PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

寻找一个专业的SIM跟踪? 尝试Spyzie

2,904

您是否在寻找一个好 SIM跟踪器? 你有没有尝试过各种SIM跟踪工具,并可能不会成功还? 如果是这样, Spyzie可以为你的最佳工具. 在这篇文章中, 我们将解释如何使用 Spyzie 作为一个 SIM追踪工具 用简单的步骤.

如果你有一个问题 ‘电话说,没有SIM卡的Android‘ 和 ‘SIM网络解锁PIN’, 以及 SIM未提供MM#2, 这里是最好的修复.

如何使用Spyzie作为监测工具的SIM跟踪器和其他细节

在文章的这一部分, 我们打算解释了如何监控在智能手机上的所有细节. 您可以使用Spyzie作为最强大的一个 WhatsApp的嗅探器 & 间谍应用程序来完成这项任务.

PS: 如果你的iPhone有一个 无效的SIM卡?

01. 第一, 你应该下载并登录有关帐户 Spyzie.com 根据您的操作系统. 完成帐户后, 你可以使用这些凭据登录到仪表板和App.


02. 然后, 当系统提示你应该输入与目标设备的信息. OS,你需要监视的类型是需要输入的重要信息的一个. 然后, 您可以按照屏幕上的说明完成安装过程.


03. 当您登录到帐户Spyzie的第一次, 你可以看到一个安装过程. 你应该在这个阶段安装目标Android手机上的应用程序监控. 事实上, 这是该方法的最棘手的部分. 在这种情况下, 你应该在物理访问手机并下载设备上的应用程序. 如果是你的孩子或配偶的电话, 然而, 你可以计划一个办法让这个秘密完成. 在你做这个, 然而, 您必须启用标记选项 “未知来源” 在设备上. 除此以外, Android系统不会让你在其上安装Spyzie SIM跟踪器.


04. 在安装过程完成, 根据需要,你应该授予Spyzie应用许可. 然后, 从目标手机的主屏幕删除应用程序图标. 现在,您可以登录到 Spyzie仪表盘. 去做这个, 你应该使用计算机 (或设备) 和网络浏览器. 访问该仪表板后, 你将能够看到它显示的各种选项. 你可以找到一个名为选项 “SIM卡改变检测” 在Spyzie的仪表盘. 关于更换目标设备上的SIM卡的所有信息将被链接到这个选项. 通过点击此选项, 您可以轻松地查看该信息并了解与设备发生.


05. 此外,通知有关SIM卡的变化, Spyzie的SIM跟踪功能执行其它任务太. 例如, 此功能可让您保存在目标设备的所有入站和出站SMS和MMS. 也, 它可以追踪所有相关的WhatsApp和Facebook的文本对话. 你需要保持在轨道上的目标手机的通话记录以及网页浏览历史? 如果是这样, 这个工具可以非常方便地为你做. 跟踪GPS定位 (即时的), 监控应用程序相关的数据, 访问图片库, 等等. 此间谍工具的其他用途.


06. 所以, 简而言之, Spyzie 比SIM跟踪多很多.

Spyzie用于Android设备 Spyzie为iOS设备

有什么可以做Spyzie除了为SIM跟踪工作?

这里, 在这个部分, 我们打算透露一些与Spyzie相关的其他令人印象深刻的能力 – 该 未经许可最好的手机跟踪器的应用程序.

01. 查看通话记录

Spyzie很容易让你跟踪你的目标设备上的完整的通话纪录. 这些通话记录将按照时间顺序显示. 你可以像监控主叫姓名信息, 电话号码, 通话持续时间, 时间, 等等.

02. 要查看浏览历史记录

这种先进的工具可以让你保持在轨道上的目标设备的浏览历史记录 抓骗子. 由于这个特征, 你可以看到目标用户使用该设备访问的网站.

更重要的是, 它可以 克隆手机不接触 & 监控目标手机的浏览历史记录的所有书签.

