PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

一種如何把音樂課 & 銀河S7 / S8 / S9視頻

4,077
IMUSIC

很高興見到你我的新觀眾, 歡迎到數字人才個Z教室. 我是野知ž. 今天,我要給你如何把音樂和視頻三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣課程.

我知道大多數的智能手機用戶都喜歡剛剛進入市場的最新智能手機. 現在, 在智能手機市場中的熱門話題是三星公司的新出生的嬰兒三星Galaxy S7和他的弟弟銀河S7邊緣. 你們想改變你的手機有夢幻般的嬰兒之一. 問題來了.

我喜歡我所有的當前手機上的音樂和視頻. 如果我更改為三星Galaxy S7或S7邊緣, 我喜歡的所有音樂和視頻將與我的舊手機去? 有什麼辦法讓他們,並把他們變成我的新的三星Galaxy S7或S7邊緣? 如果是這樣, 怎麼做?

是, 你們中的大多數都會有以上問題,你 100% 當你更換了一部新手機將滿足.

我已經下載了很多的真棒視頻和好聽的音樂我的電腦上, and I want to move them to my Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S8/S9 Plus. How can I realize it?

也, this problem is another one you would like to ask. As a digital talent, 當然, you won’t hear NO from me. 其實, they are really not even matters for me. Curious about what I will do to deal with these issues? Continue to read the following paragraphs, you will get it from my below course that how to put music and videos on Galaxy S7/S7 Edge from computer or iTunes if you are an iPhone user before.

PS: read on to learn more about how to Download Music from YouTube to Galaxy S7 Edge, 怎麼修 三星Galaxy S7將不會開啟如何 Sync Gmail Contacts with Galaxy S7 容易.

部分 1. 有用的銀河S7助手: MobileGo Software

舊手機可能是一款Windows Phone, 諾基亞手機, iPhone或其他手機. 由於舊手機銀河S7或S7邊緣的和新的三星之間的不同的操作系統, 保證了音樂和視頻完全去你的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣的原始數據, 你最好使用第三方工具,以防止在數據傳輸過程中,你可能會做這可能會破壞你的原創音樂和視頻的錯誤. 甜蜜的心臟和我, 我想建議你有用的幫手, 在Wondershare的MobileGo軟件. 這不是對這個軟件的廣告, 但我的經驗告訴我,這是非常有用的,易於使用的軟件,即使你是一個初學者,你可以很容易地使用. 首先說說這個驚人的軟件第一.

MobileGo 軟件是為用戶帶來全面的工具有四個主要特點, 管理, 工具包, 鏡子和移動.

管理功能 支持您管理電腦桌面上您的手機, 並且還可以幫助您的移動設備和PC之間傳輸數據. 你可以導入你的手機數據,如聯繫人, 短信, 音樂, 相片, 視頻和通過該軟件的其他文件到電腦中,你也可以將這些文件導出到您的設備從PC, 但是從計算機函數導出數據不能在IOS操作系統,如iPhone或iPad使用.

該工具包的功能 可以優化您的移動設備,如生根設備, 在PC上備份您的設備數據,並將數據恢復到您的設備, 擦除設備等功能的數據.

鏡像功能 是一個非常有趣的功能,它可以模擬計算機上的設備接口. 你的設備, 例如智能電話, 將顯示PC畫面一樣在現實中它的實際外觀上. 你可以通過你的模擬手機屏幕上做的操作通過鼠標喜歡玩遊戲操作手機, 發送短信等.

該移動功能 提供用戶一個驚人的功能轉到Wi-Fi功能,它允許您將移動設備與電腦通過Wi-Fi無線,這款軟件不提供USB線連接. 而且通過這個功能, 您還可以提高你的設備運行速度, 您的移動設備和PC之間的設備和傳輸數據清除垃圾文件.

如何驚人的是不是? 正如我們現在知道這個軟件很好, 我們可以使用這些功能的工具提供給我們的音樂和視頻/ S8 / S8加上現在轉移到我們的三星Galaxy S7.

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)


部分 2. 如何把音樂銀河S7 / S8 / S9從電腦

情況 1: 如果你已經下載了一些美妙的音樂在您的計算機從網站上. 你希望把這些音樂在你的三星Galaxy S7或S7邊緣從您的計算機. 做到這一點按如下步驟操作:

步 1. Download the appropriate version of MobileGo software from its official website for your computer. Install it on your computer and launch it until the installation is done.

步 2. Connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your computer by its matched USB cable or through the Go Wi-Fi the program offered. Wait for a while to let the program detect your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Once your phone be detected successfully by the program, 您的手機將在計劃顯示 “我的設備” 接口.

MobileGo
步 3. 找出 “音樂” option on the left side of the program interface and click on it. Then you will enter the music related interface.

