Android版Facebook恢復

在Android上檢索已刪除的Facebook Messenger消息的方法

為了與您的朋友和家人保持聯繫,您不能錯過有用的應用程序-Facebook Messenger。 通過該應用程序,您可以在不依賴於Facebook的情況下接收和發送消息,從而使通信更加輕鬆。 除了與親密好友交流之外,許多人還使用該應用程序在業務環境中進行交流。 然後問題來了:您可能會錯誤地刪除重要消息! 由於某些消息包含重要內容,因此您可能希望從Facebook Messenger中檢索已刪除的消息。 實際上,如果您僅從Messenger應用程序中刪除了Facebook消息,則無需擔心。 在這裡,您可以在本文中了解更多信息。

另外,您可能想知道如何解決以下問題 Facebook會話已過期 輕鬆。

我們可以從Android手機中檢索已刪除的Facebook Messenger消息嗎

恢復Facebook Messenger消息

作為Facebook Messenger的用戶,您可能已經發現該應用程序具有獨特的功能,該功能被稱為Internet。 就是說,當您刪除Android手機上的Facebook Messenger消息時,電話存儲器中實際上是相同消息的副本。 因此,已刪除的消息仍然存在於您的Android手機上,您可以通過一些努力將它們取回。

在這裡,我將向您展示如何逐步檢索已刪除的Facebook Messenger消息,您可以按照下面的嘗試。

步驟1: 首先,請為您的Android手機下載任何文件瀏覽器。 該應用程序對於Android手機的SD卡上的資源管理器文件夾非常有用。 在這裡,我建議您嘗試ES Explorer,這是有史以​​來最好的。

android-recover-fb-m01


步驟2: 然後,只需觸摸以打開File Explorer App。 請轉到您的Android的SD卡或存儲卡,然後找到Android文件夾。 您可以看到所有與數據相關的應用程序,保存在Android文件夾中。

android-recover-fb-m02


步驟3: 只需輸入文件夾,然後點擊數據文件夾。

android-recover-fb-m03


步驟4: 如您所見,所有與應用程序相關的文件夾都保存在“數據”下。 請在Facebook Messenger下搜索“ com.facebook.orca”文件夾。 只需單擊以顯示該文件夾。

檢索已刪除的Facebook Messenger消息


步驟5: 在新文件夾中,請找到“高速緩存”文件夾,然後點擊它。 然後,您可以在該文件夾下找到“ fb_temp”,該文件夾保存了所有由Facebook Messenger自動存儲的備份文件。

在Android上恢復已刪除的Facebook Messenger消息


如果您覺得執行上述步驟很耗時,則也可以通過從計算機訪問手機內存來查找相同的文件。 您只需要通過USB電纜將Android手機連接到計算機,然後按照類似的步驟訪問fb_temp文件夾即可。

在Android上檢索已刪除的Facebook Messenger消息


存檔Facebook Messenger消息的步驟

從Facebook Messenger存檔Facebook消息

由於Facebook Messenger上的許多消息非常重要,因此最好將這些消息存檔,以免將來因錯誤而丟失它們。 幸運的是,不費吹灰之力即可輕鬆歸檔郵件。 在這裡,我將向您展示執行任務的步驟,您可以在Facebook網站,Facebook或Facebook Messenger上完成任務。 您可以按照以下步驟進行嘗試。

步驟1: 首先,請轉到您的Android手機上的Facebook Messenger,並調出最近的對話列表。 您還可以通過滾動到要存檔的聯繫人並長按來查找所需的對話。 然後,您將看到窗口。

android-recover-fb-m06


步驟2: 現在,請選擇存檔選項,然後將其移至存檔,以後可以在需要時將其取消存檔。 存檔整個消息非常容易。

如您所見,只需單擊幾下即可將Facebook消息存檔。 但是,您應該知道設備中仍然存在所有存檔對話和聯繫人歷史記錄。 如果您想完全刪除對話,請長按一下,轉到“最近使用的標籤”,然後單擊“刪除”選項。 在進行此操作之前,請仔細考慮以確保您決定刪除的消息不再有用。

歸檔消息最有用和最重要的優點是,當您誤刪除消息時,仍可以恢復它們。 在這裡,您可以逐步學習如何在Facebook Messenger上檢索已存檔的消息。

檢索已歸檔郵件的步驟

通過在Android設備上存檔Facebook Messenger消息,您可以放心進行任何操作,因為您仍可以在需要時將其恢復回Android手機。 查看存檔的消息也很容易。 恢復這些消息後,它們將像最初一樣出現在您的Facebook Messenger中。 為了節省您的時間和精力,我們建議您使用Facebook訪問,因為Facebook Messenger沒有直接選擇。 在這裡,我將向您展示恢復已歸檔郵件的步驟,您可以按照以下方法進行嘗試。

