电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

5 提示,以管理新的Android设备: 银河S6 (边缘+)

722
IMUSIC

最后,你抛弃旧手机,并获得全新的Android设备,如三星Galaxy S6 (边缘+). 之前呈现给您的朋友, 还有,你需要注意你的新的三星Galaxy S6几件事情 (边缘). 例如, 你需要设置网络密码, 安装有用的应用程序,并知道如何保持眼睛上的数据. 一旦你知道所有的详细的东西, 你可以继续使用你的新的三星Galaxy S6边缘.

小费 1. 激活你的Android设备 – 银河S6边缘+

你会得到一个新的Android手机后的第一件事是将其激活. 脱下你的设备的背壳,然后把SIM卡插入插槽. 然后,只需打开设备,然后按照屏幕上的说明. 你必须选择一种语言, 设置一年, 日期和时间, 让网络设置准备多. 当你遵循所有的步骤, 这意味着您已激活Android设备 – 三星Galaxy S6边缘成功.

主动samsung01
主动samsung02

小费 2. 保护您的三星S6边缘的Android设备与密码

为了确保您的Android设备上的重要数据, 这是很必要的安装为您的设备密码. 你有几个密码类型可供选择. 您可以选择PIN, 密码, 刷卡, 指纹多. 设置的步骤非常简单太. 进入设置您的设备上,找到锁屏选项. 进入锁屏. 在这里,你能选择适合的方法来锁定您的Samsung Galaxy S6 (边缘+) 使得数据将被固定.

锁定screen01
锁定screen02

小费 3. 从谷歌账户同步文件, ActiveSync和交流

这是一个非常明智的举动,如果你已同步文件,如通讯录和日历到你的谷歌, ActiveSync和Exchange帐户,更. 你只需要打开设置, 然后帐户. 击添加帐户. 现在,您可以在您的帐户登录,并开始将文件同步到您的三星Galaxy S6 (边缘+).

同步account01
同步account02

小费 4. 让您的Galaxy S6边缘+ Android设备上的一些杀手级应用.

你会发现制造商和运营商提供了许多预装的应用程序在设备上,以满足您的日常需求. 但是,应用程序是不够的. 为了体验更多功能, 你可以去谷歌发挥安装一些必备的是应用程序,如杀手级应用.

下载的应用程序 - 从 - 谷歌播放

小费 5. 请密切关注您的数据使用量

如果过度使用移动数据, 这可能意味着对你相当的负担. 所以这是非常关键的,以保持眼睛的三星Galaxy S6的数据使用. 为了确保在限制范围内的数据使用撑, 您可以在设备上安装一些数据监控应用. 该应用程序有助于准确地记录下来的数据使用情况,并提醒你,这样它最大限度地减少过度使用的几率消耗每个应用程序的情况.

如果你不想安装特定的应用程序来监控数据, 你可以尝试集结在device..Go来设置的功能,然后点击数据使用. 在这里,你被允许设置的限制和数据的报警点. 什么’ 更多, 您可以检查应用程序的数据使用.

监视器DATA01
监视器DATA02

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

5 Tips to Manage New Android Device: Galaxy S6 (Edge+)

722
iMusic

Finally you ditch your old phone and get a brand new Android device such as Samsung Galaxy S6 (Edge+). Before you present it to your friends, there are several things you need to notice about your new Samsung Galaxy S6 (Edge). For example, you need to setup the network and password, install useful apps and know how to keep an eye on your data. Once you know about all the detailed things, you can go on with using your new Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.

Tip 1. Activate your Android device – Galaxy S6 Edge+

The very first thing after you get a new Android phone is to activate it. Take off the back shell of your device and then put the SIM card into the slot. Then just open your device and follow the instructions on the screen. You have to pick a language, setup the year, date and time, get network settings ready and more. When you have followed all the steps, it means that you have activated your Android device – Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge successfully.

active-samsung01
active-samsung02

Tip 2. Secure your Samsung S6 Edge Android device with passcode

In order to secure the important data on your Android device, it is quite necessary to setup a passcode for your device. You have several passcode types to choose from. You can choose PIN, password, Swipe, fingerprint and more. The steps of setting are quite simple too. Go to Settings on your device and find Lock Screen option. Go to Screen Lock. Here you are able to select the preferable way to lock your Samsung Galaxy S6 (Edge+) so that the data will be secured.

lock-screen01
lock-screen02

Tip 3. Sync files from accounts like Google, ActiveSync and Exchange

It is a very wise move if you have synced files like contacts and calendars to your Google, ActiveSync and Exchange account and more. You just need to open Settings, and then Accounts. Hit Add account. Now you can sign in your account and start to sync files to your Samsung Galaxy S6 (Edge+).

sync-account01
sync-account02

Tip 4. Get some killer apps on your Galaxy S6 Edge+ Android device.

You will find many pre-installed app provided by manufacturers and carriers on your device to fulfill your daily needs. But the apps are not enough. In order to experience more features, you can go to Google Play to install some must-be apps such as Killer apps.

download-apps-from-google-play

Tip 5. Keep an eye on your data usage

If you overuse the mobile data, that could mean quite a burden for you. So it is very crucial to keep an eye on the data usage of your Samsung Galaxy S6. To ensure the data usage stays within the limitation, you can install some data monitor apps on your device. The app helps to accurately record down the data usage and reminds you the consume situation of each apps so that it minimizes the chance of overusing.

If you don’t want to install a specific app to monitor the data, you can try the build-in feature of your device..Go to settings and then tap Data Usage. Here you are allowed to set the limits and the alarm point of your data. What’ more, you can check the data usage of the apps.

monitor-data01
monitor-data02

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More