手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

返回页首 7 为您的Skype帐户的黑客程序

1,191

- 广告 -

截至今日, 你会发现选项过多,当谈到VoIP和社交媒体应用程序. 这些应用被广泛用于与他人不论其地理位置的通信,. 由于这些应用程序, 通信已成为令人难以置信的容易和实惠. 共享文件 (包括多媒体) 与这些应用相关联的另一重要方面. Skype的今天是最广泛使用的VoIP应用中肯定由于其吸引人的特点. 通过Skype交流与很多乐趣关联, 激动, 和便利. 然而, VoIP的日益普及应用程式,例如Skype可以让个人容易受到各种威胁. 童装, 特别是, 最有可能与陌生人沟通,并进入各种麻烦,只是因为好奇心. 所以, 最好是留意你的孩子’ Skype的活动,只要有可能. 这是为了确保他们没有做任何危险.

然而, 事实是,你不能指望孩子托给你他们的Skype帐户自动显示. 他们通常尽量保持自己的VoIP和社交媒体账户保密越好. 所以, 作为父母, 你应该足够难找到一个方法来跟踪你的孩子的Skype帐号. 这是什么时候,你会需要一个良好的Skype账号的黑客. 我们做了一些研究,为您和最终找到 08 精湛的应用程序来 破解Skype帐号.

1. Spyzie - 最佳 1 Skype帐号黑客


Spyzie 是自带了很多伟大的功能非常人性化的应用. 这种特定的应用程序能够监控每一个活动发生在目标设备上. 换句话说, 监控目标的Skype帐户不符合Spyzie相关的唯一功能. 举个例子, 您可以使用Spyzie将来电, 文本消息, 应用历史记录, 网页浏览历史,还有更多. 这个应用程序可以在隐身模式下工作在目标设备上并跟踪所有的动作. 它可以跟踪共享的文件, 电话做, 通过Skype发送和接收短信. 它也有一个键盘记录器,以便跟踪输入目标设备上每一次击键. 此方法与, 你可以跟踪目标的Skype帐户的连密码.

在详细用户使用指南 如何通过Spyzie破解Skype帐号

Spyzie的优点

Spyzie的缺点

  • 您应该安装在目标设备上的应用程序开始跟踪设备
  • 在iOS设备, 一些功能被限制

价格Spyzie的

你可以买这个应用程序的付费版的量 $29.99 在每个月的基础上. 然而, 如果您需要购买Spyzie无限版, 成本会 $39.99 (每月).

获取Spyzie

2. MSPY

这是配备了很多有用的功能另一个伟大的应用程序. 有了这个应用程序的帮助, 你可以跟踪所有提供很大的方便活动. 由于与MSPY相关的简化,但强大的功能, 黑客进入另一个Skype账号很简单. 这个应用程序的接口被简化,因此可以通过一个新手用户甚至用. 如果你使用MSPY, 您可以跟踪通话的Skype, 视频聊天和私人邮件在目标设备上.

MSPY的优点

  • 这个程序有大范围的功能,使它成为一个很好的Skype账号的黑客
  • 它适用于多种平台

MSPY的缺点

  • 它不允许用户保持在轨道上的视频通话

价格MSPY的

你可以购买MSPY高级版 $12.50 (每月). 然而, 你可以去其他的包也取决于你的需求.

获取MSPY

3. FoneMonitor

这是另一个令人印象深刻 妻子间谍 应用程序,为Android和iOS设备工作正常. 如果你正在寻找一个良好的Skype账号的黑客, 你不应该错过 FoneMonitor. 而不是仅仅黑客Skype帐号, 你可以用它来钉几乎所有发生. 它可以在隐身模式,以便在目标设备的用户不会注意到它. 融入了这个工具,键盘记录器功能,可以监控所有类型的目标设备上的按键. 这意味着,你甚至可以轻松地跟踪你的孩子的Skype帐户的密码. FoneMonitor的安装是在两个iOS和Android设备很简单.

FoneMonitor的优点

FoneMonitor的缺点

  • 你应该在设备上安装FoneMonitor你打算监控

价格FoneMonitor的

这款精致的Skype帐户的黑客程序可在从价格 $39.99 自 $109.99. 然而, 他们目前提供的折扣价, 和每月的价格目前已经下降到 $29.99.

