أن البث أو بودكاست وسيلة رقمية تتكون من سلسلة العرضية من الصوت, فيديو, قوات الدفاع الشعبي, أو ملفات ePub مشترك وتحميلها عن طريق القرض على شبكة الإنترنت أو يتدفقون على الإنترنت على جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز محمول. يتم الاحتفاظ قائمة من كافة ملفات الصوت أو الفيديو المرتبطة بسلسلة معينة مركزياً على ملقم الموزع موجز ويب, وعلى المستمع أو المشاهد يمكن الوصول إلى موقع ويب هذا تغذية, التحقق من ذلك للحصول على التحديثات, وتحميل أي ملفات جديدة في السلسلة باستخدام الأجهزة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم.

أن البث أو بودكاست وسيلة رقمية تتكون من سلسلة العرضية من الصوت, فيديو, قوات الدفاع الشعبي, or ePub files subscribed to and downloaded through web syndication or streamed online to a computer or mobile device.

جزء 1: أعلى 5 Podcast manager apps for Android devices

An Android podcast manager allows you to store the files down to your devices so that you can play them even with no Internet connection. We will introduce some Android podcast manager apps to you in the following part. You can download them in the Google play app store.
1. يلقي الجيب

تصنيف: 4.6/5

الأسعار: $3.69

يلقي الجيب تطبيق مدير كبير واحد في الجميع الروبوت بودكاست. وهناك تغطية البرية من اختيارات بودكاست. يمكنك التحقق من كافة سخونة الصوت والفيديو بودكاست مفروزة حسب الشبكة, الفئة أو ميزة أو تصنيف بودكاست الاشتراك عن طريق الخاص بك عادة للحصول على تجربة أكثر راحة للمستخدم. التطبيق يمكن التحكم في المكتبة بودكاست ومزامنة بيانات الوسائط تلقائياً. بالإضافة, فإنه يمكن تحديث الاشتراك الخاص بك,الحصول على أحدث حلقة بودكاست والاحتفاظ "قائمة التشغيل الذكية" لراحتك. أيضا, هناك وظيفة "وضع السيارة" التي سوف تضيء وقتك القيادة. تكاليف التطبيق $3.69 جوجل تشغيل المتجر. لديك لدفع لاستخدام التطبيق. لا يزال هناك عيب على الرغم. عند استخدام كمبيوتر لوحي مع شاشة أكبر, قد تجد تنسيق التطبيق غير متوافق مع الجهاز.

2. جمهورية بودكاست

تصنيف: 4.5/5

الأسعار: مجاناً

جمهورية بودكاست ويشكل المخطط بودكاست أجمل من أي تيونز. مع المساعدة من هذا التطبيق, كنت قادراً على البحث عن أي بودكاست تريد والحصول على أحدث الحلقات. يمكنك المحافظة على بودكاست تم تحميلها على بطاقة SD حتى أنه يمكن أن تقوم مرة أخرى حتى مع أي اتصال بالإنترنت. التطبيق يسمح لك باستخدام مختلف اللغات ويعمل جيدا مع قوائم متعددة. ما هو أكثر, وهناك المزيد من الميزات الرائعة مثل نقل الاشتراك بودكاست عبر تنسيق OPML, إضافة بودكاست بنفسك, إجراء تخطيط لأقراص, جهاز ضبط وقت السكون,تقنية Bluetooth وتيار دبليو الصوت والفيديو عبر الشبكة. على الرغم من أن التطبيق في أي تهمة, ولكن يأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع الإعلانات.

3. إدارة بودكاست بييوندبود

تصنيف: 4.2/5

الأسعار: مجاناً لمدة سبعة أيام.

إدارة بودكاست بييوندبود can stream the RSS feeds so that you don't have to download the podcasts on your device. بعد أن أنقذ أي تغذية على الجهاز الخاص بك يعني أن كنت قادراً على عرض البودكاست حتى ولو لم يكن هناك أي اتصال بالإنترنت. ووفقا لذوقك الشخصي من بودكاست, قوائم التشغيل الذكية للتطبيق سيقوم بإنشاء قائمة تشغيل بمفردها. يمكنك نقل البيانات المحلية بما في ذلك الموسيقى, الكتب السمعية والملاحظات الصوتية. عندما قمت بإيقاف بودكاست عند نقطة معينة, التطبيق تمكنك من بدء تشغيل من النقطة بالضبط في المرة القادمة تلقائياً أو مجرد إغلاق التشغيل أثناء وقت النوم.

