手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦

保存Snapchat照片管理方便地通過最好的照片節電器工具

648

- 廣告 -

Snapchat已成為各用戶之間共享照片最流行的應用,因為它已經越過 160 萬用戶. 然而, 關於Snapchat最糟糕的是,你不能節省其他Snapchat用戶發送給您的照片與他們的故事一起.

這成為一些,你甚至不能救你的親密朋友的照片上Snapchat的問題. 所有照片和故事,從Snapchat自動一段時間後,被刪除. 這是一些令人沮喪的同時,為他人的好事. 但, 你可以保存捕捉與照片保護應用程序的幫助. 節約Snapchat圖片的行為,現在是不是很難與這些照片保護應用程序. 如果你正在尋找方法來存儲Snapchat圖片然後, 這篇文章會為您提供這麼多的選擇.

你不必擔心了,因為我們是為了節約Snapchat的圖片為您提供一些最好的照片保護的應用程序. 這些應用程序無疑將是對你有幫助. 一些應用甚至可免費. 讓我們開始與我們的最好的照片應用程序保護列表中,沒有進一步的延遲!

返回頁首 1 Snapchat照片管理節電器 – iOS 螢幕錄影機

Snapchat節電器 is specially designed for iPhone users. 如果你有一個iPhone,然後, 這個應用程序是你最好的一個. 它支持iPod, iPad, 和iPhone使用,從iOS的所有最新的iOS版本 7.1 到 iOS 12. 它到達了很多的神奇功能. 與iOS屏幕錄像機, 您可以記錄您的每一個屏幕活動,甚至, 它反映在更大的屏幕. 這張照片保護程序是非常安全可靠的,你可以保持Snapchat圖片沒有違規的T&C. 它可以作為的iOS以及桌面應用程序.

獨特的功能 fone 博士 – iOS 螢幕錄影機:

  • 它記錄的視頻, 遊戲, Facetime, 等. 在手機上.
  • 它支持未越獄/越獄iOS設備.
  • 鏡設備投影儀或計算機無線.
  • 它與iPod兼容, iPad, 和iPhone甚至在iOS上運行 12.
  • 它有iOS和Windows版本.
優點:
  • 與最新的iOS版本兼容
  • 非常安全可靠
  • 從賬戶註銷的任何要求
  • 非常適用於iOS和Windows PC
缺點:
  • 不適用於Android設備

獲取iOS版屏幕錄像機

2. MirrorGo Android的錄音機

它可以用來保持對Android設備Snapchat圖片沒有被抓到的風險. Wondershare的開發 MirrorGo Android的錄音機 以便採取在Android設備上的截圖和視頻記錄在一個更容易的方式. 可以鏡像您的手機屏幕更大的屏幕,從而改善您的體驗. 這是一個可靠的照片作為保護它不違反任意t&Snapchat的Ç. 所以, 它是一個安全的應用程序採取Snapchat圖片的截屏.

MirrorGo的Android記錄的獨特功能:

  • 它起著一個更好的控制電腦上的手機遊戲與鼠標和鍵盤.
  • 它可以用來使用系統的鍵盤,即使對於像Facebook應用程序發送或接收郵件, WhatsApp, 短信, 等.
  • 查看所有通知,而無需拿起設備.
  • 它記錄您的遊戲.
  • 它可以用來採取截圖.
  • 秘密行動可以與他人通過MirrorGo安卓記錄共享.
優點:
  • 友好的使用者介面
  • 鏡面屏到大屏幕
  • 從Snapchat註銷的任何要求
  • 支持主流的Android設備
  • 可靠和安全的應用程序
缺點:
  • 它的高級版本是不是免費的

獲取MirrorGo

3. SaveMySnaps

這是一個流行的照片保護應用Snapchat的作品真的很好在Android設備上. 這是Snapchat的未經授權的應用程序,可以篡改你的帳戶的身份驗證. 另一方面, 您需要登錄您的帳戶Snapchat的才能使用這張照片保護程序. 它可以通過APK文件下載,以保持Snapchat圖片.

