手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

三星银河 S8 照片备份 | 如何备份银河 S8 1 点击

247

- 广告 -

如果你就像任何其他电话所有者, 你可能改变您的设备现在然后紧跟最新潮流. 作为一个结果, 你将需要您将数据从移动您老的设备到新现在然后. 然而, 在过程中, 有实例时数据丢失发生一些故障. 如果你不喜欢丢失任何珍贵文件如联系人或照片, 这是必须要知道如何去做 三星银河 S8 照片备份. 这是完全可以理解, 特别是因为这些照片是你最珍贵的财产中很可能,你会不会想失去这样的.

这里, 您将学习 如何转移以及作为后备银河 S8 在短短的点击,你可以到你所有的烦恼,在没有时间说再见了.

三星银河 S8 是为什么照片备份的? 这是你所想的更重要

三星 S8 是一种拥有 64 GB 内部存储器装置. 但, 即使数字是惊人的在纸上, 在现实生活中, 一段时间后甚至这样大的空间可以得到十分疲惫. 为专业用户或那些爱拍照的各种各样的人使用他们的电话, 它是绝对推荐尽可能及时并尽可能定期执行三星银河 S8 照片备份. 虽然您使用您的 SD 卡作为主内存你将你的照片保存在哪里, 总是有可能性时卡可能会损坏按照安全或恶意软件攻击.

这只意味着,如果你热衷于保持所有您的宝贵数据安全和安全, 这是强烈建议你做 备份的银河 S8 在长期内避免任何遗憾. 你可以选择要么这转移到您的 PC 或您可以只备份你得在你的设备的所有图片. 以后始终是很好的保护和安全现在比哭, 权利?

你每天花的图片是重要的你,因为这些作为提醒的好时光, 而你和你爱的人一起度过. 请继续阅读,知道可靠、 简单的解决方案,来做一个简单的 三星银河 S8 照片备份 要保持所有的记忆安全可靠而不会出现一些麻烦.

fone 博士 – 转让: 你最好的银河 S8 照片备份 & 经理

fone 博士 – Android 的转让 非常安全、 可靠的电话管理应用程序,它允许您将传输以及 备份的银河 S8 在可能的最简单方法图片. 这是适合每一个总理 Android 以及 iOS 设备, 更何况,这也可以在 Mac 和 Windows 上运行. 与此, 你将能够将几乎所有形式的内容从设备都传输到系统, 甚至做它周围的其他方式.

另外, 提供一个无忧的方法,备份您的内容,以及后来恢复这. 这是 100 管理您的数据,以及执行备份和还原操作的百分比的安全和安全申请. 从执行通常传输从一个电话到另一边, 这还可以使自定义铃声,以及根你的 Android 手机和管理应用程序, 与很多令人兴奋的好处, 其中包括以下内容:

下载 fone 博士 (Windows 版本) 下载 fone 博士 (Mac 版本)

1. 备份三星银河 S8 照片到您的计算机的方法

保存照片的最简单方法是通过采取他们的完整备份. 通过使用dr.fone的, 用户可能会立即备份三星银河 S8 的照片. 它只需一次单击备份计算机上的数据. 由于该dr.fone工程Mac和Windows的事实, 您可以使用这没有遇到任何麻烦在计算机上备份您的数据. 要做到这一点, 你必须按照以下步骤:

第 1 步选择备份的选项

开头, 考虑下载dr.fone软件. 下载此操作系统你有和您的设备上安装此. 当你想要 备份的银河 S8, 考虑将您的设备连接到您的 PC 使用的 USB 电缆. 你必须打开dr.fone,让这个检测出您的设备. 它欢迎屏幕上, 你会发现各种类型的选项. 选择正确的选项,您就可以继续.

步骤 2.挑选您的文件 & 开始备份

一旦你点击选项 “传输设备中的照片到电脑”, 你会得到新的窗口,您可以选择您首选的路径保存你们的美丽照片. 您可以创建新文件夹或者考虑浏览指定的位置. 如果你已经大功告成, 单击 还行. 这将启动备份的过程. 放松的dr.fone将采取每张照片的完整备份. 看到它你不要断开的整个过程中的设备. 它被完成了一次, 您会收到通知.


