三星開鎖

前三星FRP工具 - 只需從三星智能手機刪除FRP

Android用戶都知道,當你在購買後打開設備上的第一次, 或工廠重置後, 你要面對的谷歌帳戶驗證屏幕. 這是谷歌已經到位出於安全目的的過程. 通過簽署, 他們能夠跟踪用戶活動進行市場調研,同時在一定程度上監控設備活動. 但, 有一個問題可能導致你搜索 三星FRP工具.

你的工廠後重置三星設備, 那麼你會遇到驗證屏幕, 正如你所期望. 雖然, 如果您嘗試使用不同的谷歌帳戶登錄, 你將不能夠這樣做. 代替, FRP將通過阻斷登錄造成不便。, 正因為如此, 旁路工具是必要. 所以, 伸出援助之手, 我們已經把最有效的工具列表此任務.

PS: 除了, 你可能想知道更多關於 三星重新激活鎖繞道, 如何安裝 FRP劫持 刪除FRP鎖 以及如何打破 自定義的二進制阻斷玻璃鋼鎖.

部分 #1. 最佳 1 三星FRP工具

一個我們看到,每當出現一個Android用戶FRP提到的名字是FRP劫機者工具. 這種多用途的工具是比較好用. 它不僅繞過谷歌帳戶驗證,但它也可以修復軟磚. 考慮到軟砌體是令人沮喪, 這個不起眼的功能可能會派上用場後來.

如果你想測試一下, 然後我們在下面把一個短的指南為你. 請按照以下步驟有關安裝的更多信息, 配置, 並採用FRP劫機者.

步 #1 - 下載程序 “FRP劫機者通過Hagard” 在你的電腦.

下載FRP劫機者

FRP劫機者

步 #2 - 啟動該工具, 點擊 “FRP劫持” 從屏幕, 並從下拉菜單中選擇您的三星設備.


步 #3 - 要繼續,你必須把你的三星成 “下載模式“.

注意: 進入下載模式, 斷電以啟動與該設備. 按住三個按鈕: 功率, 家, 和音量減小. 當出現警告通知, 釋放所有的按鈕,然後按音量提高按鈕.

步 #4 - 在成功進入 “下載模式” 您可以將設備與USB數據線連接到電腦.

步 #5 - 回到了三星FRP工具, 請從您的設備 “港口” 菜單.


步 #6 - 點擊 “刪除FRP” 選項,最後按 “劫持IT!“.

劫機者FRP玻璃鋼刪除三星鎖
除了進入下載模式, 一些用戶將與奮鬥, 這是一個簡單的程序來使用. 它可能看起來比其他工具更舊,但不要讓從它的效果如何可以帶走.


部分 #2. 其他 4 三星FRP工具

尋找別的東西? 這不是個問題 - 你可以在網上搜索,找到的替代三星玻璃鋼的刀具解決方案的公平份額. 有些不如FRP劫持者工具一樣好, 固然, 但這裡有四種選擇,你要考慮.

#1 - GSM FRP旁路/閃爍工具

這第一個工具是完全免費使用,並且可以繞過谷歌急躁帳戶驗證屏幕. 幸好, GSM FRP旁路和閃爍的工具不是太困難的開始使用,並不需要很大的努力. 有幾個顯著特點是:

  • 幾乎所有的Android設備和版本的Works (例如, 三星, MTK, HTC, 等等)
  • 免費使用; 用戶不需要在所有支付任何費用
  • 支持早期版本的SP閃光

下載GSM FRP旁路/閃爍工具

現在, 它不是一個華而不實的解決方案 - 相反, 事實上. 它的簡單, 快, 任何人都可以使用它沒有一個高科技背景. 仍不能確定這個工具? 如果不, 從我們下面有其他的工具之一選擇.

#2 - d&摹FRP旁路工具

接下來是d&摹FRP旁路工具, 另一個獨特的工具. 這個工具是非常想關於Android的繞過認證,並使用一系列算法來規避FRP. 再次, 這是一個簡單的三星FRP工具,它絕不是難用. 以下是一些關鍵特徵牢記.

  • 用戶需要電腦上網使用這個工具
  • 具有以下的智能手機型號的效果最好: 三星, HTC, 華為, 欣快症, 聯想, 摩托羅拉, 和小蜜
  • 與各種Windows版本兼容 (XP, 遠景, 7, 8, 和 10)

下載d&摹旁路工具

因為這個工具可以自由地使用它並不像如果你可以浪費你的錢. 至多,最多, 你浪費了幾分鐘,試圖使其工作 - 要么你繞過驗證, 或者你不! 所以, 自由選擇總是值得嘗試.

