PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

完成SpyMyFone回顧 2019

3,312
93%
真棒

SpyMyFone是你所需要的,如果你希望你的孩子保存即將到來的危險. 該應用是在互聯網上最流行的刺探工具之一. 這個家長控制應用程序同時適用於iOS和Android設備.

獲取SpyMyFone現在
$29.99/月
  • 設計
  • 功能
  • 兼容性
  • 支持
IMUSIC

為什麼需要SpyMyFone?

我們告訴我們的孩子的第一件事就是不要和陌生人說話,並盡量避免通通. 今天, 我們生活在一個世界裡,就沒有機會了,我們不能與陌生人互動. 隨著互聯網, 這是相當與陌生人互動很正常的事情.

例如, 您回复陌生人像Instagram的社交媒體平台, Facebook的, 或YouTube. 然而, 你甚至達到良好的人對這些平台,但並非總是. 作為一個成年人, 我們可以很容易地處理不走我們喜歡的方式情況. 但, 同樣不能說的孩子!

在網上, 網絡大鱷繼續在任何時候都潛伏. 有時, 他們在眾目睽睽下,有時潛伏, 在網絡的最悲觀的角落. 這些大鱷試圖做出某種無辜的孩子們互動. 它甚至很容易愛上互聯網的不雅側為孩子們.

作為家長, 它是你的責任,從越來越暴露在這種污穢的東西限制你的孩子之前,它是為時已晚. 你應該拯救他們從互聯網上的有害方面. 所以, 你怎麼可以做所有這些事情? 在這 SpyMyFone回顧, 我們要告訴你,保護你的孩子一個令人難以置信的方式.

PS: 您也可以更多地了解 XNSPY回顧, Spyzie評論 以及 TheTruthSpy評論.

SpyMyFone評論

SpyMyFone是一個方便而強大的工具,可以幫助你跟踪你的孩子’ 智能手機活動. 有了這個工具, 您可以找到您的孩子或其他親人都在做他們的移動設備是什麼. 這個監視工具帶有許多先進的功能, 這使得它最好的間諜應用程序在那裡.

SpyMyFone提供了一個基於Web的控制面板, 其中一個可以直接和遠程監控所有目標設備的活動. 您可以從任何Web瀏覽器您的桌上型電腦或筆記本電腦上訪問此儀表板. 除此之外, SpyMyFone甚至提供了一個能一個人的手機上安裝一個應用程序來跟踪所有活動. 現在, 讓我們向前走在我們SpyMyFone審核,並檢查了其功能!

對於 Xnore間諜應用程序審查, 和 免費的Android間諜回顧 點擊閱讀更多.

SpyMyFone評論: 特徵

如上所述, SpyMyFone為您提供的各種功能和工具的龐大的圖書館. 你可以利用這些功能來監視你的孩子的活動. 這個監視工具適用於Android和iOS設備都.

為了使用這個工具,間諜, 你不需要剷除您的Android設備. 使用SpyMyFone, 用戶可以同時監控各種設備的活動. 在這種SpyMyFone綜述, 讓我們來看看一些SpyMyFone的神奇功能.

1. 軌道在線即時通訊應用

如今, 發短信是非常常見的,由於社交媒體的興起. 有許多在市場上消息應用程序. 所以, 你必須與他們自己的親人說話字面上不知道. 它甚至更容易為孩子們來與網絡大鱷接觸.

隨著SpyMyFone, 可以讀取所有在各種社交媒體平台發送或接收郵件. 此應用程序甚至可以讓家長下載媒體文件,以防止您的孩子在互聯網上接收或發送不當內容. 在SpyMyFone綜述, 你了解有關此應用程序支持社交媒體應用. 這些應用包括::

  • 微信
  • Instagram的
  • 火種
  • WhatsApp的
  • Skype的
  • Facebook的
  • snapchat
  • Viber的

2. 文本和電話跟踪

這是SpyMyFone的最重要和基本特徵. 它允許你跟踪所有目標設備上的呼出和呼入隨著如呼叫時間和持續時間的詳細信息. 如果你想監視你的雇主的活動, 此功能會為你真正有用. 它阻撓你的員工從公司的潛在的數據洩露給其他來源.

SpyMyFone監控短信, 這使您可以檢查所有設備上的發送或接收文本. 它甚至允許用戶查看被監控設備上的所有聯繫人. 通過這種方式, 你就會知道,如果有任何可疑的接觸或是不.

