电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

三星盖乐世 Note 5 数据备份 & 传递

4,321
IMUSIC

在当今的智能手机市场, 有不同种类的手机品牌. 在所有这些品牌, 你可能会发现三星占据了很大的市场份额. 确实, 凭借先进的技术, 三星已经开发出许多优秀的智能手机机型,包括平板电脑, 手机, 智能手表和笔记本, 如新的三星Galaxy Note 5. 使用三星的设备很长一段时间后,, 您可能需要将文件传输到其他设备或者安全地切换到另一部手机或存储文件, 或者只是做 三星盖乐世 Note 5 数据备份 & 传递.

如果使用的是三星Galaxy Note 5 设备, 你可能会发现有用的工具 - 三星智能开关和三星Kies的, 通过它可以轻松地传输文件. 然而, 你应该知道,通过程序你只能手机,都无法同时在Windows计算机之间进行三星品牌之间传输文件. 幸, 现在,你也可以尝试其他程序,如蓝牙, 的Wi-Fi, 分享和Xender不同品牌设备之间传输文件.

为了使它更方便的传输三星Galaxy Note 5 最高质量档案, 我建议你尝试的程序 dr.fone转让三星Galaxy Note 5 数据. 该方案有许多三星设备,包括其他品牌的最新设备运行良好. 无论你是专家还是新用户, 您可以将您的照片, 音乐, 应用, 往来, 在短短点击日历! 此外, 你甚至可以在Windows和Mac两种传输软件来备份文件.

在下面的文章, 我会告诉你如何转移三星Galaxy Note 5 文件到电脑和智能设备相应. 现在,您可以下载到计算机上的程序,现在推出它做准备.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

步骤从三星注传输文件 5 计算机进行备份

步骤 1: 启动程序后, 你可以看到输出窗口. 请连接您的三星Galaxy Note 5 通过USB电缆计算机. 识别后, 该方案将在启动窗口中显示您的设备.


步骤 2: 现在, 请点击按钮 “的备份 & 恢复” 调出备份模式.

步骤 3: 现在,您可以预览你的三星Galaxy Note的所有文件 5 在节目. 请选择文件,例如音乐, 相片, 联系人及更多将他们转移到您的计算机. 然后你只需要点击按钮 “备用” 完成任务.


步骤从Galaxy Note的传输文件 5 到另一部电话

步骤 1: 启动程序后, 你可以看到现在启动程序的窗口. 请同时连接您的Galaxy Note 5 通过USB电缆等手机电脑. 该程序然后可以在开始窗口中自动显示它们.

步骤 2: 现在,请点击按钮 “开关” 弹出的传输模式. 现在,您可以预览你的三星Galaxy Note的文件 5 并选择要传输的那些. 然后点击按钮 “开始传输”. 然后程序会自动开始传输文件给你.


由于传输文件的时间根据你传输文件的大小而变化, 请耐心等待. 然后,您可以检查您对其他手机文件的任务后,.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Data Backup & Transfer

1,852

- Advertisement -

In today’s smart phone market, there are varies kinds of mobile phone brands. Among all these brands, you may find Samsung takes up a large market share. Indeed, with advanced technology, Samsung has developed many excellent smart phone models including tablet, smartphone, smart watch and laptop, such as new Samsung Galaxy Note 5. After using your Samsung device for a long time, you may have the need to transfer files to other devices either to switch to another phone or store files safely, or just do the Samsung Galaxy Note 5 data backup & transfer.

If you are using Samsung Galaxy Note 5 device, you may find the useful tool – Samsung smart switch and Samsung Kies, through which you can easily transfer files. However, you should know that through the programs you can only transfer files between phones that are both made of Samsung brand while not between a Windows computer. Luckily, nowadays you can also try other programs such as Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, Share it and Xender to transfer files between devices of different brands.

To make it more convenient to transfer Samsung Galaxy Note 5 files with the highest quality, I recommend you try the program dr.fone to transfer Samsung Galaxy Note 5 data. The program works well with many Samsung devices including the latest devices of other brands. No matter whether you are experts or new-users, you can transfer your photos, music, apps, contacts, and calendars in just one click! In addition, you can even transfer software for both Windows and Mac to backup files.

In the following article, I will show you how to transfer Samsung Galaxy Note 5 files to computer and smart devices accordingly. You can now download the program on your computer and launch it now to make preparation.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Steps to Transfer Files from Samsung Note 5 to Computer for Backup

Step 1: After launching the program, you can see the starting window. Please connect your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 to computer via a USB cable. After recognized, the program will display your device in the starting window.


Step 2: Now, please click the button “BackUp & Restore” to bring up the backup mode.

Step 3: You can now preview all files on your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 in the program. Please choose the files such as music, photos, contacts and more to transfer them to your computer. Then you just need to click on the button “Backup” to complete the task.


Steps to Transfer Files from Galaxy Note 5 to Another Phone

Step 1: After launching the program, you can now see starting window of the program. Please connect both your Galaxy Note 5 and other phone to computer via USB cables. The program can then display them in the starting window automatically.

Step 2: Now please click on the button “Switch” to bring up the transfer mode. You can now preview the files on your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 and choose the ones you want to transfer. Then click on the button “Start Transfer”. The program will then start to transfer files for you automatically.


Since the time to transfer files varies according to the size of your transferred files, please wait patiently. You can then check your files on other phone after the task.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More