步驟1: 首先,請打開您的計算機並打開Facebook的官方網站。 然後登錄到您的帳戶並轉到任務欄左側列上的消息。

android-recover-fb-m07


步驟2: 只需單擊該選項,您就會看到一個新屏幕,該屏幕向您顯示您過去交談過的聯繫人列表。 請轉到窗口的右上角,找到“搜索消息”。 只需單擊它。 您也可以鍵入要取消存檔的用戶名。 通過前面的步驟,您已經存檔了所需的所有對話,該對話不會出現在對話列表中。 請點擊名稱繼續。

android-recover-fb-m08


步驟3: 請現在轉到操作菜單,您可以看到要執行的所有操作。 在所有選項中,您可以找到“取消存檔”。 只需單擊該選項即可取消存檔您的郵件。 您會發現這些未歸檔的消息在執行此步驟後已經返回給您的Facebook Messenger。

android-recover-fb-m09


除了通過計算機執行任務外,您還可以通過Android手機上的Facebook Messenger來執行任務。 但是,您應該知道連接會很慢,浪費您的時間。

好! 從以上文章中可以了解到,管理Facebook Messenger的消息非常容易,並且您不必擔心會誤刪除消息。 但是,您應謹慎進行任何操作,以免丟失數據。 請注意,您應該仔細歸檔和取消歸檔消息。 由於已存檔的消息將從列表中消失,因此您需要了解要存檔的消息。 您還需要執行一些其他步驟來取消存檔這些消息。 刪除Facebook Messenger上的某些消息後,您可以逐步恢復它們,但是請確保您保留了Android手機中的緩存文件。

如何通過UltData在Android上恢復已刪除的消息,媒體文件,聯繫人,WhatsApp歷史-Android數據恢復

除了要在Android設備上恢復已刪除的Facebook消息外,有時,我們可能還需要從Android智能手機恢復已刪除的聯繫人,SMS消息,照片,音樂,視頻,通話記錄,文檔或WhatsApp歷史記錄,然後 Tenorshare UltData適用於Android 將是您最好的選擇。 有了它,您只需單擊幾下即可輕鬆恢復所有丟失或刪除的數據。

適用於Android的UltData

的主要特點 UltData – Android數據恢復

  • 只需三個步驟即可恢復照片,音樂,視頻,聯繫人,通話記錄,消息,WhatsApp數據等。
  • 具有市場上最高的數據恢復率。
  • 可預覽–您可以在恢復之前驗證數據。
  • 選擇性–您可以有選擇地恢復所需的數據。
  • 完全兼容所有Android手機,超過6000種類型的Android設備。
  • 100%安全和30天退款保證。

獲取Tenorshare UltData(Android)

標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Method to Retrieve Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages on Android

7,347

- Advertisement -

To keep connected with your friends and families, you cannot miss the useful app – Facebook Messenger. Through the app, you can receive and send messages in dependent of Facebook, which makes the communication easier. In addition to communicating with close ones, many people also use the app to communicate in a business environment. Then the problem comes: you may delete important messages by mistake! Since some messages contain important content, you may want to retrieve deleted messages from your Facebook Messenger. In fact, you don’t need to worry if you only deleted Facebook Messages from the Messenger app. Here you can learn more in the article.

Can we Retrieve Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages from Android Phone

Recover Facebook Messenger Messages

As a Facebook Messenger user, you may have found that the app has a unique function that is called off the Internet. That’s to say, when you delete the messages of Facebook Messenger on your Android phone, there are actually a copy of the same messages on your phone memory. Therefore, the deleted messages still exist on your Android phone and you can retrieve them back with some efforts.

Here I will show you how to retrieve deleted Facebook Messenger Messages in steps, you can follow to have a try.

Step 1: Firstly, please download any file explorer for your Android phone. The App is quite useful to explorer folders on SD card of your Android phone. Here I suggest you try ES explorer, which is the ever best one.

android-recover-fb-m01
Step 2: Then please just touch to bring up the File Explorer App. Please turn to the SD card or storage card of your Android and find the Android folder. You can see all data related applications saved in the Android folder.

android-recover-fb-m02
Step 3: Just enter the folder then and tap on the Data folder.

android-recover-fb-m03
Step 4: As you can see, all folders related to applications are saved under Data. Please search for the “com.facebook.orca” folder under Facebook Messenger. Just click to bring up the folder.