3. 遙控

這個監視工具提供Android設備的一個令人難以置信的遠程控制服務. SpyMyFone遠程控制所述目標設備的各個方面的. 這讓家長全面進入每一個設置. 這裡, 你可以把在某些應用中特定的時間. 在指定時間之後, 手機會自動鎖定.

這個驚人的功能可以幫助您從手機的過分放縱停止你的孩子. 隨著SpyMyFone, 你可以看看所有的應用程序, 其是有在目標設備上. 人們甚至可以直接從SpyMyFone的控制面板阻塞應用.

監測工具允許用戶捕獲設備上的屏幕截圖. 它甚至擁有一個跟踪每按下監控設備上的按鈕,一個鍵盤記錄. 加, 您收到即時提醒像位置觸發的變化, SIM卡取出, 和其他類似的東西. 通過這種方式, 您可以根據通知立即採取行動或決定.

4. 定位跟踪

內置SpyMyFone功能定位監控工具. 該間諜工具隨時跟踪監控設備的實時GPS定位. 它甚至還帶有稱為地理圍欄的附加特徵. 使用此功能, 家長可以指出預定義的地圖區域.

您將會收到即時警報為您的孩子離開該預定位置. 於是, SpyMyFone幫助您防止事故從你的小傢伙出現. 無疑, 正是這種工具的最有用和最強大的功能.

5. 其他神奇功能

SpyMyFone提供了很多其他有趣的功能. 所以, 讓我們在此回顧SpyMyFone看看嘛.

  • 訪問瀏覽歷史記錄: 它可以幫助你識別哪些網站你小子訪問. 之後, 你可以做出決定你的孩子的網上行為和避免誤操作.
  • 閱讀電子郵件: 當你想避免在公司數據失竊,這非常有用的功能來得心應手. 它甚至可以防止機密數據的濫用.
  • 訪問多媒體文件: 隨著SpyMyFone, 您可以輕鬆地訪問視頻, 音頻, 和照片被監控設備上. 通過這種方式, 你甚至可以觀看,如果有什麼不恰當的有.

了解更多關於SpyMyFone

SpyMyFone評論: 如何設置,並在Android設備上安裝SpyMyFone

為了窺探Android設備上, 您需要在該設備上安裝APK文件. 稍後的, 你可以選擇隱藏應用程序圖標的選項. 當你不想讓你的孩子知道你正在跟踪他們的設備,只是安全問題是非常有用的. 然而, 你不應該沒有有關各方的同意使用這個應用程序.

SpyMyFone具有基於Web的控制面板和應用. 一個可以在一個設備上安裝此應用程序,享受所有SpyMyFone功能的訪問. 隨著SpyMyFone, 您可以同時使用筆記本電腦在家裡坐著看在整個目標設備的信息. 也, 你甚至可以看看這個信息,通過您的移動設備,當你在工作. 現在, 現在是時候知道如何在SpyMyFone檢討使用這個應用程序.

步驟來安裝在Android設備上SpyMyFone:

為了開始監測你的孩子的裝置, 你必須遵循一些簡單的指令如下所列:

步 1: 創建一個新賬戶

首先, 你必須訪問SpyMyFone官方網站. 從那裡, 選擇該選項 “現在試試” 以註冊並創建SpyMyFone一個新的帳戶. 請務必提供有效的電子郵件,你將收到您的電子郵件ID各種重要通知.

創建SpyMyFone帳戶

SpyMyFone提供了兩種訂閱計劃, 即高級版, 和旗艦版. Premium版本可在 $29.99 每月. 然而, 它缺乏一些顯著的功能,如地理圍欄. 最終版本將花費你身邊 $39.99 一個月. 這個版本帶有一套完​​整的SpyMyFone功能. 所以, 您可以根據您的預算和要求的任何選項去.

購買Android版 購買適用於iOS

步 2: 安裝過程

創建帳戶後, 您將在SpyMyFone設置嚮導登陸了. 這裡, 您需要填寫一些相關的信息,你想監控設備. 首先, 你需要選擇該設備的暱稱, 然後, 您需要提及像十幾歲的名字細節, 年齡, 而設備的操作系統.

如果你要監視的Android設備, 你需要選擇操作系統 “Android系統。” 除此以外, 你可以選擇去 “iOS版 (iCloud的)” 如果監測裝置是iOS裝置. 填補了所有給定段後, 輕按 “下一個” 進一步移動.

