نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات
بأسعار معقولة PDF تحويل يرضي مطالب عالية الجودة

أعلى سامسونج أداة FRP - ببساطة إزالة FRP من سامسونغ الذكية

57,043

وأصحاب الروبوت تكون على علم أنه عند تشغيل الجهاز لأول مرة بعد شرائها, أو بعد إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع, فسوف نواجه الشاشة التأكيد حساب Google. هذه هي العملية التي غوغل قد وضع لأغراض أمنية. عن طريق تسجيل الدخول, فهي قادرة على تتبع نشاط المستخدم لأبحاث السوق في حين رصد أيضا نشاط الجهاز على مستوى بعض. ولكن, هناك الصيد التي يمكن أن تقودك للبحث عن أداة سامسونج FRP.

بعد مصنع إعادة تعيين جهاز سامسونج, عليك ثم تواجه شاشة التحقق, كما كنت تتوقع ل. على الرغم من أن, إذا حاولت تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Google مختلف, أنك لن تكون قادرة على القيام بذلك. وبدلاً من ذلك, سوف FRP إزعاج لك من خلال منع تسجيل الدخول, وعلى هذا النحو, أداة لتغيير شرايين ضروري. حتى, لتقديم يد العون, لقد وضعنا معا قائمة من أكثر الأدوات فعالية لهذه المهمة.

جزء #1. أعلى 1 أداة FRP سامسونج

واحد من الأسماء التي نراها تظهر كلما يذكر مستخدم الروبوت FRP هو أداة FRP الخاطف. هذه أداة متعددة الأغراض من السهل نسبيا للاستخدام. ليس فقط أنها لا تجاوز التحقق من حساب Google، ولكنه يمكن إصلاح الطوب لينة جدا. وبالنظر إلى أن bricking لينة هو محبط, هذه الميزة غامضة قد تأتي في متناول اليدين في وقت لاحق.

إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار بها, ثم لقد وضعنا معا دليل مختصر لك أدناه. اتبع الخطوات التالية لمزيد من المعلومات حول تثبيت, اعداد, واستخدام FRP الخاطف.

الخطوة #1 - تحميل برنامج “FRP الخاطف بواسطة Hagard” على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تحميل FRP الخاطف

الخطوة #2 - إطلاق هذه الأداة, انقر فوق “FRP الإختطاف” من الشاشة, واختيار جهاز سامسونج الخاص بك من القائمة المنسدلة.


الخطوة #3 - مواصلة سيكون لديك لوضع سامسونج في “تحميل الوضع”.

ملاحظة: للدخول في وضع تحميل, إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز لبدء مع. اضغط باستمرار على الأزرار الثلاثة: الطاقة, الصفحة الرئيسية, وخفض مستوى الصوت. عندما يظهر إعلام تحذير, الإفراج عن جميع أزرار ثم اضغط على زر رفع مستوى الصوت.

الخطوة #4 - بعد دخول بنجاح “تحميل الوضع” يمكنك توصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB.

الخطوة #5 - مرة أخرى على أداة سامسونج FRP, اختر جهازك من “ميناء” القائمة.


الخطوة #6 --انقر “إزالة FRP” الخيار وأخيرا الصحافة “خطف IT!”.


وبصرف النظر عن الدخول في وضع تحميل, والتي سوف بعض المستخدمين مع النضال, هذا هو برنامج بسيط لاستخدام. قد تبدو أكبر سنا من الأدوات الأخرى ولكن لا تدع أن تتخذ بعيدا عن مدى فعالية يمكن أن يكون.


جزء #2. الأخرى 4 أدوات سامسونج FRP

ابحث عن شيء اخر? لا مشكلة - يمكنك البحث في الويب والعثور على حصة عادلة من حلول أداة بديلة سامسونج FRP. بعض هذه ليست جيدة مثل أداة FRP الخاطف, المسلم, ولكن هنا أربعة بدائل لينظر اليكم.