#3 - 盤古FRP旁路工具

另一個免費的三星FRP工具,您可以用它來繞過谷歌賬戶登錄是盤古. 工廠重置您的Android設備並不一定是一個漫長而乏味的努力, 當你選擇盤古, 確保您的設備設置盡可能快. 對於字面上沒有成本, 盤古提供以下:
三星旁路盤古

  • 偉大的節省,當你的工廠復位Android設備的時間
  • 它不拿出一個價格標籤 (所有的功能都完全免費供您使用!)
  • 三星設備的偉大工程, 以及摩托羅拉, 聯想, SPD, 和更多

下載盤古FRP繞道工具

如你看到的, 這是一個合適的程序來考慮. 不要擔心它過於技術 - 像所有其他的工具,我們已經解釋; 它易於使用盤古.

#4 - FRP旁路APK

我們最終的工具,是專門針對三星FRP工具,被稱為玻璃鋼繞道APK. 它是理想的任何三星設備,是很容易使用,它會只需要幾分鐘,克服認證屏幕. 關於這個解決方案的幾點說明:

FRP旁路APK

  • FRP旁路APK是免費的任何三星設備上使用
  • 包括共享功能,它可以很容易地展示你的家人和朋友們的應用程序
  • 簡單易用,能夠運行快速

下載FRP旁路APK

所以, 你有它 - 四種解決方案,你可以用它來繞過FRP當你恢復出廠設置. 如果你想想看, 唯一的缺點是,你將無法從谷歌Play商店下載. 除此之外, 它不會阻止您使用您的三星設備.


部分 #3. dr.fone - 解鎖 (Android的)

讓我們拋開這些工具了一會兒 - 這是不是唯一的問題是Android用戶經常遇到. 例如, 你可能沒有用FRP屏幕的問題, 但反而, 您忘記了密碼. 在這樣的情況下,, 最好的選擇是考慮使用dr.fone - 解鎖 (Android的).

這一計劃背後的方法很簡單. 您將您的Android設備, 無論模型和系統版本, 並按照指示. 有沒有數據丟失, 沒有什麼會迷惑你, 並有屏幕上的明確指示,引導您.

三星FRP通過dr.fone繞道

主要特點 dr.fone - 解鎖 (Android的)

所以, 哪些呢dr.fone - 解鎖必須提供? 下面是你將收穫的dr.fone用戶的主要關鍵特性.

  • 繞過任何三星谷歌帳戶, 解鎖任何Android裝置, 從Android設備中刪除任何類型的鎖的屏 (密碼, 指紋ID, 銷, 和模式)
  • 除去屏幕鎖, 所有用戶的個人數據將保持不變
  • 用戶不需要是技術嫻熟趁dr.fone的功能
  • 適用於所有最近的三星設備的完美, 以及最近的Android版本
  • 廣泛的指南可在網上,以幫助清理任何可能出現的不確定性
  • 這是經濟實惠, 帶有永久免費更新, 並有7天退款保證
  • 有超過 4.6 萬用戶這一計劃的

獲取dr.fone – 開鎖 (Android的)

這是一個什麼樣dr.fone幾乎要點 - 解鎖 (Android的) 是. 它的唯一目的是 旁路三星賬戶 & 解除鎖定屏幕,甚至沒有接觸的個人資料, 而這正是它做什麼. 您可以高枕無憂,你的鎖屏界面不會阻止你使用你的三星手機,如果你想, 那麼你可以去上,並使用了三星FRP工具 旁路FRP.


部分 #4. iMyFone - LockWiper (Android的)

另一個專業的工具來解鎖您的三星手機或其他Android智能手機是 iMyFone -LockWiper (Android的) 這是一樣的dr.fone - 解鎖可以輕鬆解鎖您的手機沒有密碼. 此外, 它支持比dr.fone更Android裝置. 幾乎所有的Android品牌的支持以及.

簡單的步驟,這個專業的三星玻璃鋼工具重置三星玻璃鋼鎖 – LockWiper為Android

步 1. 下載並在PC上推出LockWiper, 然後選擇 ‘刪除谷歌鎖 (FRP)‘ 模式. 之後, 三星手機連接到電腦,然後點擊 ‘開始‘ 按鍵.

經由iMyfone Lockwiper除去FRP鎖為Android
三星FRP工具iMyfone LockWiper
步 2. 現在, LockWiper會自動檢測的三星手機信息, 檢查信息,然後按照嚮導,以三星設備切換到恢復模式. 之後, 點擊 ‘下一個‘ 並選擇正確的手機運營商, 國家, PDA. 然後單擊 ‘下載‘ 繼續.

