電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何從視頻中刪除便利水印

IMUSIC

個人和企業往往會在網上分享他們之前在他們的視頻應用水印. 因為我們相信, 他們有足夠的理由這樣做. 平時, 這些水印嵌入在視頻, 如果你下載他們,他們甚至停留. 如果你是在絕望的情況下在您需要 從視頻中刪除水印? 是否有軟件或在線工具來做到這一點? 好, 這篇文章, 我們將解釋如何從方便視頻去掉水印.

本文包含的所有必需的信息,人們可能需要從視頻中刪除水印. 事實上, 有不止一個值得考慮的選擇,當你需要消除水印.

PS: 如果你也想知道 如何旋轉在Windows Media Player視頻 以及如何 修剪視頻在線, 只需切換到他們.

部分 1: 使用Filmora9視頻中刪除水印

最專業的解決方案,我們已經找到了去除水印從視頻 Filmora9. 我們有足夠多的理由來考慮Filmora9作為我們的首選解決方案來完成這個任務. 事實上, Wondershare的Filmora9是一個專業的視頻編輯器, 但它帶有一個非常方便的用戶界面. 多虧了友好的用戶界面, 即使是新手總用戶將能夠使用它沒有任何麻煩. 所有與視頻編輯的操作都在這個軟件簡化. 你應該在這個軟件中執行的操作是非常簡單的. 下面列出的是一些可以得心應手地從視頻中去除水印的編輯選項. 也, 您可以點擊最佳 MKV編輯器最佳視頻合併應用 這裡.

下載Filmora為Windows 下載Filmora為Mac

選項 1: 您可以模糊的水印

作為第一個選項, 你可以考慮模糊應用到各自的視頻水印. 然而, 你必須記住,此選項不完全擺脫水印. 代替, 它使水印加劇少. 事實上, Filmora9可以通過鑲嵌功能做到這一點. 通過這個選項, 你可以模糊標識和其他元素,你會看到在視頻. 為達到這個, 你應該只部署點幾下. 下面提到的這些步驟.

  • 點擊位於頂部的影響.
  • 轉到這是在篩選器列表中找到實用程序選項.
  • 然後, 導航到馬賽克.
  • 然後,您可以點擊縮略圖的加號圖標. 如果不, 只需將它拖放到時間軸.
  • 一旦它被應用, 你會看到出現馬賽克廣場. 您可以在預覽窗口看到它清楚地. 您可以在視頻拖動這個廣場,並把它放在你找到水印.
  • 如果有一個以上的元素,您應該覆蓋, 你應該得到另一個長方形馬賽克. 要做到這一點, 你可以簡單地點擊加號圖標再次和相應拖動出現框.
  • 要調整的影響 (模糊的類型和量), 你可以簡單地雙擊效果剪輯. 然後, 選擇所需要的模糊量和大小.
  • 通過單擊完成該過程確定.

如果你想知道 如何淡化在iMovie中的音頻 通過Filmora, 只需切換到它.

選項 2: 您可以裁剪視頻,消除水印

使用此選項, 你將能夠完全消除水印. 然而, 視頻的一部分將與水印被淘汰. 所以, 請注意,如果水印在中央某處放置此選項不起作用. 也, 你應該知道,沒有軟件,可以完全切斷水印. 有明顯的“副作用’ 每個水印去除後. 為了裁剪出水印, 只要按照下面的步驟.

  • 找到您需要編輯,並把它Fimora9的時限內視頻剪輯.
  • 然後, 右鍵點擊同一個素材,你將能夠選擇作物和縮放選項.
  • 現在, 作物窗口將出現在屏幕上. 這個窗口允許用戶手動作物的視頻或維持自動寬高比. 為了完成這一任務, 你可以簡單地拖拽,調整矩形的角. 讓這個矩形定位的方式,該標誌是在它之外. 也, 試圖離開視頻盡可能, 所以損失是最小的.
  • 然後, 單擊OK所以裁剪矩形的外區域將被淘汰.

事實上, 如果水印被放置更朝向所述視頻的邊緣此方法成功. 也, 它完美的作品,只要視頻沒有靠近邊緣的重要細節. 為您更詳細的信息,以 作物在iPhone上的視頻.

選項 3: 您可能會取代現有的水印

你已經知道,裁剪視頻引起的細節的丟失. 如果你不能承受失去任何一個細節上的視頻, 你應該另謀出路. 這是當像取代現有的水印的選擇變得得心應手. 下面提到的是實現這一目標的步驟.

