手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦

恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone另類技巧

32,601

- 廣告 -

第一件事, 這是需要購買新的智能手機之後進行, 是把所有的文件從一台設備傳輸. 用戶通常面對的一個問題時,他們從Android設備切換到iOS智能手機. 該程序, 它們在iTunes設計不能被用於數據傳輸的兩個不同的平台之間的目的. 因此, 人面對問題的WhatsApp恢復從谷歌驅動器到iPhone. 人們都在尋找,通過它們可以從谷歌驅動器還原的WhatsApp的所有的數據提示, 特別是在他們的數據備份在谷歌驅動器的情況下,. 在這篇博客, 我們要談論的各種方法,通過它,你可以 恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone.

如果您想轉移其他設備之間的WhatsApp數據, 這裡是 對於WhatsApp的備份和恢復完全指南.

小貼士 1: 恢復不能直接做

加密,谷歌驅動器使用與iOS的操作系統不兼容的協議. 這意味著,WhatsApp的消息的備份不能直接使用谷歌驅動器到iPhone轉移. 加密是通過它的保護,確保它被發送到谷歌驅動器和黑客不攔截它的方式給予數據的方法. 然而, 通過iPhone使用的加密協議是從由谷歌驅動器採用的協議不同. 這就是為什麼恢復了WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone.

此外, WhatsApp的消息不能從谷歌驅動器轉移到iCloud中存儲. 因此, 你需要學習,通過它可以恢復和備份您的WhatsApp的聊天記錄,這樣就可以使它們兼容管理您的附件和郵件方式.

小貼士 2: 商店的WhatsApp通過電子郵件發送到iOS設備

您可以輕鬆地通過電子郵件發送他們你的WhatsApp數據傳輸到您的新的iOS智能手機. 所有你需要知道的是,你只要打開你的電子郵件閱讀它們只因為他們實際上將不會在您的iOS智能手機恢復. 這是一個很好的選擇,因為從谷歌驅動器還原了WhatsApp到iPhone是不可能的.


一步 1: 打開您的iOS設備的鎖定並打開它觸及了WhatsApp的應用.

一步 2: 選擇聊天, 您想發送和選擇群聊的名稱,或選擇顯示在頂部的聯繫人的姓名.

一步 3: 現在, 下去觸及的選項 “導出聊天”. 現在, 你會被要求附加或不附加媒體文件, 這完全取決於用戶.

一步 4: 現在, 去郵件的選項,並在電子郵件框中鍵入電子郵件憑據,然後去發送的選項.

通過這種, 您將可以查看您的WhatsApp的聊天記錄, 但這不是真正的WhatsApp消息的傳輸. 你將能夠看到消息的文本文檔的形式, 不是的WhatsApp的用戶界面上. 這是因為你不能恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone的便捷方法.

小貼士 3: 恢復和iOS智能手機的WhatsApp的備份數據

通過此程式, 你將能夠理解的方式,你可以管理你的WhatsApp的消息. 這是一個了不起的iTunes替代管理的iOS數據, 它使您能夠從你的iPhone信息, 從iPhone恢復數據選擇性地, 備份選擇,而不會覆蓋上已經存在的內容在iPhone的數據.

這個計劃被稱為 iMyFone iTransor (d-埠 Pro) 可以管理您的視頻, 照片, 文本消息, 提醒, 備註, 和聯繫人信息. 它可以管理您的瀏覽歷史,以及. 這是更好地使用這個技巧,而不是恢復的WhatsApp數據 恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone. iMyFone d端口Pro是與iOS的所有版本兼容, 其中包括了到iOS的最新版本, 即, iOS版的12.x.

通過下文提到的這個指南, 用戶可以來了解如何利用這個軟件來創建一個備份您的WhatsApp的聊天記錄,這樣就沒有必要為你在智能手機上創建一個備份的全部信息. 這種方法相比更好的方式來恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone. 通過啟動開始, 安裝, 和下載iMyFone d端口臨在系統上. 還, 使用的照明線用於連接您的iOS智能手機.

iMyFone iTransor (原名稱: d-埠 Pro) 用於數據的選擇性的和容易轉移

  • 該軟件可讓您 從你的iPod傳輸數據, iPad, 和iPhone到您的PC 安全.
  • 通過使用這種 iPhone 和 iTunes 備份檢視器, 您可以提取,看看在iTunes的備份和數據太不備份恢復到iPhone.
  • 這個程序讓你看到,在一個輕鬆的方式從下載iCloud帳戶信息備份.
  • 您不能恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone, 但此方案提供傳輸支持,以超過 18 不同種類的數據是消息, 視頻, 聯繫人和更多.
  • 創建的所有信息在你的iPad上一個備份, iPod 的觸摸, 和iPhone沒有通過蘋果施加任何限制.
  • 您可以選擇創建備份數據. 這意味著你可以選擇微信, WhatsApp的或消息,並留下你不想讓你的PC上的所有其他數據.

