نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

ال WhatsApp الانتعاش - أسهل الحيل لاسترداد رسائل ال WhatsApp محذوفة

بأسعار معقولة PDF تحويل يرضي مطالب عالية الجودة

WhatsApp أصبح مهم جداً للجميع تقريبا أن معظم الناس يمكن ’ تي الاستغناء عنه. وهذا بسبب حقيقة أن يقدم أعضاء الجمهور منصة كبيرة حيث الاتصال مؤتمتة بالكامل. ونظرا لحقيقة أن تشعر هذه فائدة كبيرة فيما يتعلق بالاتصالات ويوفر, وهناك حاجة إلى استرداد WhatsApp وهو كل شيء عن كيفية استرداد حذف رسائل WhatsApp للحديث عنه.

ومع ذلك, وممارسة مستمرة وعادية عندما اكتشفت أن الرسائل الخاصة بك تم حذفها بطريق الخطأ. معظم الأشخاص تجربة هذا كل الآن وبعد ذلك، ويمكن أن يكون محبط حقاً. والخبر السار أن مطوري التطبيق استطاعت أن تقدم لنا بعض أشكال الإغاثة التي تسعى إلى التخفيف من آثار هذه المأساة.

بشكل افتراضي, WhatsApp لديه بعض وظائف يحمل في ثناياه عوامل متكاملة في ذلك ليتسنى لنا قد لنا الرسائل التي تم حذفها. على الرغم من أن, هذه المهام يحمل في ثناياه عوامل قد لا تكون مثالية, الشيء الأكثر أهمية أن لديهم هذه المهمة بطريقة مثالية. الهدف الرئيسي من كتابة هذا حتى يتم الكشف عن السبل التي من خلالها يمكن أن يكون لديك الخاص بك الرسائل المحذوفة التي تم استردادها من نظام النسخ الاحتياطي الافتراضي من WhatsApp.

المرحلة 1: استخدام النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي لاسترداد رسائل WhatsApp

مع هذا الابتكار, محفوظات المحادثة النسخ الاحتياطي تلقائياً ويمكن تقييمها على أي جهاز اندرويد. أيضا, لديك حرية اختيار محرك غوغل وايكلوود لأجهزة الروبوت فون على التوالي. هذه هي جميع الوسائل حيث يمكن استرداد محفوظات المحادثة WhatsApp وتخزينها.

إذا قمت بحذف الرسائل على WhatsApp الخاص بك وترغب في استعادتها عن طريق الخطأ, كل ما عليك القيام به هو ببساطة إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق WhatsApp ويكون ثم إعادة تثبيته. عندما تم بنجاح ذلك, ستتم مطالبتك ب WhatsApp إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل استخدام النسخ الاحتياطي التي تم إنشاؤها لاستعادة المحادثة الخاصة بك.

whatsapp-الإنعاش

مزايا هذا الأسلوب
ميزة واحدة كبرى لهذا الأسلوب أنه من السهل جداً وسريعة لتطبيق.
ويمكن استخدامه من قبل شخص ما الذي يسن ’ تي مألوفة جداً مع تكنولوجيا المعلومات (أنها).

عيوب هذا الأسلوب
العيب الوحيد لهذا الأسلوب أن النسخ الاحتياطي فقط تم إنشاؤه سوف تسمح المحادثات قبل ذلك استعادة. دوسن ’ تي تسمح للغرفة حيث تم إنشاء غيرها من المحادثات بعد النسخ الاحتياطي لاستعادة.


المرحلة 2: استرداد الرسائل الخاصة بك WhatsApp على الروبوت بشكل انتقائي

في حالة وجود جهاز الروبوت, النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي بنيت في WhatsApp بشكل افتراضي وفاز ’ تي أن تفعل الكثير. وهذا يعني أن لك أن الرسائل الخاصة بك مرة أخرى في جهاز الروبوت, سيكون لديك لاستعادة هذه بشكل انتقائي.

