الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

طرق لاسترداد البيانات من اي فون بعد إعادة تعيين مصنع

8,265
IMUSIC

اي فون X وسلسلة من اي فون 8 وكانت طرازات الهواتف, مرة أخرى, الهواتف الأكثر مبيعا ونالت استحسانا كبيرا, صدر عن العلامة التجارية أبل. سواء تم توجيه الهواتف مع الأكثر تقدما وما يصل إلى تاريخ الميزات التي يمكن للمرء أن يتصور أي وقت مضى في هذا الجيل من الأجهزة النقالة. في هذا الدليل أننا نتعامل مع قضية ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا فون, يعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 الإصدار. نحن على وشك أن التعامل مع الحل ل استرداد البيانات من اي فون بعد ضبط المصنع.

في بعض الحالات ذات الصلة بجهاز iPhone, الجهاز ببساطة توقف للرد بعد ذلك إلى بعض التطبيقات تحديث. نسيانها للعمل مرة أخرى, الناس عادة في محاولة لمصنع إعادة تعيين الجهاز بأكمله. كنتيجة ل, معظمهم فقدوا ملفات البيانات الموجودة بالكامل على جهاز اي فون.

يمكن إجراء عملية ضبط المصنع أن يكون وسيلة ناجعة لإصلاح جهاز لا يستجيب. في معظم الأحيان من عدم, أنه يسبب فقط فقدان البيانات, ومما يؤسف له, فمن الصعب لاستعادة الملفات البيانات المفقودة في حالة واحدة لا وجود نسخة احتياطية مسبق. وحتى مع ذلك, هذا دليل فعال يمكن أن تجعلك على دراية عدد قليل من الطرق للحصول على استعادة البيانات المفقودة.

جزء 1: محاولة لاسترداد البيانات من اي فون بعد ضبط المصنع عن طريق النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud

وفيما يلي طريقة سهلة لاستعادة البيانات إلى جهاز اي فون من أي نسخة احتياطية على iCloud.

خطوة 1: حالما تقوم بتشغيل اي فون, سوف عرض شاشة الإعداد. ثم اختر ‘شريحة لاقامة’ أيقونة.

خطوة 2: ثم حدد خيار اللغة المثالي.


خطوة 3: اختر بلدك أو منطقتك.


خطوة 4: ثم نعلق على نظام بشبكة Wi-Fi. لا تجلب الشبكة الخلوية في اللعب; قد تقصر في تحميل مجمل ملفات البيانات الخاصة بك.

خطوة 5: على الشاشة اللاحقة, اختيار ما إذا كنت تفضل "خدمات الموقع’ علامة التبويب تعطيل أو تفعيل. بشكل افتراضي, الخيار هو 'يوم.’


خطوة 6: على الشاشة اللاحقة, حدد علامة التبويب ‘استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud من‘ واكتب في بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك على iCloud.

خطوة 7: ثم توافق على "البنود والشروط.’ سوف تحتاج إلى توافق على شروط ومرة ​​أخرى في الشاشة التالية من جهازك.


خطوة 8: حدد معظم ما يصل إلى تاريخ احتياطية من قائمة احتياطية الملفات على يد.


خطوة 9: تسكع لعملية الاستعادة أن يكتمل, وملفات البيانات الخاصة بك وسوف تحصل على عكس على جهاز اي فون.


جزء 2: تعلم لاسترداد البيانات من اي فون بعد ضبط المصنع عن طريق اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي

في حال كنت تملك اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي بدلا من ذلك, يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات لاستعادة اي فون

خطوة 1: يمكنك البدء من خلال ربط جهاز اي فون الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر.

خطوة 2: ثم تشغيل التطبيق اي تيونز وتوجيه ل ‘الأجهزة‘ أسفل قائمة من 'ملف'. يمكنك تحديد ‘استعادة من النسخة الاحتياطية‘ أيقونة.