步 4. 點擊 “加” 在界面的頂部按鈕, there will be two options for you, “添加文件” 選項 “新增文件夾” 選項. If you want to just add several music pieces from the music folder which you saved the downloaded music from web to your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge, 點擊 “添加文件” 選項; if you want to move all the music that saved in that folder to your phone, 點擊 “新增文件夾” option to continue.

Put music on Galaxy S7 Edge
步 5. A pop-up window will come out, 它的文件瀏覽器窗口,讓您瀏覽PC上所擁有的文件. 找出通過它,或者你保存你的音樂的音樂文件夾,你要複製到您的銀河S7 / S7邊緣的音樂文件. 一旦你成功了, 點擊 “打開” 在窗口底部的按鈕,從您的PC開始在音樂傳輸過程到您的手機.

步 6. 稍等片刻, 完成轉印後, 您選擇的所有音樂將在程序界面上顯示. 現在的音樂在你的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣. 如果您改變了主意,你不希望他們中的一些, 勾選你不想要的文件,然後點擊 “刪除” 在界面的頂部按鈕, 然後將這些文件將從您的手機中消失.

情況 2: 如果音樂是你的舊手機, 並希望將他們轉移到您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣, 你需要首先通過其配套的USB連接線將舊手機與PC連接, 和音樂文件或音樂文件夾複製到您的計算機. 然後按照上述同樣的步驟,以實現音樂傳輸.

滿容易, 對? 我告訴你,這不是從電腦或其他手機放音樂給你的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣問題.


部分 3. 如何同步iTunes音樂銀河S7 / S8 / S9加

雖然我告訴你,要放的音樂從其他手機到您的銀河S7 / S7邊緣容易, 但不包括蘋果設備,因為iPhone和三星Galaxy S7的操作系統/ S7 Edge是完全不同的. 一種是使用蘋果iOS操作系統, 另一種是採用Android操作系統. 而我們都知道, 蘋果公司僅允許其通過裝置在其官方工具的iTunes也由蘋果公司創新管理. 所以,如果你想要的音樂從iPhone轉移到你的新的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣, 操作從最後一部分不同. 但是不要擔心, 該步驟也通過使用MobileGo軟件容易. 好, 讓我繼續向您展示如何通過與銀河S7 / S7邊緣同步iTunes音樂從iPhone上的音樂文件傳輸到您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣.

步 1. 啟動您的計算機上的iTunes程序,並與您的PC通過其蘋果USB連接線連接你的iPhone. 然後等待一段時間,讓程序組織你的iPhone. 一旦你的iPhone的成功在iTunes舉辦, 您的手機將在iTunes的界面上顯示.

步 2. 由程序備份你的iPhone中的音樂,並命名備份文件. 而隨著節目斷開你的iPhone和關閉程序.

步 3. 啟動其現有PC上的MobileGo程序

MobileGo

步 4. Connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your computer by its matched USB cable or through the Go Wi-Fi the program offered. Wait for a while to let the program detect your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Once your phone be detected successfully by the program, 您的手機將在計劃顯示 “我的設備” 接口.

步 5. 點擊 “超級工具箱” 在程序界面的頂部主要選擇. 然後你將進入相應的界面.

步 6. 找出 “媒體管理” 在界面的底部,然後點擊 “導入播放列表” 在本節選項. 此選項可以導入iTunes播放列表到您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣. 一旦你點擊它, 程序會檢測所有的iTunes播放列表您之前備份的計算機上. 一旦檢測完成, 一個小窗口會彈出,顯示所有PC上的iTunes播放列表.

導入iTunes音樂到三星Galaxy S7
步 7. 找出你備份的播放列表,並從你的iPhone之前命名, 和打勾. 然後點擊 “好” 在小窗口底部的按鈕,允許該程序的音樂文件傳輸到您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣. 稍等片刻,直到完成的過程.

恭喜好友, 你的iPhone中的音樂是在您全新的三星Galaxy S7或S7邊緣現在. 你不得不承認它其實很簡單.


部分 4. 如何把從計算機上銀河S7 / S8 / S9加上所有影片

好, it turns to the video part. Except for the music, you also want to put all your favorite videos on your Samsung Galaxy S7/S8/S9. Let’s drop the useless words but just go to the key point, how to put all videos on Galaxy S9/S8/S7 Edge. It also can be divided into two occasions, continue to read.

Occasion 1: If your favorite videos have already existed on your computer that you want to put to your Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge. Follow the steps below to realize it:

步 1. 啟動已在您的計算機上存在您的PC上的軟件MobileGo.

步 2. 其配套的USB線與電腦連接您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣,等待一段時間,直到該程序成功地檢測到您的手機. 而你的手機會顯示在程序界面上.

步 3. 找出 “視頻” 上的左側選項 “我的設備” 該程序的界面, 並點擊它.