#1 - GSM FRP تجاوز / أداة اللمعان

هذه الأداة الأولى هي حرة تماما للاستخدام ويمكن تجاوز الشاشة التأكيد حساب Google العصبي. ومن حسن الحظ, GSM FRP الالتفافية وأداة اللمعان ليس من الصعب جدا للبدء في استخدام و لا يتطلب الكثير من الجهد. وهناك عدد قليل من السمات البارزة هي:

  • يعمل مع جميع الأجهزة وإصدارات أندرويد تقريبا (مثلا, سامسونج, MTK, إتش تي سي, إلخ.)
  • تتردد في استخدام; لا يحتاج المستخدم لدفع أي شيء على الإطلاق
  • تدعم الإصدارات السابقة من SP فلاش

تحميل GSM FRP تجاوز / أداة وامض

الآن, انها ليست الحل مبهرج - على العكس, في الحقيقة. انها واضحة, بسرعة, ويمكن لأي شخص استخدامها دون خلفية تقنيه. لا تزال غير متأكدة من هذه الأداة? إذا لم يكن, اختيار من بينها واحدة من الأدوات الأخرى التي لدينا أقل من.

#2 - د&G أداة تجاوز FRP

التالي هو D&G أداة تجاوز FRP, أداة أخرى فريدة من نوعها. هذه الأداة يعتقد بشدة بشأن الروبوت تجاوز المصادقة وتستخدم مجموعة من الخوارزميات للالتفاف FRP. مرة أخرى, هذا هو أداة واضحة سامسونج FRP التي ليست بأي حال من الصعب استخدام. هنا بعض الملامح الرئيسية لنضع في اعتبارنا.

  • تتطلب مستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر لاستخدام هذه الأداة
  • يعمل بشكل أفضل مع النماذج التالية الهواتف الذكية: سامسونج, إتش تي سي, هواوي, النشوة, لينوفو, موتورولا, وXIAOMI
  • متوافق مع إصدارات ويندوز المختلفة (إكس بي, ويندوز فيستا, 7, 8, و 10)

تحميل D&G أداة الالتفافية

لأن هذا هو أداة مجانية لاستخدام انها ليست كما لو كنت يمكن أن تضيع أموالك. على الأكثر, سوف تضيع بضع دقائق في محاولة لجعله العمل - سواء كنت تجاوز المصادقة, أو كنت لا! حتى, الخيارات الحرة هي دائما يستحق المحاولة.

#3 - بانغو أداة تجاوز FRP

آخر أداة سامسونج FRP الحرة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتجاوز تسجيل الدخول حساب غوغل بانغو. لايوجد مصنع إعادة تعيين جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك لتكون مسعى طويل ومملة, وعند اختيار بانغو, يمكنك التأكد من أن يتم تعيين الجهاز الخاص بك في أسرع وقت ممكن. لحرفيا أي تكلفة على الإطلاق, تقدم بانغو ما يلي:

  • كبيرة لتوفير الوقت عندما كنت مصنع إعادة تعيين جهاز الروبوت
  • لا يأتي مع ثمن (جميع الميزات هي حرة تماما للاستخدام!)
  • يعمل كبيرة لأجهزة سامسونج, وكذلك موتورولا, لينوفو, SPD, وأكثر

تحميل بانغو FRP أداة الالتفافية

كما يمكنك مشاهدة, هذا هو برنامج مناسب للنظر. لا تقلق بشأن كونها الفني بشكل مفرط - مثل كل الأدوات الأخرى التي قد تم شرح; فإنه من السهل أن استخدام بانغو.