  • 要做到這一點, 你必須有一個新的標誌保存在電腦上. 然後, 你將不得不使用導入介質功能,並導航到同一個文件. 把這個文件在視頻的時間軸.
  • 現在, 您應該設置持續時間的新標誌,在視頻出現. 請確保此水印出現顯示現有標誌同樣時長. 所以, 水印將被屏蔽, 這將是難以察覺.
  • 預覽窗口將顯示該文件已添加到項目. 只要將徽標 (從盒子的端部) 它的大小匹配到原來的標誌. 確保精確放置覆蓋標誌的所有部分.

而已.

下載Filmora為Windows 下載Filmora為Mac


部分 2: 使用在線工具,從視頻中刪除水印

如果你不希望使用專業軟件,如Wondershare的Filmora9, 你可以考慮一個在線工具. 既然是“在線’ 工具, 你不一定需要在所有下載任何軟件. 所以, 該製劑是在這種情況下的最小. 也, 你不必擔心操作系統和設備使用的是. 在線工具器件和平台無關. 此外, 去除水印的是使用這個工具很容易的過程. 所有你必須遵循的在下面提及的三個簡單的步驟.

01. 首先, 訪問網站 http://www.videowatermarkremoveronline.com. 他們有有一個按鈕標記一個非常簡化的界面 “選擇文件”. 點擊這個按鈕並選擇該文件從你打算去除水印.


02. 一旦導入文件, 您可以點擊選項 “刪除水印”. 該過程需要的時間可能取決於視頻的大小.


03. 一旦這個過程完成, 你將能夠下載視頻到您的計算機. 然後, 你可以打開視頻. 你會高興地看到,該視頻沒有水印.

請注意,你將有一個帳戶,以下載文件登記. 如果你使用他們的免費帳戶, 你將可以每月在五年內的視頻刪除水印. 該影片將在相同的格式導出,以及. 如果你去的無限付費版, 然而, 數量增加.

這個工具的價格來下的兩個基本包; 標準和無限. 標準版費 $49.99. 無限版費 $79.99. 如果您需要刪除大量的視頻的水印, 你應該使用一個版本無限. 它可以去除水印 95 每月視頻. 如果你去為標準版, 你將有機會從去除水印 25 每月視頻.


部分 3: 使用刪除標誌現在,從視頻中刪除水印

如果你是一個新手用戶, 你是不太可能使用複雜的軟件來編輯視頻. 這就是為什麼你應該使用一個標誌卸妝軟件擺脫徽標. 事實上, 不存在短缺的選擇時要考慮你正在尋找一個標誌卸妝軟件. 然而, 因為我們相信, 移除標誌現在 是市場上最好的工具之一.

移除標誌現在配備了先進的算法,除去像水印元素, 徽標, 和字幕關閉視頻. 然而, 沒有與此方法相關聯的一個顯著的缺點. 那是, 輸出視頻的質量可以是低. 除此之外, 這個軟件的功能是相當令人印象深刻.

許多用戶認為是最好的標誌去除之一移除標誌現在. 好消息是,這款軟件還有一個免費版本,以及. 當然, 免費版本帶有一定的局限性. 為了消除這些限制, 你將不得不去為專業版. 這個版本可以在成本購買 $139.99. 也, 你應該知道,這個軟件只支持Windows操作系統.

步驟,從視頻中刪除水印

這裡有一個一步一步的指導,使用刪除標誌現在,從視頻中刪除水印.

  • 啟動您的Windows PC上刪除現在,LOGO,然後點擊添加文件按鈕.
  • 導航到相應的視頻被保存的文件夾並選擇它導入.
  • 點擊找logo選項,程序會自動搜索水印.
  • 如果程序無法檢測標誌, 進入手動模式.
  • 現在, 突出有水印使用標記工具所處的範圍.
  • 使用滑塊自定義字幕的半徑. 然後, 點擊清除截面按鈕.

而已!

移除標誌的優點現在

  • 在定義水印,由於先進的算法,精度更高
  • 方便的用戶界面
  • 您可以自定義水印去除參數設置

移除標誌的缺點現在

  • 如果你去的Pro版本, 你將不得不支付 $139.99
  • 這需要時間來導出文件
  • 一些視頻水印不會被刪除

如果被告知真相, 從視頻中去除水印會給你一個不完美的結局. 相比原來的文件可以有輕微的缺陷. 然而, 在大多數情況下,, 輸出文件是預期的目的足以.