خطوة 3: ثم اختيار معظم ما يصل إلى تاريخ النسخ الاحتياطي وانقر على ‘استعادة.’ حافظ على جهازك مرتبط حتى يتم الانتهاء من إجراءات.


جزء 3: تعلم لاسترداد البيانات من اي فون بعد إعادة ضبط المصنع بشكل انتقائي عبر اي تيونز أو النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud

مع استثناء من اي تيونز و iCloud ملف النسخ الاحتياطي, يمكنك بالإضافة إلى ذلك, جلب برنامج استرجاع طرف ثالث في اللعب, مثل ال iMyFone D-العودة لاستعادة البيانات أدوات ويندوز أو لنظام التشغيل Mac. هذه الأداة أداة مصنوعة خصيصا لiDevices يمكن أن يساعد في استرجاع البيانات من أي جهاز اي فون, النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud والنسخ الاحتياطي اي تيونز, خالية من مما يؤدي إلى أية خسارة للبيانات إلى الإعدادات الحالية والمحتوى على جهاز اي فون. وقد جند الميزات الرئيسية لهذا البرنامج على النحو التالي: :

iMyFone D-العودة (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 أيد) دلائل الميزات:

  • يمكن أن تعطي فرصة لاستعادة البيانات المفقودة, مدين ل; جهاز كسر, قضايا الهروب من السجن, اعدادات المصنع, ترقيات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية (بما في ذلك دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 تحديث), هجمات الفيروسات جهاز نسيت كلمة المرور, حذف, وأيضا نتيجة لتعطل النظام.
  • ويشتمل البرنامج على أربعة الطرق التي يمكنك ممارسة لاسترجاع البيانات, أي, التعافي من دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, استرداد الذكية, الانتعاش عبر اي تيونز النسخ الاحتياطي والاسترداد من النسخ الاحتياطي على iCloud.
  • iMyFone D-العودة أداة شاملة للجميع, الذي يسترجع أكثر من 22 أنواع الملفات مثل, المذكرات الصوتية, ملاحظات, الرسائل KIK, الصور, رسائل ال WhatsApp, رحلات السفاري إرسال, أشرطة فيديو, جهات الاتصال, و البقية.
  • ويمكن للبرنامج استخراج نسخة احتياطية من على iCloud و iTunes لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.

تحميل iMyfone D-العودة

خطوة 1: اختيار طريقة استرداد جنبا إلى جنب مع بيانات لاستعادة

يمكنك أن تبدأ من خلال إطلاق برنامج iMyfone D-العودة. ثم حدد ‘التعافي من اي تيونز‘ او اخرى, ‘التعافي من على iCloud النسخ الاحتياطي‘ علامات التبويب, في حال وجود البيانات المطلوبة في ملف النسخ الاحتياطي.

بعد ذلك, اختيار نوع الملف الذي ترغب في استعادة على جهازك.

خطوة 2: مسح للبيانات المفقودة

انقر على ‘تفحص‘ ونتائج ملفات النص مفقود سوف تحصل على عرض. يمكنك معاينة وتحديد البيانات التي ترغب في حفظ. لتفضيل على iCloud, سوف تحتاج إلى تسجيل-الدخول إلى حساب سحابة ثم تحميل المطلوب إعادة ملف ما يصل. ثم, سوف تحتاج إلى تفحص تحميل.

خطوة 3: استعادة وحفظ البيانات

بمجرد اختيار البيانات المطلوبة لإنقاذ, انقر على "استرداد’ ومربع حوار جديد سوف يطلب منك فتح لاختيار مجلد من جهاز الكمبيوتر لحفظ ملفات البيانات الخاصة بك. وبعد لاختيار الموقع اختارت, الانتعاش يبدأ تلقائيا, وسوف تحصل حفظ البيانات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر.