#4 - APK FRP الالتفافية

لدينا أداة النهائية غير محددة إلى أداة سامسونج FRP وكما هو معروف FRP تجاوز APK. وهي مثالية لأي جهاز سامسونج ومن السهل جدا استخدام وسوف يستغرق دقيقة فقط للتغلب على شاشة المصدق. بعض الملاحظات حول هذا الحل:

  • FRP تجاوز APK مجاني للاستخدام على أي جهاز سامسونج
  • يتضمن ميزة سهم مما يجعل من السهل لإظهار عائلتك وأصدقائك التطبيق
  • سهل الاستخدام ويعمل بسرعة

تحميل FRP تجاوز APK

حتى, فإنه يوجد لديك - أربعة الحلول التي يمكنك استخدامها لتجاوز FRP عند ضبط المصنع. إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك, العيب الوحيد هو أنك لن تكون قادرة على تحميل من متجر Google Play. بخلاف ذلك, انها لن تمنعك من استخدام جهاز سامسونج.


جزء #3. dr.fone - إفتح (الروبوت)

دعونا جانبا تلك الأدوات لحظة - ليست هذه هي المشكلة الوحيدة التي تواجه المستخدمين الروبوت في كثير من الأحيان. على سبيل المثال, قد لا يكون لديك مشكلة مع شاشة FRP, لكن بدلاً من ذلك, كنت قد نسيت رمز المرور الخاص. في مثل هذه الحالات, الخيار الأفضل هو النظر في استخدام dr.fone - إفتح (الروبوت).

منهجية وراء هذا البرنامج بسيطة. قمت بالاتصال جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك, بغض النظر عن نموذج وإصدار نظام, واتبع التعليمات. ليس هناك فقدان البيانات, لا شيء سوف يربك لك, وهناك تعليمات واضحة على الشاشة لإرشادك.

الملامح الرئيسية dr.fone - إفتح (الروبوت)

حتى, ماذا dr.fone - إفتح لهذا العرض? وفيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية الرئيسية التي سوف تجني كمستخدم dr.fone.

  • تجاوز أي حساب سامسونج جوجل, فتح أي جهاز الروبوت, إزالة أي نوع من قفل الشاشة من جهاز الروبوت (رمز المرور, ID بصمة, رقم التعريف الشخصي, ونمط)
  • بعد إزالة قفل الشاشة, جميع البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم ستبقى على حالها
  • لا يحتاج المستخدم أن يكون البارعين في أمور التكنولوجيا للاستفادة من الميزات dr.fone ل
  • يعمل على جميع الأجهزة سامسونج أحدث لا تشوبه شائبة, وكذلك إصدارات أندرويد الأخيرة
  • هي أدلة واسعة على شبكة الإنترنت للمساعدة في إزالة أي شكوك قد تنشأ
  • انها في متناول الجميع, يأتي مع تحديثات مجانية إلى الأبد, ولديه 7 أيام ضمان استعادة الاموال
  • هناك أكثر من 4.6 مليون مستخدم لهذا البرنامج

تحميل dr.fone (الإصدار Windows)

هذا الى حد كبير جوهر ما dr.fone - إفتح (الروبوت) هو. والغرض الوحيد منه هو تجاوز حساب سامسونج & إزالة قفل الشاشة حتى دون لمس البيانات الشخصية, وهذا هو بالضبط ما تقوم به. يمكنك بقية من السهل معرفة أن شاشة القفل الخاص بك لن تمنعك من استخدام الهاتف سامسونج وإذا كنت ترغب في, يمكنك بعد ذلك على المضي قدما واستخدام أداة سامسونج FRP.

اختتام

ما إذا كان الروبوت FRP والتنصت لك أو كنت غير قادر على تذكر كيفية فتح قفل الشاشة الخاصة بك, لقد حصلت على تغطيتها. لقد أظهرت كل الأدوات التي تحتاج إليها في المادة المذكورة أعلاه، وما هو أكثر من ذلك, لقد كتب بعض الملاحظات أيضا. نأمل, هذا سوف تساعدك على اختيار أداة سامسونج FRP انه يعمل للكم ولكن إذا كنت لا يمكن العثور على ما تبحث عنه, مواصلة لمعرفة كيفية إجراء قفل تجاوز FRP.

