電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何同步Outlook聯繫人與三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣

5,898
IMUSIC

在日常生活中的Microsoft Office軟件是在我們的業務中使用最廣泛的軟件申請和個人生活. 大家都知道大多數人在世界上都喜歡使用微軟Office軟件如Word, 微軟幻燈片軟件, Excel和等處理文檔和展示自己的想法不只是在辦公室裡也有很多其他的場合,如課堂演示及新產品發布會.

除了這些部件, 也有微軟Office軟件的另外一個很進口部分, 外表. 也許你不熟悉這個軟件, 但對於商務人士, 他們必須知道它總是用它. 在Outlook軟件是一個電子郵件和個人生活管理工具,它可以幫助人們以接收來自不同的電子郵件地址的電子郵件,如果你將它們鏈接到您的Outlook帳戶, 幫助您發送電子郵件, 管理你的電子郵件,你的活動和會議日程, 你的日曆和聯繫人, 等等. 如果你是一個忙碌的人, 觀可以管理和處理你的東西很容易,讓你的生活,為了.

我們都知道最近兩個新的數碼產品進入市場, 三星Galaxy S7和他的弟弟銀河S7邊緣這是如此強大,在當前世界先進的智能手機不斷. 作為一個商人, 你一定會喜歡拿這兩款手機的一個有效應對您繁忙的工作,也表明你的高品味生活. 但是,我們的大多數信息和業務數據都在我們的Outlook帳戶, 如果我們可以用我們的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣同步Outlook數據必須是非常美妙. 於是, 我們還可以對付我們的時間表, 往來, 我們自由地在手機上的電子郵件在任何時間任何地點.

好, 讓我今天跟你打招呼之前,首先我們進入關鍵部位, 哈哈. 嗨朋友, 是我, 數字人才ž再次. 很高興再次在這裡見到你,幫助你解決你的問題. 引進的Outlook後和談論數據同步理念, 你能猜出是什麼課程是我今天要教你? 答對了, 今天的話題是 如何同步與三星S7 / S7邊緣Outlook聯繫人.

部分 1. 用於Outlook和三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣之間的聯繫人同步的最佳工具

由於Outlook和三星Galaxy S7和S7邊緣是完全不同的對象, 如果我們要同步和這兩款手機的Outlook之間的接觸, 我們需要一個第三部分的工具來幫助我們實現它. 這不是一個簡單的電話,以電話或PC到電話的數據傳輸,但電腦軟件,手機數據同步, 確保通用數據同步軟件是不適合這種情況. 你可能會說這很容易, 只是關鍵詞在互聯網上搜索會有很多這些軟件. 但好友, 實話告訴你, 這是真的很難找出這樣那樣的工具. 如果你不相信, 沒問題, 剛去第一發現自己, 我回來這裡等你. 或者只是相信我保存你浪費時間,並用它來繼續閱讀我的文章. 打開你的眼睛變大, 在真棒工具,我會介紹給你的是 MobileGo 軟件!

為了說服你完全相信我,這個工具, 我列出了一些驚人的主要特點這個工具的下方裝備:

  • 管理功能 支持您管理電腦桌面上您的手機, 並且還可以幫助您的移動設備和PC之間傳輸數據. 你可以導入你的手機數據,如聯繫人, 短信, 音樂, 相片, 影片通過這個軟件從計算機的其他文件,也可以將這些文件導出到您的設備從PC, 但是從計算機函數導出的數據不能在iOS操作系統,如iPhone或iPad使用.
  • 該工具包的功能 可以優化您的移動設備,如生根設備, 在PC上備份您的設備數據,並將數據恢復到您的設備, 擦除設備等功能的數據.
  • 鏡像功能 是一個非常有趣的功能,它可以模擬計算機上的設備接口. 你的設備, 例如智能電話, 將顯示PC畫面一樣在現實中它的實際外觀上. 你可以通過你的模擬手機屏幕上做的操作通過鼠標喜歡玩遊戲操作手機, 發送短信等.
  • 該移動功能 提供用戶一個驚人的功能轉到Wi-Fi功能,它允許您將移動設備與電腦通過Wi-Fi無線,這款軟件不提供USB線連接. 而且通過這個功能, 您還可以提高你的設備運行速度, 清理你的移動設備和PC之間的對您的設備和數據傳輸的垃圾文件.

所以,現在相信我? 很神奇的權利?!不要隱藏你的驚喜. 我知道你的想法. 好, 之後我們有這個神奇的工具, 我們可以用它做你的Outlook和三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣之間的聯繫人同步,現在. 該過程可以通過該軟被分為兩部分, 導入從Outlook聯繫人到手機,並通過手機聯繫人導出到您的Outlook.