2. 如何将三星银河 S8 照片传送到您的计算机

dr.fone不仅可以做三星Galaxy S8照片备份, 但也可能被用于将照片从您的设备传送到您的计算机. 如果你不想要的照片的每个完整备份, 那么有没有什么你应该担心. 通过dr.fone, 你可以将每一张照片传输到您的计算机或者早些时候选择一些您的文件. 你要将你的照片从您三星银河 S8 传输到计算机, 遵循这些简单的步骤:

步骤1.Open dr.fone,然后你的银河S8连接到您的计算机

下载dr.fone软件和您的计算机上安装此. 每当您想要传输的数据, 您的银河S8连接到您的电脑使用USB电缆以及开放dr.fone. 你应该等待几秒钟,因为这将自动识别您的设备.

步骤 2.将三星银河 S8 照片传送到您的计算机

管理一些你的照片, 你要选择的选项 "照片" 从应用程序的菜单. 它会显示你在你正使用的设备上存储的所有照片. 只需选择你想转移,以及选择的选项的照片 “出口” 该软件的工具栏上的. 然后, 继续, 你要选择的选项 “导出到 PC”. 它将打开另一个窗口,您可以在其中设置你的首选的路径在哪里你可以保存你所选的图像. 除此之外,, 你可能会转移你的专辑. 在面板的左侧, 您将看到该他接口已隔离与他们各自的专辑照片. 试想,右键单击您的首选专辑,为您传递它,选择的选项 “导出到 PC” 整张专辑传输到计算机.

三星银河 S8 照片备份不是真的很难. 这对谁是用来传输内容从一个设备到另一个很多人一块蛋糕. 但, 感谢 fone 博士 – Android 的转让, 它使得过程更为容易,因为你可以在没有时间,同时保持您的数据安全和安全无缝备份银河 S8 的照片. 此工具还可以还原照片从您的计算机到你银河 S8. 这被设计成具有很简单使用,并且可以从一个设备安全地传输数据到另一个的接口. 所以, 如果你想要的三星银河 S8 图片无忧备份, 考虑下载和安装今天dr.fone.

下载 fone 博士 (Windows 版本) 下载 fone 博士 (Mac 版本)

- 广告 -

你可能还喜欢
评论
中...

If you are like any other phone owner, you probably change your device now and then to keep up with the latest trend. As a result, you will need to move your data from your old device to your new one now and then. However, during the process, there are instances when data loss happens because of some malfunctions. If you don't like to lose any of your precious files like contacts or photos, it is a must to know how to do a Samsung Galaxy S8 photo backup. This is completely understandable, especially because these photos are probably among your most prized possessions that you wouldn't want to lose like that.

Here, you will learn how to transfer as well as backup Galaxy S8 in a matter of click so you can say goodbye to all your worries in no time.

Why Do Samsung Galaxy S8 Photo Backup? It's More Important Than What You Think

The Samsung S8 is a device which boasts of an internal memory of 64GB. But, even though the figures are amazing on paper, in reality, even such a large space could get quite exhausted after some time. For the professional users or for those who love taking photos of all sorts using their phone, it is definitely recommended that you perform a Samsung Galaxy S8 photo backup as timely and as regularly as possible. Although you do use your SD card as the main memory where you save your photos, there are always possibilities when the card could get corrupted as a result of a security or malware attack.

This only means that if you are serious about keeping all of your precious data safe and secure, it is highly recommended that you do backup Galaxy S8 to avoid any regrets in the long run. You can choose to either transfer this to your PC or you can just backup all pictures that you’ve got on your device. It is always good to be protected and safe now than cry later, right?

The pictures you take everyday are important to you as these serve as reminder of the good times, which you spend with your loved ones. Read on to know a reliable and simple solution to do an easy Samsung Galaxy S8 photo backup for you to keep all of the memories safe and secure without experiencing some troubles.

