الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية مزامنة الموسيقى أو الصور من نوكيا لسامسونج غالاكسي S5 نشط / S8 نشط

IMUSIC

يمكنك استخدام نوكيا لالتقاط صور عالية الجودة, ولكن هي تلك الصور ستكون في وضع أفضل بكثير من الصور أخذت بواسطة الجديدة سامسونج غالاكسي S5 / S8 (نشيط). اعتقد كثير من الناس تتغير هاتف نوكيا لسامسونج غالاكسي S5 لأنهم وجدوا أن نوكيا يبدو أن تفقد ميزتها على اطلاق النار صور. سامسونج غالاكسي S5 / S8 (نشيط) لا يتم تحرير طويلة جدا في السوق, ولكن تلقي بالفعل سمعة عالية جدا, وخاصة من العملاء الصغار والموضة.

Samsung Galaxy S5 ships with Android 4.4.2 “كت كات” and Samsung’s TouchWiz software. على عكس تضاهى على S4, وقد أعطيت تضاهى في S5 في واجهة أكثر دقة مع تملق ونظرة هندسية, although certain aspects of the changes were influenced by a recent patent licensing deal with Google, الأمر الذي يتطلب أن واجهة تضاهى سامسونج تتبع تصميم “مخزون” الروبوت أقرب. The S5 adds the Galaxy Note 3’s “بلدي مجلة” ميزة إلى صفحة أقصى اليسار على الشاشة الرئيسية, تم تحديث قائمة الإعدادات مع التصميم الجديد القائم على الشبكة, على الاطفال’ أضيف وضع, ال “تحميل الداعم” أداة تسمح التنزيلات الكبيرة ليتم تقسيم عبر LTE وشبكة واي فاي لتحسين سرعة, في حين أعطيت الصحة التطبيق S ظائف الموسعة, التكامل مع أجهزة الاستشعار معدل ضربات القلب الجديد على الجهاز, along with the new Gear 2 smartwatch and Gear Fit activity tracker. A toolbox function allows a menu of apps to be displayed on the side of the screen.

هذا مجرد معلومات القمامة حول سامسونج غالاكسي S5. أريد من الناس لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الهاتف الذكي بسبب العديد من المشاكل التقينا تلك المتعلقة التعامل مع الهاتف لدينا سوف تكون هناك مشاكل على الإطلاق إلا إذا كان يمكننا أن نعرف الهاتف نستخدم أفضل. لذلك آمل أنك لن يفكر عرضي لسامسونج غالاكسي هو مضيعة للوقت.

منذ كان لدينا بالفعل التوصل إلى فهم أفضل حول لدينا سامسونج الجديد غالاكسي S5 (نشيط), سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لنا ل نقل البيانات, مثل الصور والموسيقى من نوكيا إلى Galaxy S5 (نشيط). وهذه المرة سوف تحصل على مساعدة من dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي الذي هو برنامج المهنية لبيانات سامسونج غالاكسي S5 نقل. وأنها ستعمل تماما مع كل من نوكيا وسامسونج S5 الذي يمتد منصات مختلفة.

الآن تحقق خطوات كيفية نقل الموسيقى & صور من نوكيا لسامسونج غالاكسي S5 / S8 نشط من قبل dr.fone – مفتاح كهربائي.


خطوة 1. كل من مجرة ​​الخاص S5 / S8 النشطة ونوكيا يجب أن تكون متصلا إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

تحميل dr.fone (نسخة ويندوز) تحميل dr.fone (Mac الإصدار)

أول, تحتاج إلى تحميل وتثبيت dr.fone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد بدئها على جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم اختر “مفتاح كهربائي“, استعمال 2 كابلات USB بحيث كل من نوكيا وسامسونج S5 هاتف يمكن توصيله إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم, يقوم البرنامج تلقائيا الكشف عن الأجهزة الخاصة بك وسوف يتم عرضها على النافذة الأساسي. التحقق من الصورة أدناه, هذا هو الإطار الأساسي, كل الخيارات مطروحة على الموقف يمكنك أن تجد بسهولة.


نقل صور من نوكيا إلى Galaxy S5 (نشيط)

“يواجه” تسمح لك لتغيير الموقف من الأجهزة الخاصة بك.

