電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

華為到iOS 12: 如何與iPhone同步華為登高/榮譽/伴侶數據

5,966
IMUSIC

由於iOS版 11 出來, 新的iPhone, iPhone X的也許名稱 & 蘋果手機 8 加, 正在等待它的發布日. 你準備好要得到它? 或者你可能想購買iPhone X或iPhone 8 加上升級到iOS 11. 但, 你怎麼用你的華為登高/榮譽/伴侶的手機做? 你可能會發現,那種難以 存儲華為手機上的數據傳輸到新的iOS 11 設備.

我相信這不是太難換一個手機,但如果你有一個方便的應用程序來幫助你. 據了解,華為的手機運行Android操作系統, 這是從iOS版完全不同 10/11. 而且不只是華為運行Android, 但也有很多人喜歡索尼的, LG. 它是永遠不會太容易 Android和iOS之間傳送數據 12 / 11.

華為確實開發了一種名為軟件 HiSuite 備份和這樣我們就可以得到實際傳送的數據恢復數據. 但它要求我們有兩個動作完成它, 這是真正麻煩. 而有時, 它可能會導致在傳輸過程中數據丟失. 在這種情況下, dr.fone – 開關 & dr.fone – 備用&恢復(Android的) 可能適合你打倒在地. 這是與Android設備兼容, iOS和塞班. 並且所有的數據都轉移包括聯繫人, 通話記錄, 消息, 相片, 音頻, 視頻和應用程序. 它是為用戶甚至新手很容易.

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)

現在, 這裡去了解如何將數據從華為傳送到iOS設備的簡短教程:

部分 1. 備份華為登高/榮譽/伴侶的手機數據,然後恢復到iOS 10 或iOS 11

首先,你需要下載並安裝dr.fone, 然後運行它來讓自己面對面與主窗口.

1.備份華為手機數據

輕按 “備用&恢復“, 和你的舊手機華為連接到你的電腦. 然後你會看到一個框與數據的列表, 選中要備份的一個, 並點擊 “備用”.

2.恢復到iOS設備

它完成備份後, 只需彈出舊華為的手機,並插上新的iOS設備中的一個. 然後輕按 “備用&恢復” 在主窗口. 在左邊的方框, 你可以看到設備和備份日期的名字有幾個備份文件. 選擇要恢復的一個, 而在中間框中選擇數據. 點擊 “恢復到設備” 讓他們.

小費: dr.fone也能夠恢復其他應用程序創建的備份文件, 例如, iTunes的, iCloud的.


部分 2. 1-點擊華為到iOS 11 數據傳輸

第一, 連接您的華為的這兩種 & iOS版 11 手機電腦, 並等待被發現他們. 然後在主窗口, 輕按 “開關” 所以,你會看到他們都顯示在主窗口上. 記住要保持在左側的舊手機和新手機右邊. 或者你可以點擊 “翻動” 對它們進行調整.

華為登高/榮譽/伴侶到iOS設備

然後, 選擇要傳輸數據, 並點擊 “開始傳輸“.

很容易, 是不是? 您也可以下載免費試用版 dr.fone – 開關 有一個嘗試,如果你對它感興趣.

HTTPS://www.youtube.com/watch?V = 2JwZuCXrBP

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

Huawei to iOS 12: How to Sync Huawei Ascend/Honor/Mate Data with iPhone

4,471

- Advertisement -

As iOS 11 comes out, the new iPhone, maybe the name of iPhone X & iPhone 8 Plus, is awaiting its release day. Are you ready to get it? Or you may want to buy an iPhone X or iPhone 8 Plus upgraded to iOS 11. But, what do you do with your Huawei Ascend/Honor/Mate phone? You may find it kind of difficult to transfer the data stored on Huawei phone to your new iOS 11 devices.

I believe it is not too hard to change a phone but if you have a handy application to help you. It is known that Huawei phones run Android Operation System, which is quite different from iOS 10/11. And not only Huawei runs Android, but also a lot of others like Sony, LG. And it is never too easy to transfer data between Android and iOS 12 / 11.

Huawei indeed developed a software called HiSuite to back up and restore data so that we can get the data transferred actually. But it asked us to finish it with two actions, which are really troublesome. And sometimes, it can cause data loss during transmission. In this case, dr.fone – Switch & dr.fone – Backup&Restore(Android)  may suit you down to the ground. It is compatible with devices with Android, iOS and Symbian. And all the data are transferable including contacts, call logs, messages, photos, audios, videos and apps. And it is very easy for users even the novices.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Now, here goes a brief tutorial about how to transfer data from Huawei to iOS devices:

Part 1. Backup Huawei Ascend/Honor/Mate phone data and then Restore to iOS 10 or iOS 11

First you need to download and install dr.fone, and then run it to get yourself face to face with the primary window.

1.Back Up Huawei Phone Data

Tap on “Backup&Restore“, and connect your old Huawei phone to your computer. Then you will see a box with a list of data, check the one you want to back up, and click on “Backup”.

2.Restore to iOS device

After it finishes backing up, simply eject your old Huawei phone and plug in the new iOS device one. Then tap on “Backup&Restore” on the primary window. On the left box, you can see a few backup files with names of devices and backup dates. Choose the one you want to restore, and on the middle box choose the data. Click on “Restore to Device” to get them.

Tip: dr.fone are also able to restore backup files created by other applications, for example, iTunes, iCloud.


Part 2. 1-Click Huawei to iOS 11 Data Transfer

First, connect both of your Huawei & iOS 11 phones to your computer, and wait for them being detected. Then on the primary window, tap on “Switch” so that you will see both of them displayed on the primary window. Remember to keep your old phone on the left and your new phone on the right. Or you can click on “Flip” to adjust them.

Huawei Ascend/Honor/Mate to iOS Devices

Then, choose the data that you want to transfer, and click on “Start Transfer“.

Quite easy, isn’t it? You can also download the free trial version of dr.fone – Switch to have a try if you are interested in it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2JwZuCXrBP

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More