TunesGo: Your Best Galaxy S8 Photo Backup & Manager

Wondershare's TunesGo is a very reliable and safe phone management application which allows you to transfer as well as backup Galaxy S8 pictures in the easiest way possible. This is well-suited with every premier Android as well as iOS devices, not to mention that this can also run on Mac and Windows. With this, you will be able to transfer almost all forms of the content from the device to the system, and even do it the other way around.

In addition, it offers a hassle-free way of backing up your content as well as restoring this afterward. This is 100 percent secure and safe application for managing your data as well as performing the operations for restore and backup. Aside from performing the usual transfer from one phone to another, this also lets you make custom ringtones as well as root your Android device and manage apps, together with lots of exciting benefits, which include the following:

Download TunesGo (Windows Version)Download TunesGo (Mac Version)

1. Ways to Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 Photos to Your Computer

The simplest way to save photos is through taking a full backup of them. Through the use of TunesGo, users may backup Samsung Galaxy S8 photos immediately. It only takes one click in backing up data on the computer. Due to the fact that TunesGo works on both Mac and Windows, you may use this without experiencing any hassles in backing up your data on the computer. To do this, you have to follow steps below:

Step 1.Choose the Option for Backup

To begin with, consider downloading TunesGo software. Download this for the operating system you have and install this on your device. When you want backup Galaxy S8, consider connecting your device to your PC with the use of USB cable. You have to open TunesGo and let this detect the device you have. On its welcome screen, you’ll find various types of options. Choose the right option for you to proceed.

Step 2.Pick Your Files & Start the Backup

Once you clicked the option “Backup Photos to your PC”, you will get new window and you may choose your preferred path for saving your beautiful photos. You may either make new folder or consider browsing the designated location. If you’re already done, click OK. This will start the process of backup. Relax as the TunesGo would take full backup of each of the photos. See to it that you do not disconnect the device throughout the procedure. Once it’s completed, you’ll be notified.

2. Ways to Transfer Your Samsung Galaxy S8 Photos to Your Computer

TunesGo can't only do Samsung Galaxy S8 photo backup, but also it may be used for transferring photos from your device to your computer. If you do not want to take a complete backup of each of the photos, then there's nothing you should worry about. Through TunesGo, you may either transfer every photo to your computer or select some of your files earlier. For you to transfer your photos from your Samsung Galaxy S8 to the computer, follow these simple steps:

Step 1.Open TunesGo and then Connect your Galaxy S8 to Your Computer

Download the TunesGo software and install this on your computer. Whenever you want to transfer data, connect your Galaxy S8 to your computer with the use of USB cable as well as open TunesGo. You should wait for several seconds as this will recognize your device automatically.

Step 2.Transfer Your Samsung Galaxy S8 Photos to Your Computer

To manage some of your photos, you have to choose the option “Photos” from the app’s menu. It will display you all photos stored on the device you are using. Simply choose the photos that you like to transfer as well as choose the option “Export” on the software’s toolbar. Then, to proceed, you have to choose the option “Export to PC”. It will open another window in which you can set your preferred path where you can save your selected images. In addition to that, you may transfer your album. On the panel’s left side, you will see that he interface has segregated the photos with their respective albums. Just consider right-clicking your preferred album for you to transfer it and choose the option “Export to PC” to transfer the whole album to your computer.


Samsung Galaxy S8 photo backup is not really difficult. It's a piece of cake for many people who are used to transferring contents from a device to other one. But, thanks to TunesGo, it makes the process much easier as you can backup Galaxy S8 photos in no time while keeping your data secure and safe seamlessly. This tool can also restore photos from your computer to your Galaxy S8. This is designed with an interface that's simple to use and can transfer data securely from one device to another. So, if you want a hassle-free backup of your Samsung Galaxy S8 pictures, consider downloading and installing TunesGo today.

Download TunesGo (Windows Version)Download TunesGo (Mac Version)