 9 is manufactured with a combination of metal and glass, which makes the frame look and feel quite handy and solid.
  • Screen: The LCD screen of the phone-sized 5.9 inches has a resolution of 1080p.
  • Battery: Mate 9 comes with a stellar battery performance and prowess. The 4000mAh battery capacity comes with a SuperCharge technology that usually employs 5A of high current, but 4.5V of low voltage offers great charging speed up to 10 minutes. It means that you just have to charge your phone for 10 minutes and you can enjoy moderate usage of your phone for two days or you can surf the Internet for 20 hours.
  • Camera: Huawei Mate 9 comes with a dual-lens camera manufactured in association with Leica. The phone is built with 20 megapixel and 13-megapixel cameras located next to each other. The 13- megapixel camera uses RGB lens and the 20- megapixel camera is the monochrome camera meant for clicking white and black shots.

The frame of the phone is well made and the entire exterior looks are coupled with a powerful camera and strong chipset. Huawei Mate 9 is, of course, the best Smartphone of 2016.

Why and How to Transfer data from Huawei to Huawei Mate 9 by Huawei Data Transfer Tool

If you have an old Android phone, you must be wondering how and why you should transfer your data from old Android phone to Huawei Mate 9. You cannot miss the amazing user experience of Huawei Mate 9 just because this phone is loaded with the latest technological innovations. Although Apple and Samsung have the highest market share in the Smartphone market, they are not necessarily the best products available online. Mate 9 is the combination of brilliant features you find in Apple iPhone 7 and Samsung. It means you have to pay for one phone costing way less than renowned brands, but you get the features of two best phones in the market.

If you really embrace improvements in technology, you have a good reason to wait for the release of Mate 9. After you decide to buy Huawei Mate 9, you may be uncertain about how you can save your music, contacts, text messages, videos, pictures, and everything else from your old Android phone to your new Mate 9. Do not worry about that matter. This article gives you insights on how to Transfer data from Huawei to Huawei Mate 9. In fact, you just need to have access to a good software of file transfer all the data from your old Android phone to your Mate 9. dr.fone – Switch – Huawei Data Transfer for Mate 9  is all that you need.

Huawei Data Transfer for Mate 9 / Mate 10 / Mate 20

When you have bought such a brilliant phone for use, you need to have your old data on your new phone. Huawei Data Transfer for Mate 9 is one such software that can give you smooth, easy, safe and fast data transfer from one phone to the other. Huawei to Mate 9 Data Transfer is made easy with this software as it gives you complete control over your technologically advanced Huawei Mate 9. However, if you lose important data on your Huawei Mate 9, then you need to rely on professional Android data recovery software for Huawei.

The features and functions of dr.fone for Huawei Mate make it one- stop answer for your needs related to data transfer. The Huawei Mate 9 Transfer is specifically designed for iOS and Android phones. This software can transfer all the data from your phone such as:

  • Music
  • Contacts
  • Messages
  • Videos
  • Photos

dr.fone is your answer for How to Transfer data from Huawei to Huawei Mate 9/10/20

  • You need to click just a few buttons to manage your media files
  • Transfer your photos from your iOS and Android phone to your PC
  • Create a backup of text messages and contacts from your Android or iOS device to your PC
  • Import contacts from your PC or outlook to your iOS phone or Android in just one click
  • The Huawei transfer software is absolutely compatible with more than 6000 Android devices from Android 2.2 to Android 9.0. You can transfer data from Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Motorola, and Huawei.
  • The file explorer is powerful to let you access the folders on your phone
  • It helps you root the Android Huawei Mate 9 phone in just one step
  • You can use the app management feature to save your mobile data, uninstall unnecessary apps, and backup important apps in just one click.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)


How to Transfer data from Huawei to Huawei Mate 20/10/9 by the best Huawei Data Transfer

Transferring data from one phone to the other is of great importance because of its simplicity. Follow the steps given below to transfer your data:

1. Run the software titled dr.fone on your PC. Connect the phones to the PC using a USB cable.

2. Navigate the main interface of the application and click ‘Switch‘ tab.

3. You need to select your source device from which you want to take your old data.

4. Now, select your target device, which is your new Huawei Mate 9 phone. You can find it in the drop-down menu. Click ‘Start Transfer‘.

5. The transferrable data in the old Huawei phone will be selected automatically such as photos, contacts, videos, and songs. In case you want to select or de-select some data, you can do it manually.

Make sure that you do not disconnect your devices when the data is being transferred. Click the ‘OK‘ tab when the transfer is finished.

Once you start using Huawei Mate 9, you will realize the importance and beauty of its combination of features from some of the best phones in the market. Huawei Data Transfer for Mate 9/10/20 – dr.fone – Switch does not let you miss your old data while you explore the beauty of your new phone, which is Huawei Mate 20 / Mate 10 / Mate 9.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More