電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

從OneDrive備份到iPhone毫不費力傳輸聯繫人

IMUSIC

一個月前, 蘋果公司發布了全新的iPhone 6S和iPhone 6S加給你帶來了許多先進功能的新體驗. 無論你使用的是什麼型號的iPhone, you can experience the convenient operating manner. If you are a new user of iPhone, I guess that you just want to transfer all contacts from your old Microsoft Lumia Windows phone to your new iPhone device, 對? 在這裡的文章, 我給你看 how to transfer contacts from OneDrive Backup to your iPhone without hassle.

If your old phone is Microsoft Lumia Windows phone, such as Lumia 535/520/930/730, you can try to back up your contacts to OneDrive so that the process can be made quite easy. To sync contacts to OneDrive, you can follow the steps below:

1) 首先, please prepare a Microsoft account. If you don’t have the account, please sign up a new one by visiting the site https://signup.live.com.

2) 現在,請談談你的Lumia手機,打開聯繫人應用. 然後,請翻到底部,然後點擊 “...” 然後選擇 “設置” 接著說.

3) 在設置, 請向下滾動到 “賬戶” 並點擊 “添加帳戶” 按鍵. 然後在新的屏幕, 請選擇 “微軟帳戶” 並請使用您的帳號和密碼.

4) 只是等待幾秒鐘,耐心. 您的聯繫人將同步到自動OneDrive.

同步您所有的Lumia帳戶OneDrive後, 現在你可以輕鬆地傳輸這些OneDrive備份通訊錄到您的iPhone設備與程序的幫助 Wondershare的MobileTrans. 您現在可以下載的枯萎Windows版本或Mac版免費試用版. 那就請您的計算機上安裝並啟動它,彈出窗口主. 跟我來完成剩下的步驟.

下載MobileTrans

步 1: In the starting window of the program, 請選擇功能 從備份中恢復 彈出一個新窗口.

拿到開工-01
步 2: 現在,您可以看到屏幕分成三列. 請先向左轉列,從選項中選擇OneDrive. 然後 請使用您的OneDrive帳戶 你只是用來備份通訊錄上步.

從恢復到onedrive接觸iPhone
步 3: 現在, 請通過USB線將iPhone連接到電腦. 該程序會識別它,並在啟動窗口中顯示. 該程序可以從OneDrive到Android手機和iPhone完全恢復,現在接觸.

恢復onedrive備份到iphone
步 4: 現在, 您可以選擇在中間一列聯繫人, 然後點擊開始轉換. 該程序將啟動自動傳輸通訊錄為你. 為了確保該進程取得成功, 你最好讓你的iPhone連接到電腦.

除了傳遞從OneDrive備份文件的聯繫人, 該軟件還可以 傳輸音樂, 通話記錄, 短信, 應用程序和視頻 你在一個簡單的方法. 為了保護您的隱私, 您可以選擇刪除所有數據舊手機上的永久性,以避免數據丟失. 由於超過 6000 手機型號包括Symbian, Windows手機, 黑莓, Android和iPhone的支持, 你不需要擔心任何更多的時候遇到的問題與您的iPhone!

下載MobileTrans

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Transfer Contacts from OneDrive Backup to iPhone without Hassle

- Advertisement -

One month ago, the Apple company released the brand-new iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S Plus to bring you a new experience with many advanced features. No matter what iPhone models you are using, you can experience the convenient operating manner. If you are a new user of iPhone, I guess that you just want to transfer all contacts from your old Microsoft Lumia Windows phone to your new iPhone device, right? In the article here, I will show you how to transfer contacts from OneDrive Backup to your iPhone without hassle.

If your old phone is Microsoft Lumia Windows phone, such as Lumia 535/520/930/730, you can try to back up your contacts to OneDrive so that the process can be made quite easy. To sync contacts to OneDrive, you can follow the steps below:

1) Firstly, please prepare a Microsoft account. If you don’t have the account, please sign up a new one by visiting the site https://signup.live.com.

2) Now please turn to your Lumia phone and open the People app. Then please turn to the bottom and click on “…” and then choose “settings” to continue.

3) In settings, please scroll down to “accounts” and click on “add an account” button. Then in the new screen, please select “Microsoft account” and log in with your account and password.

4) Just wait for a few seconds patiently. Your contacts will be synced to OneDrive automatically.

After sync all your Lumia account to OneDrive, now you can easily transfer these OneDrive backup contacts to your iPhone device with help of the program Wondershare MobileTrans. You can now download free trial version of wither Windows version or Mac version. Then please install it on your computer and launch it to bring up the primary window. Just follow me to complete the rest steps.

Download MobileTrans (Windows Version) Download MobileTrans (Mac Version)

Step 1: In the starting window of the program, please select the feature Restore from Backups to bring up a new window.

get-started-01
Step 2: You can now see the screen divided into three columns. Please firstly turn to the left column and select OneDrive from options. Then log in with your OneDrive account that you just used to backup contacts in the former step.

restore contacts from onedrive to iPhone
Step 3: Now, please connect your iPhone to the computer via a USB cable. The program will recognize it and display it in the starting window. The program can restore contacts from OneDrive to Android phone and iPhone fully now.

restore onedrive backup to iphone
Step 4: Now, you can select Contacts in the middle column, and then click on Start Transfer. The program will start to transfer contacts for you automatically. To ensure the success of the process, you’d better keep your iPhone connected to your computer.

In addition to transfer contacts from OneDrive backup files, the program can also transfer music, call logs, SMS messages, apps and videos for you in an easy way. To protect your privacy, you can choose to erase all data on your old phone permanently to avoid data loss. Since more than 6000 phone models including Symbian, Windows Phone, BlackBerry, Android and iPhone are supported, you don’t need to worry any more when encounter problems with your iPhone!

Download MobileTrans (Windows Version) Download MobileTrans (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More