下載iMyfone iTransor (Windows 版本)下載iMyfone iTransor (Mac 版本)

步驟創建的WhatsApp的視頻備份, 圖片, 消息, 從iOS裝置音頻

一步 1: 啟動軟件,去的選項 “備份最多 & 從設備匯出” 在左側顯示的菜單上之後, “備份 WhatsApp” 被提及.


一步 2: 在那之後, 你會得到一些基本的細節, 你應該知道的. 看完所有這些細節去備份按鈕,走得更遠.


一步 3: 現在,你已經採取了備份, 您要的選項,看看它 查看和導出備份的WhatsApp“.


下面所有這些步驟後, 您可以通過備份你的新的iOS智能手機恢復WhatsApp的聊天記錄. 這是無法從谷歌直接驅動恢復WhatsApp的到iPhone, 所以您應該按照創建備份的WhatsApp在上述步驟.

通過它,你可以的WhatsApp的備份還原到iOS設備的步驟

一步 1: 啟動這個軟件叫做iMyFone d端口臨您的PC上,並使用具有美白絲與PC連接您的iOS智能手機.

一步 2: 進入菜單左側,去的特徵 “將備份還原到設備” 並選擇具有WhatsApp的聊天記錄在它的備份. 現在, 轉到下一個的選項,其中備份的掃描將發生.

一步 3: 一旦備份的掃描結束; 你可以看到之前恢復他們的聊天的WhatsApp. 現在, 選擇所有聊天消息.

一步 4: 一旦你選擇了所有郵件, 去的按鈕還原,然後經過 2-3 WhatsApp的分信息將出現在您的iOS智能手機. 您可以通過這種方式恢復了WhatsApp消息,因為它是無法從谷歌直接驅動恢復WhatsApp的到iPhone.


所以, 這些都是一些你應該在的情況下按照提示你是不是能 恢復的WhatsApp從谷歌驅動器到iPhone 因為沒有直接的方法都可以通過它,你可以這樣做. 最後一個方法是用於管理的iOS數據的最佳方法, 特別WhatsApp的消息. 關於最好的事情 iMyFone iTransor軟件 是,它使您能夠事先起來看回其恢復.

下載iMyfone iTransor (Windows 版本)下載iMyfone iTransor (Mac 版本)

- 廣告 -

你可能還喜歡
評論
中...

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone Alternative Tips

35,324

- Advertisement -

The first thing, which is required to be done after purchasing a new Smartphone, is to transmit all the files from the previous device. Users generally face a problem when they switch from an Android device to an iOS Smartphone. The programs, which are designed in iTunes cannot be utilized for the purpose of data transfer between two different platforms. Therefore, people face problem to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone. People are looking for tips through which they can restore all the data of WhatsApp from Google Drive, particularly in the cases where they have a backup of data on Google Drive. In this blog, we are going to talk about the various ways through which you can restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone.

If you wish to transfer WhatsApp data between other devices, here is the complete guide for WhatsApp backup and restore.

Tip 1: Restoration cannot be done directly

The protocols of encryption that the Google Drive uses are incompatible with the iOS operating system. It means that the backup of WhatsApp messages cannot be transferred using Google Drive to the iPhone directly. Encryption is a way through which the protection is given to the data by ensuring that it gets transmitted to the Google Drive and hackers don’t intercept its way. Nevertheless, the protocol of encryption used by iPhone is distinct from the protocol adopted by Google Drive. That is why restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone.

Moreover, WhatsApp messages cannot be transferred to the iCloud storage from the Google Drive. Therefore, you need to learn the ways through which you can restore and backup your WhatsApp chats so that you can manage your attachments and messages by making them compatible.

