شبابيك

ما الذي يجعل ومعلومات وحدة تخزين نظام كبير وكيفية اصلاحها?

في جذور كل محرك الأقراص في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, هناك مجلد مخفي المعروفة باسم وحدة تخزين النظام مجلد معلومات. يمكنك إظهار أنه لتأكيد وجودها, ولكن لم يكن لديك إذن للوصول إليه لمحرك الأقراص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى كمسؤول. مرات عديدة, لقد رأيت الناس تشكو من هذا المجلد تستهلك مساحة واسعة في القرص الصلب, وحجم ينمو بشكل اكبر مع مرور الوقت. المجلد موجود ليس فقط في القرص الصلب الخاص بك ولكن أيضا في الأجهزة الخارجية (مثل أجهزة USB الخارجية) أن تقوم بالاتصال مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

فما هو استخدام هذا المجلد? عن أي نوع من محركات الأقراص يمكنك الوصول إلى هذا المجلد? و, ما يجعل هذا معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية لشغل هذه المساحة الضخمة في محرك الأقراص. هل هناك أي طريقة لإصلاح هذه المشكلة? اذا نعم, ما هذا? لقد ناقشت كل من هذه النقاط في هذه المقالة. حتى تبقى القراءة.

PS: هنا, سوف معرفة كيفية إصلاح القضايا مثل: سوء نظام التكوين معلومات ويندوز 10, مضيف خدمة النظام المحلي ذاكرة القرص عالية وحدة المعالجة المركزية, طالما لا يمكن للنظام العثور على الملف المحدد بسهولة.


استخدام معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام

على معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام هو مجلد محمي الذي يقوم بتخزين بعض البيانات الهامة مثل نظام نقاط الاستعادة, قاعدة بيانات خدمة الفهرسة, إعدادات الحصص NTFS القرص, حجم النسخة الاحتياطية, DFS النسخ المتماثل, وملف قاعدة بيانات الخدمة إلغاء البيانات المكررة, وزعت قاعدة البيانات رابط خدمة التتبع. يعتبر هذا المجلد متوفرا في كافة محركات الأقراص ولكن لا يزال غير مرئية حتى تقوم تمكين 'إظهار الملفات والمجلدات المخفية وحمايتها.’

جميع البيانات المخزنة بواسطة هذا المجلد مهم جدا وضروري لتشغيل ويندوز. فمثلا, ‘استعادة نظام النقاط‘ يلعب دورا رئيسيا في استعادة النظام الخاص بك إلى النقاط السابقة; ‘توزيع خدمة تتبع لينك‘ يستخدم لإصلاح الروابط; و ‘حجم النسخة الاحتياطية‘ يستخدم لتخزين النسخ الاحتياطية, إلخ.

بالإضافة إلى, إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع كيفية حل الملف كبير جدا لنظام الملف الوجهة و لا يحتوي على حجم ملف نظام معترف بها, انقر لاصلاحها الآن.

الوصول إلى المجلد

لا يمكنك الوصول ولا حذف هذا المجلد في القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والأجهزة الخارجية تنسيقها مع نظام الملفات NTFS كذلك. ولكن في حالة من الأجهزة الخارجية تنسيق مع EXFAT أو ملف FAT32 نظام, لديك إذن للوصول إلى وحدة تخزين النظام مجلد معلومات, ويمكنك حتى حذفها إذا لزم الأمر.

الأمر الذي تحتاج إلى تنفيذ من أجل الوصول إلى هذا المجلد هو كما يلي:

CACLS “توصيل الخطاب:\معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام” /E / G اسم المستخدم:F

و, تنفيذ الأمر الواردة أدناه, لإزالة إذن الوصول:

CACLS “توصيل الخطاب:\معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام” /E / R اسم المستخدم


ما الذي يجعل من معلومات وحدة تخزين نظام كبير?

هناك أوقات عندما يشكو الناس أن المجلد معلومات وحدة تخزين نظام كبير. بشكل افتراضي, يتم تعيين المساحة القصوى التي كتبها المجلد المحتلة لتكون 10GB في كافة أجهزة الكمبيوتر. ولكن يمكن أن تنمو حتى أكبر من ذلك. كما فهمت جيدا أن المجلد الذي يحتل مساحة والتي GB في محرك الأقراص الخاص بك وتصبح نقطة قلق. ذلك لأن لديك مساحة محدودة في محركات الأقراص, سواء كان القرص الصلب أو أي نوع من محرك أقراص خارجي.

لذا فإن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هنا ما يجعل المعلومات حدة تخزين النظام كبيرة بما يكفي لاحتلال أن مساحة كبيرة في محركات الأقراص. في الواقع, هذا المجلد بتخزين "نقاط استعادة النظام’ التي تحتل الجزء الأكبر من حجم المجلد. و, نقاط استعادة النظام هي الصور من النظام الخاص بك والتي تستخدم لاستعادة الإصدارات السابقة.

