PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

最佳 10 iPhone照片編輯應用程序編輯照片

5,140
IMUSIC

其中一個是由蘋果設計的iPhone的最突出的特點是它的偉大的相機. 最新的iPhone配備的攝像頭 8 百萬像素高清記錄. 除了iPhone的默認攝像頭, 你還有從App Store眾多的相機應用程序的選擇. 他們可以幫助你改善照片質量,並為您提供多種照片濾鏡和特效. 有些應用甚至讓你分享通過網絡或到不同的設備照片. 當你面對數以百計的攝像頭應用程序在商店, 你怎麼能分出哪個是最適合的自己? 這時要注意以下幾點:

1. 特徵: 在App Store中, 你會看到它可以用來改善這麼多的照片應用, 管理和共享iPhone上的照片. 選擇適合您需求的最佳之一.
2. 接口: 選擇應用程序,簡單處理. 出色的應用應該為您提供清晰的菜單, 指令和易於現場幫助中心.
3. 圖像: 在應用程序中的圖形用戶應放在一個簡單明了的方式. 你應該能夠閱讀輕鬆的文字和照片應在一個很好的方式來組織.
4. 穩定性: 獲取的應用程序,可以穩定工作在您的iPhone. 不兼容的應用程序可能會導致你的iPhone一定的傷害. 確保應用程序製造商一直在更新程序中的所有時間.

還可以閱讀: 10 最佳照片拼貼應用程序的iPhone或iPad

現在,在接下來的部分,我們要告訴你的頂部 10 在App Store的iPhone照片編輯應用程序.

1) Adobe公司的Photoshop混合

價錢: 自由
得分了: 3 在......之外 4
這張照片編輯應用程序是簡單的安裝和處理用戶.
您可以合併兩張照片到一個與應用. 有一個叫Adobe的智能選擇工具的精彩功能,使您能夠使照片具有兩層. 至於編輯, 你被允許增加對比度, 曝光, 清晰度和照片的飽和度. 有一個名為魔術棒工具,它可以用來自動地提高您的照片. 它是你可以得到最好的結果,如果你沒有耐心調整後另一個畫面一幅圖.

土坯Photoshop的混合

2) 沃爾格林照片應用程序

價錢: 自由
得分了: 4.5 在......之外 5
這是蘋果設備多功能應用. 你被允許從您的手機直接,甚至從Facebook和Instagram相冊打印圖像. 然後,你可以在當地的沃爾格林它們撿起來. 也有許多編輯工具和濾鏡為您增強您的照片. 你能夠做出個性化照片卡具有多種季節性模板選擇. 關於這個程序的最突出的部分是你可以打印的照片,並從沃爾格林得到它附近.

沃爾格林

3) 皮影戲

價錢: $1.99
得分了: 4.5
這個程序被開發,使個性化的視頻. 只有照片, 視頻剪輯和你的聲音, 應用程序可以混合在一起他們做整個工作. 您可以使用視頻來解釋的東西, 告訴別人一個故事或只是發出一個特殊的消息. 該應用程序有安全搜索過濾器的嵌入式Web搜索功能,使您能夠尋找您想要的圖像並且防止不想要的結果顯示出來. 也, 您可以通過上傳您的短信作品, Instagram的,Facebook的, YouTube或Dropbox的.

皮影戲

4) 鑲嵌

價錢: 自由
得分了: 4.5
你能夠做出與華麗的馬賽克照片書. 該應用程序的界面簡單明了,以了解用戶第一. 然後,你必須選擇從相冊中的照片,並在您需要的順序整理. 然後,你可以給照片一個主題,使他們特別. 但到了與應用程序的原創設計被限制. 你可以買這本書,並獲得 20 你愛的照片頁.

鑲嵌

5) Photoshop的快速

價錢: $4.99
得分了: 3 在......之外 5
這是iPhone用戶,以提高照片的質量與點擊由Adobe開發另一個應用程序. 您可以使用先進的Photoshop工具,如過濾器編輯照片, 分層,選擇等. 您也允許調整照片的顏色,以提高其質量. 隨著應用, 你有無限的可能性,你可以分享通過社交網絡工作.