步 3: 下載SpyMyFone

下一個, 你必須下載並在你的孩子的智能手機上安裝SpyMyFone. 為了讓第三方應用程序, 你必須做出的選擇一些變化 “設置” 在目標設備上. 為了這, 你必須允許來源不明的應用的安裝及固定谷歌播放保護服務.

為了使這些設置, 經過說明如下:

1. 原來, 您要訪問的標籤 “設置” 並查找 “安裝未知應用程序。”

2. 現在, 選擇從瀏覽器,你從應用程序列表下載APK文件.

3. 之後, 使開關 “從這個來源允許。” 現在, 你們都準備好下載從網頁瀏覽器應用程序.

如果你不知道哪些網頁瀏覽器您使用默認, 使目標設備上可用的每個選項,每一個網絡瀏覽器.

要禁用 “谷歌玩保護, 按照步驟如下所列.

1. 再來一次, 訪問標籤 “設置” 並查找選項 “安全。”

2. 從那裡, 你需要選擇的選項 “安全 & 地點。”

3. 在該選項卡 “安全狀態,” 你必須點擊該選項 “谷歌播放保護。”

4. 下一個, 選擇圖標 “設置” 出現在谷歌的右上角播放菜單保護.

5. 之後, 取消對所有保護服務的選項卡下 “一般。” 這裡, 禁用選項,如 “改進檢測有害應用” 和 “為安全威脅掃描設備。”

一旦完成, 你都準備安裝SpyMyFone. 為了這, 從目標設備訪問該網站fonetrace.com. 現在, 下載應用程序並安裝相同的要監控的手機上.

步 4: 開始SpyMyFone

在目標設備上安裝該監控工具後, 您必須啟用幾項設置來訪問其所有承諾的功能. 在最開始, 你必須點擊 “同意” 對於應用程序的最終用戶許可協議和隱私政策,以便開始監測.

下一個, 你必須通過你的電子郵件地址和分配的密碼登錄到帳戶SpyMyFone. 正如你已經禁用了谷歌Play的保護已, 你不必去進行下一步操作. 這裡, 你只需要按下選項 “已被禁用” 並進一步進行.


現在, 你會遇到一個提示使用 “WiFi服務。” 這將使SpyMyFone該設備的管理應用程序. 輕按O.K. 提供對它的訪問. 請注意,WiFi服務在這裡意味著什麼,但SpyMyFone. 該服務已更名只是為了欺騙設備所有者. 這是因為WiFi服務看起來類似於系統的主要特點.

所以, 設備所有者將永遠不會關閉此功能,如果他們觀察到這個應用程序已經有敏感權限啟用. 之後, 你會被要求提供 “通知使用權” 到應用程序. 這裡, 開啟針對應用程序切換 “WiFi服務。” 技術上, 要啟用的SpyMyFone此服務.

在接下來的窗口, 你必須激活SpyMyFone為 “設備管理應用程序” 給它的整個控制. 為了這, 點按選項 “主動此設備管理應用程序。” 然後, 你會得到一個通知,該應用程序將開始移動屏幕上顯示的所有記錄.

步 5: 開始監視

下一個, 你必須挖掘上 “不再顯示” 並選擇 “現在開始” 開始監測過程. 請務必檢查靠著箱 “不再顯示” 所以它不會在目標設備上再次露面.

在下一屏, 你需要的權限授予不同的服務,比如郵件, 通話記錄, 日曆, 地點, 等等. 現在, 輕按 “GRANT” 給予SpyMyFone完整的設備訪問和享受完全控制.

如果你擁有一台手機小蜜, 那麼你必須啟用的應用 “WiFi服務” 在該選項卡 “自動開啟。” 除此以外, 應用程序將無法在設備重新啟動後工作. 最後, 你需要選擇你是否想在目標設備或不顯示圖標.

如果你去隱藏圖標的選項, 你的孩子會繼續無視現實,他們正在被跟踪. 用你喜歡的選項去! 現在, 選擇該選項 “開始監測” 享受目標設備的完全控制權.

步 6: 遠程訪問設備

隨著SpyMyFone控制面板的幫助, 用戶可以訪問他們的孩子’ 設備. 在成功安裝應用程序, 您需要登錄到您的帳戶SpyMyFone從它的官方網站. 一個可以書籤或保存在Web瀏覽器中,以便快速訪問此頁.