優點:
  • 內置的圖片編輯器
  • 免費的應用程序
  • 與主要的Android設備兼容
  • 有用的轉發扣
缺點:
  • 沒有可用的更新
  • 連續使用可能阻礙您的帳戶

獲取SaveMySnaps

4. 卡斯帕

它被認為是Snapchat的最古老的照片保護. 它的作品真的很好各種Android設備. 它的用戶界面非常類似Snapchat的. 它配備了過濾器的連續, 貼紙, 以及轉發Snapchat圖片的選項. 從它的文件夾 “保存捕捉”, 您保存的卡扣可以被訪問,你甚至可以傳輸到您的設備的圖庫. 像各種照片保護應用, 它無權與Snapchat.

優點:
  • 免費的應用程序
  • 支持各種Android設備
  • 先進的功能,如轉發扣
缺點:
  • 不是為iOS設備
  • 從Snapchat公司沒有批准.

獲取卡斯帕

5. Snapchat節電器

它提供了一個簡便的方法來保持Snapchat圖片. 此應用程序不適用於GooglePlaystore, 但是你可以從第三方鏈接有它. 它可以用來讓你的朋友和其他用戶Snapchat圖片沒有通知他們差不多. 然而, 長期以來照片保護程序並沒有收到更新,但工作絕對沒問題了廣泛的Android設備.

優點:
  • 友好的使用者介面
  • 與Android設備兼容
  • 免費的應用程序
缺點:
  • 沒有可用的更新
  • 連續使用可能會阻止您Snapchat賬戶

獲取Snapchat節電器

6. Snapbox

Snapbox是一個免費的應用程序,允許您在一個單一的點擊無縫保持Snapchat圖片. 它同時支持iOS和Android設備. 它需要登錄自己的帳戶. 它的連續使用可能會暫時阻止您Snapchat賬戶. 然而, 它配備了一系列先進的功能,如Snapchat圖片的保存,甚至沒有打開它們在您的帳戶.

優點:
  • 同時支持iOS和Android設備
  • 保持Snapchat圖片不開放
  • 免費的應用程序
缺點:
  • 連續使用可能會阻止您Snapchat賬戶
  • 沒有可用的更新

獲取Snapbox

7. SnapSave

有關此應用程序的最好的事情是,SnapSave同時支持Android和iOS設備. 它不適用於谷歌Play商店和蘋果商店,但是,其他的來源. 這張照片保護程序甚至提供了一個Web應用程序. 對於其網頁版, 你需要支付 $5 作為一次性付款. 然而, 它不是認證的應用, 其連續使用可能與您的Snapchat賬戶的認證妥協.

優點:
  • 友好的使用者介面
  • 作品為Android和iOS設備
缺點:
  • Web應用程序不能自由訪問
  • 從Snapchat無授權

獲取SnapSave為iOS 獲取SnapSave為Android

8. Snapcrack

它會改變你看待自己喜歡的Snapchat應用程序的方式. 隨著Snapcrack, 你不僅可以節省扣,而且故事,甚至沒有得到任何人都抓到. 它與iOS和Android的所有版本兼容. 您可以在幾乎所有主流的智能手機使用Snapcrack.
它具有友好的用戶界面,使得它更容易沒有任何高科技知識使用. 它配備了一個廣泛的功能和太, 免費. And it is a free application that can be employed to keep Snapchat pics.

優點:
  • 通過上傳手機圖片
  • 免費程序
  • 放大劇照和卡扣
缺點:
  • 從Snapchat公司沒有認證.