جزء 4: تعلم لاسترداد البيانات من اي فون بعد ضبط المصنع دون النسخ الاحتياطي عبر iMyFone D-العودة (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12 أيد)

ومن الصعب للغاية لاستعادة البيانات المفقودة لاحقة لعملية ضبط المصنع; حتى بعد استخدام أداة استعادة البيانات كفاءة. في حالة البيانات المفقودة فقد أمر حيوي للغاية بالنسبة لك ولم تدمج في النسخة الاحتياطية, قد يكون من المفيد إعطاء المحاولة. يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لمحاولة مباشرة واستعادة البيانات المفقودة من جهاز اي فون عن طريق برنامج iMyfone D-العودة.

خطوة 1: تبدأ عن طريق تشغيل برنامج iMyfone على جهاز الكمبيوتر واختيار ‘التعافي من جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.’ ثم اضغط على “بداية” لبدء.


خطوة 2: في مربع المقبل, اختيار نوع الملف الذي تريد أن يخرج من على الجهاز الخاص بك.


خطوة 3: ثم ربط جهاز iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر, عن طريق كابلات USB وعلى الاستفادة من ‘تفحص‘ لحظة البرنامج بالكشف عن رمز جهازك.


خطوة 4: حالما يحصل على الانتهاء من المسح الضوئي, يمكنك معاينة بياناتك ومعرفة ما اذا كان يمكن أن تأتي عبر أي من البيانات المفقودة. في حال كنت محظوظا, بإختيار البيانات مفقود ثم اضغط على ‘استعادة‘ لحفظ البيانات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر.


الآن تحميل النسخة التجريبية من iMyfone D-باك استعادة البيانات فون لوين أو استعادة البيانات فون لماك لمسح البيانات الموجودة على جهازك (بما في ذلك جهاز تشغيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12) لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن أن لا تزال تجد البيانات الخاصة بك تغطيها. في هذه الطرق, يمكنك استرداد البيانات من اي فون بعد إعادة ضبط المصنع, بطريقة سهلة. برنامج iMyFone D-باك هو برنامج مناسب التي يمكنك استخدامها ل استرداد البيانات من اي فون بعد ضبط المصنع.

تحميل iMyfone D-العودة

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Ways to Recover Data from iPhone after Factory Reset

6,957
iMusic

The iPhone X and the series of iPhone 8 phone models have been, yet again, the most sold and highly acclaimed phones, released by the Apple brand. Both the phones have been geared up with the most advanced and up-to-date features that one can ever imagine in this generation of mobile devices. In this guide we are dealing with an issue closely related to iPhone, running on the iOS 11 version. We are about to deal with the solution to recover data from iPhone after factory reset.

In a few iPhone related cases, the device simply stops to respond subsequently to some apps updating. Forgetting it to work once more, people usually try to factory reset the entire device. As a result, most of them have lost the entire existing data files on the iPhone device.

Performing a factory reset can be a viable way for fixing an unresponsive device. Most often than not, it only causes loss of data, and regrettably, it is hard for recovering the lost data files in case one does not have a prior backup. Even so, this effectual guide can make you familiar with a few methods for getting back the lost data.

PART 1: Attempting to recover data from iPhone after factory reset via iCloud back up

Below is an easy way for restoring data to the iPhone device from any iCloud back up.

Step 1: As soon as you switch on iPhone, you will view the Setup screen. Then choose the ‘Slide to Setup’ icon.

Step 2: Then select your ideal language option.


Step 3: Choose your country or region.


Step 4: Then attach to a Wi-Fi network system. Do not bring a cellular network into play; it may fall short in downloading the entirety your data files.

Step 5: On the subsequent screen, opt whether you would prefer the ‘Location Services’ tab deactivated or activated. By default, the option is ‘On.’


Step 6: On the subsequent screen, select the tab of ‘Restore from iCloud Backup‘ and type in your login credentials of iCloud.

Step 7: Then agree to ‘Terms and Conditions.’ You will need to consent to the terms and conditions once more in the subsequent screen of your device.


Step 8: select the most up-to-date back up from the back up files list on hand.


Step 9: hang around for the restoration process to be completed, and your data files will get reverse on the iPhone device.