هناك برمجيات التي يمكن استرداد البيانات على أجهزة الروبوت المعروف باسم استعادة البيانات WhatsApp الروبوت (تدرج في مجموعة الأدوات Dr.Fone للروبوت).

تحميل Dr.Fone للروبوت (الإصدار Windows)تحميل Dr.Fone للروبوت (إصدار ماكنتوش)

هذا التطبيق قوية جداً وموثوق بها عندما يكون القيام به مع العودة رسائل WhatsApp الخاص بك على جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. ليس هذا فقط, كما أنها سوف تسمح لك أيضا حرية الاختيار من بين مجموعة الرسائل التي تم استردادها. وهذا هو واحد خاصة أن كنت تريد لاسترداد جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك.

وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للمساعدة في عملية الإنعاش WhatsApp الخاص بك لاسترداد حذف رسائل WhatsApp على جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. فقط اتبع منهم، وسوف تكون تطمئن إلى أن تحصل على النتيجة المرجوة.

الخطوة 1. إحضار كبل USB ومن ثم استخدامها لتوصيل جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. قبل القيام بذلك, سيكون لديك للتأكد من أن كنت قد بدأت بالفعل تطبيق Dr.Fone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, انقر فوق “استرداد” وحدد “استعادة البيانات الهاتف” على اللوحة اليسرى.


الخطوة 2. سوف تشاهد بعض الخيارات للاختيار من بينها مرة واحدة قد بدأ. أخرى للمساعدة على الجهاز الخاص بك للحصول على الكشف عنها بسهولة بتطبيق Dr.Fone, سيكون لديك لاختيار الخيار الذي يقول “القادم”.


الخطوة 3. مجرد جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك قد تم الكشف عن طريق Dr.Fone استعادة البيانات البرمجيات, وسيكون عليها أن تفحص. ما الذي ستفعله بأسرع ما يحدث هذا هو النقر على الخيار الذي يقول “WhatsApp والمرفقات”. في أخرى للبدء في عملية المسح, هل من المتوقع أن انقر على “القادم” زر.


الخطوة 4. بمجرد بدء تشغيل عملية المسح بواسطة Dr.Fone, وينبغي أن يستغرق بضع دقائق تكتمل. وهذا لأن ذلك سوف يكون للتحقق من كل رسالة WhatsApp داخل جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. هذه الرسائل سوف تكون مزيجاً من تلك التي تم حذفها وتلك التي لا تزال في الدليل WhatsApp الخاص بك.


فور اكتمال عملية المسح, وسوف تظهر لك بعض النتائج. يتم عرض هذه رفضا قاطعا. في الآخر لاسترداد أي من البنود الواردة في نتيجة عرض, سيكون لديك للتحقق من هذا البند، وثم انقر فوق “استرداد”. ستكون البيانات المستردة ليتم تخزينها في النظام الخاص بك.

تحميل Dr.Fone للروبوت (الإصدار Windows)تحميل Dr.Fone للروبوت (إصدار ماكنتوش)


المرحلة 3: كيفية الحصول على رسائل WhatsApp على أي فون التي تم استردادها بشكل انتقائي

تماما مثل أداة استعادة البيانات Dr.Fone للروبوت, هذا كيف أنها نسخة تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لأجهزة أي فون. فمن السهل جداً مع هذا البرنامج استرداد البيانات لاسترداد كافة الملفات المفقودة وحتى الرسائل على منصة WhatsApp الخاص بك.

هذا البرنامج هو المستخدم – ودية حتى شخص ما الذي يسن ’ تي مألوفة جداً مع تكنولوجيا المعلومات يمكن أن يبدأ استخدامه دون وجود أي نوع من التحدي. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية نقل ال WhatsApp من اي فون إلى الروبوت”, Dr.fone أدوات يمكن أن تساعد كذلك.

وفيما يلي بعض سماته مذهلة:

  • أنها تتمتع بأعلى معدل لاسترداد البيانات في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • فهو يوفر لك الوصول إلى استعادة أي نوع من الملفات المفقودة. يمكن أن يكون هذا الفيديو, صوتيات, صور, وهكذا.
  • يمكن استخدامه في أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الخاصة بك.