獲取Snapcrack

所以, 您可以使用這八個應用 保持對Snapchat你的朋友Snapchat圖片. 這些應用都是免費的,但有風險的,因為這些免費的應用程序不與Snapchat授權使用. 如果你想保持你的Snapchat帳戶的安全,然後, 最好是去與我們的最頂層選擇像 MirrorGo Android的錄音機iOS 螢幕錄影機. 這兩個程序不違反任意t&Snapchat以及因此Ç, 安全和使用安全.

然而, 你可以選擇保護應用程序的任何圖片為Snapchat囤積Snapchat圖片,但要確保它不會與您Snapchat賬戶的認證妥協. 因為你不能將能夠使用自己的帳戶後,它被永久鎖定. 所以, 確保最佳的畫面保護程序中去,從而以 保持Snapchat圖片上板. 下載MirrorGo Android的錄音機和iOS屏幕記錄NOW!

- 廣告 -

你可能還喜歡
評論
中...

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Save Snapchat Pics Easily via Best Photo Saver Tools

640

- Advertisement -

Snapchat has become the most popular application for sharing pictures among various users as it has crossed over 160 million users. However, the worst part about Snapchat is that you cannot save pictures sent to you by other Snapchat users along with their stories.

It becomes a problem for some as you cannot even save pictures of your close friends on Snapchat. All photos and stories get deleted after a while from Snapchat automatically. It is a good thing for some while frustrating for others. But, you can save Snaps with the help of photo saver applications. The act of saving Snapchat pics is not that difficult now with these photo saver applications. If you are looking for ways to store Snapchat pics then, this article is going to provide you with so many options.

You do not have to worry anymore as we are providing you with some of the best photo saver applications in order to save pictures of Snapchat. These applications are surely going to be helpful for you. Some of these applications are even available for FREE. Let’s get started with our list of the best photo saver applications with no further delay!

Top 1 Snapchat Pics Saver – iOS Screen Recorder

This Snapchat Saver is specially designed for iPhone users. If you have an iPhone then, this application is the best one for you. It supports iPod, iPad, and iPhone with all latest iOS versions ranging from iOS 7.1 to iOS 12. It arrives with a lot of amazing features. With iOS Screen Recorder, you can record your every screen activity and even, mirror it on bigger screens. This photo saver is extremely safe and reliable as you can keep Snapchat pics with no violations of T&C. It is available as iOS as well as desktop application.

Unique features of dr.fone – iOS Screen Recorder:

  • It records videos, games, Facetime, etc. on mobile phones.
  • It supports un-jailbroken/jailbroken iOS devices.
  • Mirror devices to projectors or computers wirelessly.
  • It is compatible with iPod, iPad, and iPhone even running on iOS 12.
  • It comes in both iOS and Windows versions.
Pros:
  • Compatible with the latest iOS versions
  • Extremely safe and reliable
  • No requirement of log-out from accounts
  • Works well on iOS and Windows PC
Cons:
  • Not available for Android devices

Get iOS Screen Recorder

2. MirrorGo Android Recorder

It can be used to keep Snapchat pics on Android devices with no risk of getting caught. Wondershare developed MirrorGo Android Recorder in order to take screenshots and records videos on Android devices in an easier manner. You can mirror your phone screen to a bigger screen so as to improve your experience. It is a reliable photo saver as it does not violate any T&C of Snapchat. So, it is a safe application to take screenshots of Snapchat pics.

Unique features of MirrorGo Android Recorder:

  • It plays mobile games on computers for a better control with mouse and keyboard.
  • It can be used to send or receive messages using your system’s keyboard even for apps like Facebook, WhatsApp, SMS, etc.
  • View every notification with no need of picking up the device.
  • It records your gameplay.
  • It can be used to take screenshots.
  • Secret moves can be shared with others via MirrorGo Android Recorder.
Pros:
  • User-friendly interface
  • Mirror screen to big screens
  • No requirement of log-out from Snapchat
  • Supports major Android devices
  • Reliable and secure app
Cons:
  • Its premium version is not free

Get MirrorGo

3. SaveMySnaps

It is a popular photo saver application for Snapchat that works really well on Android devices. It is an unauthorized application of Snapchat that can tamper your account’s authentication. On the other hand, you have to log out of your Snapchat account in order to use this photo saver application. It can be downloaded via apk files so as to keep Snapchat pics.