获取FoneMonitor

4. 手机间谍

手机间谍是有一系列的设施和便利另一个Skype帐号的黑客. 除了跟踪孩子’ Skype帐号, 这个工具可以用于许多其它目的. 举个例子, 你可以用它来跟踪呼叫你的配偶或雇员,以及. 它可以跟踪,没有任何问题,在Skype上进行的所有呼叫. 这种特定的应用程序完美的作品以及iOS和Blackberry设备. 您可以使用它,即使跟踪目标设备上的私人信息.

手机间谍的优点

  • 它配备了一个强大的键盘记录功能来跟踪目标设备上的所有按键

手机间谍的缺点

  • 它不会在Windows或Android手机上运行
  • 你不能指望在Windows和Android平台应用程序的完善的功能
  • 他们不提供每月的试用,您可以尝试该软件

价格Spyzie的

该软件的基本计划是供 $49.97. 这个应用程序的付费计划就可以买到 $64.97.

获取手机间谍

5. X卧底

如果你正在寻找一个Skype账号的黑客附带了大量的功能, X卧底尝试. 这个应用程序带有一个简洁的界面,提供使用者相当的方便. 它可以轻松地跟踪目标设备,而不会造成任何麻烦.

X卧底的优点

  • 它有很多的集成到单个封装功能

X卧底的缺点

  • 它配备了一个相对昂贵的价格标签

X卧底价格的

高级版自带的价格 $68 (每月). 极端的版本可在 $199 每每季度.

X卧底获取

6. Skype帐号的黑客

就像顾名思义, 这个程序是专门用来破解的Skype帐户. 这个应用程序被设计,复杂的功能较少,易于使用,但功能强大. 如果你打算破解一个Skype账号, 您可以检查这个程序太.

Skype帐号的黑客优点

  • 致力于破解的Skype帐户
  • 它是免费的

Skype帐号的黑客缺点

  • 该应用程序无法破解任何超越的Skype

价格Skype帐号的黑客

它是免费的

获得Skype帐户的黑客

7. Highster手机

事实上, Highster手机是最古老的应用程序中,你可以找到破解的Skype帐户. 有了这个工具的帮助, 你可以破解Skype的帐户和社交媒体帐户以及. 与此功能相关联的强大的功能可以让你追踪几乎所有的活动. 它在后台运行,所以没有人看得出来。. 毕竟, 这是一个间谍应用程序预期如何工作.

Highster手机的优点

  • 大量的功能,以跟踪目标设备

Highster手机的缺点

  • 你应该为每个跟踪设备单独支付

价格Highster移动

这项服务的起价为 $75.00

获取Highster手机

这是我们的名单 最好的Skype账号的黑客工具. 你可以仔细去通过细节再次找到你的目标相匹配的最佳解决方案. 你应该记住,上面的一些选项有一定的局限性. 所以, 您购买前 Skype帐号的黑客, 你必须了解其所有功能.

- 广告 -

你可能还喜欢
评论
中...

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top 7 Skype Account Hacker Programs for You

1,164

- Advertisement -

As of today, you will find a plethora of options when it comes to VoIP and social media apps. These apps are used widely to communicate with others regardless of their geographical locations. Thanks to these apps, communication has become incredibly easier and affordable. Sharing files (including multimedia) is another vital aspect associated with these apps. Skype is surely among the most widely used VoIP apps today due to its attractive features. Communicating through Skype is associated with a lot of fun, excitement, and convenience. However, the increasing popularity of VoIP apps like Skype can make individuals vulnerable to various threats. Kids, in particular, are most likely to communicate with strangers and get into various troubles just because of curiosity. So, it is better to keep an eye on your kids’ Skype activities whenever it is possible. That is to make sure that they don’t do anything dangerous.

However, the truth is that you cannot expect kids to show you their Skype accounts voluntarily. They usually try to keep their VoIP and social media accounts as confidential as possible. So, as a parent, you should be tricky enough to find a way to track your kid’s Skype account. This is exactly when you will require a good Skype account hacker. We have done some research for you and ended up finding 08 superb apps to hack Skype account.

1. Spyzie – Top 1 Skype Account Hacker


Spyzie is a highly user-friendly app that comes with a lot of great features. This specific app is capable of monitoring every activity takes place on the target device. In other words, monitoring target Skype account is not the only feature associated with Spyzie. For instance, you can use Spyzie to track calls, text messages, app history, web browsing history and many more. This app can work in stealth mode on the target device and track all the actions. It can track the files shared, calls made, text messages sent and received through Skype. It also has a keylogger in order to track every keystroke typed on the target device. With this method, you can track even the password of the target Skype account.