03. 要查看已安装的应用程序

该工具还允许您查看正在监视目标设备上安装的应用程序.

04. 下载照片

如果目标设备中包含的照片,使用的应用程序保存, 您可以使用Spyzie远程下载. 它也可以执行 iPhone摄像头黑客.

在此之上, Spyzie能;

  • 浏览联系人
  • GPS追踪定位
  • 管理照片和视频
  • 进入日历
  • 阅读说明和提醒

你可以做什么用Spyzie短信?

在目标设备上监控短信是Spyzie相关的令人印象深刻的功能. 这也是为什么,如果你通过Spyzie监控您的孩子或配偶的电话这个功能可以帮助您. 事实上, 短信是证据的最强大的碎片之一,你可以收集证明某人的活动.

您可以查看所有入站和出站的短信

此功能是强大到足以提供在目标设备上的入站和出站文本消息的完整列表. 这份名单包括聊天列表历史, 在发送者和接收者的姓名, 文本消息数, 等等.

它可以让你查看入站和出站iMessage讯息

如果要监视的iOS设备 (iPad的, iPhone或iPod Touch), 还有的iMessage. 幸, Spyzie能够监视所有发送的消息,并通过特征的iMessage接收.

下载所有与SMS有关媒体附件

在某些情况下,, 有关短信的附件就可以得心应手作为证明. 所以, Spyzie让你下载所有的附件,并将它们保存在你的电脑. 这些附件可能包含图片或视频.

有消息历史的分析

通过查看消息历史, 你可以得到有关目标的突出接触一个明确的想法.


为什么要使用Spyzie为您的SIM卡追踪器?

这里有一些原因,你应该使用Spyzie作为SIM跟踪器.

远程监控能力

Spyzie不需要你有设备在手监视其活动.

方便的用户界面

该Spyzie的仪表盘配备了一个非常友好的用户界面.

无需生根或越狱

许多间谍软件工具需要的目标设备越狱或植根于得到安装. 然而, Spyzie不需要.

与iOS和Android兼容

Spyzie被设计为在Android和iOS平台上工作.

隐形模式

一旦安装在目标设备上, Spyzie运行在隐形模式.

现在, 你可以看到, Spyzie 提供了很多其他功能比作为基本工作 SIM跟踪器. 你可以用它来保持你所爱的人的活动轨迹作为监测工具. 总而言之, Spyzie无疑是最好的间谍应用程序和家长控制工具,在市场中.

尝试Spyzie

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受 阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Looking For a Professional SIM Tracker? Try Spyzie

695

- Advertisement -

Are you searching for a good SIM tracker? Have you tried various SIM tracker tools and couldn’t succeed yet? If so, Spyzie can be the best tool for you. In this article, we explain how to use Spyzie as a SIM tracker tool with simple steps.

How to use Spyzie as a monitoring tool as a SIM tracker and other details

In this section of the article, we intend to explain how to monitor all the details on a smartphone. You can use Spyzie as one of the most powerful WhatsApp sniffer & spy apps to accomplish this task.

01. First, you should download and sign in for an account on Spyzie.com depending on your OS. After completing the account, you can use those credentials to log in to the dashboard and App.


02. Then, you should enter the information related to the target device when prompted. The type of OS you need to monitor is one of the vital information you need to enter. Then, you can follow the onscreen instructions and complete the setup process.


03. When you log into the Spyzie account for the first time, you can see a setup process. You should install the monitoring app on the target Android phone at this stage. In fact, this is the trickiest part of the process. In this case, you should access the phone physically and download the app on the device. If it is your child’s or spouse’s phone, however, you can plan a way to get this done secretly. Before you do this, however, you must enable the option labeled “Unknown Sources” on the device. Otherwise, the Android system will not allow you to install Spyzie SIM tracker on it.


