电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

从iPod Touch的歌曲传送到的HTC One (M9, M8) & HTC 10

581
IMUSIC

同步所有音乐的HTC One (M9, M8) 或HTC 10 让它成为你的音乐播放器, 只是使用 dr.fone – 开关 对iPod Touch的所有歌曲导出到您的HTC手机在批量容易.

人们厌倦了将所有类型的设备与他们的. 他们总是随身携带一个甚至更多的手机和iPod音乐, iPad的游戏等与他们. 其实, 手机制造商已经给你的手机功能不够, 如HTC的一个. 你可以在你的HTC One以及iPod上欣赏音乐. 然后,你不需要随身携带装满电子设备包.

你可能会认为,你可以通过使用iTunes传输所有的音乐. 但现在, 人们获得音乐来自许多不同的渠道. iTunes无法支持所有的人. 你仍然需要第三方工具来帮助您同步音乐的HTC One从iPod的触摸. 该dr.fone开关不仅可以直接的音乐为你同步到HTC一, 但是也 转换音乐到播放格式 针对不同的设备. 不管你有偿或无偿为您的音乐, dr.fone可以传输这些快速安全.

继续阅读, 并找出 如何使用dr.fone开关将音乐从iPod传输到您的HTC手机 在三个步骤.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

步骤 1. 下载并在电脑上安装dr.fone

首先, 您需要在Windows电脑上下载该软件. 要确保有左为安装足够的磁盘空间 (至少 62.5 MB). dr.fone会给你的安装说明. 用户基本上只点击几个选项卡来完成整个事情. 如果你成功地推出dr.fone您的计算机上, 你可以看到一个主窗口显示在你的屏幕上.

步骤 2. 既iPod Touch和HTC One连接到您的电脑

使用USB电缆既您的iPod Touch与HTC One连接到计算机. 主窗口将dr.fone后显示两个并排的手机侧的检测他们. 既然你想从音乐的iPod Touch转移到的HTC One, 你可以看到你的iPod在左边的来源和目的地离开你的HTC One.

从iPod的音乐的HTC One
dr.fone为您提供了可传送数据在主窗口中间的列表. 如果你只需要传送音乐, 然后, 取消标记等接触的那些数据, 相片, 点击之前视频 “开始传输” 按键.


注意: 通过点击 “翻动” 您可以在目标设备更改为源设备.

步骤 3. 从iPod Touch的音乐传送到的HTC One

dr.fone不兼容的格式自动转换为兼容的格式. 所以,你点击后 “开始传输“, 你不必担心游行将停止此问题. 将有一个过程栏显示你有多少音乐已经被转移. 您可以点击 “好” 几时 100% DONE. 而且不会让你的设备和您的计算机之间的连接.

ipod音乐来的HTC One转移

注意: dr.fone – 开关 是设备运行Symbian完全兼容, WIN手机, Android的, iOS版. 你可以用它 从你的iPhone,HTC传输与联系人 10, M9, M8 太.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Songs Transfer from iPod Touch to HTC One (M9, M8) & HTC 10

581
iMusic

Sync all music to HTC One (M9, M8) or HTC 10 to make it be your music player, just use dr.fone – Switch to export all your songs on iPod Touch to your HTC phone in batch easily.

People are tired of bringing all kinds of devices with them. They always carry one or even more phones and an iPod for music, iPad for games and so on with them. Actually, phone makers already give your phone enough functions, such as HTC One. You can enjoy music on your HTC One as well as on iPod. Then you don’t need to carry a bag filled with electronic equipment.

You may think you can transfer all your music by using iTunes. But nowadays, people get music from many different channels. iTunes cannot support all of them. You still need a third party tool to help you sync music to HTC One from iPod Touch. The dr.fone-Switch not only can sync music to HTC One directly for you, but also convert music in to a playable format for different devices. No matter you paid or unpaid for your music, dr.fone can transfer them all quick and safe.

Keep reading, and find out how to use dr.fone-Switch to transfer music from iPod to your HTC phone in three steps.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Step 1. Download and install dr.fone on your computer

First of all, you need to download this software on your Windows computer. Be sure there are enough disk spaces left for the installation (at least 62.5 MB). dr.fone will give your instructions for installing. Users basically only click a few tabs to finish the whole thing. If you successfully launched dr.fone on your computer, you can see a primary window show up on your screen.

Step 2. Connect both iPod Touch and HTC One to your computer

Use USB cables to connect both your iPod Touch and HTC One to the computer. The primary window will display both of your phones side by side after dr.fone detecting them. Since you want to transfer from music from iPod Touch to HTC One, you can see your iPod on the left as the Source and left Destination is your HTC One.

music from iPod to HTC One
dr.fone gives you a list of transferable data on the middle of the primary window. If you only need to transfer music, then, unmark those data like contacts, photos, videos before clicking “Start Transfer” button.


Note: By clicking “Flip” you can change your Destination device to Source device.

Step 3. Music transfer from iPod Touch to HTC One

dr.fone converts incompatible formats to compatible format automatically. So after you click “Start Transfer“, you don’t need to worry about the procession will stop by this problem. There will be a process bar shows you how much music is already being transferred. You can click “OK” when it is 100% done. And never break the connection between your devices and your computer.

iPod Music to HTC One transfer

Note: The dr.fone – Switch is fully compatible with devices running Symbian, WIN Phone, Android, iOS. You can use it transfers contacts from your iPhone to your HTC 10, M9, M8 too.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More