أخرى للحصول على العودة إلى الملفات المفقودة في جهازك أي فون, فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها.

الخطوة 1. وقد بدأت Dr.Fone دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أداة استعادة البيانات في النظام الخاص بك. انقر فوق “استرداد” وحدد “الخروج من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الجهاز” الخيار. وبعد ذلك, توصيل أي فون الخاص بك إلى النظام الخاص بك. وينبغي الكشف عن Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية فون الخاص بك. ما الذي ستفعله التالي هو لتحديد الخيار الذي يقول “WhatsApp والمرفقات‘ واضغط عليه. وبعد ذلك, انقر فوق “بدء المسح الضوئي” الخيار.


الخطوة 2. بعد النقر على “بدء المسح الضوئي” الخيار, وسوف تفحص الجهاز الخاص بك ثم والكشف عن الرسائل في الدليل WhatsApp.


الخطوة 3. عند اكتمال المسح الضوئي, انقر فوق “المرفقات WhatsApp” وهذا سيجعل من أن تكون قادرة على عرض تلك أشرطة الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية التي فقدت في منصة ال WhatsApp الخاصة بك والتي تم حذفها.

استرداد حذف رسائل WhatsApp من أي فون
الخطوة 4. حدد موقع مهما كنت ترغب في استردادها، ثم انقر على “استعادة لجهاز الكمبيوتر” تقدم لك. سيتم إرسال العناصر المحددة تلقائياً إلى الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عندما يتعلق الأمر باسترداد WhatsApp, ليس فقط في سياق إلى استرداد حذف رسائل WhatsApp ولكن أيضا, إنشاء النسخ الاحتياطية WhatsApp, أدوات Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية هو الأفضل بلا منازع.

تحميل Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية (الإصدار Windows)تحميل Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية (إصدار ماكنتوش)

قد يعجبك ايضا
12 تعليقات
  1. تاشا ارمسترونغ ويقول

    Unless I missed it, I didn’t see any mention on how this would work with n android. The information was still helpful but I wonder how different the process is with Androids.

  2. إيستارسوفت ويقول

    وقد Dr.Fone اثنين الإصدارات, Dr.Fone الروبوت و Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية. حتى Dr.Fone للروبوت هو واحد الحق في استرداد الرسائل WhatsApp المفقودة.

  3. بري ب. ويقول

    هل هذا شيء أن يعمل بسرعة نسبيا? أختي قد ترغب في الحصول على عقد القديمة رسائل على الهاتف لشخص آخر. وقالت أنها لن يكون لساعات لقضاء استخدامه, ولكن فقط مثل 20 دقيقة للحصول على والحصول على الخروج من ذلك. أنه بالتأكيد صوت بسيط!

    1. إيستارسوفت ويقول

      WhatsApp سرعة الانتعاش يعتمد على كيفية العديد من رسائل رسالة بحاجة إلى استرداد, وعادة ما, يستغرق عدة دقائق فقط لاسترداد رسائل عدة.

  4. جوش غراهام ويقول

    هذا واحد من الأفضل وأسرع الطرق التي وجدت لاسترداد حذف رسائل WhatsApp. أساليب رائعة, برنامج رائع! على الإطلاق أي مشاكل على الإطلاق.

    1. إيستارسوفت ويقول

      هذا الانتعاش WhatsApp لا يمكن استرداد فقط الخاص بك رسائل WhatsApp, ولكن أيضا يمكنه استرداد جهات الاتصال المحذوفة, أشرطة الفيديو, الموسيقى, صور, وما شابه ذلك.

  5. ماركوس جوش ويقول

    أنا أسوأ نوع من الشخص عندما يتعلق الأمر برسائل WhatsApp. وكثيراً ما بطريق الخطأ حذف الرسائل دون تردد قبل تحقيق أن أنا فقط حذف الرسالة تحتوي على معلومات هامة. هذا دليل يسمح لي لاسترداد الرسائل الهامة.

