PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

保存捕捉使用Snapbox和最佳另类

2,697
IMUSIC

在最近的过去, Snapchat已经成为一个非常流行的应用程序, 特别是年轻一代. Snapchat更多的是短信应用程序,也可以作为一个社交媒体平台. Snapchat必须在平台中分享自我一次性捕捉的独特能力. 这意味着, 过Snapchat共享的捕捉具有特定的寿命,而不是其他平台. 尽管这种自我支配的功能听起来 “无用的想法”, 许多人都沉迷Snapchat. 每天, 新用户的数量较多下载该软件,并开始使用Snapchat.

正如先前所说, 故事和捕捉共享超过Snapchat在一定时间后自动消失. 也正是因为这个特点, Snapchat的用户不能让其他用户’ 捕捉保存, 默认情况下. 然而, 有几种方法可以考虑保存卡住Snapchat共享. Snapbox是那些允许保存捕捉,没有任何复杂的方法之一. Snapbox是一个第三方应用程序,必将使个人能够节省电池扣安全.

部分 1. 如何使用Snapbox和保存捕捉

正如你可能已经知道, Snapchat的设计符合所有年龄组的要求. 虽然这是青少年中特别受欢迎, 不管其他许多人使用他们的年龄这个程序. 但, 问题是,Snapchat不允许救人’ 捕捉和故事到您的设备. 一旦捕捉都消失 (处置), 他们无法收回. 这就是为什么Snapchat的用户正在寻找替代方式,以节省他们的设备捕捉. 一些用户倾向于使用“屏幕截图’ 在其设备功能捕捉Snapchats并保存.

虽然这种方法可行,带按扣, 它不与工作的故事. 这就是为什么你需要像Snapbox或合适的替代特殊软件的帮助. 随着Snapbox, 您可以轻松地保存所有的捕捉和故事不用任何麻烦. 一旦保存, Snapbox允许您查看图像时,有必要. 好, 如果你需要通过这个程序保存捕捉和故事, 看完这篇文章通过.

01. 获得Snapchat下载

作为明显的第一步, 你应该下载应用程序到您的智能手机,并把它安装. 图标酷似一个白色幽灵在一个盒子.

02. 转到Snapchat

现在您已经下载并安装Snapbox, 您应提供Snapchat帐户的凭据. 你千万不要犹豫输入凭据作为Snapbox是一种绝对安全的软件.

03. 保存捕捉

现在你已经差不多完成. 现在,您可以等待Snapchat给你一个新的消息通知. 一旦收到消息, 您可以轻松地启动Snapbox和它打开接收到的捕捉.


这个程序将首先打开它们之前保存接收到的捕捉. 这让你当你需要访问这些故事. 如果您需要查看任何快照, 你应该做它通过智能手机上的应用程序Snapbox. 去做这个, 你应该利用在标有选项 “只”. 这是位于应用程序的屏幕顶部. 此选项可以让你看到所有保存的捕捉,没有任何问题. 如果你点击任何快照, 您可以轻松地打开它们展出.

好, 这些都是简单的步骤,您应该遵循使用Snapbox捕捉到保存.


部分 2. 使用dr.fone的iOS屏幕录像机 - 最好Snapbox替代

如你看到的, Snapbox是节省电池扣智能手机的简便方式. 然而, 问题是,这样可以节省每次捕捉您收到. 终于, 它最终会吃智能手机上的可用空间,导致性能不佳. 保存所有的捕捉和故事, 您收到Snapchat是不是一个非常有效的想法. 代替, 你应该寻找一种方式来保存在电脑上的电池扣. 然后,您可以访问这些图像在必要时. 所以, 它始终是更好地了解一个强大的替代Snapbox.

这是什么时候喜欢的iOS屏幕录像工具变得得心应手. 如果你的iOS屏幕录像机的援助, 你有观看捕捉任何时间的选项. 这意味着, 即使Snapchat不工作, 您可以使用iOS的屏幕录像机.

Dr.Fone的iOS屏幕录像机 是自带的精湛方便用户高度灵活和强大的工具. 现在, 让我们来看看有Dr.Fone的iOS屏幕录像相关的最显着的特点.

iOS的屏幕录像机的特点

  • 它可以记录你的iOS设备的屏幕,不进行任何越狱
  • 你可以用它来您的iOS设备镜像到计算机或其他投影机通过无线连接
  • 它可以 保存Snapchats视频, 创纪录的iPad屏幕, 记录iPhone屏幕, 记录所有的手机游戏, 视频对话, 视频, 等等. 这显示在设备的屏幕上
  • 它完美地在越狱和未越狱的iOS设备
  • 除了可以到iPhone上iPad和iPod Touch的iOS使用屏幕录制
  • 它与Windows和iOS平台完美兼容

获取dr.fone – iOS的记录

拍摄使用dr.fone的iOS屏幕录像机应用的iOS屏幕

这相应的应用程序,使得它非常方便我们记录所有Snapchat的照片和视频. 也, 它不需要您的iOS设备越狱被. 现在, 让我们来看看如何使用dr.fone的iOS屏幕记录应用程序,并记录在iOS屏幕.

