手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦

熱門途徑解決SD卡不顯示問題

37

- 廣告 -

您是否面臨類似的問題 SD卡不顯示在Windows起來? 如果是的, 那麼這個博客帖子可以解決這個問題有六個有效途徑. 這六個方法可以完美解決這個問題,沒有任何數據丟失. 然而, 之前,我們開始使用這些解決方案,讓我告訴你.

SD卡沒有顯示出來 您的計算機上是一個常見的問題, 所以不要煩惱. 還有其他類似的問題,其中的USB驅動器, 硬盤, 外部硬盤驅動器, 或任何其他存儲介質不能在Windows資源管理器出現在與PC連接.

然而, SD卡沒有顯示出來是很容易解決. 閱讀本指南以了解各種原因而這個問題的跡象,其中未出現在您的計算機上的SD卡. 按照這些解決方案, 您可以修復並從損壞的SD卡一步一步找回丟失的數據.

注意: 順便一提, 如果您在使用電腦或PS4時有其他問題, 如 CE-34878-0, 所請求的資源正在使用, 微軟的兼容遙測磁盤佔用率過高, 希捷外置硬盤驅動器沒有顯示出來, Windows無法訪問指定設備路徑或文件, 該系統找不到指定的文件, 您的計算機內存不足, 單擊切換到他們.

什麼是沒有顯示出來“SD卡’ 問題?

如上面所討論, 沒有出現在計算機上的SD卡是一個很常見的問題. 你可以隨時遇到過這種情況.

你會採取了大量的圖片和視頻從數碼相機或智能手機相機很多天. 現在, 要將所有那些從存儲卡傳輸到計算機中,這樣就可以進一步編輯或備份這些照片和錄像.

為此, 你把存儲卡插入筆記本電腦或電腦的適配器,然後打開Windows資源管理器,以便看到SD卡圖標. 然而, 給您驚喜, 你無法看到SD卡在Windows計算機上. 所以, 你再試試. 然而, 你會得到相同的結果,沒有SD卡的圖標. 由於此, 你可能會認為你的SD卡已經損壞了,現在你知道你可以在這種情況下怎麼辦.

用戶也有類似的投訴. 仔細閱讀,了解它是什麼:
“我最近面臨的一個非常惱人的問題. 我從當地供應商處購買32GB的SD卡, 但是當我插入它在我的Windows 10 筆記本電腦, 我看不出它在Windows資源管理器連接我是通過讀卡器後,. 我甚至從不同的商店買了另一張存儲卡,並返回到前一個. 然而, 該SD卡也沒有出現在我的電腦上. 我已經按照以解決這一問題提供了在互聯網上的一些方法, 但這些方法都沒有為我工作. 此外, 我面臨著同樣的問題,我的老的SD卡. 我不想再失去這個SD卡上的我的所有數據. 所以, 誰能告訴我,我怎麼能解決我的電腦在這個問題上沒有任何數據丟失?”

在我回答這個問題,解決這個問題, 讓我告訴你,SD卡作為存儲卡. 它在平板電腦等多種數碼設備常用, 數碼相機, 行動電話, 等. SD卡增強了裝置的容量,用於存儲數據,因為用戶一般喜歡備份存儲卡上的它們的數據. 他們將數據傳輸到計算機上,以便騰出空間的SD卡.

為此, 您需要將SD卡與讀卡器的幫助下連接到計算機. 還有很多其他的方法,以及媒體之間傳輸數據. 然而, 有很多人通常喜歡通過一個適配器或讀卡器傳輸.

然而, 有時你可以面對一個“SD卡不顯示’ 問題. 您的計算機沒有檢測到您的SD卡, 所以你無法訪問您的SD卡數據. 一般, 有關於這個問題的任何通知. 這就是為什麼你會認為你的SD卡已停止工作. 然而, 因為如果你這樣做,你會失去所有的數據,必須對其進行格式化SD卡.

SD卡的原因沒有顯示出來

可以有足夠的理由,為什麼你的SD卡不顯示在您的計算機上了. SD卡可能由於多種因素的物理損壞. 一些SD卡的一般原因沒有顯示出來的:

1.連接問題: SD卡可能未正確連接到計算機因損壞讀卡器, 適配器, USB端口, 等.

2.鎖定SD卡: SD卡可能被鎖定, 這導致計算機不檢測或讀取它.

3.錯誤操作: 一些SD卡支持熱插拔, 這意味著它們可以插入或從設備中取出時,它的運行. 然而, 經常使用可能導致文件系統損壞或損壞的金屬線.