Photoshop的觸摸

6) 適用於PowerCam

價錢: $1.99
得分了: 4 出 5
適用於PowerCam是由Wondershare的軟件公司做了一個神話般的應用, 公司. 這個程序是配備了許多奇妙的功能,是您探索. 有 8 相機模式以滿足用戶的不同需求: 全景,魔炮, 顏色飛濺, 觸摸拍攝, 防手震, 傾斜移位, 時間流逝 & 微笑拍攝. 該應用程序允許您進行高清拍攝. 您也可以在兩地的農作物基本的和高級的調整編輯照片, 採用FX和增強. 該應用程序也可以被用來作為拼貼製作應用程序. 你可以用框架和十字繡照片拼貼畫. 不要等待,並與您的朋友通過Facebook分享照片, Instagram的和Twitter!

POWERCAM

7) Instagram的

價錢: 自由
得分了: 4.5 在......之外 5
該應用程序是如此的歡迎,它擁有超過 200 萬用戶遍布世界各地. 有一些獨特的過濾器,如阿馬羅XPRO-II, 上升和晨鳥從而使您能夠個性化您的照片和視頻. 您還可以使用電影穩定做出精彩視頻. 你可以通過Twitter分享的照片或視頻的時候了, Facebook的和Tumblr. 這個程序最大的特點是,只要你想,沒有限制,你可以上傳多個文件. 你可以通過評論對方與你的朋友進行交流.

Instagram的

8) 超 8

價錢: $0.99
得分了: 4.5 出 5
你能拍一部與應用程序,就像這是一個電影後實際命名的應用程序的外觀和感覺. 你被允許趕上與70S濾鏡視頻. 如果你想獲得該應用程序的完整功能,你必須在應用程序玩遊戲. 該應用程序還具有編輯功能使應用程序甚至更好. 我們想指出的最好的功能之一, 投影機. 當您完成製作毛片, 你可以查看模擬投影儀上的結果. 您可以通過電子郵件完成的照片或將其保存到您的手機,以及.

超8

9) Photoshop的快速

價錢: 自由
得分了: 3.5 在......之外 5
的Photoshop Express是由Adobe開發的方便和簡單的應用程序. 您可以用調節欄修改和提高照片的質量. 或者,如果你沒有時間去手動調整畫面, 你可以按下一個按鈕,以使應用程序自動做的工作適合你. 基本的編輯工具,例如旋轉, 作物, 去除紅眼和先進的工具,如白平衡, 曝光和瑕疵去除都是你的選擇在應用程序內. 該應用程序使用了新的圖像渲染引擎,使您能夠處理大文件,提高質量一起. 也, 你可以通過一些社交網站或通過短信分享照片.

Photoshop的快車

10)相機全國聯保

價錢: $2.99
得分了: 3 在......之外 5
這個程序首先在發布 2009. 那麼開發商已經在改進它一遍又一遍,以發表在最新版本 2012. 該應用程序使您可以拍攝照片或視頻與6X數碼變焦最大. 從而, 你被允許獲得清晰的拍攝或帶防抖,你能獲得更好的拍攝效果. 還有是用來捕捉時間組照片定時器選項. 隨著照相導遊的幫助, 你能夠使照片組成更好. 你有一個以上 20 過濾器來編輯您的照片,使他們出色. 最後, 你可以分享通過Facebook的照片, YouTube的,Picasa,或者甚至通過電子郵件發送給你的朋友.

相機天才

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top 10 iPhone Photo Editing Apps to Edit Photos

3,997
iMusic

One of the most outstanding features of iPhone that designed by Apple is its great camera. The latest iPhone is equipped with a camera of 8 Megapixel with HD recording. Apart from the default camera of iPhone, you still have numerous camera apps choice from the App Store. They can help you to improve the photo quality and offer you multiple photo filters and effects. Some apps even enable you to share the photo through the network or to a different device. When you face hundreds of camera apps on the store, how can you tell which is the most suitable one for yourself? Then pay attention to the following points:

1. Features: In the App Store, you will see so many photo apps which can be used to improve, manage and share the photos on your iPhone. Select the one that fits your requirements best.
2. Interface: Choose the app that is simple to handle. A good app should provide you with a clear menu, instructions and an easy-to-spot help center.
3. Graphics: The graphics inside the app for users should be put in a simple and clear way. You should be able to read the text with ease and the photos should be organized in a good way.
4. Stability: Get an app that can work stable on your iPhone. An incompatible app may lead to some damage to your iPhone. Be sure that the app manufacturer has been updating the program all the time.

Also read: 10 Best Photo Collage Apps for iPhone or iPad

Now in the following part we are going to show you the top 10 iPhone photo editing apps in the App Store.