على الرغم من أن dr.fone - إفتح (الروبوت) ليس أداة FRP, انها سوف تساعدك على طول الطريق. بعد كل ذلك, يمكنك ضمان أن البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك آمنة عند إزالة شاشة القفل. تتطلب أدوات أخرى إعادة تعيين مصنع كامل, لذا فمن نافلة القول أن هذا أمر مثير للإعجاب!

تحميل dr.fone (الإصدار Windows)

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top Samsung FRP Tool – Simply Remove FRP from Samsung Smartphones

3,436

- Advertisement -

Android owners will be aware that when you turn on your device for the first time after purchasing it, or after a factory reset, you’ll face the Google Account Verification screen. This is a process that Google has put in place for security purposes. By signing in, they are able to track user activity for market research while also monitoring device activity on some level. But, there’s a catch which could lead you to search for a Samsung FRP tool.

After you factory reset a Samsung device, you’ll then encounter the verification screen, as you’d expect to. Although, if you try to sign in using a different Google account, you won’t be able to do so. Instead, FRP will inconvenience you by blocking the login, and as such, a bypass tool is necessary. So, to lend a hand, we’ve put together a list of the most effective tools for this task.

Part #1. Top 1 Samsung FRP Tool

One of the names we see appearing whenever an Android user mentions FRP is the FRP HiJacker Tool. This multipurpose tool is relatively easy to use. Not only does it bypass the Google Account Verification but it can repair soft brick too. Considering that soft bricking is frustrating, this obscure feature might come in handy later on.

If you want to test it out, then we’ve put together a short guide for you below. Follow these steps for more information on installing, setting up, and using FRP HiJacker.

Step #1 – Download the program “FRP HiJacker by Hagard” on your computer.

Download FRP HiJacker

Step #2 – Launch this tool, click “FRP Hijack” from the screen, and choose your Samsung device from the drop-down menu.


Step #3 – To continue you’ll have to put your Samsung into “Download Mode”.

Note: to enter download mode, power off the device to start with. Hold down the three buttons: power, home, and volume down. When the warning notification appears, release all of the buttons and then press the volume up button.

Step #4 – After successfully entering “Download Mode” you can connect the device to your computer with a USB cable.

Step #5 – Back on the Samsung FRP tool, select your device from the “Port” menu.


Step #6 – Click the “Remove FRP” option and finally press “HIJACK IT!”.


Aside from entering Download Mode, which some users will struggle with, this is a simple program to use. It may look older than other tools but don’t let that take away from how effective it can be.


Part #2. Other 4 Samsung FRP Tools

Looking for something else? Not a problem – you can search the web and find a fair share of alternative Samsung FRP tool solutions. Some of these aren’t as good as FRP HiJacker Tool, admittedly, but here are four alternatives for you to consider.

#1 – GSM FRP Bypass/Flashing Tool

This first tool is completely free to use and can bypass the irritable Google Account Verification screen. Fortunately, GSM FRP Bypass and Flashing tool isn’t too difficult to start using and doesn’t require much effort. A few notable features are:

  • Works with virtually all Android devices and versions (e.g., Samsung, MTK, HTC, etc.)
  • Free to use; users don’t need to pay anything at all
  • Supports earlier versions of SP Flash

Download GSM FRP Bypass/Flashing Tool

Now, it’s not a flashy solution – the opposite, in fact. It’s straightforward, quick, and anyone can use it without a tech background. Still not sure about this tool? If not, choose from one of the other tools that we have below.

#2 – D&G FRP Bypass Tool

Next is the D&G FRP Bypass Tool, another unique tool. This tool is highly thought of regarding Android authentication bypass and uses a series of algorithms to circumvent FRP. Again, this is a straightforward Samsung FRP tool which is by no means difficult to use. Here are some of the key features to keep in mind.