步 3. LockWiper現在開始下載數據包為您的三星手機.

下載您的三星手機的具體數據包後, 只是跟著導遊把三星手機下載模式. 輸入 ‘000000‘ 確認下載的固件包並安裝它. 然後按照嚮導開啟 ‘USB調試‘ & ‘OEM解鎖.’

步 4. 跟著導遊重置的三星手機,並把它再次下載模式安裝固件包. 點擊 ‘開始提取‘ 解壓縮文件,下載的固件包後安裝.

步 5. 然後LockWiper將刪除三星設備的玻璃鋼鎖,一旦提取完成. 經過這個過程完成, 那麼Android系統將被更新到最新版本.

而已. 現在,您已經成功 FRP漏掉的鎖 通過這個強大的三星玻璃鋼工具 – iMyFone LockWiper為Android.

獲取iMyfone LockWiper為Android


得出結論

無論是Android的FRP是竊聽你或者你無法記住如何解鎖鎖屏, 我們已經得到了你覆蓋. 我們已經證明了這一切,你上面的文章中所需要的工具和更重要的是, 我們已經寫了幾個音符太. 希望, 這將幫助你挑 三星FRP工具 這適用於你,但如果你不能找到你要找的內容, 繼續學習如何 執行FRP鎖旁路.

雖然 dr.fone - 解鎖 (Android的) 要么 iMyFone -LockWiper (Android的) 不是FRP工具, 它會幫助你前進的道路上. 畢竟, 你能保證你的個人數據的安全移除鎖屏時. 其他工具需要一個完整的恢復出廠設置, 所以不用說,這是令人印象深刻!

獲取dr.fone – 開鎖 (Android的)

標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top Samsung FRP Tool – Simply Remove FRP from Samsung Smartphones

3,436

- Advertisement -

Android owners will be aware that when you turn on your device for the first time after purchasing it, or after a factory reset, you’ll face the Google Account Verification screen. This is a process that Google has put in place for security purposes. By signing in, they are able to track user activity for market research while also monitoring device activity on some level. But, there’s a catch which could lead you to search for a Samsung FRP tool.

After you factory reset a Samsung device, you’ll then encounter the verification screen, as you’d expect to. Although, if you try to sign in using a different Google account, you won’t be able to do so. Instead, FRP will inconvenience you by blocking the login, and as such, a bypass tool is necessary. So, to lend a hand, we’ve put together a list of the most effective tools for this task.

Part #1. Top 1 Samsung FRP Tool

One of the names we see appearing whenever an Android user mentions FRP is the FRP HiJacker Tool. This multipurpose tool is relatively easy to use. Not only does it bypass the Google Account Verification but it can repair soft brick too. Considering that soft bricking is frustrating, this obscure feature might come in handy later on.

If you want to test it out, then we’ve put together a short guide for you below. Follow these steps for more information on installing, setting up, and using FRP HiJacker.

Step #1 – Download the program “FRP HiJacker by Hagard” on your computer.

Download FRP HiJacker

Step #2 – Launch this tool, click “FRP Hijack” from the screen, and choose your Samsung device from the drop-down menu.


Step #3 – To continue you’ll have to put your Samsung into “Download Mode”.

Note: to enter download mode, power off the device to start with. Hold down the three buttons: power, home, and volume down. When the warning notification appears, release all of the buttons and then press the volume up button.

Step #4 – After successfully entering “Download Mode” you can connect the device to your computer with a USB cable.

Step #5 – Back on the Samsung FRP tool, select your device from the “Port” menu.


Step #6 – Click the “Remove FRP” option and finally press “HIJACK IT!”.


Aside from entering Download Mode, which some users will struggle with, this is a simple program to use. It may look older than other tools but don’t let that take away from how effective it can be.


Part #2. Other 4 Samsung FRP Tools

Looking for something else? Not a problem – you can search the web and find a fair share of alternative Samsung FRP tool solutions. Some of these aren’t as good as FRP HiJacker Tool, admittedly, but here are four alternatives for you to consider.

#1 – GSM FRP Bypass/Flashing Tool

This first tool is completely free to use and can bypass the irritable Google Account Verification screen. Fortunately, GSM FRP Bypass and Flashing tool isn’t too difficult to start using and doesn’t require much effort. A few notable features are:

  • Works with virtually all Android devices and versions (e.g., Samsung, MTK, HTC, etc.)
  • Free to use; users don’t need to pay anything at all
  • Supports earlier versions of SP Flash

Download GSM FRP Bypass/Flashing Tool

Now, it’s not a flashy solution – the opposite, in fact. It’s straightforward, quick, and anyone can use it without a tech background. Still not sure about this tool? If not, choose from one of the other tools that we have below.