“بيانات واضحة قبل نسخة” هو الخيار الذي يمكن أن تختار إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة كافية على الجهاز وجهتك – سامسونج غالاكسي S5 النشطة. من خلال النقر عليه, سيتم حذف البيانات على S5 لإفساح المجال للبيانات القادم الجديد.

خطوة 2. مزامنة الصور والموسيقى من نوكيا لسامسونج غالاكسي S8 نشط, S5 نشط

الآن يمكنك التحقق من قائمة المحتويات التي تقع على الجزء الأوسط من واجهة. حدد العنصر من الصور والموسيقى وإلغاء تحديد تلك التي لا تحتاج إليها وبعد ذلك يمكنك النقر “بدء نقل”. سيتم ترك الباقي للبرنامج الذي مما لا شك فيه الانتهاء في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة دون أي أخطاء. بعد النقر على آخر “حسنا”, سامسونج غالاكسي S5 بالفعل حصلت على ما تحتاج إليه في ذلك.

نوكيا لنقل غالاكسي S5 Acitve الموسيقى

تحميل dr.fone (نسخة ويندوز) تحميل dr.fone (Mac الإصدار)

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Sync Music or Photos from Nokia to Samsung Galaxy S5 Active / S8 Active

- Advertisement -

You can use Nokia to take high quality pictures, but are those pictures will be much better than the pictures took by new Samsung Galaxy S5/S8 (Active). I think many people change their Nokia phone to Samsung Galaxy S5 because they found that Nokia seems to lose their advantage on shooting photos. The Samsung Galaxy S5/S8 (Active) is not released very long in the market, but already receive very high reputation, especially from their young and fashionable customers.

Samsung Galaxy S5 ships with Android 4.4.2 “KitKat” and Samsung’s TouchWiz software. Unlike TouchWiz on the S4, the S5’s TouchWiz has been given a more refined interface with a flatter and geometric look, although certain aspects of the changes were influenced by a recent patent licensing deal with Google, which requires that Samsung’s TouchWiz interface follow the design of “stock” Android closer. The S5 adds the Galaxy Note 3’s “My Magazine” feature to the leftmost page on the home screen, the Settings menu was updated with a new grid-based layout, a Kids’ Mode was added, the “Download Booster” tool allows large downloads to be split across LTE and Wi-Fi to improve speed, while the S Health app was given expanded functionality, integrating with the new heart rate sensor on the device, along with the new Gear 2 smartwatch and Gear Fit activity tracker. A toolbox function allows a menu of apps to be displayed on the side of the screen.

That’s just a litter information about Samsung Galaxy S5. I want people to know more about this smart phone because many problems we met that related to handling our phone will be no problems at all if only we can know the phone we use better. So I hope you won’t think my introduction to Samsung Galaxy is a waste of time.

Since we already had a better understanding about our new Samsung Galaxy S5 (Active), it will be easier for us to transfer data, like photos and music from Nokia to Galaxy S5 (Active). And this time we will get help from the dr.fone – Switch which is a professional software for Samsung Galaxy S5 data transferring. And it will work perfectly with both your Nokia and Samsung S5 that runs different platforms.

Now check the steps of how to transfer music & photos from Nokia to Samsung Galaxy S5 / S8 Active by dr.fone – Switch.


Step 1. Both of your Galaxy S5/S8 Active and Nokia should be connected to your PC

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

First, you need to download and install dr.fone on your computer. After launching it on the computer and choose “Switch“, use 2 USB cables so that both your Nokia and Samsung S5 phone can be connected to the computer. Then, the software will automatically detect your devices and they will be displayed on the primary window. Check the picture below, this is the primary window, all options are on the position you can easily find.


Transfer Photos from Nokia to Galaxy S5 (Active)

“Flip” allow you to change the position of your devices.

“Clear data before copy” is an option you can choose if there is not enough space on your destination device – Samsung Galaxy S5 Active. By clicking it, data on S5 will be deleted to make room for new coming data.

Step 2. Sync photos and music from Nokia to Samsung Galaxy S8 Active, S5 Active

Now you can check the contents list which is on the middle part of the interface. Select the item of photos and music and unmark those you don’t need and then you can click “Start Transfer”. The rest will be left for the software which no doubt will finish within a short time without any mistakes. After clicking on the last “ok”, your Samsung Galaxy S5 already got what you need in it.

Nokia to Galaxy S5 Acitve Music Transfer

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More