把視頻銀河S7
然後執行以下步驟是一樣的,從電腦部分的音樂傳輸. 只要按照步驟 部分 2 to do the video transfer from computer to your Galaxy S9/S8/S7 Edge.

Occasion 2: If the videos are in your old phone, 並希望將他們轉移到您的三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣, you need firstly to copy the videos to your computer. Then following the same steps as above to realize the video transfer.

What special in this video transfer part is: When the video format that you import cannot be supported to play on your Samsung Galaxy S7, S8 or S9 Plus, 該 MobileGo軟件 will ask you whether you want to covert the format to the supported format for your phone or not before the videos being transferred to your phone by a pop-up small window. According to your need to choose yes or no. It’s really a very convenient function for the users.

好, did you successfully put your music and videos on your Samsung Galaxy S7/S8/S9 Plus 已經? 如是, congratulations to you! 如果不, repeat the steps I told you, you will make it. Fine, today’s class is over now, hope you all like this course. 再見!

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

A Course for How to Put Music & Videos on Galaxy S7/S8/S9

236

- Advertisement -

Nice to meet you my new audience, welcome to Digital Talent Z’s classroom. I am the wild known Z. Today I am going to give you a course on how to put music and video on Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge.

I know most the smartphone users all like the latest smartphone which just comes to the market. And now, the hot topic among the smartphone market is the Samsung Company’s new born baby Samsung Galaxy S7 and his brother Galaxy S7 Edge. You guys want to change your phone to have one of the fantastic babies. Problem is coming.

I like all the music and videos on my current phone. If I change to the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge, all my favorite music and videos will go with my old phone? Is there any way to keep them and put them into my new Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge? If so, how to do?

Yes, most of you will have the above problem which you 100% will meet while you changing a new phone.

I have downloaded a lot of awesome videos and good music on my computer, and I want to move them to my Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S8/S9 Plus. How can I realize it?

Also, this problem is another one you would like to ask. As a digital talent, of course, you won’t hear NO from me. Actually, they are really not even matters for me. Curious about what I will do to deal with these issues? Continue to read the following paragraphs, you will get it from my below course that how to put music and videos on Galaxy S7/S7 Edge from computer or iTunes if you are an iPhone user before.

Part 1. The Useful Galaxy S7 Helper: MobileGo Software

Your old phone might be a Windows Phone, a Nokia phone, an iPhone or other phones. Due to the different operating systems between of your old phone and new Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge, to ensure the music and videos are completely go to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge as the original data, you’d better to use a third-party tool to prevent the mistakes you might make which might destroy your original music and videos during the data transferring process. Sweet heart as me, I’d like to suggest you a useful helper, the Wondershare MobileGo software. It’s not an advertisement for this software, but my own experience tells me this is really useful and easy to use the software even if you are a beginner you can easily use. Let me talk about this amazing software first.

The MobileGo software is a comprehensive tool for the users with four main features, Manage, Toolkit, Mirror and On Mobile.

The Manage feature supports you to manage your phone data on the computer desktop, and also can help you transfer data between mobile devices and your PC. You can import your phone data such as contacts, text messages, music, photos, videos and other files to computer by this software and also you can export the these files to your device from PC, but the data exporting from computer function cannot be used on IOS operating system like iPhone or iPad.

The Toolkit feature allows you to optimize your mobile device like rooting your device, backing up your device data on PC and recovering the data to your device, erasing the data on your device and other functions.

The Mirror feature is a very interesting feature that can simulate your device interface on the computer. Your device, for example a smartphone, will show on the PC screen as the same as its actual look in the reality. You can operate your phone by the operation you do on the simulated phone screen by your mouse like playing games, sending text messages and so on.

The On Mobile feature offers the users an amazing function Go Wi-Fi function which allows you to connect your mobile device with your PC through the Wi-Fi that this software provides without a USB cable. And through this function, you can also boost your device operation speed, clean junk files on your device and transfer data between your mobile device and PC.

How astonishing isn’t it? As we have known this software well now, we can use the features of the tool offers to transfer our music and videos to our Samsung Galaxy S7/S8/S8 Plus now.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)


Part 2. How to Put Music on Galaxy S7/S8/S9 from Computer

Situation 1: If you have downloaded some wonderful music on your computer from websites. And you want to put these music on your Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge from your computer. Do it as the following steps:

Step 1. Download the appropriate version of MobileGo software from its official website for your computer. Install it on your computer and launch it until the installation is done.

Step 2. Connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your computer by its matched USB cable or through the Go Wi-Fi the program offered. Wait for a while to let the program detect your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Once your phone be detected successfully by the program, your phone will be shown on the program “My Device” interface.

MobileGo
Step 3. Find out the “Music” option on the left side of the program interface and click on it. Then you will enter the music related interface.

