電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦
瀏覽標籤

iMyfone LockWiper

如何檢查,如果iPhone解鎖或鎖定

你打算買二手iPhone,甚至一個新的? 如果是這樣, 然後, 不要忘了檢查它是否是運營商鎖定或不. 當你最終會惱火,如果你還沒有留意的話早. 現在, you must be wondering

完成指南刪除iCloud的激活鎖

隨著最新的iPhone設備, 你可以找到在icloud的激活鎖 "查找我的iPhone" 菜單. 這種額外的安全功能為用戶提供了更多的控制他們的設備,並配有很多好處. 對於一個, if you sign into

簡單的方法來解鎖iPhone沒有iTunes

有多種方法,使您的iPhone可能會自行鎖定. 你可能忘記了密碼,然後輸入錯誤密碼次數過多, 或者你可以給自己買一個二手的iPhone,並且可能不知道屏幕鎖密碼. 注意: 如果…

不同的解決方案為您解鎖Android手機

The PIN code is a useful way to protect your mobile phone or tablet, if you don’t forget it often. 設備上的PIN碼將幫助您從您的個人數據保留其他人遠離您的設備上. 但是,一旦你忘記它, do not

簡單的方法來無密碼刪除iPad的賬戶

遺忘密碼後刪除你的iPad帳戶, 你可以把這個第三方工具 - iMyfone Umate臨. 這個數據刪除工具可以幫你刪除一些類型的數據,這是很難刪除你的iPad, 包括…

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Browsing Tag

iMyfone LockWiper

How to Check if iPhone is Unlocked or Locked

Are you planning to buy a pre-owned iPhone or even a new one? If so, then, do not forget to check whether it is carrier-locked or not. As you will end up irritated if you have not paid attention to it earlier. Now, you must be wondering…

Completed Guide to Remove iCloud Activation Lock

With the latest iPhone devices, you can find the iCloud activation lock in the "Find My iPhone" menu. This additional security feature gives users more control over their device and comes with a lot of benefits. For one, if you sign into…

Easy Way to Unlock iPhone without iTunes

There are multiple ways in which your iPhone might lock itself. You might forget the password and type a wrong password too many times, or you might buy yourself a second-hand iPhone and might not know the screen lock password.PS: here,…

Different Solutions for You to Unlock Android Phone

The PIN code is a useful way to protect your mobile phone or tablet, if you don’t forget it often. A PIN code on your device will help you keep the other people away from your personal data on your device. But once you forget it, do not…

Easy Method to Remove iPad Accounts without Password

To delete your iPad account after forgetting the password, you can turn to this third-party tool – iMyfone Umate Pro. This data deleting tool can help you remove some kinds of data which are difficult to delete on your iPad, including the…

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More