我們已經發現本文中的幾個選項,以便您可以選擇滿足您的具體情況最好的方法. 如果你不希望你的計算機上安裝軟件, 你可以去網上選擇. 然而, 你也應該知道,在線工具通常不太穩定. 如果你喜歡一個更穩定, 固體方式, 我們強烈建議 Wondershare的Filmora9從視頻中刪除水印. 除了從視頻中去除水印, Filmora9可以執行各種其他任務. 事實上, 它是一種高度靈活的視頻編輯工具,可用於各種其他用途. 所以, 這是除了你付出的代價真的物有所值.

下載Filmora為Windows 下載Filmora為Mac

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Remove Watermark from Video Online Conveniently

iMusic

Individuals and companies tend to apply watermarks on their videos before sharing them online. As we believe, they have enough reasons to do so. Usually, these watermarks are embedded in the videos, and they stay even if you download them. What if you are in a desperate situation on which you need to remove watermark from video online or offline? Is there are software or an online tool to do it? Well, with this article, we will explain how to get rid of the watermark from videos conveniently.

This article comprises of all the required information one might require to remove watermark from video. In fact, there is more than one option to consider when you need to eliminate a watermark.

PS: If you also want to know How to Rotate a Video in Windows Media Player as well as how to Trim Video Online, just switch to them.

Part 1: Remove watermark from video using Filmora9

The most professional solution we have found to remove watermark from video is Filmora9. We have enough and more reasons to consider Filmora9 as our preferred solution to accomplish this task. In fact, Wondershare Filmora9 is a professional video editor, but it comes with a very convenient user interface. Thanks to the friendly user-interface, even a total novice user will be able to use it without any trouble. All the actions related to video editing are simplified in this software. The actions you should perform in this software is pretty simple. Listed below are some of the editing options that can be handy to remove watermark from video. Also, you can click for the best MKV Editor and Best Video Joiner Apps here.

Download Filmora for Windows Download Filmora for Mac

Option 1: You can blur the watermark

As the first option, you can consider blurring the watermark applied to the respective video. However, you must remember that this option doesn’t get rid of the watermark completely. Instead, it makes the watermark less accentuated. In fact, Filmora9 can do this through its Mosaic feature. Through this option, you can blur the logos and other elements you would see on the video. To achieve this, you should only deploy a couple of clicks. Mentioned below are those steps.

  • Click on Effects located at the top.
  • Go to Utility option which is found in the Filter list.
  • Then, navigate to Mosaic.
  • You can then either click on Plus icon of the thumbnail. If not, you can simply drag it and drop it onto the timeline.
  • Once it is applied, you will see that a mosaic square appears. You can see it in the preview window clearly. You can drag this square on the video and place it on where you find the watermark.
  • If there is more than one element you should cover, you should get another Mosaic rectangle. To do that, you can simply click on the plus icon once again and drag the appeared box accordingly.
  • To adjust the effects (type and amount of the blur), you can simply double click on the effects clip. Then, select the required blur amount and size.
  • Finish the process by clicking OK.

If you want to know how to fade audio in iMovie by Filmora, just switch to it.

Option 2: You can crop the video to eliminate watermark

With this option, you will be able to eliminate the watermark completely. However, a portion of your video will be eliminated with the watermark. So, please note that this option doesn’t work if the watermark is placed somewhere in the center. Also, you should know that there is no software that can cut the watermark completely. There are obvious ‘side effects’ after each watermark removal. In order to crop the watermark out, just follow the steps below.

  • Locate the video clip you need to edit and place it within the timeline of Fimora9.
  • Then, right click on the same clip and you will be able to select Crop and Zoom option.
  • Now, the crop window will appear on the screen. This window allows you to crop the video manually or to maintain automatic aspect ratios. To accomplish this task, you can simply drag and adjust the corners of the rectangle. Let this rectangle be positioned in a way that the logo is outside of it. Also, try to leave the video as much as possible, so the loss is minimal.
  • Then, click OK so the outside area of the crop rectangle will be eliminated.

In fact, this method is successful if the watermark is placed more towards the edge of the video. Also, it works perfectly as long as the video doesn’t have important details closer to the edge. More detailed info for you to Crop a Video on iPhone.

Option 3: You may replace the existing watermark

You already know that cropping the video causes loss of details. If you cannot afford to lose any of the details on the video, you should look for another way. This is when an option like replacing the existing watermark becomes handy. Mentioned below are the steps to achieve this.