Step 4. Click on the “Add” button on the top of the interface, there will be two options for you, “Add File” option and “Add Folder” option. If you want to just add several music pieces from the music folder which you saved the downloaded music from web to your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge, click on “Add File” option; if you want to move all the music that saved in that folder to your phone, click on “Add Folder” option to continue.

Put music on Galaxy S7 Edge
Step 5. A pop-up window will come out, it’s the file browser window that allows you to browse the files you have on your PC. Find out your music files through it or the music folder you saved your music that you want to copy to your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Once you made it, click on the “Open” button at the bottom of the window to start the music transfer process from your PC to your phone.

Step 6. Wait for a while, after the transfer process done, all the music you choose will be shown on the program interface. Now the music are in your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. If you change your mind that you don’t want some of them, tick the file you don’t want and then click on “Delete” button on the top of the interface, then these files will disappear from your phone.

Situation 2: If the music is in your old phone, and you want to transfer them to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge, you need firstly to connect your old phone with your PC by its matched USB cable, and copy the music files or music folder to your computer. Then following the same steps as above to realize the music transfer.

Pretty easy, right? I told you it’s not a problem to put music to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge from computer or other phones.


Part 3. How to Sync iTunes Music with Galaxy S7/S8/S9 Plus

Though I have told you that to put the music from other phones to your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge is easy, but the Apple device is not included because the Operating system between iPhone and Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge is totally different. One is using the Apple IOS operating system, the other one is using the Android operating system. And as we all know, the Apple Company only allows its devices be managed by its official tool iTunes which also innovated by the Apple Company. So if you want to transfer the music from your iPhone to your new Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge, the operation is different from the last part. But don’t be worried, the steps are also easy by using the MobileGo software. Ok, let me continue to show you how to transfer the music files from iPhone to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge by syncing iTunes music with your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge.

Step 1. Launch the iTunes program on your computer and connect your iPhone with your PC by its Apple USB cable. Then wait for a while to let the program organized your iPhone. Once your iPhone is successfully organized by the iTunes, your phone will be shown on the iTunes interface.

Step 2. Backup your iPhone music by the program and name the backup file. And disconnect your iPhone with the program and close the program.

Step 3. Launch the MobileGo program which already existing on your PC

MobileGo

Step 4. Connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your computer by its matched USB cable or through the Go Wi-Fi the program offered. Wait for a while to let the program detect your Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Once your phone be detected successfully by the program, your phone will be shown on the program “My Device” interface.

Step 5. Click on the “Super Toolkit” main option on the top of the program interface. Then you will enter its related interface.

Step 6. Find out the “Media Management” section at the bottom of the interface and click on the “Import Playlists” option in this section. This option allows you to import the iTunes playlists into your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Once you click it, the program will detect all the iTunes playlists you back up before on the computer. Once the detection is done, a small window will pop up that shows all the iTunes playlists on your PC.

import itunes music to Samsung Galaxy S7
Step 7. Find out the playlist you backed up and named before from your iPhone, and tick it. Then click on the “OK” button at the bottom of the small window to allow the program transfer the music files to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge. Wait for a moment until the process done.

Congratulations buddy, your iPhone music is in your brand new Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge now. You have to admit it’s really simple.


Part 4. How to Put All Videos on Galaxy S7/S8/S9 Plus from Computer

Ok, it turns to the video part. Except for the music, you also want to put all your favorite videos on your Samsung Galaxy S7/S8/S9. Let’s drop the useless words but just go to the key point, how to put all videos on Galaxy S9/S8/S7 Edge. It also can be divided into two occasions, continue to read.

Occasion 1: If your favorite videos have already existed on your computer that you want to put to your Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge. Follow the steps below to realize it:

Step 1. Launch the MobileGo software on your PC which has existed on your computer.

Step 2. Connect your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge with your PC by its matched USB cable and wait for a while until the program successfully detected your phone. And your phone will show on the program interface.

Step 3. Find out the “Video” option on the left side of the “My Device” interface of the program, and click on it.

Put videos on Galaxy S7
Then the following steps are the same as the Music Transfer from Computer Part. Just follow the steps in Part 2 to do the video transfer from computer to your Galaxy S9/S8/S7 Edge.

Occasion 2: If the videos are in your old phone, and you want to transfer them to your Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge, you need firstly to copy the videos to your computer. Then following the same steps as above to realize the video transfer.

What special in this video transfer part is: When the video format that you import cannot be supported to play on your Samsung Galaxy S7, S8 or S9 Plus, the MobileGo software will ask you whether you want to covert the format to the supported format for your phone or not before the videos being transferred to your phone by a pop-up small window. According to your need to choose yes or no. It’s really a very convenient function for the users.

OK, did you successfully put your music and videos on your Samsung Galaxy S7/S8/S9 Plus already? If yes, congratulations to you! If not, repeat the steps I told you, you will make it. Fine, today’s class is over now, hope you all like this course. Bye!

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...