手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

到恢复 iPhone 联系人从 iCloud 为你的方式

407

- 广告 -

失去你在 iPhone 中的联系人? 似乎不会现在 iPhone 用户的大问题,因为有很多方法可以解决这一问题如还原它们与 iCloud 备份文件. 它听起来真的很容易, 但仍不安全. 为什么? 因为从 iCloud 备份文件中恢复数据的原始方法只允许您非选择性地恢复数据. 你别无选择要恢复的某些联系人. 它意味着你将也不得不恢复其他种类的数据,如音乐, 视频和文本消息是否你想要或不在同一时间. 你可能会回来你丢失的联系人, 但其他重要的数据, 可能已被覆盖.

但每个问题及其解决办法. 您仍然可以使用去的原路 从 iCloud 备份文件中恢复联系人 安全不会丢失任何其他数据, 虽然它可能有点复杂. 正如以下两种方法:

方法 1: 将所有联系人从 iCloud 都还原到 iPhone 自由

以这种方式, 你可以只从 iCloud 中获得联系人并将它们合并到那些现有的在你的手机. 此解决方案赢得了 ’ t 删除现有的联系人,所以您可以通过它放心. 下面是一些在此解决方案中的操作步骤:

  • 步骤 1: 你需要去 “设置” 在你的 iPhone 上, 然后转到 “在你的 iOS 设备上的 iCloud”, 然后打开 “联系人” 关闭.
  • 步骤 2: 现在你可以看到屏幕上弹出一条消息: 你想与以前同步的 iCloud 联系人在您的 iPhone 上做什么. 选择第一个选择.
  • 步骤 3: 现在返回到步骤 1, 只是把 “联系人” 在再一次, 然后选择 “合并”.

’ S 所有. 您将看到新的联系人保存在你的 iPhone 从 iCloud.


方法 2: 将联系人从 iCloud 备份文件还原到新的 iPhone

这不是一个好的解决方案,因为它需要清理现在包括在 iPhone 中的所有联系人的所有内容, 这意味着,你可能会失去一些重要的数据保存在你的 iPhone 现在. 但你仍然可以使用这种方式来快速更新你新的 iPhone. 步骤如下:

步骤 1: 转到(G) “设置”, 然后转到 “一般”, 点击 “重置”. 选择 “抹去所有内容和设置”.

步骤 2: 在你的 iCloud 签署. 后一步 1, 你的 iPhone 会自动重新启动. 当它再次亮起, 它会要求您再次设置. 选择所需选项 2- “从 iCloud 备份还原”, 然后使用您的苹果 ID 登录 iCloud 服务.

步骤 3: 所有您的 iCloud 备份现在序按日期列出, 然后选择一个, 从 iCloud 还原丢失的联系人, 答案是肯定的, 包括你的其他数据.

以上是两种方法来恢复丢失的联系人没有任何第三方工具. 但如果你有一个强大的第三方工具来帮助你做更容易, 为什么不使用它? 只是让 iMyfone D 背的 iOS 数据恢复 帮助你!


方法 3: iMyfone d回让你预览 & 将丢失的联系人有选择地检索从 iCloud (最好的方法)

小贴士: 您可以下载免费的试用版的 iMyfone D 背 轻松体验吧.

下载 iMyfone D 背 (Windows 版本)下载 iMyfone D 背 (Mac 版本)

步骤 1: 下载 iMyfone D 背, 安装完成后您的计算机上启动它.

步骤 2: 选择 “从 iCloud 备份中恢复” 在主窗口上方的模式.

步骤 3: 登录 iCloud. 你应该 关闭两步验证 首先,然后登录在您 iCloud 直接与程序. 然后你会看到所有的备份文件, 选择其中一个,下载它, 然后单击 “开始扫描”.

小贴士: 好事要使用此工具是可以查看备份文件的所有详细信息,然后选择它们要恢复的部分, 不只是恢复而不选择性.