1) Adobe Photoshop Mix

Price: Free
Score: 3 out of 4
This photo editing app is simple to install and handle for users.
You can merge two photos into one with the app. There is a wonderful feature called Adobe’s intelligent selection tool which enables you to make photos with two layers. As for editing, you are allowed to increase contrast, exposure, clarity and saturation of the photo. There is a tool named Magic Wand which can be used to improve your photo automatically. It is the best outcome you can get if you have no patience adjusting the picture one figure after another.

adobe-photoshop-mix

2) Walgreens Photo App

Price: Free
Score: 4.5 out of 5
This is a multi-functional app for Apple device. You are allowed to print images from your phone directly or even from Facebook and Instagram album. Then you can pick them up at local Walgreens. There are also many editing tools and filters for you to enhance your photos. You are able to make customized photo cards with multiple seasonal templates choices. The most outstanding part about this app is you can print the photo and get it from the Walgreen nearby.

walgreens

3) Shadow Puppet

Price: $1.99
Score: 4.5
This app is developed to make customized videos. Only with photos, video clips and your voice, the app can mix them together and do the whole work. You can use the videos to explain something, tell others a story or just send out a special message. The app has an embedded web search feature with safe search filter which enables you to look for the images you want and prevent unwanted results showing up. Also, you can upload your works through SMS, Instagram,Facebook, YouTube or Dropbox.

shadow-puppet

4) Mosaic

Price: Free
Score: 4.5
You are able to make gorgeous photo books with Mosaic. The interface of the app is simple and clear to understand for first users. Then you have to select the photos from the album and organize them in the order you want. Then you can give the photos a theme to make them special. But the original designs come with the app are limited. You can buy this book and get the 20 pages of your loving photos.

mosaic

5) Photoshop Express

Price: $4.99
Score: 3 out of 5
This is another app developed by Adobe for iPhone users to improve the quality of the photos with one click. You can edit your photos with the advanced photoshop tools like filters, layering,selection and so on. You are also allowed to adjust the colors of the photo to improve its quality. With the app, you have unlimited possibilities and you can share your work through social networks.

photoshop-touch

6) PowerCam

Price: $1.99
Score: 4 out 5
PowerCam is a fabulous app made by Wondershare Software Co., Ltd. This app is equipped with many wonderful features for you to explore. There are 8 camera mode to fulfill different needs of users: Panorama,Magic Shot, Color Splash, Touch Shot, Anti-Shaking, Tilt-Shift, Time Lapse & Smile Shot. The app allows you to make HD recording. You can also edit your photos with both basic and advanced adjustments such as crop, applying FX and enhancement. The app can also be used as a collage making app. You can make a photo collage with frames and stitch. Don’t wait and share the photos with your friends through Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

powercam

7) Instagram

Price: Free
Score: 4.5 out of 5
The app is so welcomed that it has over 200 million users all over the world. There are some unique filters such as Amaro XPro-II, Rise and Earlybird which enable you to personalize your photos and videos. You can also use the cinematic stabilization to make wonderful videos. You are able to share the photos or videos right away via Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr. The best feature of this app is that you can upload as many files as you want to with no limitation. And you can communicate with your friends by commenting each other.

instagram

8) Super 8

Price: $0.99
Score: 4.5 out 5
You are able to make a movie with the app just like the look and feel of the app which is actually named after a film. You are allowed to catch videos with 70S filters. If you want to get the full features of the app you have to play a game in the app. The app also has an editing function which makes the app even better. We would like to point out one of the best features, the projector. When you are done making the raw footage, you are able to view the outcome on a simulated projector. You can email the finished photos or preserve it to your phone as well.

super-8

9) Photoshop Express

Price: Free
Score: 3.5 out of 5
Photoshop Express is a convenient and simple app developed by Adobe. You are able to edit and improve the quality of the photos with the adjustment bar. Or if you have no time to adjust the picture manually, you can hit a button to make the app do the work for you automatically. Basic editing tools like rotate, crop, remove red eye and advanced tools such as white balancing, exposure and blemish removal are all within your choice in the app. The app comes along with a new image rendering engine which enables you to handle large files and enhance the quality. Also, you can share the photos via some social websites or through text messages.

Photoshop-Express

10) Camera Genius

Price: $2.99
Score: 3 out of 5
This app was first released in 2009. Then the developer has improved it over and over again to the latest version which was published in 2012. The app enables you to take photos or videos with 6X digital zoom maximum. Thus, you are allowed to get a clear shot or with anti-shake you can get even better effect shots. There is a timer option which is used to catch time group photos. With the help of camera guides, you are able to make photo composition better. You have more than 20 filters to edit your photos to make them outstanding. At last, you can share the photos via Facebook, YouTube,Picasa or even email them to your friends.

camera-genius

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More