    1. إيستارسوفت ويقول

      يتميز بالمعاينة التي تسمح لنا بمعاينة هذه الرسائل قبل أن ينتعش, يمكن استخدام النسخة التجريبية المجانية لفحص ومعاينة للتأكد من تلك التي تفقد رسائل WhatsApp هناك لاستعادة قبل شراء الأداة.

  6. فرح المعلم ويقول

    لم يكن لدى أي فكرة عن الدكتور. فون يمكن الحصول على رسائل WhatsApp بي مرة أخرى حتى وأنا سعيد حقاً أن وجدت هذا الدليل. كنت بحاجة للحصول على بعض الرسائل مرة أخرى لإظهار شخص وقح كيف شخص معين كان يجري حتى هذا الدليل ساعدتني على إثبات الحقيقة في كلماتي. ياي!

    1. إيستارسوفت ويقول

      Dr.Fone هو أداة استرداد رسائل WhatsApp أفضل في العالم, فيما عدا رسائل WhatsApp, فإنه يمكن أيضا استرداد جهات الاتصال, ملفات الوسائط لك.

  7. ب ويقول

    I just tried to recover Whatsapp data from my phone using Dr. Fone, but it didn’t work. Is that because I’ve used the free version?

    1. إيستارسوفت ويقول

      You can preview lost WhatsApp data with free version. To recover them, please purchase the full version. شكرا لدعمكم.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

WhatsApp has become so important to almost everyone that most people can't do without it. This is because of the fact that it offers members of the public a great platform where communication is fully automated. Given the fact that it offers such a huge benefit as far as communication is concerned, there is need for WhatsApp recovery which is all about how to retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages to be talked about.

WhatsApp has become so important to almost everyone that most people can't do without it. This is because of the fact that it offers members of the public a great platform where communication is fully automated. Given the fact that it offers such a huge benefit as far as communication is concerned, there is need for WhatsApp recovery which is all about how to retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages to be talked about.

However, it is a constant and normal practice when you discovered that your messages have been accidentally deleted. Most persons do experience this every now and then and it can be really frustrating. The good news is that the developers of the application have been able to offer us some forms of relief by trying to cushion the effects of such mishap.

By default, WhatsApp has some inbuilt functions integrated into it to enable us have our messages that have been deleted. Although, such inbuilt functions may not be perfect, the most important thing is that they have the job done in a perfect way. The major aim of this write up is to reveal the ways through which you can have your deleted messages retrieved from the default backup system of WhatsApp.

Stage 1: Using the auto backup to retrieve WhatsApp messages

With this innovation, your chat history is backed up automatically and can be assessed on any Android device. Also, you have the freedom of selecting Google drive and iCloud for Android and iPhone devices respectively. These are all means whereby your WhatsApp chat history can be recovered and stored.

If you mistakenly deleted the messages on your WhatsApp and would like to recover them, all you have to do is simply uninstall the WhatsApp application and then have it reinstalled. When this has been successfully done, you will be asked by WhatsApp if you would want to make use of the backup created to restore your conversation.

whatsapp-recovery
Advantages of this method
One major advantage of this method is that it is very easy and fast to apply.
It can be used by someone who isn't too familiar with information technology (IT).

Disadvantages of this method
The only shortcoming of this method is that back up created will only allow conversations before then to be restored. It doesn't allow for room where other conversations after the backup have been created to be restored.

Stage 2: Retrieve your WhatsApp messages on Android selectively

In the case of an Android device, the automatic backup built in WhatsApp by default won't do much. It means that for you to have your messages back in an Android device, you will have to selectively restore such.

There is a software that can recover the data on your Android devices known as Android WhatsApp Data Recovery (also called Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android).

Download Dr.Fone for Android (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for Android (Mac Version)

This application is very powerful and reliable when it has to do with getting back your WhatsApp messages on your Android device. Not only that, as it will also allow you the freedom to choose among the set of recovered messages. That is which particular one that you would want to recover to your Android device.

Below are the steps which you are to take to aid your WhatsApp recovery process to retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages on your Android device. Just follow them and you will be rest assured that you will get the desired result.