4.錯位的驅動器盤符: Windows資源管理器無法識別的分區沒有盤符. 因此, 如果驅動器號從SD卡丟失, 系統不會顯示它.

5.腐敗司機: 如果你可以看到在設備管理器中的SD卡與黃色標記, 但你不能看到它在系統上, 那麼你的驅動程序可能被破壞. 在這種情況下, 它可以在磁盤管理出現,而不是Windows文件瀏覽器.

6.錯位的分區: 在SD卡上的分區可以被刪除, 從而留下一個未分配空間的SD卡.

7.物理損壞SD卡: SD卡可能被打破物理, 諸如破碎塑料外殼, 下降水, 等. 此外, 您可能無法將其插入到讀卡器.

因此, 這個問題可以由多種因素引起的. 這就是為什麼有很多解決方案來解決這個問題. 請繼續閱讀,找出幫助其他用戶同樣的問題的各種修復. 你可以開始後的第一個方法, 如果沒有幫助, 你可以嘗試下一個解決方案等.

方法 1: 插入你的SD卡插入不同的讀卡器或計算機

當你面對硬盤或“SD卡不顯示’ 問題, 第一個解決方案是檢查您的網絡連接. 您必須在不同的讀卡器檢查你的SD卡, 電腦, 或USB端口,因為有可能是連接錯誤.

如果SD卡在不同的讀卡器或計算機檢測, 那麼你的SD卡是完全正常的,並沒有出現問題“SD卡將可以輕鬆解決. 然而, 如果存儲卡沒有出現在不同的計算機上, 然後將SD卡可能被打破, 或者您必須遵循其他的方法如下所列.

方法 2: 將SD卡的鎖定開關上的“解鎖’

很多SD卡來與邊緣一個小開關. 此開關有沒有表示是否可以寫卡或不. 你必須看到,如果你的SD卡有此開關. 如果開關是在“解鎖,’ 然後在卡上的數據可被修改或編輯. 然而, 如果卡被鎖定, 它不能被訪問.

此外, 有時你可能會看到一條消息說,SD卡加密. 在其他時間, 你可能無法得到的消息, 和SD卡不會出現在計算機上. 因此, 你必須確保這個小開關是在解除鎖定側. 然後, 你必須檢查一遍,看看它是否出現在電腦上.

方法 3: 使您的SD卡讀卡器

您必須啟用SD卡讀卡器. 該解決方案已經為很多用戶. 儘管它已經啟用作為Windows默認設置 10, 你還可以禁用和手動重新啟用. 你可以這樣做如下:

一步 1: 在“啟動單擊鼠標右鍵’ 而為了打開設備管理器從列表中選擇設備管理器.

一步 2: 查找“Memory技術設備’ 並擴大這一類. 在讀卡器上,您必須雙擊.

一步 3: 現在, 您需要選擇“驅動程序’ 在彈出的窗口中選擇並單擊“禁用’ 選項.


一步 4: 現在, 點擊“是’ 當你看到一個消息,說'禁用該設備會使其停止運行. 你真的要禁用它?’

一步 5: 現在, 在讀卡器上再次以打開屬性窗口中雙擊. 然後, 點擊“啟用設備。’

方法 4: 重新安裝讀卡器驅動程序

如果您的讀卡器驅動程序損壞, 過時的, 失踪, 或錯誤, 那麼它可以導致“SD卡不顯示’ 問題. 因此, 你可以重新安裝SD卡讀卡器驅動程序,請檢查您的SD卡隨後被認可. 為此, 您需要按照下列步驟操作:

一步 1: 打開設備管理器,在桌面上顯示的計算機的圖標上單擊右鍵. 現在, 選擇“管理。’

一步 2: 查找“Memory技術設備’ 並擴大這一類. 你必須找到讀卡器並在其上雙擊. 請注意,SD卡讀卡器的型號和品牌,才能從它的官方網站下載其最新的驅動程序.

一步 3: 現在, 在SD卡讀卡器右鍵單擊並選擇“卸載設備的選擇’ 從功能表中.

一步 4: 選擇“刪除驅動程序軟件此設備’ 然後點擊“卸載。’ 重新啟動電腦刪除驅動程序後.