على الرغم من أن المجلد System Volume Information أيضا بتخزين بعض أنواع أخرى من البيانات وبصرف النظر عن "نظام نقاط الاستعادة", ومع ذلك لا تعتبر على أنها وجهة الكثير من القلق. ذلك لأن "نقطة استعادة النظام’ يشكل الجزء الأكبر من حجم المجلد المحتلة, كما ذكر في وقت سابق أيضا. It is the data that makes the system volume information large enough to make it a point of concern.

أيضا, click to read more if you have problems with خطأ اي تيونز 7 و Mouse scroll wheel not working, طالما 0x0000007b Windows error.


يمكنك حل المشكلة من حجم كبير نظام مجلد معلومات

لا ينصح ولا أنك سمحت لحذف البيانات المخزنة في المجلد System Volume Information إذا كنت تتعامل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية تنسيق مع نظام NTFS. ولكن إذا كنت تتعامل مع الأجهزة الخارجية تنسيق مع EXFAT وFAT32, يسمح لك ل

  • حذف النظام القديم نقاط الاستعادة لتقليل حجم المجلد لتحرير مساحة
  • تعيين الحد الأقصى للمساحة المستخدمة من قبل النظام نقطة استعادة
  • تعطيل استعادة النظام آلية تماما

كيفية إصلاح "معلومات وحدة تخزين نظام كبير’ القضية?

من أجل حل المشكلة, يمكنك تنفيذ أي من المهام الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه عن طريق اتباع الإجراء الموضح أدناه:

  • 1. اضغط على ‘بداية‘ زر في ويندوز 10
  • 2. اذهب إلى ‘الإعدادات‘ ثم انقر على ‘النظام.’
  • 3. الآن اذهب إلى ‘حول‘ وثم ‘معلومات النظام.’

  • 4. ‘معلومات النظام‘ الصفحة سوف تفتح. على الجانب الأيسر, هناك خيار ‘حماية النظام.’ تحديده.

  • 5. الآن سترى قائمة من محركات الأقراص المتوفرة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هناك 'تكوين’ زر تحت تلك القائمة. هنا لديك لتحديد محرك الأقراص الذي تريد تعطيل أو حذف معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام. بمجرد تحديده, انقر على ‘تهيئة‘ زر.

  • 6. مربع الحوار لوضع حماية نظام محرك الأقراص المحدد سيفتح. هنا يمكنك تمكين أو تعطيل حماية النظام من محرك الأقراص المحدد. بشكل افتراضي, الخيار ‘بدوره على حماية النظام‘ تم تعيينها على. وهذا يعني تمكين حماية النظام لمحرك الأقراص. في حين يتم تمكينه, يمكنك زيادة أو نقصان المساحة القصوى التي تحتلها ‘نقطة استعادة النظام,’ من خلال الاستفادة من ‘ماكس الاستخدام‘ شريط الواردة أدناه في مربع الحوار. ويمكنك أيضا حذف متاح "النظام القديم نقطة استعادة’ لتحرير مساحة في المجلد System Volume Information. وسوف تقلل حجمها. هذه المهمة الحذف لا يمكن أن يؤديها من قبل ‘حذف‘ زر الواردة أدناه في مربع الحوار.

  • 7. تعيين الخيار "حماية النظام تعطيل’ على, إذا كنت ترغب في تعطيل استعادة النظام آلية تماما.

استنتاج بشأن "معلومات وحدة تخزين النظام كبيرة’ القضية

على الرغم من أنك تعرف ما يجعل معلومات حدة تخزين النظام كبيرة, ومع ذلك لا يمكن الوصول إليها وحذفها لمحركات الأقراص الصلبة والأجهزة الخارجية مع تنسيق NTFS. هذا المجلد يلعب دورا حاسما في تشغيل ويندوز الخاص بك. وبالتالي يتم حمايتها. يمكنك فقط إظهار ذلك للتأكد من وجودها في محرك الأقراص. كما لم يكن لديك إذن للوصول إلى هذا المجلد لمحرك القرص الثابت, ليس من الممكن بالنسبة لك لعلاج هذه المشكلة من الحجم الكبير المجلد لهذه الحملة. لكن, نعم فعلا, باستخدام الأسلوب هو موضح أعلاه, يمكنك إصلاح مشكلة معلومات حدة تخزين النظام كبيرة لالأجهزة الخارجية مع EXFAT وFAT32 صيغ.

الوسوم

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

يتم موقعنا ممكن عن طريق عرض الإعلانات على الانترنت لزوارنا. يرجى النظر في دعم لنا عن طريق تعطيل مانع إعلانك.

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

What Makes The System Volume Information Large and How to Fix It?

