电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何同步Gmail通讯录银河S7边缘 / S8 / S9轻松

7,407
IMUSIC

现在,如移动电话和便携式平板电脑的小工具正变得越来越流行. 因此, 它越来越难以通过自己记的电话号码. 从而, 当你想切换到另一个手机, 它所有的旧手机上的联系人同步与新的手机是非常重要的. 否则你会发现很难联系你想要任何人,因为你不知道的电话号码在所有.

现在,在这篇文章中, 我想推出三款不错的方式给你, 希望他们能有所帮助,如果你想 银河S7边缘同步Gmail联系人. 然后, 让我们假设你正在同步Gmail联系人银河S7边缘. Gmail是由谷歌提供的服务, 它可以帮助用户存储大量的关于有用的信息,这样就可以方便地访问他们. 而银河S7边缘与Android操作系统上运行的手机. 所以实际上, 本文所提供的所有三种方式将是几乎所有的Android用户有用. 也, 你可以去了解 如何删除线的Gmail文本 这里.

这里有方式推荐:

办法 1. 银河S7边缘直接同步Gmail联系人

如果你不希望在同步Gmail联系人之前下载到计算机上的任何工具, 你选择这种方式是可取. 这是很容易同步与银河S7边缘的Gmail联系人这样. 这里是供你参考的详细教程.
步骤 1. 在您的银河S7边缘, 去了 “设置” 通过点击相关图标功能.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-1
步骤 2. 找到并点击 “帐号” 选项, 在这里你可以查看和管理多个帐户,包括谷歌帐户.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-2-
步骤 3. 如果没有谷歌,你想用现在, 你需要把它添加到列表. 通过点击 “新增帐户” 按键.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-3-
步骤 4. 现在,输入正确的谷歌帐户和密码给它, 然后你会成功登录帐户. 但是,你没有一个, 你需要从一开始就建立一个.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-4-
步骤 5. 在登录后, 你可以看到所有可用信息, 包括应用数据, 往来, Gmail的, 谷歌拟合数据, 和人们细节. 你需要选择你想与你的新银河S7边缘同步的项目.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-5-


办法 2. 同步Gmail联系人三星Galaxy S7边缘与Wondershare的MobileGo

Wondershare的MobileGo 是管理手机数据的专业工具. 你可以用它来管理邮件, 往来, 相片, 音频, 视频等等. 它还可以帮助用户同步的Gmail联系人到新Wondershare的MobileGo在电子名片的格式. 现在,您可以阅读,请参阅下面的详细教程.

下载MobileGo (Windows版本)

步骤 1. 在你的电脑, 打开浏览器,然后访问谷歌网站.
步骤 2. 然后登录到谷歌帐户,以便您可以访问存储在那里的接触. 只需转到左上角,找到的选项 “往来”.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-6-
步骤 3. 然后在下拉窗口, 选择的选项 “更多” 然后 “出口”.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-7-
步骤 4. 现在,你可以看到一个小窗口 “导出联系人”, 在这里你可以选择你想要的选项. 例如, 您可以选择同步所有联系人或他们的只是一个特定群体. 并选择格式 “电子名片”.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘-8-
步骤 5. 现在, 启动Wondershare的MobileGo您的计算机上. 如果你还没有下载它, 记得要选择合适的版本为您的计算机. 因为有两个版本的Windows电脑和Mac电脑都.
步骤 6. 然后银河S7边缘连接到你的电脑. 然后Wondershare的MobileGo会将其识别. 这是很容易使用这个工具, 它可以自动完成几乎所有的任务.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘9
步骤 7. 然后在Wondershare的MobileGo的主窗口的左边的列, 找到并点击 “往来”. 然后它会告诉你所有你的银河S7边缘接触.

步骤 8. 在主工具栏, 点击 “进口” 按键. 然后它会弹出一个下拉菜单, 从中,你需要选择的项目 “从vCard文件”. 然后Wondershare的MobileGo会自动帮你导入电子名片联系人到您的银河S7边缘毫不费力.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘10


办法 3. 备份与MobileGo的Gmail联系人

如果你想备份的通讯录上的Gmail进一步使用, 您可以在此阅读通道.
步骤 1. 启动Wondershare的MobileGo您的计算机上.
步骤 2. 选择 “往来” 在左边的列选项.
步骤 3. 然后点击 “出口” 工具栏按钮下. 然后选择要导出的联系人 “到vCard文件”. 你与Wondershare的MobileGo完成.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘11
步骤 4. 然后在您的计算机上, 打开浏览器,然后转到谷歌的网站. 登录您的谷歌帐户.
步骤 5. 然后,您可以从您的计算机的vCard文件导入到您的谷歌帐户. 它是安全的存储上的Gmail联系人, 你可以访问他们,只要您可以将您的手机连接到稳定的网络.

