手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦
经济实惠的PDF转换器:满足高品质需求

潘多拉不工作? 这里是真正的修复

88

潘多拉已在全球范围内成为音乐爱好者的一个非常流行的工具,这些天. 很好, 它可以是恼人,如果你发现潘多拉不工作的时候,你最需要它. 如果你被这样的问题困扰, 本文包括实用的解决方案来解决它.

对于大多数iPhone用户, Pandora is the preferred music app to 下载 & record Pandora music with a professional tool. 许多iPhone用户的开始和结束的一天,通过潘多拉听自己喜欢的音乐. 听潘多拉最终能否成为一种习惯, and it can be frustrating when it doesn’t work properly. 因此, as a regular Pandora user, it would be handy for you to know the real fixes.

PS: Should you have issues like iPhone 6 stuck in headphone mode, Message Not Working, iPhone不断重新启动, how to turn off autocorrect on iPhone, 如何删除iPhone X的消息, switch to them to find the best resolutions.

Basic solutions to try if Pandora not working

In the first section of our article, we are going to explain some basic solutions to fix Pandora. These fixes are pretty easy to try, and they don’t take much time. 还, these basic fixed won’t cost you any money. 然而, please note that they are effective in addressing minor glitches.

1. Restart the iPhone to fix Pandora

重新启动是可以在你的iPhone解决了许多小的软件故障非常常见,但往往是有效的修复. 所以, 这是值得尝试这种方法来解决 “潘多拉不工作” 问题在设备上. 事实上, 重启意味着你关闭你的iPhone,并再次启动. 当你这样做, 安装在设备上的iOS和应用程式开始新鲜. 这种方法可以解决各种轻微异常,并且有可能潘多拉重新工作.

要获得iPhone重新启动, 你应该遵循下述过程.

步骤 1. 按下并按住电源按钮 (这也是公认的睡眠/唤醒按钮上大部分的场合).

步骤 2. 然后,您会看到滑块在屏幕上. 到电源设备关, 刷卡朝向右侧的红色电源按钮.

步骤 3. 您现在应该等待大约 20-30 秒到打开设备背面. 为了再次一旦打开设备, 再次按下电源按钮.

步骤 4. 松开电源键,当你看到屏幕上的苹果标志.

2. 潘多拉疑难解答

如果重新启动没有成功解决的问题, 你应该尝试排除故障的应用程序,看看会发生什么. 有时, 就像任何其他应用程序, 潘多拉中可以有一些偶尔的麻烦. 为了克服这些问题, 你应该尝试的故障排除. 您可以按照以解决应用下面提到的步骤.

关闭应用然后再次打开它

作为逼抢的结果, 潘多拉将得到关闭. 当你再次打开它, 应用程序将开始新的可能克服小错误. 这种方法可特别努力解决崩溃的软件.


要关闭应用程序, you should perform a double press on the home button. You will then be directed to the App Switcher. This will display all the apps that are working on your iPhone at the moment. To close Pandora, just swipe it up. When Pandora doesn’t appear on the App Switcher anymore, that means you have closed it successfully.

Update Pandora

Many users experience erroneous performance on Pandora when it is outdated. The obvious solution to overcome an outdated app is to update it. 新的更新可能要所有的bug和其他缺陷的解决方案. 所以, 我们建议您检查是否有潘多拉可用的更新,并把它安装.

为了检查是否有可用的更新, 首先打开App Store. 然后, 轻按称为选项 “更新” 其位于朝向底部 (右侧) 所述显示器的. 现在,您将看到所有为其更新可用的应用程序,如果潘多拉的是,名单上 (与蓝色 “更新” 按钮), 点击它来更新它.

更新了iOS

Outdated iOS too can cause some issues on the apps installed. 所以, it is better to check if you have an outdated iOS and get it updated at your earliest. Apart from potential software issues, outdated iOS versions are often accompanied by security issues. Lack of performance is another consequence of having an outdated iOS version. 所以, make sure that you keep your iOS updated to the latest version all the time.


To check an install iOS update, 第一次, 转到 “设置” 应用程序. 然后, 你应该去 “一般” 选项,并选择 “软件更新”. If you see a message sayingYour software is up to date”, 你不必担心更新. 然而, 如果有更新, 你应该利用的选项 “现在安装”. 要完成安装, 您的iOS设备应该有足够的电池寿命. 它必须至少有 50% 电池寿命的左. 如果不是, 你应该将设备插入充电器. 在安装完成, 该设备将与新的iOS可能克服重新启动故障.

重新安装潘多拉

如果问题持续存在, 你可以尝试重新安装潘多拉. 要做到这一点, 你应该先卸载应用程序,并把它通过App Store重新安装. 如果有什么不对的应用, 重新安装将修复它. 作为卸载的结果, 应用程序的设置将被彻底删除. 当您重新安装应用程序, 这将是一个新的副本,新的配置.

要卸载应用程序, 你应该先按住应用程序图标. 然后, 你会感到震动. 该应用程序会给你扭动的印象. 然后,您应该轻按小 “X” 在应用程序屏幕的左上方的图标. 然后,您应该看到一个弹出对话框,询问一个选项,如果你需要删除的应用. 点击 “删除” 要完成该过程.