PART 2: Learning to recover data from iPhone after factory reset via iTunes back up

In case you possess an iTunes back up instead, you can follow these steps for restoring iPhone

Step 1: You can initiate by connecting your iPhone device to the PC.

Step 2: Then launch the iTunes app and steer to ‘Devices‘ below the menu of ‘File’. You can select the ‘Restore from Backup‘ icon.


Step 3: Then pick the most up to date back up and click on ‘Restore.’ Keep your device linked until the procedure is completed.


PART 3: Learning to recover data from iPhone after factory reset selectively via iTunes or iCloud backup

With the exception of iTunes and iCloud backup file, you can additionally, bring a third-party retrieval program into play, like the iMyFone D-Back Data Recovery toolkit for Windows or for Mac. This specifically made utility tool for the iDevices can help in retrieving the data from any iPhone device, iCloud backups and iTunes backups, devoid of leading to any loss of data to the current settings and content on the iPhone device. The chief features of this program have been enlisted as below: :

iMyFone D-Back (iOS 12 Supported) Key Features:

  • It can give a chance for recovering lost data, owing to; broken device, jailbreak issues, factory reset, iOS upgrades (including the iOS 12 update), password-forgot device virus attacks, deletion, and also as a result of system crashes.
  • The program has four ways that you can exercise for retrieving data, i.e., Recovery from iOS, Smart Recovery, Recovery via iTunes Backup and Recovery from iCloud Back up.
  • iMyFone D-Back an all-inclusive tool, which retrieves more than 22 types of files such as, Voice Memos, Notes, Kik Messages, Photos, WhatsApp Messages, Safari Bookmarks, Videos, Contacts, and the rest.
  • The program can extract back up from iCloud and iTunes to the PC.

Download iMyfone D-Back (Windows Version)Download iMyfone D-Back (Mac Version)

Step 1: Selecting the recovery method along with data for recovering

You can start by launching the iMyfone D-Back program. Then select ‘Recover from iTunes‘ or else, ‘Recover from iCloud Backup‘ tabs, in case the desired data exists in the backup file.

After that, choose the sort of file that you wish to recover on your device.

Step 2: Scanning for the lost data

Tap on ‘Scan‘ and the outcomes of the mislaid text files will get displayed. You can preview and select the data that you wish to save. For the iCloud preference, you will need to log-in to the cloud account and then download the desired back up file. Then, you will need to scan the download.

Step 3: Recovering and saving data

As soon as you choose the desired data for saving, tap on ‘Recover’ and a fresh dialogue box will unlock asking you to choose a folder from the PC for saving your data files. Subsequent to choosing the opted location, the recovery automatically starts, and your data would get saved into the PC.


PART 4: Learning to recover data from iPhone after factory reset without Backup via iMyFone D-Back (iOS 12 Supported)

It is incredibly difficult for recovering lost data subsequent to a factory reset operation; even after using an efficient data recovery tool. In case the lost data lost is incredibly vital to you and was not incorporated in the backup, it might be worth giving a try. You can follow these simple steps for directly trying and recovering the lost data from the iPhone device by means of the iMyfone D-Back program.

Step 1: Begin by running the iMyfone program on the PC and choose the ‘Recover from iOS device.’ Then tap on “Start” for initiating.


Step 2: On the next box, opt for the file type that you want to pull through on your device.


Step 3: Then link the iPhone device to the PC, by means of USB cables and tap on ‘Scan‘ the instant the software detects your device icon.


Step 4: As soon as the scan gets completed, you can preview your data and check if you can come across any of your lost data. In case you are lucky, choose the mislaid data and then tap on ‘Recover‘ for saving the data to the PC.


Now download the trial version of iMyfone D-Back iPhone data recovery for Win or iPhone data recovery for Mac to scan the data on your device (including the device running iOS 12) to know if it can still find your covered data. In these ways, you can recover data from iPhone after the factory reset, in a seamless fashion. The iMyFone D-Back program is apt software that you can use to recover data from iPhone after factory reset.

Download iMyfone D-Back (Windows Version)Download iMyfone D-Back (Mac Version)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More