Step 1. Bring a USB cable and then use it to connect your Android device to your personal computer. Before doing this, you will have to ensure that you have already launched the Dr.Fone application on your pc.

Dr Fone - Android Data Recovery
Step 2. You will see some options to choose from once it has been launched. In other to help your device to get easily detected by Dr.Fone application, you will have to choose the option which says “next”.

drfone-android-03
Step 3. Once your Android device has been detected by Dr.Fone data recovery software, it will have it scanned. What you will do as soon this happens is to click on the option which says “WhatsApp and Attachments”. In other to commence the scanning process, you are expected to click on the “next” button.

drfone-android-04
Step 4. Once the scanning process is started by Dr.Fone, it should take some minutes to be completed. This is because it will have to check for every WhatsApp message within your Android device. These messages will be a combination of both the ones that have been deleted and the ones that are still in your WhatsApp directory.

Retrieve Deleted WhatsApp Messages from Android
Immediately the scanning process is complete, it will show you some results. These are displayed categorically. In other to recover any of the items on the result displayed, you will have to check the item and then click on “recover”. The data recovered are going to be stored in your system.

Download Dr.Fone for Android (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for Android (Mac Version)


Stage 3: How to have WhatsApp messages on iPhone selectively retrieved

Just like the Dr.Fone data recovery tool for Android, that is how it has a version created specially for iPhone devices. It is very easy with this data recovery software to recover all your lost files and even the messages on your WhatsApp platform.

This software is user – friendly that even someone who isn't too familiar with information technology can start using it without having any kind of challenge.

Here are some its amazing features:

  • It has the highest rate of data recovery in the industry of information technology.
  • It gives you access to recover any kind of lost file. This could be videos, audios, pictures, and so on.
  • It can be used in your iOS devices.

In other to get back your files that are lost in your iPhone device, here are the steps that you should take.

Step 1. Have Dr.Fone ios data recovery tool launched in your system. Click on “Data Recovery” and select “Recover from iOS Device” option. After that, connect your iPhone to your system. The Dr.Fone for iOS should detect your iPhone. What you will do next is to locate the option which says “WhatsApp and attachments‘ and click on it. After that, click on the “Start Scan” option.

Dr.Fone for iPhone
Step 2. After clicking on the “start scan” option, it will then scan your device and detect the messages in your WhatsApp directory.

drfone-recovery-03
Step 3. When the scanning is complete, click on “WhatsApp attachments” and this will make it to be able to display those lost videos and audios in your WhatsApp platform which were deleted.

Retrieve Deleted WhatsApp Messages from iPhone
Step 4. Locate whatever you would want recovered and then click on the “Recover to Computer” provided for you. The selected items will be automatically sent to your computer.

When it comes to WhatsApp recovery, not just within the context to retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages but also, in the creation of WhatsApp backups, Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS is the undisputed best.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)


  • Dr.Fone has two versions, Dr.Fone for Android and Dr.Fone for iOS. So Dr.Fone for Android is the right one to retrieve your lost WhatsApp messages.

  • Brie B.

    Is this something that works relatively fast? My sister had been wanting to get a hold of old messages on someone else’s phone. She will not have hours to spend using it, but only like 20 minutes to get on and get off of it. It sure does sound simple enough!

    • The WhatsApp message recovery speed depends on how many messages you need to recover, usually, it takes only several minutes for several messages recovery.

  • Graham Josh

    This is one of the best and fastest methods which I found for retrieving deleted WhatsApp messages. Fantastic methods, fantastic program! Absolutely no problems at all.

    • This WhatsApp recovery can not only recover your WhatsApp messages, but it also can retrieve your deleted contacts, videos, music, photos, and the like.

  • Josh Marcus

    I’m the worst kind of person when it comes to WhatsApp messages. I frequently accidentally delete messages without hesitating before realizing that the message I just deleted contained important information. This guide allowed me to recover important messages.

    • With the preview features which allows us to preview those messages before recovering, you could use the free trial version to scan and preview to make sure those losing WhatsApp messages are there to recover before purchasing the tool.