  • Users require computer access to use this tool
  • Works best with the following smartphone models: Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Euphoria, Lenovo, Motorola, and Xiaomi
  • Compatible with various Windows versions (XP, Vista, 7, 8, and 10)

Download D&G Bypass Tool

Because this tool is free to use it’s not as if you can waste your money. At the most, you’ll waste a few minutes trying to make it work – either you bypass the authentication, or you don’t! So, free options are always worth trying.

#3 – Pangu FRP Bypass Tool

Another free Samsung FRP tool that you can use to bypass the Google account login is Pangu. Factory resetting your Android device doesn’t have to be a long and tedious endeavour, and when you choose Pangu, you ensure that your device is set up as quick as possible. For literally no cost at all, Pangu offers the following:

  • Great for saving time when you’re factory resetting an Android device
  • Doesn’t come with a price tag (all features are completely free for you to use!)
  • Works great for Samsung devices, as well as Motorola, Lenovo, SPD, and more

Download Pangu FRP Bypass Tool

As you can see, this is a suitable program to consider. Don’t worry about it being overly technical – like all the other tools we’ve been explaining; it’s easy to use Pangu.

#4 – FRP Bypass APK

Our final tool that is specific to the Samsung FRP tool and is known as FRP Bypass APK. It is ideal for any Samsung device and is so easy to use that it’ll take just minutes to overcome the authenticator screen. A few notes about this solution:

  • FRP Bypass APK is free to use on any Samsung device
  • Includes a share feature which makes it easy to show your family and friends the app
  • Simple to use and works fast

Download FRP Bypass APK

So, there you have it – four solutions that you can use to bypass the FRP when you factory reset. If you think about it, the only disadvantage is that you won’t be able to download from the Google Play Store. Other than that, it’s not going to prevent you from using your Samsung device.


Part #3. dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Let’s set aside those tools for a moment – that isn’t the only problem that Android users frequently encounter. For example, you might not have an issue with the FRP screen, but instead, you’ve forgotten your passcode. In situations like this, your best option is to consider using dr.fone – Unlock (Android).

The methodology behind this program is simple. You connect your Android device, regardless of the model and system version, and follow the instructions. There’s no data loss, nothing that’ll confuse you, and there are clear instructions on-screen to guide you.

Key Features of dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

So, what does dr.fone – Unlock have to offer? Below are the main key features that you’ll reap as a dr.fone user.

  • Bypass any Samsung Google account, unlock any Android deviceremove any type of lock screen from an Android device (passcode, fingerprint ID, PIN, and pattern)
  • After removing the screen lock, all of the user’s personal data will remain intact
  • Users don’t need to be tech-savvy to take advantage of dr.fone’s features
  • Works on all of the most recent Samsung devices flawlessly, as well as recent Android versions
  • Extensive guides are available online to help clear up any uncertainties that may arise
  • It’s affordable, comes with free updates forever, and has a 7-day money back guarantee
  • There are over 4.6 million users of this program

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)

That’s pretty much the gist of what dr.fone – Unlock (Android) is. The sole purpose of it is to Bypass Samsung account & remove the lock screen without even touching the personal data, and that’s exactly what it does. You can rest easy knowing that your lock screen won’t prevent you from using your Samsung phone and if you want to, you can then go on and use a Samsung FRP tool.

To Conclude

Whether the Android FRP is bugging you or you’re unable to remember how to unlock your lock screen, we’ve got you covered. We’ve shown all of the tools that you need in the article above and what’s more, we’ve written a few notes too. Hopefully, this will help you to pick a Samsung FRP tool that works for you but if you can’t find what you’re looking for, head over to Google. A quick search will find thousands of alternative options.

Although dr.fone – Unlock (Android) isn’t an FRP tool, it’ll help you along the way. After all, you can guarantee that your personal data is secure when removing the lock screen. Other tools require a full factory reset, so it goes without saying that this is impressive!

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More