04. At the completion of the setup process, you should grant the permission for Spyzie app as required. Then, delete the app icon from the main screen of the target phone. You can now log into the Spyzie dashboard. To do this, you should use a computer (or a device) and a web browser. After accessing this dashboard, you will be able to see various options displayed on it. You can find the option called “SIM Card Change Detection” on the dashboard of Spyzie. All the information pertaining to replacement of SIM card on the target device will be linked to this option. By clicking on this option, you can easily view that information and learn what is happening with the device.


05. In addition to notifying you about SIM card changes, SIM tracker feature of Spyzie performs other tasks too. For instance, this feature lets you save all the inbound and outbound SMS and MMS of the target device. Also, it can track all the textual conversations related to WhatsApp and Facebook. Do you need to keep a track on the call logs and web browsing history of the target phone? If so, this tool can do it for you in a very convenient manner. Tracking GPS location (real-time), monitoring app-related data, accessing image gallery, etc. are other uses of this spy tool.


06. So, in a nutshell, Spyzie is a lot more than a SIM tracker.

What can Spyzie do in addition to working as a SIM tracker?

Here, in this section, we intend to reveal some of the other impressive abilities associated with Spyzie.

01. Viewing call logs

Spyzie makes it easy for you to track the complete call history on the device you are targeting. These call logs will be displayed according to chronological order. You can monitor information like caller names, phone numbers, duration of the call, time, etc.

02. To view the browsing history

This sophisticated tool lets you keep a track on the browsing history of the target device to catch a cheater. Thanks to this feature, you can see the websites the target user has visited using the device.

What’s more, it can clone a phone without touching it & monitor all the bookmarks in the target phone’s browsing history.

03. To view installed apps

This tool also allows you to view the installed apps on the target device you are monitoring.

04. To download photos

If the target device contains photos that were saved using apps, you can download remotely using Spyzie. It can also perform iPhone camera hack.

In addition to that, Spyzie can;

  • Browse contacts
  • Track GPS location
  • Manage photos and videos
  • Access the calendar
  • Read notes and reminders

What can you do with text messages using Spyzie?

Monitoring the text messages on the target device is a very impressive feature associated with Spyzie. Here’s why this feature can be helpful to you if you monitor your child’s or spouse’s phone through Spyzie. In fact, text messages are one of the most powerful shreds of evidence you can collect to prove someone’s activities.

You can view all the inbound and outbound text messages

This feature is powerful enough to provide a complete list of inbound and outbound text messages on the target device. This list consists of chat list history, names of the senders and receivers, number of texts messages, etc.

It can let you view inbound and outbound iMessages

If you are monitoring an iOS device (iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch), there is iMessage. Luckily, Spyzie is capable of monitoring all the messages sent and received through iMessage feature.

Download all the media attachments related to SMS

In certain cases, the attachments related to the SMS can be handy as proof. So, Spyzie lets you download all those attachments and save them in your computer. These attachments can contain images or videos.

To have an analysis about the message history

By viewing the history of the messages, you can get a clear idea about the target’s prominent contacts.


Why use Spyzie as your SIM tracker?

Here are some of the reasons why you should use Spyzie as a SIM tracker.

Remote monitoring ability

Spyzie doesn’t need you to have the device in hand to monitor its activities.

Convenient user-interface

The dashboard of the Spyzie comes with an exceptionally friendly user-interface.

No rooting or jailbreaking required

Many spy software tools require the target devices to be jailbroken or rooted to get installed. However, Spyzie doesn’t need to.

Compatible with iOS and Android

Spyzie is designed to work on both Android and iOS platforms.

Stealth mode

Once installed on the target device, Spyzie runs in stealth mode.

Now, you can see that Spyzie offers a lot of other features than working as a basic SIM tracker. You can use it to keep a track on your loved one’s activities as a monitoring tool. All in all, Spyzie is surely among the best spy apps and parental control tools in the market.

Get Spyzie

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More