29
iMusic

At the root of each and every drive in your computer, there is a hidden folder known as the System Volume Information Folder. You can unhide it to confirm its presence, but you don’t have permission to access it for your computer’s hard drive even as an administrator. Many times, I have seen people complaining that this folder is consuming a vast space in their hard drive, and the size is growing larger over time. The folder is present not only in your hard drive but also in the external devices (like external USB devices) that you connect with your computer.

So what is the use of this folder? For which type of drives you can access to this folder? And, what makes this System Volume Information Large enough to occupy such a huge space in your drive. Is there any method to fix this problem? If yes, what is it? I have discussed all of these points in this article. So keep reading.

PS: here, you will figure out how to fix issues such as: bad system config info Windows 10, service host local system high disk memory and CPU, as well as the system cannot find the file specified easily.


Use of System Volume Information

The System Volume Information is a protected folder which stores some critical data like System Restore Points, Indexing Service Database, NTFS Disk Quota Settings, Volume Shadow Copy, DFS Replication, and File Deduplication Service Database, and Distributed Link Tracking Service Database. This folder is available in all drives but remains invisible until you enable ‘show hidden and protected files and folders.’

All of the data stored by this folder is very important and necessary for operating the windows. For example, ‘System Restore Points‘ plays the major role in restoring your system to the previous points; ‘Distributed Link Tracking Service‘ is used to repair links; and ‘Volume Shadow Copy‘ is used for backups, etc.

Besides, if you have problems with how to solve the file is too large for the destination file system, click to fix it now.

Accessibility to The Folder

You can neither access nor delete this folder in the hard drive of your computer and the external devices formatted with the NTFS file system as well. But in case of the external devices formatted with exFAT or FAT32 file system, you have permission to access the System Volume Information Folder, and you can even delete it if needed.

The command that you need to execute in order to access this folder is as follows:

cacls “driveletter:\System Volume Information” /E /G username:F

And, execute the command given below, to remove the access permission:

cacls “driveletter:\System Volume Information” /E /R username


What Makes the System Volume Information Large?

There are times when people complain that the system volume information folder is large. By default, the maximum space occupied by the folder is set to be 10GB in all computers. But it can grow even larger than that. As you very well understand that the folder that occupies a space in GB’s in your drive becomes a point of concern. That’s because you have limited space in your drives, whether it is a hard drive or any kind of external drive.

So the question here arises what makes the system volume information large enough to occupy that much space in your drives. Actually, this folder stores the ‘system restore points’ which occupy the major part of the folder size. And, the system restore points are the images of your system which are used to restore its previous versions.

Although the system volume information folder also stores some other types of data apart from the ‘system restore points’, yet they are not considered as the point of much concern. That’s because the ‘system restore point’ constitutes the major part of occupied folder size, as mentioned earlier also. It is the data which makes the system volume information large enough to make it a point of concern.


Can You Fix The Problem of Large System Volume Information Folder

Neither it is recommended nor are you allowed to delete the data stored in the System Volume Information folder if you are dealing with the hard drives and the external drives formatted with NTFS system. But if you are dealing with the external devices formatted with exFAT and FAT32, you are permitted to

  • delete the old system restore points to reduce the folder size to free up space
  • Set the limit for the space used by the system restore point
  • disable the system restore mechanism completely

How To Fix The ‘System Volume Information Large’ Issue?

To fix the problem, you can perform any of the above mentioned three tasks by following the procedure described below:

  • 1. Click on the ‘Start‘ button in Windows 10
  • 2. Go to ‘Settings‘ and then click on ‘System.’
  • 3. Now go to ‘About‘ and then ‘System info.’

  • 4. ‘System Info‘ page will open up. On the left side, there is an option ‘System protection.’ Select it.

  • 5. Now you will see a list of available drives in your computer. There is a ‘Configure’ button under that list. Here you have to select the drive for which you want to disable or delete the System Volume Information. Once you select it, click the ‘Configure‘ button.

  • 6. The dialog box for setting system protection for the selected drive will open up. Here you can enable or disable system protection of the selected drive. By default, the option ‘Turn on system protection‘ is set on. It means the system protection for the drive is enabled. While it is enabled, you can increase or decrease the maximum space occupied by the ‘system restore point,’ by making use of the ‘Max Usage‘ bar given below in the dialog box. And you can also delete the available old ‘system restore point’ to free up space in the system volume information folder. It will reduce its size. This deletion task can be performed by the ‘Delete‘ button provided below in the dialog box.

  • 7. Set the option ‘Disable system protection’ on, if you want to disable the system restore mechanism completely.

Conclusion on ‘System Volume Information Large’ Issue

Although you know what makes the system volume information large, yet you cannot access and delete it for your hard drives and the external devices with NTFS format. This folder plays a crucial role in operating your windows. Hence it is protected. You can just unhide it to ensure its presence in the drive. As you don’t have permission to access this folder for your hard drive, it is not possible for you to fix the problem of the large size of the folder for this drive. But, yes, by using the method described above, you can fix the problem of large system volume information for your external devices with exFAT and FAT32 formats.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More