步骤 4: 当扫描显示在主窗口中的结果, 只是打勾的复选框 “联系人”, 或只是选择你想要的权利. 和在界面下单击恢复, 要将联系人保存到您的计算机.

不是 ’ t 它最好的解决办法? 只是试一试.

下载 iMyfone D 背 (Windows 版本)下载 iMyfone D 背 (Mac 版本)

- 广告 -

你可能还喜欢
评论
中...

Lose your contacts in iPhone? It seems not a big problem nowadays for an iPhone user because there are a lot of ways to fix this problem such as restore them with iCloud backup files. It sounds really easy, but still unsafe. Why? Because the original way to recover the data from iCloud backup file only allows you to recover the data non-selectively. You have no choice to recover some of the contacts. It means that you will also have to recover other kinds of data such as music, videos and text messages whether you want or not at the same time. You may get your lost contacts back, but other important data, may have been overwritten.

Lose your contacts in iPhone? It seems not a big problem nowadays for an iPhone user because there are a lot of ways to fix this problem such as restore them with iCloud backup files. It sounds really easy, but still unsafe. Why? Because the original way to recover the data from iCloud backup file only allows you to recover the data non-selectively. You have no choice to recover some of the contacts. It means that you will also have to recover other kinds of data such as music, videos and text messages whether you want or not at the same time. You may get your lost contacts back, but other important data, may have been overwritten.

But every problem has its solution. You can still use the original way to recover the contacts from iCloud backup file safely without losing any other data, though it may be a little complex. Just as the two following methods:

Method 1: Restore All Contacts from iCloud to iPhone Freely


In this way, you can just get the contacts from iCloud and merge them to those existing in your cell phone. This solution won't delete the existing contacts so you can adopt it trustingly. Below are some operating steps in this solution:

  • Step 1: You need to go to "settings" on your iPhone, and then go to "iCloud on your iOS device", then turn the "contacts" off.
  • Step 2: Now you can see a message popping up on your screen: What would you like to do with the previously synced iCloud contacts on your iPhone. Select the first selection.
  • Step 3: Now return to step 1, just turn the "contacts" on again, and then choose "Merge".

That's all. You will see the new contacts have saved in your iPhone from iCloud.


Method 2: Restore Contacts from iCloud Backup Files to New iPhone


This is not a good solution because it requires to clear up all contents including all contacts in the iPhone right now, which means that you may lose some important data saved in your iPhone right now. But you can still use this way to update your new iPhone quickly. Here are the steps:

Step 1: Go to "Settings", and then go to "General", and tap on "Reset". Select "Erase all contents and settings".

Step 2: Sign in your iCloud. After step 1, your iPhone will reboot automatically. When it turns on again, it will require you to set it up again. Choose the options 2- "Restore from iCloud Backup", and then use your Apple ID to log on the iCloud service.

Step 3: Now all your iCloud backups will be listed ordered by the date, and choose one, to restore the lost contacts from iCloud, of course, including your other data.


Above are two methods to restore lost contacts without any third-part tools. But if you do have a powerful third-party tool to help you do it easier, why not use it? Just let Dr. Fone Toolkit for iOS Data Recovery help you!

Method 3: Dr.Fone for iOS Let You Preview & Selectively Retrieve Lost Contacts from iCloud (Best Way)

Tips: You can download the free trial version of Dr.Fone for iOS easily and experience it.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

Step 1: Download Dr. Fone Toolkit for iOS, launch it on your computer after the installation.

Step 2: Choose the "Recover from iCloud Backup File" mode on the top of the primary window.

Step 3: Log on iCloud. You can log in your iCloud directly with the program. And then you will see all backup files, choose one and download it, then click "Start Scan".

Tips: The good thing to use this tool is that you can see all details of the backup file and choose parts of them to recover, not just recover without selective.

Step 4: When the result of the scan shown in the primary window, just tick up the checkbox of "Contacts", or just choose what you want on the right. And click Recover under the interface, to save the contacts to your computer.

Isn't it the best solution? Just try it.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)