مع تقنية البحث الشامل والتغطية البرية للتطبيق, كنت قادراً على الذهاب بودكاست الصوت أو الفيديو الذي تريد مجاناً. ومع ذلك, أنت بحاجة إلى لاحظ أن النسخة التجريبية المجانية للتطبيق فقط لمدة سبعة أيام. لمزيد من الاستخدام, كنت بحاجة لشراء نسخة المحترفين $6.99.

4. مدمن بودكاست

تصنيف: 4.5/5

الأسعار: مجاناً

مدمن بودكاست هو حر تطبيق يمكن بسهولة تنزيل وتثبيت من جوجل تشغيل مخزن على جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. التطبيق يدعم أنواع مختلفة من اللغات وتمكنك من البحث عن الموسيقى أو أشرطة الفيديو التي تهمك. ما هو أكثر, يسمح لك بإضافة آر جنبا إلى جنب مع سي إس إس, أي بي سي, يوتيوب, إسبن, بي بي سي, سي بي سي أو قناة. يمكنك نقل بودكاست اشتراكات من أي تيونز أو جوجل قارئ ملفات OPML بسهولة. سوف تحصل على إعلام عند وصول حلقة جديدة. دعم التشغيل, تحميل الجري والتلقائي ما يمكن أن تحصل عليه من التطبيق، وكذلك.

5.راديو الخياطة للمدونة الصوتية

تصنيف: 4.0/5

الأسعار: مجاناً

إذا كنت محبي الحديث والبرامج الإذاعية, أخبار, الموسيقى,الرياضة أو كوميديا باستخدام أجهزة الروبوت, ثم نوصي بشدة راديو الخياطة للمدونة الصوتية لك. يمكنك أن تجد أي بودكاست الذي تريده مع الكلمات الأساسية. التطبيق سوف نقدم لكم قائمة الراديو مماثلة عند إعداد قوائم التشغيل المفضلة الخاصة بك. واجهة للتطبيقات واضحة وسهلة. أفضل جزء عن التطبيق هو أنه يتيح لك حصة بودكاست تريد مع أصدقائك عبر تويتر ,ألفيس بوك أو البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك, لا يمكنك استخدام بودكاست الفيديو وتحميل البودكاست للعب دون اتصال بالمقارنة مع تطبيقات الأربعة تحدثنا عنه أعلاه.


جزء 2:Manage all the Android Podcast Manager apps easily for you - موبيليجو الروبوت

Downloading all the apps on your Android phone is very tedious. It takes too much space on your phone and is quite a burden. MobileGo for Android allows you to manage all the apps and make more precious room for your Android phone.

تحميل موبيليجو (الإصدار Windows)تحميل موبيليجو (إصدار ماكنتوش)

موبيليجو الروبوت برنامج الروبوت قوية لمساعدتك في إدارة تطبيقات إدارة بودكاست الروبوت. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من الميزات الرائعة ونحن بالتفصيل لهم في الجزء أدناه:

  • 1. دعم جميع إدارة "بودكاست الروبوت" بتحميلها وتثبيتها من مخزن لعب جوجل.
  • 2. تسمح لك بنقل وتثبيت بودكاست الروبوت متعددة المديرين من الكمبيوتر.
  • 3. Give you the right to uninstall podcast manager you don't like to keep from your Android phone.
  • 4. فإنه يتيح لك حصة مديرك بلوتوث للروبوت من خلال الرسائل القصيرة,ألفيس بوك أو تويتر.
  • 5. نقل تطبيقات إدارة بودكاست للروبوت إلى بطاقة SD في الهاتف.
  • 6. متوافقة تماما مع أكثر من 3000 أجهزة الروبوت مثل سوني, سامسونج, جوجل, ال جي, إلخ.

ملاحظة: مع موبيليجو للنسخة "ماك الروبوت", عليك أن تلاحظ أنه غير مسموح لك بتحميل, مشاركة أو نقل التطبيقات إلى بطاقة SD.

A Netcast or Podcast is a digital medium consisting of an episodic series of audio, video, PDF, or ePub files subscribed to and downloaded through web syndication or streamed online to a computer or mobile device.A list of all the audio or video files associated with a given series is maintained centrally on the distributor's server as a web feed, and the listener or viewer can access this web feed, check it for updates, and download any new files in the series using their electronic devices.

A Netcast or Podcast is a digital medium consisting of an episodic series of audio, video, PDF, or ePub files subscribed to and downloaded through web syndication or streamed online to a computer or mobile device.