一步 5: 現在, 從SD卡閱讀器的官方網站下載最新的驅動程序. 安裝在兼容模式下讀卡器. 為此, 你需要做如下:

  • 在驅動安裝程序,您必須單擊鼠標右鍵,然後從彈出菜單中選擇屬性.
  • 點擊“兼容性’ 內屬性,然後選擇“運行該程序在兼容模式’ 兼容模式內. 從下拉菜單中選擇Windows版本, 點擊“應用,’ 然後點擊“OK。’
  • 運行安裝文件,並按照您的計算機屏幕上的指示完成安裝過程. 此安裝完成後, 重新啟動電腦.

方法 5: 更改或轉讓SD卡盤符

如果你的SD卡沒有驅動器盤符, 那麼你將面臨“SD卡不顯示’ 問題. 有時,在SD卡讀卡器一個驅動器盤符, 還是, 您會收到一條錯誤信息,說“磁盤插入可移動磁盤。’ 這標誌著該卡無法讀取. 為了解決這個問題, 您可以按如下分配一個新的驅動器盤符:

一步 1: 開始按鈕單擊鼠標右鍵,然後從列表中選擇磁盤管理.

一步 2: 磁盤管理中的SD卡上單擊鼠標右鍵,然後選擇“更改驅動器號和路徑選擇。’


一步 3: 點擊“更改’ 在菜單框, 然後從下拉菜單中選擇一個盤符, 然後點擊“OK。’ 萬一, 你的SD卡上沒有驅動器盤符; 那麼你需要點擊“添加。’

方法 6: 恢復數據和格式化SD卡,才能再次使用

如果你仍然面臨SD卡不顯示嘗試上述五種方法經過長達問題, 你必須嘗試 易我硬盤數據恢復軟件. 這可以幫助您從無法識別SD卡恢復數據. 然後,您可以格式化來修復兼容性或文件系統問題.

注意: 該軟件只有當您的存儲卡在磁盤管理中被認可的作品.

如果你已經失去了它的文件,則必須停止使用存儲卡的時候了. 這是因為,如果你繼續使用你的SD卡, 數據覆蓋的機會將增加,這, 反過來, 會讓你的數據無法恢復. 為了從你的SD卡數據恢復, 做如下:

一步 1: 把你的SD卡插入讀卡器,然後將其連接到你的電腦.

一步 2: 您的計算機上打開易我硬盤數據恢復程序並選擇下的“外部設備的SD卡。’ 在此之後, 點擊“掃描。’

一步 3: 經過掃描過程完成, 你可以從這些選項卡中找到丟失的SD卡數據:

  • 額外的文件: 定位與丟失的路徑或文件名的文件
  • 丟失的分區文件: 對於格式化數據恢復
  • 驅動器X: 這裡, 你會看到所有文件放錯位置
  • 刪除的文件: 列出所有被刪除的文件.
  • 過濾器和用於查找文件的搜索欄

一步 4: 您可以通過雙擊每個人查看發現SD卡的文件. 然後, 你必須點擊“恢復’ 為了節省外部存儲器或到一個安全的位置,您的電腦上找到的文件.

您可以按照的情況下,這些六種方法 ‘SD卡沒有顯示出來‘ 問題. 然而, 如果你的SD卡有一些重要數據, 那麼你必須先恢復數據,你嘗試任何這些方法之前,. 您可以通過使用做到這一點 易我硬盤數據恢復嚮導 那是 100% 安全可靠. 它可以快速,輕鬆地恢復丟失, 格式化, 從計算機中刪除數據, 筆記本電腦, 和移動設備.

- 廣告 -

你可能還喜歡
評論
中...

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

Top Ways to Resolve SD Card Not Showing Up Issue

214

- Advertisement -

Are you facing an issue like SD card not showing up on Windows? If yes, then this blog post can resolve this problem with six effective ways. These six methods can perfectly fix this issue without any data loss. However, before we get started with these solutions let me tell you something.

SD card not showing up on your computer is a common issue, so don’t fret. There are other similar problems where the USB drive, hard disk, external hard drive, or any other storage media doesn’t appear on Windows File Explorer on connecting with your PC.

Nevertheless, SD card not showing up is very easy to fix. Read this guide to know the various causes and signs of this problem wherein your SD card not appearing on your computer. By following these solutions, you can fix and retrieve your lost data from your damaged SD card step by step.

Note: By the way, if you have other problems when using your computer or PS4, such as ce-34878-0, the requested resource is in use, Microsoft compatibility telemetry high disk usage, Seagate external hard drive not showing up, Windows Cannot Access the Specified Device Path or File, the system cannot find the file specified, your computer is low on memoryclick to switch to them.