部分 2. 如何導入從Outlook聯繫人到三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣

如果你是不是在你的辦公室或家中, 帶上筆記本電腦隨身攜帶不方便. 所以,如果我們要解決一些商業的東西, 該怎麼辦? 我們應該使用智能手機來實現它? 當然, 您可以. 但是首先你需要從您的計算機將數據移動到您的手機. 別緊張, 讓我們開始學習如何導入我們的前景接觸到我們的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣.

步 1. 下載MobileGo軟件.

進入到軟件官方網站, 並找出在其軟件下載中心,這MobileGo軟件. 在這裡,你會發現兩個版本, 一個是Mac OS計算機,另一種是為Windows系統計算機. 選擇適合您的計算機的相應版本,並將其下載到你的電腦.

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)下載MobileGo (Mac版本)

步 2. 您的PC上安裝軟件MobileGo.

一旦軟件完全下載您的PC上, 點擊軟件圖標在您的電腦上安裝它. 耐心等待一段時間,以便安裝完成. 然後啟動它.

步 3. 連接您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣與您的PC.

會有程序接口上的設備連接導, 您可以選擇使用USB電纜將銀河S7 / S7邊緣與PC連接或使用Wi-Fi無線方式將手機連接到PC. 一旦連接完成, 等待一段時間,讓程序組織您的手機.

MobileGo為三星Galaxy S7

步 4. 去 “往來” 接口.

一旦你的手機是由計算機組織, 您的手機將在計劃顯示 “我的設備” 接口. 點擊 “往來” 在界面的左側按鈕, 您將進入聯繫人界面.

步 5. 選擇聯繫人源.

當你在 “往來” 接口, 找出 “進口” 在界面頂部的按鈕,單擊其下的小三角形, 將有四個選擇適合你, “從電子名片”, “從Outlook Express”, “從Windows Live Mail的”, “從Windows地址簿” 和 “從Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013”. 在這裡,您選擇 “從Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013” 的選擇,因為來自外部的接觸的源.

從Outlook聯繫人導入三星S7邊緣

步 6. 選擇聯繫人賬戶.

在你決定將Outlook作為聯繫人源, 該程序會自動搜索PC上的Outlook聯繫人文件. 一旦完成, 一個小窗口會彈出. 上半部分是 “選擇vCard文件”, 和下部分是 “選擇一個聯繫人帳戶”, 忽略的上段, 你只需要選擇聯繫人帳戶根據您的需要.

銀河S7同步Outlook聯繫人

步 7. 從Outlook聯繫人導入您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣.

當上述步驟結束, 點擊 “好” 按鈕開始接觸進口過程. 請稍等一下, 所有的Outlook聯繫人很快會進入你的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣.

除下載和安裝過程, 只是 5 步驟的接觸很容易被這種Wondershare的MobileGo同步到您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣. 如何簡單, 是不是?


部分 3. 如何導出從三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣聯繫人到Outlook

有時,當你有附近的計算機, 當然用電腦來處理我們的工作是最好的,方便的方式. 但是,一些重要的客戶’ 接觸是在我們的手機, 我們需要這些聯繫人先移動到我們的計算機. 現在,讓我們來學習第二部分如何將聯繫人從我們的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣導出到Outlook.

步 1. 按照上面的 4 在最後的步驟.

下載並安裝 MobileGo 您的計算機上的軟件, 並與您的PC連接您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣. 然後進入 “往來” 該程序的界面.

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)

步 2. 選擇聯繫人目的地.

一旦你在 “往來” 接口已經, 找出 “出口” 在界面的頂部,按鈕,單擊其下的小三角形, 然後將有 2 選擇適合你, 一個是 “導出所選聯繫人的計算機” 和另一種是 “導出到電腦的所有聯繫人“. 你可以選擇其中的任何人. 但無論你選擇二者中的哪一個將有 6 選擇適合你, “到vCard”, “到Outlook Express”, “到Windows Live Mail的”, “到Windows通訊簿”, “到Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013” 和 “CSV文件”. 根據您的需要, 你可以選擇它作為一個接觸目的地的聯繫人同步,從手機到PC. 在這裡,您選擇 “到Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013” 隨著接觸的目的地,然後單擊它.

出口銀河S7接觸到Outlook

步 3. 聯繫人導出到您的Outlook為您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣

當你完成了接觸目的地確定, 該程序將在您的手機上自動複製這些接觸到Outlook. 等待一段時間,直到完成過程.

現在, 你的手機通訊錄已經在您的計算機上的Outlook. 也很容易, 對? 更重要的是, 有你小費:

如果要同步救了您的Gmail聯繫人, Facebook或您的手機與Outlook上的其他帳戶, 當你打開該帳戶選擇部分, 你可以選擇你想要的帳戶. 一般來說,接觸源和目的地將被設置為電話.

因此,如何是你現在的感覺? 在同步Outlook和三星Galaxy S7或S7邊緣之間的接觸是那麼容易這樣.