#2 – D&G FRP Bypass Tool

Next is the D&G FRP Bypass Tool, another unique tool. This tool is highly thought of regarding Android authentication bypass and uses a series of algorithms to circumvent FRP. Again, this is a straightforward Samsung FRP tool which is by no means difficult to use. Here are some of the key features to keep in mind.

  • Users require computer access to use this tool
  • Works best with the following smartphone models: Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Euphoria, Lenovo, Motorola, and Xiaomi
  • Compatible with various Windows versions (XP, Vista, 7, 8, and 10)

Download D&G Bypass Tool

Because this tool is free to use it’s not as if you can waste your money. At the most, you’ll waste a few minutes trying to make it work – either you bypass the authentication, or you don’t! So, free options are always worth trying.

#3 – Pangu FRP Bypass Tool

Another free Samsung FRP tool that you can use to bypass the Google account login is Pangu. Factory resetting your Android device doesn’t have to be a long and tedious endeavour, and when you choose Pangu, you ensure that your device is set up as quick as possible. For literally no cost at all, Pangu offers the following:

  • Great for saving time when you’re factory resetting an Android device
  • Doesn’t come with a price tag (all features are completely free for you to use!)
  • Works great for Samsung devices, as well as Motorola, Lenovo, SPD, and more

Download Pangu FRP Bypass Tool

As you can see, this is a suitable program to consider. Don’t worry about it being overly technical – like all the other tools we’ve been explaining; it’s easy to use Pangu.

#4 – FRP Bypass APK

Our final tool that is specific to the Samsung FRP tool and is known as FRP Bypass APK. It is ideal for any Samsung device and is so easy to use that it’ll take just minutes to overcome the authenticator screen. A few notes about this solution:

  • FRP Bypass APK is free to use on any Samsung device
  • Includes a share feature which makes it easy to show your family and friends the app
  • Simple to use and works fast

Download FRP Bypass APK

So, there you have it – four solutions that you can use to bypass the FRP when you factory reset. If you think about it, the only disadvantage is that you won’t be able to download from the Google Play Store. Other than that, it’s not going to prevent you from using your Samsung device.


Part #3. dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Let’s set aside those tools for a moment – that isn’t the only problem that Android users frequently encounter. For example, you might not have an issue with the FRP screen, but instead, you’ve forgotten your passcode. In situations like this, your best option is to consider using dr.fone – Unlock (Android).

The methodology behind this program is simple. You connect your Android device, regardless of the model and system version, and follow the instructions. There’s no data loss, nothing that’ll confuse you, and there are clear instructions on-screen to guide you.

Key Features of dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

So, what does dr.fone – Unlock have to offer? Below are the main key features that you’ll reap as a dr.fone user.

  • Bypass any Samsung Google account, unlock any Android deviceremove any type of lock screen from an Android device (passcode, fingerprint ID, PIN, and pattern)
  • After removing the screen lock, all of the user’s personal data will remain intact
  • Users don’t need to be tech-savvy to take advantage of dr.fone’s features
  • Works on all of the most recent Samsung devices flawlessly, as well as recent Android versions
  • Extensive guides are available online to help clear up any uncertainties that may arise
  • It’s affordable, comes with free updates forever, and has a 7-day money back guarantee
  • There are over 4.6 million users of this program

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)

That’s pretty much the gist of what dr.fone – Unlock (Android) is. The sole purpose of it is to Bypass Samsung account & remove the lock screen without even touching the personal data, and that’s exactly what it does. You can rest easy knowing that your lock screen won’t prevent you from using your Samsung phone and if you want to, you can then go on and use a Samsung FRP tool.

To Conclude

Whether the Android FRP is bugging you or you’re unable to remember how to unlock your lock screen, we’ve got you covered. We’ve shown all of the tools that you need in the article above and what’s more, we’ve written a few notes too. Hopefully, this will help you to pick a Samsung FRP tool that works for you but if you can’t find what you’re looking for, head over to Google. A quick search will find thousands of alternative options.

Although dr.fone – Unlock (Android) isn’t an FRP tool, it’ll help you along the way. After all, you can guarantee that your personal data is secure when removing the lock screen. Other tools require a full factory reset, so it goes without saying that this is impressive!

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More