الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

طريقة فعالة لاستعادة الملفات / الصور / الفيديو من موتورولا الروبوت

707
IMUSIC

قد تسوء الأمور في بعض الأحيان وخصوصا عندما تحاول نقل الملفات مثل الصور / الفيديو / الموسيقى من الهاتف RAZR موتورولا الروبوت إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قد تفشل والأسوأ من ذلك كله, قد يكون ذهب الملفات الخاصة بك الثمينة إلى الأبد. لحسن الحظ, لا ولت البيانات إلى الأبد في الواقع إلا إذا قمت بإضافة بعض البيانات الجديدة للكتابة عليها. التوقف عن استخدام موتورولا RAZR الروبوت أو RAZR HD / RAZR HD ماكس لتفعل أي شيء, والسماح Dr.Fone أدوات لالروبوت للحصول على كل ما تبذلونه من مولعا الصور / الفيديو إلى الوراء!

حسب ما ذكرت, برنامج Wondershare Dr.Fone لالروبوت هو موتورولا الروبوت أداة المؤهلة ملف الاسترداد للقيام الصور / الفيديو / استعادة الموسيقى على أجهزة الروبوت. يمكنك العثور عليها بسهولة على شبكة الانترنت وتحميل النسخة التجريبية المجانية أدناه لديها في محاولة أولا. يمكن أن لا تعطيك مساعدة كبيرة. حاول فقط!

تحميل dr.fone (نسخة ويندوز)تحميل Dr.Fone لالروبوت (Mac الإصدار)

خطوات بسيطة لاسترداد حذف الصور / الفيديو / الموسيقى من موتورولا الروبوت الهاتف:

تحتاج عن طريق بعض الخطوات كما يلي لا تستخدم هذه الدراجات النارية و الدراجات الروبوت أداة ملف الاسترداد للقيام استعادة البيانات:

خطوة 1: إطلاق برنامج Wondershare Dr.Fone لالروبوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

بعد تثبيت البرنامج موتورولا استعادة البيانات القوية – برنامج Wondershare Dr.Fone لالروبوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, يرجى فتحه.

خطوة 2: قم بتوصيل موتورولا RAZR الروبوت إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. (تفعيل تتبع الفلاش)

وكنت الجذر موتورولا الروبوت قبل استعادة الملفات وأنه من الضروري بالنسبة لك لتمكين التصحيح USB وكذلك, بحيث برنامج Wondershare Dr.Fone لالروبوت يمكن تفحص الهاتف الخليوي الخاص بك تماما. ثم, احصل على الدراجات النارية و الدراجات الروبوت متصلة بالكمبيوتر.

ملحوظة: لا أعرف كيف لتمكين تصحيح USB? انظروا الى هذا:

  • إذا كان نظام التشغيل الخاص بك هو الروبوت 2.3 أو في وقت سابق, تفضل “الإعدادات”, انقر “تطبيقات”, ثم اضغط “تطوير”, بمناسبة أخيرا “التصحيح USB”.
  • إذا كان نظام التشغيل الخاص بك هو الروبوت 3.0 إلى 4.1, كنت أذهب ل “الإعدادات” وأدخل “خيارات للمطور”, ثم تحقق “التصحيح USB”.
  • إذا كان نظام التشغيل الخاص بك هو الروبوت 4.2 أو أحدث, اذهبوا إلى “الإعدادات” وأدخل “عن الهاتف”, ثم اضغط على “اكمل العدد” لفترة من الوقت حتى الحصول على مذكرة “كنت تحت وضع المطور”, أخيرا, ارجع الى “الإعدادات”, انقر “خيارات للمطور” للتأكد “التصحيح USB”.

