南廣或播客是音訊的組成的幕式系列數位媒體, 視頻, PDF, 或通過 web 聯合下載或線上傳輸到電腦或行動裝置和訂閱的 ePub 檔。與給定的一系列相關聯的所有音訊或視頻檔案清單是集中在分發伺服器的伺服器上維護作為 web 提要, 和聽眾或觀眾可以訪問此 web 提要, 檢查更新, 和下載系列使用他們的電子設備中的任何新檔.

南廣或播客是音訊的組成的幕式系列數位媒體, 視頻, PDF, 或ePub文件訂閱,並通過網絡聚合下載或流線上到計算機或移動設備.

部分 1: 返回頁首 5 播客經理的應用程序為Android設備

一個Android播客管理器允許你保存下來的文件到您的設備,以便你甚至可以沒有互聯網連接播放它們. 我們將介紹以下部分部分Android播客經理應用到你. 你可以下載他們在谷歌Play應用程式商店.
1. 口袋裡強制轉換

評分: 4.6/5

價格: $3.69

口袋裡強制轉換 是一個很大的一個在所有 Android 播客管理器應用程式. 是有野生報導的播客的選擇。您可以檢查所有熱門視頻和音訊播客網路按排序, 類別或功能或分類播客訂閱由你自己的習慣更舒適的使用者體驗。應用程式可以控制播客庫和自發地同步媒體資料. 另外, 它可以更新您的訂閱,獲取最新的播客和保持為您提供便利的智慧播放清單. 還, 還有一個車模式函數,它會照亮你開車時間. 應用程式的成本 $3.69 在谷歌上播放應用程式存儲. 你不得不花錢使用的應用程式. 還有一個缺點是雖然. 當您使用一台平板電腦,與更大的螢幕, 您可能會發現應用程式格式與設備不相容.

2. 播客共和國

評分: 4.5/5

價格: 免費的

播客共和國 形成 iTunes 最好的播客的圖表. 這個應用程式的説明, 您將能夠尋找任何你喜歡並獲得最新的劇集的播客. 你可以保存到 SD 卡下載的播客,以便他們可以玩回來甚至沒有互聯網連接. 該應用程式允許您使用不同的語言和作品與多個播放清單. 更重要的是, 有更多的優秀功能,如轉帳 OPML 格式通過播客訂閱, 通過自己添加播客, 讓平板電腦的佈局, 睡眠計時器,藍牙技術和流通過網路音訊和視頻播客. 雖然該應用程式是在無費用, 但它帶來的廣告.

3. BeyondPod 播客經理

評分: 4.2/5

價格: 免費為七天.

BeyondPod 播客經理 可以流RSS源,這樣你就不必下載設備上的播客. 擁有保存在您的設備上任何飼料意味著你能夠查看播客,即使沒有互聯網連接. 根據您的個人品味的播客, 應用程式智慧播放清單將自行創建播放清單. 您可以傳輸本地資料包括音樂, 音訊書籍和語音便箋. 當你停止在一些點播客, 該應用程式使您可以從下一次自動或只是在睡眠的時候關了播放的精確點開始.

全面搜索技術與野生覆蓋應用程式的, 你都能去你喜歡免費的音訊或視頻播客. 然而, 你需要注意應用程式的免費試用只是七天. 為進一步的使用, 你需要買的 pro 版本 $6.99.

4. 播客癮君子

評分: 4.5/5

價格: 免費的

播客癮君子 是一個免費的應用程式,您可以輕鬆地從下載和安裝谷歌播放存儲到你的 Android 手機. 應用程式支援各種不同的語言,並使您可以查找的音樂或視頻你感興趣. 更重要的是, 允許您添加 RSS 源與 CNN, 美國廣播公司, YouTube, ESPN, 英國廣播公司, CBC 或通道. 您可以輕鬆地從 iTunes 或谷歌閱讀器的 OPML 檔案傳輸播客訂閱. 新一集的時候,你會獲得通知. 播放清單支援, 流和自動下載是你可以從應用程式以及.

5.播客的釘書機電臺

評分: 4.0/5

價格: 免費的

如果你是一個風扇的談話電臺節目, 新聞, 音樂,體育或使用 android 的喜劇, 然後我們強烈推薦 播客的釘書機電臺 給你的. 你可以找到任何你想要的關鍵字的播客. 該應用程式將為您提供類似的單選清單,當您設置自己喜愛的播放清單. 應用程式的介面是清晰易懂. 關於應用程式最好的部分是它允許您共用你喜歡和你的朋友通過 Twitter 的播客 ,Facebook 或電子郵件. 然而, 您不能使用視頻播客並下載相比我們上面已經討論過的四個應用程式的離線播放播客.


部分 2:輕鬆管理所有的Android播客管理器應用程序為你 - 安卓系統 MobileGo

下載您的Android手機上的所有應用程序是非常繁瑣. 這需要在手機上太多的空間,是相當的負擔. MobileGo Android版允許你管理所有的應用程序,使更多的寶貴空間,你的Android手機.

下載 MobileGo (Windows 版本)下載 MobileGo (Mac 版本)

安卓系統 MobileGo 是一個功能強大的 Android 軟體,可以説明您管理 Android 播客管理器應用程式. 它包含這麼多奇妙的功能,我們將在下面的部分詳細介紹他們:

  • 1. 支援所有 Android 播客經理從谷歌播放商店下載和安裝.
  • 2. 允許您轉移並安裝多個安卓播客從電腦管理人員.
  • 3. 給你卸載播客管理器從您的Android手機保持正確的,你不喜歡.
  • 4. 它使您能夠分享您的藍牙經理安卓系統通過短信,臉譜和推特.
  • 5. 將 Android 播客管理器應用程式轉移到 SD 卡中的電話.
  • 6. 完美相容更多 3000 比如索尼的 android 設備, 三星, 谷歌, LG, 等.