Tip 2: Store WhatsApp messages through email to the iOS device

You can easily transmit your WhatsApp data to your new iOS Smartphone by sending them through e-mails. All you are required to be aware of is that you only read them by opening your e-mail only as they will actually not be restored on your iOS Smartphone. This is a great option as to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone is not possible.


Step 1: open the lock of your iOS device and touch on the application of WhatsApp by opening it.

Step 2: Select the chat, which you wish to transmit and select the name of the group chat or select the name of the contacts that are displayed on the top.

Step 3: Now, go down and touch on the option of “Export Chat”. Now, you will be asked to attach or not to attach the media file, which totally depends on the user.

Step 4: Now, go to the option of mail and type your e-mail credentials in the e-mail box and then go to the option of send.

Through this, you will be able to view you WhatsApp chats, but this is not actually the transmission of WhatsApp messages. You will be able to look at the messages in the form of the text document, not on the user interface of WhatsApp. This is a convenient way as you cannot restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone.

Tip 3: Restore and backup data of WhatsApp on iOS Smartphone

Through this program, you will be able to understand the manner in which you can manage your messages of WhatsApp. This is an amazing iTunes alternative for managing iOS data, which enables you to take information from your iPhone, restore the data from iPhone selectively, backup the data of iPhone selectively without overwriting on the content that already exists.

This program is called iMyFone iTransor (D-Port Pro) that can manage your videos, photos, text messages, reminders, notes, and contact information. It can manage your browsing history as well. It is better to restore the WhatsApp data by using this tip rather than to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone. iMyFone D-Port Pro is compatible with all the versions of iOS, which includes the up to date version of iOS, i.e., iOS 12.x.

By following this guide mentioned below, a user can come to know how to utilize this software for creating a back up of your chats of WhatsApp so that there is no need for you to create a back up of all the information on your Smartphone. This method is way better as compared to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone. Begin by launching, installing, and downloading iMyFone D-Port Pro on the system. Also, use a lighting wire for linking your iOS Smartphones.

iMyFone iTransor (formerly name: D-Port Pro) for selective and easy transfer of data

  • This software enables you to transfer the data from your iPod, iPad, and iPhone to your PC for security.
  • By using this iPhone and iTunes Backup Viewer, you can extract and see the data in the backup of iTunes and that too without the restoration of backup to iPhone.
  • This program enables you to see and download the information from iCloud account back up in a hassle-free manner.
  • You cannot restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone, but this program offers transfer support to more than 18 different kinds of data that is messages, videos, contacts and many more.
  • Create a back up of all the information on your iPad, iPod touch, and iPhone without any restriction imposed by Apple.
  • You can create a back up of data selectively. It means that you can select WeChat, WhatsApp or messages and leave all other data that you don’t want to keep on your PC.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

Steps for creating a backup of WhatsApp videos, pictures, messages, audios from iOS device

Step 1: Start the software and go to the option of “Backup Up & Export from Device” displayed on the menu on the left side after which “Back Up WhatsApp” is mentioned.


Step 2: After that, you will get some fundamental details, which you should be aware of. After reading all those details go to the button of backup and go further.


Step 3: Now that you have taken the backup, you have a look at it by going to the option of View and Export WhatsApp Backup“.


After following all these steps, you can restore the WhatsApp chats on your new iOS Smartphone through the backup. It is not possible to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone directly, so you should follow the above-mentioned steps for creating a WhatsApp backup.

Steps through which you can restore the backup of WhatsApp to the iOS device

Step 1: Start this software called iMyFone D-Port Pro on your PC and use a lightening wire for connecting your iOS Smartphone with the PC.

Step 2: Go to the menu on the left side and go to the feature of “Restore Backup to Device” and choose the backup that has WhatsApp chats in it. Now, go to the option of next where the scanning of Backup will take place.

Step 3: Once the scanning of the backup is over; you can see your WhatsApp chats prior to restoring them. Now, select all chat messages.

Step 4: Once you select all the messages, go to the button of restore and then after 2-3 minutes WhatsApp messages will appear on your iOS Smartphone. You can restore WhatsApp messages in this way as it is not possible to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone directly.


So, these are some of the tips that you should follow in case you are not able to restore WhatsApp from Google Drive to iPhone as no direct methods are available through which you can do so. The final method is the best method for managing iOS data, particularly WhatsApp messages. The best thing about the iMyFone iTransor software is that it enables you to look at the back up prior to its restoration.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More