 

خطوة 3: معرفة كل البيانات المفقودة

يمكنك ان ترا ال “بداية” الزر في وسط النافذة, انقر عليه للسماح للأداة المسح الضوئي الخاص بك موتورولا الروبوت الذكي. لأول, سيقوم البرنامج بتحليل الهاتف الخليوي الخاص بك, ويجوز لها أن تطلب الحصول على السلطة. من فضلك اضغط “السماح” على شاشة الهاتف موتورولا الروبوت. ثم اضغط “بداية” مرة أخرى ويبدأ الفحص. قد يكلفك سوى القليل من الوقت لتفحص عميق.

خطوة 4: استرداد حذف الصور / الفيديو / الموسيقى من موتورولا الروبوت.

بعد فترة من الوقت عند اكتمال التفحص, تحتاج فقط إلى الضغط “صالة عرض” بحيث يمكنك معاينة كل الملفات المفقودة على الهاتف الذكي موتورولا الروبوت. جعلها فحص وتحتاج فقط بنقرة واحدة, جميع مولعا الصور / الفيديو / سيتم حفظ الموسيقى في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ثم.

أليس من المدهش? أنا أقدم بصدق هذه المهنية برنامج موتورولا الروبوت استعادة البياناتDr.Fone لالروبوت استعادة البيانات لك. ما الذي لا تزال تنتظر? فقط تحميل البرنامج ومحاولة!

تحميل dr.fone (نسخة ويندوز)تحميل Dr.Fone لالروبوت (Mac الإصدار)

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Effective Way to Recover Files/Photos/Videos from Motorola Droid

628

- Advertisement -

Things may go wrong sometimes especially when you are attempting to transfer files such as photos/videos/music from your Motorola Droid RAZR phone to your computer. It may fail and worst of all, your precious files may be gone forever. Fortunately, the data are not gone forever actually unless you add some new data to overwrite them. Stop using your Motorola Droid RAZR or RAZR HD/RAZR Max HD to do anything, and let Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android to get all your fond pictures/videos back!

As what I mentioned, Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android is a qualified Motorola Droid File Recovery tool to do photos/videos/music recovery on Android devices. You can find it easily on the internet and download the free trial version below to have a try firstly. It can do give you a great help. Just try!

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for Android (Mac Version)

Simple steps to recover deleted photos/videos/music from Motorola Droid Phone:

You need via some steps just as follows do use this Moto Droid File Recovery tool to do data recovery:

Step 1: Launch Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on PC.

After installing the powerful Motorola Data Recovery program – Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on your computer, please open it.

Step 2: Connect your Motorola Droid RAZR to your computer. (Enable USB debugging)

You’d root your Motorola Droid before files recovery and it is necessary for you to enable the USB debugging as well, so that Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android can scan your cell phone completely. Then, get your Moto Droid connected to your computer.

Note: Don’t know how to enable USB debugging? Look at this:

  • If your OS is Android 2.3 or earlier, please enter “Settings”, click “Applications”, then click “Development”, finally mark “USB debugging”.
  • If your OS is Android 3.0 to 4.1, you’d go to “Settings” and enter “Developer options”, then check “USB debugging”.
  • If your OS is Android 4.2 or newer, just go into “Settings” and enter “About Phone”, then tap “Build number” for a while until getting a note “You are under developer mode”, finally, back to “Settings”, click “Developer options” to check “USB debugging”.

 

Step 3: Find out all the lost data

You can see the “Start” button is in the center of the window, click it to let the tool scan your Motorola Droid smartphone. For the first, the program will analyze your cell phone, and it may request to get an authority. Please click “Allow” on the screen of your Motorola Droid phone. Then click “Start” again and the scan begins. It may cost you a little time to have a deep scan.

Step 4: Recover deleted photos/videos/music from Motorola Droid.

After a while when the scan is complete, you just need to click “Gallery” so that you can preview all lost files on your Motorola Droid smartphone. Make them checked and just need a click, all fond photos/videos/music will be saved in your computer then.

Isn’t it amazing? I sincerely introduce this professional Motorola Droid Data Recovery programDr.Fone for Android Data Recovery to you. What are you still waiting for? Just download it and try!

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for Android (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More