Detailed User Guide on How to hack Skype account via Spyzie

Pros of Spyzie

Cons of Spyzie

  • You should install the app on the target device to start tracking the device
  • In iOS devices, some of the features are restricted

Price of Spyzie

You can buy a premium version of this app for an amount of $29.99 on a monthly basis. However, if you need to purchase the unlimited version of Spyzie, the cost will be $39.99 (per month).

Get Spyzie

2. mSpy

This is another great app that comes with a lot of useful features. With the assistance of this app, you can track all the activities with great convenience. Thanks to the simplified but powerful features associated with mSpy, hacking into another Skype account is very simple. The interface of this app is simplified so it can be used even by a novice user. If you use mSpy, you can track Skype calls, video chats and private messages on the target device.

Pros of mSpy

  • This app has a large range of features to make it a very good Skype account hacker
  • It works on multiple platforms

Cons of mSpy

  • It doesn’t allow users to keep a track on video calls

Price of mSpy

You can buy the mSpy premium version for $12.50 (monthly). However, you can go for other packages too depending on your requirement.

Get mSpy

3. FoneMonitor

This is another impressive wife spy app that works fine on both Android and iOS devices. If you are looking for a good Skype account hacker, you shouldn’t miss FoneMonitor. Instead of just hacking Skype account, you can use it to tack pretty much everything takes place. It works on stealth mode so the user of the target device cannot notice it. The keylogger feature integrated into this tool lets you monitor all the keystrokes typed on the target device. Which means you can even track the password of your kid’s Skype account easily. Installation of FoneMonitor is pretty simple on both iOS and Android devices.

Pros of FoneMonitor

Cons of FoneMonitor

  • You should install FoneMonitor on the device you intend to monitor

Price of FoneMonitor

This sophisticated Skype account hacker app is available at a price ranging from $39.99 to $109.99. However, they currently offer a discounted rate, and the monthly prices are now reduced to $29.99.

Get FoneMonitor

4. Mobile Spy

Mobile Spy is another Skype account hacker that has a range of facilities and convenience. Apart from tracking kids’ Skype account, this tool can be used for many other purposes. For instance, you can use it to track calls your spouse or employees as well. It can track all the calls made on Skype without any issue. This specific app works perfectly well on iOS and Blackberry devices. You can use it even to track the private messages on the target device.

Pros of Mobile Spy

  • It comes with a powerful keylogging feature to track all the keystrokes on the target device

Cons of Mobile Spy

  • It does not work on Windows or Android phones
  • You cannot expect perfect functionality of the app on Windows and Android platforms
  • They don’t offer a monthly trial for you to try the software

Price of Spyzie

The basic plan of this software is available for $49.97. Premium plan of this app can be purchased for $64.97.

Get Mobile Spy

5. FlexiSpy

If you are looking for a Skype account hacker that comes with a lot of features, try FlexiSpy. This app comes with a cleaner interface that offers considerable convenience for users. It can easily track the target device without causing any trouble.

Pros of FlexiSpy

  • It has a lot of features integrated into a single package

Cons of FlexiSpy

  • It comes with a relatively expensive price tag

Price of FlexiSpy

The premium version comes with a price of $68 (monthly). The extreme version is available at $199 per each quarter.

Get FlexiSpy

6. Skype account hacker

Just like the name suggests, this app is specifically designed to hack skype accounts. This app is designed with less-complicated features that are easy to use but powerful. If you intend to hack a Skype account, you may check this app too.

Pros of Skype account hacker

  • Dedicated to hack Skype accounts
  • It is free

Cons of Skype account hacker

  • This app cannot hack anything beyond Skype

Price of Skype account hacker

It is free of charge

Get Skype account hacker

7. Highster Mobile

In fact, Highster Mobile is among the oldest apps you can find to hack Skype accounts. With the assistance of this tool, you can hack a Skype account and social media accounts as well. The powerful features associated with this feature can let you track pretty much all the activities. It works in the background so no one can notice it. After all, that is how a spy app is expected to work.

Pros of Highster Mobile

  • A large number of features to track a target device

Cons of Highster Mobile

  • You should pay separately for each device you track

Price of Highster Mobile

The pricing of this service starts at $75.00

Get Highster Mobile

That is our list of best Skype account hacker tools. You can carefully go through the details once again and find the best solution that matches your purpose. You should remember that some of the above options have certain limitations. So, before you purchase a Skype account hacker, you must be aware of all its features.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More