Part 1: Top 5 Podcast manager apps for Android devices

An Android podcast manager allows you to store the files down to your devices so that you can play them even with no Internet connection. We will introduce some Android podcast manager apps to you in the following part. You can download them in the Google play app store.
1. Pocket Casts

Rating: 4.6/5

Price: $3.69

Pocket Casts is a great one-in-all Android podcast manager app. There is wild coverage of podcast choices.You can check all the hottest video and audio podcast sorted by network, category or feature or categorize the podcast subscription by your own habit to get more comfortable user experience.The app can control the podcast library and sync media data spontaneously. In addition, it can update your subscription,get the latest podcast episode and keep the Smart Playlist for your convenience. Also, there is a Car Mode function which will light up your driving time. The app costs $3.69 on the Google play app store. You have to pay to use the app. There is still a shortcoming though. When you use a tablet with a larger screen, you may find the app format not compatible with the device.

2. Podcast Republic

Rating: 4.5/5

Price: Free of charge

Podcast Republic forms the nicest podcast chart of iTunes. With the help of this app, you are able to look for any podcast you like and get the latest episodes. You can preserve the downloaded podcast to the SD card so that they can be played back even with no Internet connection. The app allows you to use various languages and works well with multiple playlists. What's more, there are more great features such as transfer the podcast subscription via OPML format, add podcast by yourself, make the layout for tablets, sleep timer,Bluetooth technique and stream the audio and video podcasts through network. Although the app is at no charge, but it comes along with ads.

3. BeyondPod Podcast Manager

Rating: 4.2/5

Price: Free of charge for seven days.

BeyondPod Podcast Manager can stream the RSS feeds so that you don't have to download the podcasts on your device. Having saved any feed on your device means that you are able to view the podcast even though there is no Internet connection. According to your personal taste of podcast, the Smart Playlists of the app will create a playlist on its own. You can transfer local data including music, audio books and voice notes. When you stop the podcast at some point, the app enables you to start from the exact point next time automatically or just close the playback during sleep time.

With the comprehensive searching technique and wild coverage of the app, you are able to go for the audio or video podcast you like for free. However, you need to notice that the free trial of the app is only for seven days. For further use, you need to buy the pro version for $6.99.

4. Podcast Addict

Rating: 4.5/5

Price: Free of charge

Podcast Addict is a free app you can easily download and install from Google play store to your Android device. The app supports various kinds of languages and enables you to look for the music or videos you are interested in. What's more, you are allowed to add RSS feed together with CNN, ABC, YouTube, ESPN, BBC, CBC or channel. You can transfer podcast subscriptions from the OPML files of iTunes or Google Reader with ease. You will get a notification when a new episode arrives. Playlist support, streaming and automatic download is what you can get from the app as well.

5.Stitcher Radio for Podcasts

Rating: 4.0/5

Price: Free of charge

If you are a fan of talk radio shows, news, music,sports or comedy using Android devices, then we strongly recommend Stitcher Radio for Podcasts for you. You can find any podcast you want with keywords. The app will offer you the similar radio list when you set up your own favorite playlists. The interface of the apps is clear and easy. The best part about the app is that it allows you to share the podcast you like with your friends through Twitter ,Facebook or email. However, you cannot use the video podcast and download the podcast for offline playing compared with the four apps we talked about above.


Part 2:Manage all the Android Podcast Manager apps easily for you - MobileGo for Android

Downloading all the apps on your Android phone is very tedious. It takes too much space on your phone and is quite a burden. MobileGo for Android allows you to manage all the apps and make more precious room for your Android phone.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)Download MobileGo (Mac Version)

MobileGo for Android is a powerful Android software to help you manage Android podcast manager apps. It contains so many wonderful features that we will detail them in the part below:

  • 1. Support all the Android Podcast manager downloaded and installed from Google play store.
  • 2. Allow you to transfer and install multiple Android podcast managers from computer.
  • 3. Give you the right to uninstall podcast manager you don't like to keep from your Android phone.
  • 4. It enables you to share your Bluetooth manager for Android through SMS,Facebook or Twitter.
  • 5. Transfer podcast manager apps for Android to the SD card in the phone.
  • 6. Perfectly compatible with more than 3000 Android devices such as Sony, Samsung, Google, LG, etc.

Note: With MobileGo for Android Mac version, you have to notice that you are not allowed to download, share or move apps to your SD card.