同步Gmail的触点到星系-S7-边缘12
现在你已经完成了这篇文章, 你怎么样的 Wondershare的MobileGo? 它是一个很好的工具? 如果您下载到您的计算机上, 你会发现它更多的功能. 而这里也是这个工具的免费试用期. 对于谁想要的人 破解Gmail密码, 点击阅读.

下载MobileGo (Windows版本)

你可能还喜欢
1 评论
  1. Whiteowl

    如需资讯, 办法 #1 不工作. 不知道这是否是谷歌的问题,或者什么, 但一切同步就好了, 但不接触!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Sync Gmail Contacts to Galaxy S7 Edge / S8 / S9 Easily

2,858

- Advertisement -

Now the gadgets like the mobile phones and the portable tablets are becoming more and more popular. Therefore, it is getting increasingly difficult to remember the phone numbers by ourselves. Thus, when you want to switch to another mobile phone, it is important to sync all the contacts on your old phone with the new phone. Or you will find it hard to contact anyone you want, because you don’t know the phone numbers at all.

Now in this article, I would like to introduce three nice ways to you, hoping that they can be of help if you want to sync Gmail contacts with Galaxy S7 Edge. And then, let’s suppose that you are syncing Gmail contacts to Galaxy S7 Edge. The Gmail is a service offered by the Google, which can help the users store a lot of useful information on it, so that you can get easy access to them. And the Galaxy S7 Edge is a mobile phone running with the Android operation system. So in fact, all the three ways offered by this article will be useful for almost all the Android users.

And here are the ways recommended:

Way 1. Sync Gmail contacts with Galaxy S7 Edge directly

If you don’t want to download any tool on your computer before syncing the Gmail contacts, it is advisable that you choose this way. It is easy to sync the Gmail contacts with your Galaxy S7 Edge in this way. And here is the detailed tutorial for your reference.
Step 1. On your Galaxy S7 Edge, go to the “Settings” function by clicking on the relevant icon.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-1
Step 2. Find and click on the “Accounts” option, where you can see and manage many accounts including the Google account.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-2
Step 3. Now if there is no Google that you want to use, you need to add it to the list. By clicking on the “Add account” button.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-3
Step 4. Now input the right Google account and the passwords to it, and then you will successfully log in the account. But it you don’t have one, you need to create one from the start.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-4
Step 5. After logging in, you can see all the information available, including the app data, contacts, Gmail, Google fit data, and People details. You need to choose the items that you want to sync with your new Galaxy S7 Edge.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-5


Way 2. Sync Gmail contacts to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with the Wondershare MobileGo

The Wondershare MobileGo is a professional tool for managing the phone data. You can use it to manage the messages, contacts, photos, audios, videos and so on. It can also help the users sync the Gmail contacts to the new Wondershare MobileGo in the formats of vCard. Now you can read on to see the detailed tutorial below.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

Step 1. On your computer, open the browser and then visit the website of the Google.
Step 2. Then log in the Google account so that you can get access to the contacts stored there. Simply go the upper left and find the option of “Contacts”.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-6
Step 3. Then on the drop-down window, choose the options of “More” and then “Export”.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-7
Step 4. Now you can see a little window of “Export contacts”, where you can choose the options you want. For example, you can choose to sync all the contacts or simply a specific group of them. And choose the format as “vCard”.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-8
Step 5. Now, launch the Wondershare MobileGo on your computer. If you haven’t downloaded it, remember to choose the suitable version for your computer. Because there are two versions for both the Windows computer and Mac computer.
Step 6. Then connect the Galaxy S7 Edge to your computer. And then the Wondershare MobileGo will recognize it. It is easy to use this tool, which can do almost all the task automatically.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-9
Step 7. Then on the left column of the primary window of the Wondershare MobileGo, find and click on the “Contacts”. And then it will show you all the contacts on your Galaxy S7 Edge.

Step 8. Under the main toolbar, click on the “Import” button. And then it will bring up a drop-down menu, from which you need to choose the item of “from vCard file”. And then the Wondershare MobileGo will automatically help you import the vCard contacts to your Galaxy S7 Edge without hassle.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-10


Way 3. Back up contacts on the Gmail with MobileGo

If you want to back up the contacts on the Gmail for further use, you can read on this passage.
Step 1. Launch the Wondershare MobileGo on your computer.
Step 2. Choose the “Contacts” option on the left column.
Step 3. Then click on the “Export” button under the toolbar. Then choose to export the contacts “to vCard file”. You have done with the Wondershare MobileGo.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-11
Step 4. Then on your computer, open the browser and go to the website of the Google. Log in your Google account.
Step 5. Then you can import the vCard files from your computer to your Google account. It is safe to store the contacts on the Gmail, and you can get access to them as long as you can connect your mobile phone to the steady network.

sync-gmail-contacts-to-galaxy-s7-edge-12
Now you have finished this article, how do you like the Wondershare MobileGo? Is it a nice tool? If you download it on your computer, you may find more functions of it. And here is also a free trial period of this tool. For people who want to hack Gmail password, click to read on.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More