01. 下载iOS版dr.fone屏幕录像机应用 在你的iPhone,并把它安装.


02. 在安装过程中, 将出现一条消息,询问信任设备上的iPhone分布.


03. 下一个, 你应该利用在位于主屏幕的iOS屏幕记录应用程序,并启动它. 才开始屏幕的记录过程, 您可以自定义这个应用程序的设置.


04. 然后, 你应该利用接下来的屏幕上开始屏幕录制. 你会发现,Dr.Fone的iOS屏幕录像将在这一刻得到最小化. 你应该打开Snapchat,然后打你打算在你的iPhone录制视频.

05. 作为最后一步, 你应该一旦播放完成红色标签上点击. 这一步将完成录制过程. 现在, 录制的视频将得到保存到相机胶卷.

拍摄使用Dr.Fone的iOS屏幕录像软件在iOS屏幕

现在让我们看看如何记录在iOS屏幕Dr.Fone iOS的屏幕录像软件.

01. 作为第一步, 您应该将iOS设备连接到电脑. 你应该通过局域网络或WiFi网络做到这一点. 要确保两个设备连接到网络相似.

02. 然后, 你应该推出的iOS屏幕录像软件. 在这之前, 很显然你应该已经下载的iOS屏幕录像软件在同一台计算机上. 现在, 通过桌面上的快捷方式,然后双击打开该程序在电脑上简单地. 现在,您将看到清晰的屏幕上的说明iOS的屏幕录像软件的主屏幕上.


03. 现在, 您应该反映了iPhone与计算机. 打开控制中心. 如果您的iOS设备上的旧版本中运行 (比年长的iOS 10), 刷起来. 现在, 你应该轻击按钮标记 “AirPlay的”. 然后, 轻按Dr.Fone iOS的屏幕录像软件,并切换幻灯片并将其打开. 这是位于附近 “镜像”.


如果是的iOS 10, 这个过程是非常相同, 但你不必改变任何选项.


当涉及到iOS 11 和 12, 你应该首先打开控制中心. 然后, 你应该去标记选项 “屏幕镜像” 并选择Dr.Fone.




04. 现在, 你就可以开始录音Snapchat故事的过程. 去做这个, 你应该发动对iPhone Snapchat并选择捕捉你打算保存. 现在, 你会看到Snapchat屏幕,两个图标. 红颜色的图标是只是为了记录, 和其他图标是打开全屏幕. 既然你需要记录Snapchat的故事, 只要按一下红色按钮. 相应的故事现在将保存在计算机上, 这就是它.

好, 这些是两个最有效的方法 保存Snapchat内容. 虽然这两种方法都非常方便, Snapbox有一个限制,当涉及到空间. 所以, 如果你关心你的iPhone的空间和性能选择 dr.fone – iOS版的屏幕录像机 在Snapbox.

获取dr.fone – iOS的记录

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Saving Snaps Using Snapbox and Best Alternative

842

- Advertisement -

In the recent past, Snapchat has become an exceptionally popular app, particularly among the young generation. Snapchat is more of a messaging app that also works as a social media platform. Snapchat has the unique ability to share self-disposable Snaps within the platform. That means, the Snaps shared over Snapchat has a specific lifespan as opposed to other platforms. Although this self-disposable feature sounds like a “useless idea”, many individuals have addicted Snapchat. Every day, a larger number of new users download this software and start to use Snapchat.

As mentioned before, the Stories and Snaps shared over Snapchat disappear automatically after a certain time. Because of this very feature, Snapchat users cannot keep other users’ Snaps saved, by default. However, there are several methods you can consider to save Snaps shared over Snapchat. Snapbox is one of those methods that allow saving Snaps without any complexity. Snapbox is a third-party app that necessarily will enable individuals to save Snaps safely.

Section 1. How to use Snapbox and save Snaps

As you may already know, Snapchat is designed to match the requirements of all age groups. Although it is particularly popular among youngsters, many other individuals use this app regardless of their age. But, the problem is that the Snapchat doesn’t allow saving others’ Snaps and Stories on to your device. Once the Snaps are disappeared (disposed), they cannot be recovered. That is exactly why Snapchat users are looking for alternative ways to save Snaps on to their devices. Some users tend to use ‘screenshot’ feature on their devices to capture Snapchats and save them.

Although this method works with Snaps, it doesn’t work with Stories. That is exactly why you require the assistance of special software like Snapbox or a suitable alternative. With Snapbox, you can easily save all the Snaps and Stories without any hassle whatsoever. Once saved, Snapbox allows you to view the images whenever it is necessary. Well, if you need to save the Snaps and Stories through this app, read this article through.

01. Get Snapchat downloaded

As the obvious first step, you should download the app into your smartphone and get it installed. The icon resembles a white color ghost in a box.