What is ‘SD card not showing up’ issue?

As discussed above, SD card not appearing on the computer is a very common problem. You can face this situation anytime.

You would have taken a lot of pictures and videos from your digital camera or smartphone camera for many days. Now, you want to transfer all those from your memory card to your computer so that you can further edit or backup these pictures and videos.

For this, you put the memory card into the adapter of your laptop or computer and then open Windows File Explorer so as to see the SD card icon. However, to your surprise, you can’t see the SD card on your Windows computer. So, you try again. Nevertheless, you get the same result with no icon of SD card. Due to this, you might think that your SD card has got damaged and now you’re wondering what you can do in such a situation.

A user had a similar complaint. Read on to find out what it is:
“I’m lately facing a very annoying problem. I purchased an SD card of 32GB from a local vendor, but when I inserted it on my Windows 10 laptop, I couldn’t see it on Windows File Explorer after I connected it through a card reader. I even bought another memory card from a different shop and returned to the previous one. However, this SD card too didn’t appear on my computer. I’ve followed a few methods provided on the internet in order to resolve this problem, but none of these methods worked for me. Moreover, I faced the same issue with my old SD card. I hate to lose all my data again on this SD card. So, can anyone tell me how can I fix this problem on my computer without any loss of data?”

Before I answer this question and fix this issue, let me tell you that SD card acts as a memory card. It is commonly used on several digital devices like tablets, digital cameras, mobile phones, etc. SD card augments the capacity of the device for storing data since users generally like to back up their data on a memory card. They transfer the data to their computer in order to free up space in the SD card.

For this, you need to connect the SD card to the computer with the help of a card reader. There are plenty of other methods as well for transferring data between media. However, a lot of people generally prefer the transfer via an adapter or card reader.

Nevertheless, sometimes you can face an ‘SD card not showing up’ issue. Your computer doesn’t detect your SD card, and so you’re unable to access your SD card data. Generally, there is no notification pertaining to this problem. This is why you might think that your SD card has stopped working. However, you mustn’t format your SD card since you’ll lose all your data if you do this.

Causes of SD card not showing up

There can be abundant reasons as to why your SD card not showing up on your computer. The SD card might be physically damaged owing to many factors. Some of the general causes of SD card not showing up are:

1.Connection problem: The SD card might not be properly connected to the computer due to a damaged card reader, adapter, USB port, etc.

2.Locked SD card: The SD card could be locked, which results in the computer not detecting or reading it.

3.Wrong operation: Several SD cards support hotplug, which means they can be inserted or removed from the device when it’s running. However, regular usage might result in a corrupt file system or damaged metal wires.

4.Misplaced drive letter: Windows Explorer can’t recognize a partition with no drive letter. Therefore, if the drive letter is lost from the SD card, the system will not display it.

5.Corrupt driver: If you can see the SD card in the Device Manager with a yellow-colored mark, but you can’t see it on the system, then your driver might be corrupted. In such a case, it can appear on Disk Management rather than Windows File Explorer.

6.Misplaced partition: The partition on the SD card can get deleted, thus leaving the SD card with unallocated space.

7.Physically damaged SD card: The SD card might be physically broken, such as a broken plastic shell, dropped in water, etc. Moreover, you might be unable to insert it into a card reader.

Thus, this issue can be caused by multiple factors. This is why there are many solutions to solve this issue. Read on to find out the various fixes that have helped other users with the same problem. You can begin following the first method, and if that doesn’t help, you can try the next solution and so on.

Method 1: Insert your SD card into a different card reader or computer

When you face hard drive or ‘SD card not showing up’ problem, the first solution is to check your connection. You must check your SD card on a different card reader, computer, or USB port since there might be a faulty connection.

If the SD card is detected on a different card reader or computer, then your SD card is perfectly fine and the ‘SD card not showing up issue will be easily resolved. However, if the memory card is not appearing on a different computer, then the SD card might be broken, or you must follow other methods as listed below.

Method 2: Place the lock switch of SD card on ‘Unlock’

A lot of SD cards come with a tiny switch on edge. This switch is there to signify whether you can write the card or not. You must see if your SD card has this switch. If the switch is on ‘unlock,’ then the data on the card can be modified or edited. However, if the card is locked, it can’t be accessed.

Moreover, sometimes you might see a message saying that the SD card is encrypted. At other times, you might not get a message, and the SD card doesn’t appear on the computer. Thus, you must ensure that this mini switch is on the unlock side. Then, you must check it again and see if it appears on the computer.