注意:Android Mac 版本 MobileGo, 你要注意,你不允許下載, 共用或將應用程式移動到 SD 卡.

A Netcast or Podcast is a digital medium consisting of an episodic series of audio, video, PDF, or ePub files subscribed to and downloaded through web syndication or streamed online to a computer or mobile device.A list of all the audio or video files associated with a given series is maintained centrally on the distributor's server as a web feed, and the listener or viewer can access this web feed, check it for updates, and download any new files in the series using their electronic devices.

A Netcast or Podcast is a digital medium consisting of an episodic series of audio, video, PDF, or ePub files subscribed to and downloaded through web syndication or streamed online to a computer or mobile device.

Part 1: Top 5 Podcast manager apps for Android devices

An Android podcast manager allows you to store the files down to your devices so that you can play them even with no Internet connection. We will introduce some Android podcast manager apps to you in the following part. You can download them in the Google play app store.
1. Pocket Casts

Rating: 4.6/5

Price: $3.69

Pocket Casts is a great one-in-all Android podcast manager app. There is wild coverage of podcast choices.You can check all the hottest video and audio podcast sorted by network, category or feature or categorize the podcast subscription by your own habit to get more comfortable user experience.The app can control the podcast library and sync media data spontaneously. In addition, it can update your subscription,get the latest podcast episode and keep the Smart Playlist for your convenience. Also, there is a Car Mode function which will light up your driving time. The app costs $3.69 on the Google play app store. You have to pay to use the app. There is still a shortcoming though. When you use a tablet with a larger screen, you may find the app format not compatible with the device.

2. Podcast Republic

Rating: 4.5/5

Price: Free of charge

Podcast Republic forms the nicest podcast chart of iTunes. With the help of this app, you are able to look for any podcast you like and get the latest episodes. You can preserve the downloaded podcast to the SD card so that they can be played back even with no Internet connection. The app allows you to use various languages and works well with multiple playlists. What's more, there are more great features such as transfer the podcast subscription via OPML format, add podcast by yourself, make the layout for tablets, sleep timer,Bluetooth technique and stream the audio and video podcasts through network. Although the app is at no charge, but it comes along with ads.

3. BeyondPod Podcast Manager

Rating: 4.2/5

Price: Free of charge for seven days.

BeyondPod Podcast Manager can stream the RSS feeds so that you don't have to download the podcasts on your device. Having saved any feed on your device means that you are able to view the podcast even though there is no Internet connection. According to your personal taste of podcast, the Smart Playlists of the app will create a playlist on its own. You can transfer local data including music, audio books and voice notes. When you stop the podcast at some point, the app enables you to start from the exact point next time automatically or just close the playback during sleep time.

With the comprehensive searching technique and wild coverage of the app, you are able to go for the audio or video podcast you like for free. However, you need to notice that the free trial of the app is only for seven days. For further use, you need to buy the pro version for $6.99.

4. Podcast Addict

Rating: 4.5/5

Price: Free of charge

Podcast Addict is a free app you can easily download and install from Google play store to your Android device. The app supports various kinds of languages and enables you to look for the music or videos you are interested in. What's more, you are allowed to add RSS feed together with CNN, ABC, YouTube, ESPN, BBC, CBC or channel. You can transfer podcast subscriptions from the OPML files of iTunes or Google Reader with ease. You will get a notification when a new episode arrives. Playlist support, streaming and automatic download is what you can get from the app as well.

5.Stitcher Radio for Podcasts

Rating: 4.0/5

Price: Free of charge

If you are a fan of talk radio shows, news, music,sports or comedy using Android devices, then we strongly recommend Stitcher Radio for Podcasts for you. You can find any podcast you want with keywords. The app will offer you the similar radio list when you set up your own favorite playlists. The interface of the apps is clear and easy. The best part about the app is that it allows you to share the podcast you like with your friends through Twitter ,Facebook or email. However, you cannot use the video podcast and download the podcast for offline playing compared with the four apps we talked about above.


Part 2:Manage all the Android Podcast Manager apps easily for you - MobileGo for Android

Downloading all the apps on your Android phone is very tedious. It takes too much space on your phone and is quite a burden. MobileGo for Android allows you to manage all the apps and make more precious room for your Android phone.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)Download MobileGo (Mac Version)

MobileGo for Android is a powerful Android software to help you manage Android podcast manager apps. It contains so many wonderful features that we will detail them in the part below:

  • 1. Support all the Android Podcast manager downloaded and installed from Google play store.
  • 2. Allow you to transfer and install multiple Android podcast managers from computer.
  • 3. Give you the right to uninstall podcast manager you don't like to keep from your Android phone.
  • 4. It enables you to share your Bluetooth manager for Android through SMS,Facebook or Twitter.
  • 5. Transfer podcast manager apps for Android to the SD card in the phone.
  • 6. Perfectly compatible with more than 3000 Android devices such as Sony, Samsung, Google, LG, etc.

Note: With MobileGo for Android Mac version, you have to notice that you are not allowed to download, share or move apps to your SD card.