從儀表盤的左側, 用戶可以訪問所有的工具和功能. 這裡, 你可以用你喜歡的監控,甚至連新設備, 從控制面板除去已經被跟踪設備.

步 7: 刪除SpyMyFone

如果你想刪除您孩子的設備這個應用程序, 然後首先禁用從儀表板上的應用程序. 為了這, 進入控制面板,選擇選項 “解除綁定。” 此選項取消綁定監測裝置,到目前為止,刪除所有收集到的數據.

在您選擇此選項, 你需要絕對的把握,因為你不能扭轉這一步以後. 下一個, 你需要從監控設備擺脫應用. 您可能會遇到阻止你卸載該應用程序的警告.

這是因為SpyMyFone是有源設備管理應用程序. 你無法擺脫它沒有不尋常的許可. 下一個, 單擊該警報,並關閉對無線網絡服務應用的開關. 它會刪除該設備作為一個管理應用程序. 嘗試卸載SpyMyFone現在.

如果您在安裝過程中隱藏的圖標, 你需要訪問 “設置” 在設備上. 之後, 輕按 “所有應用程序。” 在這個選項卡, 你必須找出應用程序SpyMyFone. 從那裡, 你可以卸載此應用.

這裡, 到此結束 SpyMyFone回顧. 現在, 你們都設置為使用此功能強大的監控工具,密切關注你的孩子, 伴侶, 或員工. 然而, 它使用這項服務之前請求對方的同意是非常重要的. 下載SpyMyFone現在!

下載SpyMyFone現在

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Completed SpyMyFone Review in 2019

586
93%
Awesome

SpyMyFone is what you need if you want your kids to save your impending dangers. This application is one of the most popular spying tools on the internet. This parental control application works for both iOS and Android devices.

Get SpyMyFone Now
$29.99/month
  • Design
  • Functions
  • Compatibility
  • Support
iMusic

Why Need SpyMyFone?

The very first thing that we tell our kids is to not to talk to strangers and try to avoid them altogether. Today, we live in a world where there is no chance that we could not interact with strangers. With the internet, it is quite a normal thing to interact with complete strangers.

For instance, you reply to strangers on social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook, or YouTube. However, you even meet good people over these platforms but not always. As an adult, we can easily handle situations that do not go the way we like. But, the same cannot be said of the children!

On the internet, cyber predators keep on lurking at all times. Sometimes, they lurk in plain sight and sometimes, in the gloomiest corners of the network. These predators try to make some kind of interaction with innocent kids. It is even very easy to fall for the internet’s indecent side for kids.

As a parent, it is your responsibility to restrain your kids from getting exposed to such filthy things before it is too late. You should save them from the hazardous facets of the internet. So, how can you do all these things? In this SpyMyFone review, we are going to tell you an incredible way to protect your kids.

PS: You can also know more about XNSPY review, Spyzie Review as well as TheTruthSpy Review.

SpyMyFone Review

SpyMyFone is a convenient and powerful tool that helps you in tracking your kids’ smartphone activities. With this tool, you can find out what your kids or other loved ones are doing on their mobile devices. This monitoring tool comes with lots of advanced features, which makes it the best spying application out there.

SpyMyFone offers a web-based control panel, where one can monitor all the target device’s activities directly and remotely. You can access this dashboard from any web browser on your desktop computer or laptop. In addition to this, SpyMyFone even offers an application that one can install on one’s phone to track all the activities. Now, let’s move forward on our SpyMyFone review and check out its features!

For Xnore spy app review, and Free Android Spy review just click to read more.

SpyMyFone Review: Features

As stated above, SpyMyFone provides you with an enormous library of various features and tools. You can make use of these features to monitor your kid’s activities. This monitoring tool works with both Android and iOS devices.

In order to use this spying tool, you do not need to root your Android device. Using SpyMyFone, users can monitor the activities of various devices at a time. In this SpyMyFone review, let’s take a look at some of the amazing features of SpyMyFone.

1. Track Online Messaging Apps

Nowadays, texting is really common due to the rise of social media. There are lots of messaging applications in the market. So, you have literally no idea with whom your loved ones are talking to. It even makes it easier for children to come in contact with cyber predators.