Method 3: Enable your SD card reader

You must enable your SD card reader. This solution has worked for a lot of users. Even though it’s already enabled as a default setting on Windows 10, you can still disable and enable it again manually. You can do this as follows:

Step 1: Right-click on ‘Start’ and select Device Manager from the list in order to open your Device Manager.

Step 2: Find ‘Memory technology devices’ and enlarge this category. You must double-click on the card reader.

Step 3: Now, you need to select the ‘Driver’ option within the pop-up window and click on the ‘Disable’ option.


Step 4: Now, click on ‘Yes’ when you see a message saying ‘Disabling this device will cause it to stop functioning. Do you really want to disable it?’

Step 5: Now, double-click on the card reader yet again in order to open the Properties windows. Then, click on ‘Enable Device.’

Method 4: Install card reader driver again

If your card reader driver is corrupted, outdated, missing, or wrong, then it can lead to an ‘SD card not showing up’ problem. Therefore, you can reinstall the driver for SD card reader and check if your SD card is recognized subsequently. For this, you need to follow these steps:

Step 1: Open your Device Manager and right-click on the icon of the Computer shown on your desktop. Now, choose ‘Manage.’

Step 2: Find ‘Memory technology devices’ and enlarge this category. You must find the card reader and then double-click on it. Note the model and brand of the SD card reader in order to download its latest driver from its official website.

Step 3: Now, right-click on the SD card reader and choose the option of ‘Uninstall device’ from the menu.

Step 4: Choose ‘Delete the driver software for this device’ and then click on ‘Uninstall.’ Restart your PC after you remove the driver.

Step 5: Now, download the latest driver from the official website of the SD card reader. Install the card reader in compatibility mode. For this, you need to do as follows:

  • You must right-click on the driver installer and then select Properties from the menu.
  • Click on ‘Compatibility’ within Properties and choose ‘Run this program in compatibility mode for’ within the compatibility mode. Choose the version of Windows from the drop-down menu, click on ‘Apply,’ and then click on ‘OK.’
  • Run the setup file and finish the installation process by following the instructions given on your computer screen. After the completion of this installation, reboot your PC.

Method 5: Change or assign SD card drive letter

If your SD card doesn’t have a drive letter, then you’ll face ‘SD card not showing up’ issue. Sometimes there is a drive letter in the SD card reader, and still, you receive an error message saying ‘insert a disk into a removable disk.’ This signifies the card isn’t readable. To solve this problem, you can assign a new drive letter as follows:

Step 1: Right-click on the Start button and then choose Disk Management from the list.

Step 2: Right-click on the SD card within Disk Management and select the option of ‘Change Drive Letter and Paths.’


Step 3: Click on ‘Change’ in the menu box, select a drive letter from the drop-down menu, and then click on ‘OK.’ In case, your SD card doesn’t have a drive letter; then you need to click on ‘Add.’

Method 6: Recover your data and format your SD card to use it again

If you still face SD card not showing up problem after trying the above-mentioned five methods, you must try EaseUS disk data recovery software. This can help you recover your data from the SD card that isn’t recognized. You can then format it to fix compatibility or file system problem.

Note: This software only works if your memory card is recognized in Disk Management.

You must stop using your memory card right away if you’ve lost your files on it. This is because if you continue to use your SD card, the chances of data overwriting will augment and this, in turn, will make your data unrecoverable. In order to recover data from your SD card, do as follows:

Step 1: Put your SD card into a card reader and then connect it to your PC.

Step 2: Open EaseUS disk data recovery program on your computer and choose your SD card under ‘External Devices.’ After this, click on ‘Scan.’

Step 3: After the scanning process is finished, you can locate your lost SD card data from these tabs:

  • Extra Files: Locates files with lost paths or names
  • Lost Partition Files: For formatted data recovery
  • Drive X: Here, you’ll see all misplaced files
  • Deleted Files: List all your deleted files.
  • Filter and Search bar for finding files quickly

Step 4: You can view your found SD card files by double-clicking on each one. Then, you have to click on ‘Recover’ in order to save your found files on external storage or to a secure location on your computer.

You can follow these six methods in the case of ‘SD card not showing up‘ issue. However, if your SD card has some important data, then you must recover that data first before you try any of these methods. You can do this by using EaseUS disk data recovery wizard that is 100% safe and reliable. It can quickly and easily recover lost, formatted, and deleted data from your computer, laptop, and removable devices.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More