但不要忘了是什麼使這個過程如此簡單? 是, 它是 MobileGo軟件 其中由Wondershare的公司創新. 而這個軟件不僅可以幫你做到這一點很簡單的接觸轉移,還包括其他的數據傳輸. 而且不僅可以幫你做數據傳輸,還可以幫助您管理您的桌面PC上的手機數據, 優化您的手機,以提高運算速度和清理垃圾文件, 彌補儲藏室, 備份和恢復設備和電腦之間的內容,以及根設備. 所有你想要的, 該MobileGo軟件可以幫助你實現它. 是, 它是如此的強大和全面的像!

感謝收聽今天我的課, 真希望我的課程教你 如何同步與三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣Outlook聯繫人. 如果您有任何其他的麻煩事了, 到我這裡來, 讓我們衝它.

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)

你可能還喜歡
1 評論
  1. Whiteowl

    我一直使用谷歌應用程序, Gmail的, 往來, 日曆, 等等, 在我的機器人,這是偉大. 有一個新的三星Galaxy S7邊緣,不能同步聯繫人. 其他的一切似乎同步就好了.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Sync Outlook Contacts with Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

304

- Advertisement -

In the daily life Microsoft Office software is the most widely used software in our business filed and personal life. As we all know most people in the world all like using the Microsoft Office software such as Word, Power Point, Excel and so on to deal with their documents and to show their ideas not just in the office but also a lot of other occasion such as classroom presentation and new product conference.

Except these parts, there is also another very import part of the Microsoft Office software, Outlook. Maybe you are not familiar with this software, but for the business people, they must know it and always use it. The Outlook software is an Email and personal life management tool that can help people to receive emails from different email addresses if you link them to your Outlook account, to help you send emails, to manage your emails and your activity and meetings schedules, your calendar and your contacts, etc. If you are a busy person, the Outlook can manage and deal with your stuffs very easy and make your life in order.

And we all know recently two new digital products are coming into the market, the Samsung Galaxy S7 and his brother Galaxy S7 Edge which are so powerful and advanced smartphone ever in the current world. As a business man, surely you would like to get one of these two phones to effectively deal with your busy works and also show your high taste of life. But most of our information and business data are in our Outlook account, if we can sync outlook data with our Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge that must be fantastic. Hence, we can also deal with our schedules, contacts, emails on our phone freely at any time anywhere.

Ok, let me greet you today first before we get into the key parts, ha-ha. Hey buddy, it’s me, Digital Talent Z again. Nice to meet you again here for helping you solve your problems. After the introduction of Outlook and talking about the data synchronization idea, could you guess what the course is I am going to teach you today? Bingo, the topic for today is how to sync Outlook contacts with Samsung S7/S7 Edge.

Part 1. The best Tool for Contacts Synchronization between Outlook and Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

Because the Outlook and Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge are totally different objects, if we want to sync the contacts between Outlook and these two phones, we need a third-part tool to help us realize it. It’s not a simple phone to phone or PC to phone data transfer but a PC software to phone data synchronization, sure the general data synchronization software is not suitable for this situation. You may say it’s easy, just search on the internet with the key words there will be plenty of these software. But buddy, to tell you the truth, it is really hard to find out such kind of tools. If you don’t believe, no problem, just go to find yourself first, I am waiting here for you back. Or just trust me to save your wasting time and use it to continue to read my article. Open your eyes bigger, the awesome tool I will introduce to you is MobileGo software!

To convince you completely believe in me and this tool, I list some of the amazing key features this tool equips below:

  • The Manage feature supports you to manage your phone data on the computer desktop, and also can help you transfer data between mobile devices and your PC. You can import your phone data such as contacts, text messages, music, photos, videos and other files from computer by this software and also you can export the these files to your device from PC, but the data exporting from computer function cannot be used on iOS operating system like iPhone or iPad.
  • The Toolkit feature allows you to optimize your mobile device like rooting your device, backing up your device data on PC and recovering the data to your device, erasing the data on your device and other functions.
  • The Mirror feature is a very interesting feature that can simulate your device interface on the computer. Your device, for example a smartphone, will show on the PC screen as the same as its actual look in the reality. You can operate your phone by the operation you do on the simulated phone screen by your mouse like playing games, sending text messages and so on.
  • The On Mobile feature offers the users an amazing function Go Wi-Fi function which allows you to connect your mobile device with your PC through the Wi-Fi that this software provides without a USB cable. And through this function, you can also boost your device operation speed, clean the junk files on your device and transfer data between your mobile device and PC.

So trust me now? Very amazing right?!Don’t hide your surprise. I know your thoughts. Ok, after we have this fantastic tool, we can use it to do the contacts synchronization between your Outlook and [tooltip hint=”All Tips & Tricks for Samsung Galaxy S7 (Edge)”]Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge[/tooltip] now. The procedure can be divided by this soft into two parts, to import contacts from Outlook to your phone and to export contacts from your phone to your Outlook.