  • To make it happen, you will have to have a new logo saved on your computer. Then, you will have to use the Import Media feature and navigate to the same file. Place this file in the timeline of the video.
  • Now, you should set the duration for the new logo to appear on the video. Make sure that this watermark appears for the same duration the existing logo appears. So, the watermark will be masked, and it will be hardly noticeable.
  • The preview window will now display the file you have added to the project. Just drag the logo (from the ends of the box) to match its size to the original logo. Make sure to place it precisely to cover all the parts of the logo.

That’s it.

Download Filmora for Windows Download Filmora for Mac


Part 2: Remove watermark from video online using an online tool

If you don’t want to use professional software like Wondershare Filmora9, you can consider an online tool. Since it is an ‘online’ tool, you don’t necessarily need to download any software at all. So, the preparation is minimal in this case. Also, you don’t need to worry about the OS and the device you are using. Online tools are both device and platform independent. Moreover, removal of the watermark is quite an easier process using this tool. All you have to follow are three simple steps which are mentioned below to remove watermark from video online.

01. First of all, visit the website http://www.videowatermarkremoveronline.com. They have a very simplified interface that has a button labeled “Choose File”. Click on this button and select the file from which you intend to remove the watermark.


02. Once the file is imported, you can click on the option “Remove Watermark”. The time the process would take may depend on the size of the video.


03. Once the process is completed, you will be able to download the video into your computer. Then, you can open the video. You will be thrilled to see that the video doesn’t have a watermark.

Please note that you will have to register for an account in order to download the file. If you use their free account, you will be able to remove watermarks from video online within five videos every month. The videos will be exported in the same format as well. If you go for the unlimited paid version, however, the number increases.

The price of this tool comes under two basic packages; Standard and Unlimited. The standard version costs $49.99. Unlimited version costs $79.99. If you need to remove watermarks of a large number of videos, you should use an unlimited version. It allows removing watermarks of 95 videos per month. If you go for the standard version, you will get the opportunity to remove watermarks from video online from 25 videos monthly.


Part 3: Remove watermark from video using Remove Logo Now

If you are a novice user, you are very unlikely to use complicated software to edit videos. This is why you should use a logo remover software to get rid of logos. In fact, there is no shortage of options to consider when you are looking for a logo remover software. However, as we believe, Remove Logo Now is one of the best tools in the market.

Remove Logo Now comes with an advanced algorithm to remove elements like watermarks, logos, and subtitles off videos. However, there is a notable disadvantage associated with this method. That is, the quality of the output video can be low. Apart from that, the functionality of this software is pretty impressive.

Many of the users consider Remove Logo Now as one of the best logo removers. The good news is that this software comes with a free version as well. Of course, the free version comes with some limitations. To eliminate those limitations, you will have to go for the Pro version. This version can be purchased at a cost of $139.99. Also, you should know that this software supports only the Windows operating system.

Steps to remove watermark from video

Here’s a step-by-step guide to remove watermark from video using Remove Logo Now.

  • Launch Remove Logo Now on your Windows PC and click on Add Files button.
  • Navigate to the folder in which the respective video is saved and select it to import.
  • Click on Find Logo option so the program will automatically search for the watermarks.
  • If the program cannot detect the logo, go to Manual Mode.
  • Now, highlight the area where the watermark is positioned using the Marker tool.
  • Customize the radius of the marquee using the slider. Then, click on Clear Section button.

That’s it!

Pros of Remove Logo Now

  • Higher accuracy in defining the watermarks due to advanced algorithms
  • Convenient user interface
  • You can customize watermark removal parameter settings

Cons of Remove Logo Now

  • If you go for the Pro version, you will have to pay $139.99
  • It takes time to export files
  • Watermarks of some videos won’t be removed

If truth to be told, removing a watermark from a video will give you an imperfect outcome. There can be slight imperfections compared to the original file. However, in most of the cases, the output file is sufficient enough for the intended purpose.

We have revealed several options in this article so you can choose the best method that addresses your situation. If you don’t want to install software on your computer, you may go for the online option to remove watermark from video online. However, you should also know that online tools are usually less stable. If you prefer a more stable, solid way, we highly recommend Wondershare Filmora9 to remove watermark from video. Apart from removing watermark from video, Filmora9 can perform a variety of other tasks. In fact, it is a highly versatile video editing tool that can be used for a variety of other purposes. So, that’s a really good value in addition to the price you pay.

Download Filmora for Windows Download Filmora for Mac

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More