With SpyMyFone, you can read all the messages sent or received on various social media platforms. This application even lets parents download media files so as to prevent your children from receiving or sending inappropriate content over the internet. In SpyMyFone review, you get to know about social media applications that this app supports. These applications include:

  • WeChat
  • Instagram
  • Tinder
  • WhatsApp
  • Skype
  • Facebook
  • Kik
  • Snapchat
  • Viber

2. Texts and Phone Calls Tracking

It is the most important and basic feature of SpyMyFone. It allows you to track all the outgoing and incoming calls on the target device along with details like call time and duration. If you want to monitor your employer’s activities, this feature will be really useful for you. It thwarts your employees from revealing the company’s potential data to other sources.

SpyMyFone monitors SMS, which enables you to examine all the sent or received texts on the device. It even allows users to view all contacts on the monitored device. In this way, you will know if there is any suspicious contact or not.

3. Remote Control

This monitoring tool offers an incredible remote control service for Android devices. SpyMyFone controls various aspects of the target device remotely. It gives parents full access to each and every setting. Here, you can put in a particular time on certain applications. After that specified time, the phone will be locked automatically.

This amazing feature helps you to stop your kids from the overindulgence in phones. With SpyMyFone, you can have a look at all the applications, which are there on the target device. One can even block applications directly from the control panel of SpyMyFone.

The monitoring tool allows users to capture screenshots on your device. It even features a keylogger that tracks every button pressed on the monitored device. Plus, you receive instant alerts for changes like location triggers, SIM removal, and other such things. In this way, you can take immediate actions or decisions depending on the notifications.

4. Location Tracking

SpyMyFone features built-in location monitoring tools. This spying tool tracks the real-time GPS location of the monitored device at all times. It even comes with an additional characteristic called Geo-fencing. Using this feature, parents can point out a predefined map area.

You will receive instant alerts as soon as your kid leaves that predefined location. Hence, SpyMyFone helps you to prevent mishaps from occurring with your little one. Definitely, it is the most useful and powerful feature of this tool.

5. Other Amazing Features

SpyMyFone offers a lot of other interesting features. So, let’s have a look at them in this SpyMyFone review.

  • Access browsing history: It helps you in identifying what websites your kid visits. After that, you can make decisions about the online practices of your kid and avoid misuse.
  • Read emails: This useful feature comes handy when you want to avoid data theft in a company. It even prevents confidential data’s abuse.
  • Access multimedia files: With SpyMyFone, you can easily access the videos, audios, and photos on the monitored device. In this way, you can even watch if there is anything inappropriate there.

Learn more about SpyMyFone

SpyMyFone Review: How to Setup and Install SpyMyFone on Android devices

In order to spy on an Android device, you need to install the APK file on that device. Later on, you can opt for the option to hide the application icon. It is useful when you do not want you kid to know that you are tracking their device for just safety concerns. However, you should not use this application without the approval of the concerned parties.

SpyMyFone features web-based control panel and application. One can install this application on one’s device to enjoy access to all the SpyMyFone features. With SpyMyFone, you can watch over the entire target device’s information while sitting at home using the laptop. Also, you can even have a look at this information through your mobile device when you are at work. Now, it is time to know how to use this application in the SpyMyFone review.

Steps to install SpyMyFone on Android devices:

In order to begin monitoring your child’s device, you have to follow some simple instructions as listed below:

Step 1: Create a new account

In the first place, you have to visit the official website of SpyMyFone. From there, select the option “Try now” so as to sign up and create a new account on SpyMyFone. Make sure you provide a valid email as you will receive various important notifications on your email ID.

Create SpyMyFone Account

SpyMyFone offers two subscription plans, namely premium edition, and ultimate edition. The premium version is available at $29.99 per month. However, it lacks some of the significant features such as geo-fencing. The ultimate version will cost you around $39.99 a month. This version comes with a complete set of SpyMyFone features. So, you can go with any of these options depending on your budget and requirement.

Buy for Android Buy for iOS

Step 2: the Setup process

After creating an account, you will land up at the SpyMyFone Setup Wizard. Here, you need to fill up some information regarding the device that you like to monitor. Firstly, you need to choose a nickname for the device, and then, you need to mention details like the teen’s name, age, and the device’s operating system.

If you are going to monitor an Android device, you need to select the operating system as “Android.” Otherwise, you can go with the option “iOS (iCloud)” if the monitored device is an iOS device. After filling up all the given sections, tap on “Next” to move further.

Step 3: Download SpyMyFone

Next, you have to download and install SpyMyFone on your kid’s smartphone. In order to get a third-party application, you have to make a few changes in the option “Settings” on the target device. For this, you have to permit the installation of apps from unknown sources as well as immobilize Google Play protection services.