Part 2. How to Import Contacts from Outlook to Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

When you are not in your office or home, to bring a computer with you is not convenient. So if we want to solve some business stuff, what to do? Shall we use the smartphone to realize it? Sure, you can. But firstly you need to move the data from your computer to your mobile phone. Take it easy, let’s start to learn how to import the contacts on our outlook to our Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge.

Step 1. Download the MobileGo software.

Go to the software official website, and find out this MobileGo software in its software downloading center. Here you will find two versions, one is for Mac OS computer and the other one is for Windows system computer. Choose the appropriate version for your computer and download it to your PC.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)Download MobileGo (Mac Version)

Step 2. Install the MobileGo software on your PC.

Once the software is fully download on your PC, click on the icon of the software to install it on your PC. Be patient to wait for a while to allow the installation completing. Then launch it.

Step 3. Connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your PC.

There will be a device connection guide on the program interface, you can choose to use a USB cable to connect your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with the PC or use the Wi-Fi way to connect your phone with the PC. Once the connection is done, wait for a while to let the program organized your phone.

MobileGo for Samsung Galaxy S7

Step 4. Go to “Contacts” interface.

Once your phone is organized by the computer, your phone will be shown on the program “My Device” interface. Click on “Contacts” button on the left side of the interface, you will enter the contacts interface.

Step 5. Choose contacts source.

When you are in “Contacts” interface, find out the “Import” button on the top of the interface and click on small triangle under it, there will be four selection for you, “from vCard”, “from Outlook Express”, “from Windows Live Mail”, “from Windows Address Book” and “from Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013”. Here you choose “From Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013” option as the contacts source from outside.

Import Contacts from outlook to samsung s7 Edge

Step 6. Select the contacts account.

After you decide the Outlook as the contacts source, the program will automatically search Outlook contact files on your PC. Once it done, a small window will pop up. The upper section is “Select a VCard files”, and the under section is “Select a contacts account”, ignore the upper section, you just need to select the contacts account according to your need.

sync outlook contacts with Galaxy S7

Step 7. Import contacts from Outlook to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge.

When the above step is finished, click on “OK” button to start the contacts importation process. Wait for a moment, all the Outlook contacts will enter your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge soon.

Except the downloading and installing process, just 5 steps the contacts are easily synced to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge by this Wondershare MobileGo. How simple, isn’t it?


Part 3. How to Export Contacts from Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge to Outlook

Sometimes when you have a computer nearby, of course to use the computer to deal with our work is the best and convenient way. But some vital clients’ contacts are in our mobile phone, we need to move those contacts to our computer first. Now let’s learn the second part how to export contacts to Outlook from our Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge.

Step 1. Follow the above 4 steps in the last part.

Download and install the MobileGo software on your computer, and connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your PC. Then enter the “Contacts” interface of the program.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

Step 2. Choose contacts destination.

Once you are in the “Contacts” interface already, find out the “Export” button on the top of the interface and click on the small triangle under it, then there will be 2 selections for you, one is “Export selected contacts to computer” and the other one is “Export all contacts to computer“. You can choose anyone of them. But no matter which one you choose both of them will have 6 selections for you, “to vCard”, “to Outlook Express”, “to Windows Live Mail”, “to Windows Address Book”, “to Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013” and “to CSV file”. According to your need, you can choose one of it as the contacts destination for the contacts synchronization from your phone to your PC. Here you choose “to Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013” as the contacts destination and click on it.

export Galaxy S7 contacts to Outlook

Step 3. Export contacts to your Outlook for your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

When you finished the contacts destination decision, the program will copy these contacts on your phone to the Outlook automatically. Wait for a while until the process done.

Now, your phone contacts is already in your Outlook on your computer. Also quite easy, right? What’s more, there is a tip for you:

If you want to sync the contacts that saved in your Gmail, Facebook or other accounts on your phone with the Outlook, when you turn to the account selection part, you can choose the account you want. Generally the contacts source and destination will be set as Phone.

So how is your feeling now? Sync the contacts between the Outlook and your Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge is so easy like this.

But don’t forget what makes this procedure so easy? Yes, it is the MobileGo software which innovated by the Wondershare Company. And this software not just can help you do this very simple contacts transfer but also other data transfer. And not only can help you do the data transfer but also can help you manage your mobile phone data on the desktop your PC, optimize your mobile phone to improve the operation speed and clean the junk files, make up the storage room, back up and retrieve your contents between devices and computer as well as root your device. All you want, the MobileGo software can help you to achieve it. Yes, it is so powerful and comprehensive like that!

Thanks for listening to my class today, do hope my course has taught you how to sync Outlook contacts with Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. If you have any other bothers, come to me, let’s punch it.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...