Pros:
  • In-built picture editor
  • FREE application
  • Compatible with major Android devices
  • Useful for forwarding snaps
Cons:
  • No updates available
  • Continuous use could hamper your account

Get SaveMySnaps

4. Casper

It is considered to be the oldest photo saver for Snapchat. It works really well on various Android devices. Its user interface is quite similar to Snapchat’s. It comes with a continuum of filters, stickers, and an option for forwarding Snapchat pics. From its folder of “Saved Snaps”, your saved snaps can be accessed that you can even transfer to your device’s gallery. Like various photo saver applications, it is not authorized with Snapchat.

Pros:
  • FREE application
  • Supports various Android devices
  • Advanced features like forwarding snaps
Cons:
  • NOT for iOS devices
  • No approval from Snapchat Inc.

Get Casper

5. Snapchat Saver

It offers an easy and simple way to keep Snapchat pics. This application is not available on GooglePlaystore, but you can have it from third-party links. It can be used to keep Snapchat pics of your friends and other users without notifying them about the same. However, this photo saver application has not received updates since long but works absolutely fine on a wide range of Android devices.

Pros:
  • User-friendly interface
  • Compatible with Android devices
  • FREE application
Cons:
  • No updates available
  • Continuous use could block your Snapchat account

Get Snapchat Saver

6. Snapbox

Snapbox is a free application that allows you to keep Snapchat pics seamlessly in a single click. It supports both iOS and Android devices. It requires logging out of your account. Its continuous use could block your Snapchat account temporarily. However, it comes with a wide range of advanced features such as saving of Snapchat pics without even opening them on your account.

Pros:
  • Supports both iOS and Android devices
  • Keep Snapchat pics without opening
  • FREE application
Cons:
  • Continuous use could block your Snapchat account
  • No updates available

Get Snapbox

7. SnapSave

The best thing about this application is that SnapSave supports both Android and iOS devices. It is not available on Google Play store and Apple Store but on other sources as well. This photo saver application even offers a web application. For its web version, you need to pay $5 as a single-time payment. However, it is not an authenticated application, and its continuous usage may compromise with your Snapchat account’s authentication.

Pros:
  • User-friendly interface
  • Works on both Android and iOS devices
Cons:
  • Web App cannot be accessed for free
  • No authorization from Snapchat

Get SnapSave for iOS Get SnapSave for Android

8. Snapcrack

It is going to change the way you perceive your favorite Snapchat application. With Snapcrack, you cannot only save snaps but also stories without even getting caught by anyone. It is compatible with all versions of iOS and Android. You can use Snapcrack on almost every leading smartphone.
It has a user-friendly interface that makes it easier to use without any tech knowledge. It comes with a wide range of features and that too, for FREE. And it is a free application that can be employed to keep Snapchat pics.

Pros:
  • Upload pictures via phone
  • FREE program
  • Zoom in stills and snaps
Cons:
  • No authentication from Snapchat Inc.

Get Snapcrack

So, you can use these eight applications to keep Snapchat pics of your friends on Snapchat. Some of these applications are for free but risky to use as these free applications are not authorized with Snapchat. If you want to keep your Snapchat account secure then, it is best to go with our topmost selections like MirrorGo Android Recorder and iOS Screen Recorder. These two programs do not violate any T&C of Snapchat and hence, secure and safe for use.

However, you can pick any picture saver application for Snapchat to hoard Snapchat pics but make sure it does not compromise with your Snapchat account’s authentication. Because you would not be able to use your account after it gets blocked permanently. So, make sure to go with the best picture saver application in order to keep Snapchat pics on the board. Download MirrorGo Android Recorder and iOS Screen Recorder NOW!

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More