Retrieve Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages
Step 5: In the new folder, please find the Cache folder and tap on it. You can then find the “fb_temp” under the folder, which saved all backup files that are stored by Facebook Messenger automatically.

Recover Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages on Android
If you feel that it is time-consuming to conduct the above steps, you can also find the same files by accessing your phone memory from your computer. You just need to connect your Android phone to computer via a USB cable, then just follow the similar steps to access the fb_temp folder.

Retrieve Deleted Facebook Messenger Messages on Android


Steps to archive Facebook Messenger messages

Archiving Facebook messages from Facebook Messenger

Since many messages on your Facebook Messenger are quite important, you’d better archive these messages to avoid losing them by mistake in the future. Fortunately, it is quite easy to archive messages with minor effort. Here I will show you steps to conduct the task, and you can complete the task on either Facebook website, Facebook or Facebook Messenger. You can follow the steps to have a try.

Step 1: Firstly, please turn to the Facebook Messenger on your Android phone and bring up recent conversation list. You can also find needed conversations by scrolling to the contact that you want to archive and conduct a long press. You will then see the window.

android-recover-fb-m06
Step 2: Now, please choose the archive option, and it will then be moved to archive that can be unarchived later when you need it. It is quite easy to archive the entire messages.

As you can see, it is quite convenient to archive Facebook messages in just several clicks. However, you should know that all archiving conversation and contacts history still exist in your device. If you want to delete the conversation completely, please turn to Recent tab and click on Delete option after a long touch. Before the conduction, please think over to ensure that the messages you decide to delete are useless any more.

The most useful and important advantage by archiving messages is that you can still recover them when you delete the by mistake. Here you can learn how to retrieve your archived messages on Facebook Messenger in steps.

Steps to Retrieve Archived Messages

By archiving your Facebook Messenger Messages on your Android device, you can rest your heart to make any conduction since that you can still recover them back to your Android phone when needed. It is also quite easy to view archived messages. After recovering these messages, they will appear to your Facebook messenger as they were at first. To save your time and effort, we suggest you to access by using Facebook since Facebook messenger does not have direct option. Here I will show you steps to recover archived messages, and you can follow to have a try.

Step 1: To start with, please turn to your computer and bring up the official website of Facebook. Then log into your account and turn to the messages on the left side column of the task bar.

android-recover-fb-m07
Step 2: Just click on the option, you can see a new screen that shows you list of your contacts that you conversed in the past. Please turn to top right corner of the window and find the Search Messages. Just click it. You can also type user name that you want to unarchive. With the former steps you have already archived all conversations you need, it will not appear in the list of conversation. Please just click on the name to proceed.

android-recover-fb-m08
Step 3: Please turn to the action menu now, and you can see all actions that you want to conduct. Among all options, you can find the Un-archive one. Just click on the option to unarchive your messages. You can find these unarchived messages have already returned to your Facebook Messenger after the step.

android-recover-fb-m09
In addition to conducting the task through computer, you can also do it through Facebook Messenger on your Android phone. However, you should know that the connection would be quite slow to waste your time.

Well! As you learnt from the above passages, it is quite easy to manage messages of your Facebook Messenger and you don’t need to worry about the deletion of messages by mistake. However, you should be careful to make any conduct to avoid data loss. Please note that you should archive and unarchive messages carefully. Since archived messages will be gone from the list, you need to be aware of the messages you want to archive. You also need to conduct a few more steps to unarchive these messages. Once you delete some messages on Facebook Messenger, you can recover them in steps but please ensure that you kept the cache file from your Android phone.

How to Recover Deleted Messages, Media Files, Contacts, WhatsApp History on Android by Dr.fone – Recover

In addition to recover your deleted Facebook messages on your Android devices, sometimes, we may need to recover our deleted contacts, SMS messages, photos, music, videos, call history, documents or WhatsApp history from Android smartphones, then dr.fone – Recover for Android will be your best choice. With it, you can recover all your lost or deleted data effortlessly in just simple clicks.

Key features of dr.fone – Android Recover

  • Just three steps to recover photos, music, videos, contacts, call logs, messages, WhatsApp data and more.
  • With the highest data recovery rate in the market.
  • Previewable – you can verify data before recovery.
  • Selective – you can selectively recover those data you needed.
  • Full compatible with all Android phones, more than 6000 types of Android devices.
  • 100% safe and 30-days money back guarantee.

Download Dr.Fone for Android (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for Android (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...