02. Go to Snapchat

Now that you have downloaded and installed Snapbox, you should provide the credentials of your Snapchat account. You mustn’t be hesitant to enter the credentials as Snapbox is a perfectly safe software.

03. Save Snaps

You are almost done now. You can now wait for Snapchat to give you a notification about a new message. Once a message received, you can easily launch Snapbox and open the received Snap in it.


This app will first save the received Snaps before opening them. That allows you to access those Stories whenever you need. If you need to review any Snap, you should do it through Snapbox app on the smartphone. To do this, you should tap on the option labeled “Available Only”. That is located at the top of the app’s screen. This option lets you see all the saved Snaps without any issue. If you tap on any Snap, you can easily open them on display.

Well, those are the easy steps you should follow to save Snaps using Snapbox.


Section 2. Use dr.fone iOS Screen Recorder – the best Snapbox alternative

As you can see, Snapbox is a handy way of saving Snaps on your smartphone. However, the problem is that it saves every Snap you receive. Eventually, it will end up eating the free space on your smartphone and lead to poor performance. Saving all the Snaps and Stories, you receive on Snapchat is not a very efficient idea. Instead, you should look for a way to save those Snaps on a computer. You can then access those images whenever necessary. So, it is always better to know a powerful alternative to Snapbox.

This is exactly when a tool like iOS Screen Recorder becomes handy. If you have the assistance of iOS Screen Recorder, you have the option of viewing the Snaps any time. That means, even when Snapchat is not working, you can use iOS Screen Recorder.

Dr.Fone iOS Screen Recorder is a highly versatile and powerful tool that comes with superb user-friendliness. Now, let’s take a look at the most notable features associated with Dr.Fone iOS Screen Recorder.

Features of iOS Screen Recorder

  • It can record your iOS device’s screen without performing any jailbreaking
  • You can use it to mirror your iOS device into the computer or another projector over a wireless connection
  • It can save Snapchats videos, record iPad screen, record iPhone screen , record all the mobile games, Facetime, videos, etc. that are displayed on the device’s screen
  • It works perfectly on jailbroken and un-jailbroken iOS devices
  • You can use iOS Screen Recorder on iPad and iPod Touch in addition to iPhones
  • It is compatible with Windows and iOS platforms perfectly

Recording an iOS screen using dr.fone iOS Screen Recorder App

This respective app makes it very convenient for us to record all the Snapchat photos and videos. Also, it doesn’t require your iOS device to be jailbroken. Now, let’s see how to use dr.fone iOS Screen Recorder App and record an iOS screen.

01. Download dr.fone iOS Screen Recorder App on your iPhone and get it installed.


02. During the installation process, a message will appear asking to trust the iPhone distribution on the device.


03. Next, you should tap on the iOS Screen Recorder app located in the home screen and launch it. Before beginning the recording process of the screen, you may customize the settings of this app.


04. Then, you should tap on the next screen to begin the screen recording. You will notice that Dr.Fone iOS Screen Recorder will get minimized at this moment. You should open Snapchat and then play the video you intend to record on your iPhone.

05. As the last step, you should tap on the red tab once the playback is done. This step will complete the recording process. Now, the recorded video will get saved into the camera roll.

Recording an iOS screen using Dr.Fone iOS Screen Recorder Software

Now let’s see how to record an iOS screen with Dr.Fone iOS Screen Recorder Software.

01. As the first step, you should connect your iOS device to the computer. You should do this through a local area network or the WiFi network. Be sure that both the devices are connected to the similar network.

02. Then, you should launch iOS Screen Recorder software. Before this, you should obviously have downloaded iOS Screen Recorder Software on the same computer. Now, open the program on the PC simply by double-clicking on the desktop shortcut. You will now see the iOS Screen Recorder software with clear onscreen instructions on the home screen.


03. Now, you should mirror the iPhone with the computer. Open the control center. If your iOS device runs on an older version (older than iOS 10), swipe it up. Now, you should tap on the button labeled “AirPlay”. Then, tap on Dr.Fone iOS Screen Recorder Software and toggle the Slide and switch it on. This is located near “Mirroring”.


If it’s iOS 10, the process is pretty much the same, but you don’t have to toggle any option.


When it comes to iOS 11 and 12, you should first open up the control center. Then, you should go to the option labeled “Screen Mirroring” and select Dr.Fone.




04. Now, you can start the process of recording Snapchat Stories. To do this, you should launch Snapchat on the iPhone and select the Snap you intend to save. Now, you will see the Snapchat screen with two icons. The red color icon is simply for recording, and the other icon is to open full screen. Since you need to record a Snapchat Story, just click on the red button. The respective Story will now be saved on the computer, and that’s it.

Well, those are the two most effective methods to save Snapchat contents. Although both the methods are exceptionally convenient, Snapbox has a limitation when it comes to space. So, if you are concerned about space and performance of your iPhone choose dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder over Snapbox.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More