To enable these settings, go through the instructions as follows:

1. Initially, you have to visit the tab “Settings” and look for “Install Unknown Apps.”

2. Now, choose the browser from where you download APK files from the application list.

3. After that, enable the switch “Allow from this source.” Now, you are all prepared to download the application from that web browser.

If you have no idea about which web browser you use by default, enable the option for each and every web browser available on the target device.

To disable “Google Play Protect, follow the steps as listed below.

1. Once again, visit the tab “Settings” and look for the option “Security.”

2. From there, you need to select the option “Security & Location.”

3. Under the tab “Security Status,” you have to click on the option “Google Play Protect.”

4. Next, select the icon “Settings” present on the right corner of the Google Play Protect menu.

5. After that, uncheck against all protection services under the tab “General.” Here, disable options like “Improved harmful app detection” and “Scan device for security threats.”

Once done, you are all prepared to install SpyMyFone. For this, visit the site fonetrace.com from the target device. Now, download the application and install the same on the phone you like to monitor.

Step 4: Start SpyMyFone

After installing this monitoring tool on the target device, you have to enable several settings to access all of its promised features. In the very beginning, you have to click on “Agree” for EULA and Privacy Policy of the application so as to begin monitoring.

Next, you have to log into the SpyMyFone account through your email and assigned password. As you have disabled the Google Play Protect already, you do not have to go through the next step. Here, you just need to press the option “Already Disabled” and proceed further.


Now, you will come across a prompt for using the “WiFi Service.” It will make SpyMyFone an admin app for the device. Tap on O.K. to offer it access. Please note that WiFi service here means nothing but SpyMyFone. The service has been renamed just to trick the device owner. This is so because WiFi service looks similar to the key features of the system.

So, the device owner will never of turning this feature OFF if they observe that this application has been enabled with sensitive permissions. After that, you will be asked to give “Notification Access” to the application. Here, turn ON the toggle against the application “WiFi Service.” Technically, you are enabling this service for SpyMyFone.

In the next window, you have to activate SpyMyFone as “Device Admin App” to give it the entire control. For this, tap on the option “Active this device admin app.” Then, you will get a notification that the application will begin recording everything that appears on the mobile screen.

Step 5: Begin Monitoring

Next, you have to tap on “Do Not Show Again” and choose “Start Now” to begin the monitoring process. Make sure you check against the box “Do not Show Again” so that it would not show up again on the target device.

In the next screen, you need to grant permission for different services such as messages, call logs, calendar, location, etc. Now, tap on “GRANT” to give the full device access to SpyMyFone and enjoy the full control.

In case you own a Xiaomi phone, then you have to enable the app “WiFi Service” in the tab “AutoStart.” Otherwise, the application would not work after the device reboots. Lastly, you need to choose whether you would like to display the icon on the target device or not.

If you go with the option of hiding the icon, your kid will remain oblivious to the reality that they are being tracked. Go with an option that you like! Now, select the option “Start Monitoring” to enjoy full control of the target device.

Step 6: Access the device remotely

With the help of the SpyMyFone control panel, users can access their kids’ devices. After successfully installing the application, you need to log into your SpyMyFone account from its official website. One can bookmark or save this page on the web browser for quick access.


From the dashboard’s left side, users can access all the tools and features. Here, you can use even new devices that you like to monitor and even, remove already tracked devices from the control panel.

Step 7: Remove SpyMyFone

In case you like to remove this application from your kid’s device, then disable the app from the dashboard first. For this, go to the control panel and choose the option “Unbind.” This option unbinds the monitored device and erases all the collected data so far.

Before you opt for this option, you need to be absolutely sure as you cannot reverse this step later on. Next, you need to get rid of the application from the monitored device. You may encounter an alert that stops you from uninstalling this application.

This happens because SpyMyFone is an active device admin application. You cannot get rid of it without unusual permission. Next, click on the alert and turn OFF the switch against WiFi Service App. It will remove the device as an admin app. Try uninstalling SpyMyFone now.

If you have concealed the icon during the setup process, you need to visit “Settings” on the device. After that, tap on “All Applications.” Under this tab, you have to find out the app SpyMyFone. From there, you can uninstall this app.

Here, ends our SpyMyFone review. Now, you are all set to use this powerful monitoring tool for keeping an eye on your children, spouse, or employees. However, it is really important to request the other party’s consent before you use this service. Download SpyMyFone Now!

Download SpyMyFone Now

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More