要重新安装应用程序, 你应该去App Store中再次. 在屏幕的底部, 你将能看到一个类似于放大镜的图标. 点击它来启动搜索选项卡. 然后, 点击搜索框并输入 “潘多拉”. 塔上的潘多拉应用程序,当你看到它.

现在, 潘多拉应用程序将得到安装在你的iPhone再次与新配置. 但你并不需要担心帐户信息. 您的Pandora账户将保持原样.

3. 检查Wi-Fi连接

你通过Wi-Fi访问潘多拉? 如果是这样, 这是更好地检查你的Wi-Fi连接,以及如果不潘多拉工作. 在一般情况下, 的Wi-Fi问题可能与软件有关. 然而, 偶尔硬件问题也可能会导致无线网络连接错误.

为了得到与Wi-Fi路由器连接, 在iPhone带有一个小天线. 这种天线还可以帮助您建立蓝牙连接. 很好, 如果一次遇到的Wi-Fi和蓝牙连接问题, 这个问题可能是一个错误的天线. 为了确保错误是什么, 这是更好地执行故障排除.

关闭iPhone上的Wi-Fi连接

你可以期望仅仅通过关闭和切换它修复与Wi-Fi连接相关的小问题. 连接之后,将重新启动作为一个新的连接.

要做到这一点, 你应该先打开 “设置” 应用程式并前往 “无线上网” 选项. 然后, 你应该挖掘的Wi-Fi旁的开关,把它关闭. 然后, 交换机将成为灰色的.

等待几秒钟,然后打开连接. 一旦连接接通, 你会看到开关变成绿色.

现在,尝试使用潘多拉,看看它的工作原理.

使用不同的Wi-Fi网络

你可以肯定,如果问题可以简单地通过连接到其他网络相关的Wi-Fi连接. 所以, 试图让你的iPhone连接到不同的Wi-Fi网络. 如果潘多拉工作在该网络上, 这个问题应该是以前的Wi-Fi网络.

重置网络设置

重置iPhone的网络设置将重置链接到它的所有连接. 这意味着, iPhone的蓝牙, VPN和Wi-Fi连接将被擦除作为这一进程的结果. 然后, 你将不得不重新配置所有连接,并检查是否潘多拉工程. 然而, 之前您选择重置连接, 你将不得不写下来的Wi-Fi连接的密码. 否则, 重新输入密码将是一个问题.


要执行 “网络设置” 重置, 你应该先找 “设置” 应用程序. 然后, 你应该去 “一般” 选项,并选择 “重置”. 然后选择 “还原网络设置” 以及. 提示时输入密码,然后轻按 “还原网络设置” 确认操作. 而iPhone现在将重新启动在重启完成.

4. 修复你的iPhone

如果没有上述选项不起作用, and your Pandora not working there could be a severe issue. To overcome this, you will have to repair your iPhone. 然而, we don’t recommend you to repair it by yourself unless you are a certified Apple repairer. 相反, we highly recommend you to get your iPhone to your local Apple store. 专家技师苹果​​公司将决定是否需要修复或没有修复另一个.

很好, 这些都是选项,你可以尝试,如果 潘多拉不工作在您的iPhone. 如果你足够幸运,问题是较小的, 你可以把它容易固定. 然而, 在一个严重的问题, 你所需要的帮助或专业,以获得修复. 还, 作为附加的预防措施, 我们强烈建议您避免越狱你的iPhone.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Pandora Not Working? Here’s the Real Fix

547

Pandora has become an exceptionally popular tool among music lovers across the globe these days. Well, it can be annoying if you find that Pandora not working when you most need it. If you are troubled by such issue, this article comprises practical solutions to fix it.

For most of the iPhone users, Pandora is the preferred music app to download & record Pandora music with a professional tool. Many of the iPhone users start and end their day listening to their favorite music through Pandora. Listening to Pandora can eventually become a habit, and it can be frustrating when it doesn’t work properly. Therefore, as a regular Pandora user, it would be handy for you to know the real fixes.

PS: Should you have issues like iPhone 6 stuck in headphone modeMessage Not Working, iPhone keeps restartinghow to turn off autocorrect on iPhonehow to delete messages on iPhone Xswitch to them to find the best resolutions.

Basic solutions to try if Pandora not working

In the first section of our article, we are going to explain some basic solutions to fix Pandora. These fixes are pretty easy to try, and they don’t take much time. Also, these basic fixed won’t cost you any money. However, please note that they are effective in addressing minor glitches.

1. Restart the iPhone to fix Pandora

Restarting is a very common but often effective fix that can solve many minor software glitches on your iPhone. So, it is worth trying this method to fix “Pandora not working” issue on the device. In fact, restarting means that you shut down your iPhone and start it again. When you do that, the iOS and the apps installed on the device starts fresh. Such an approach can address various minor anomalies and probably get Pandora to work again.

To get the iPhone restarted, you should follow the process mentioned below.

Step 1. Press and hold the power button (which is also recognized as the Sleep/Wake button on most of the occasions).

Step 2. You will then see the Slider on the screen. To power the device off, swipe the red color power button toward the right side.

Step 3. You should now wait for about 20-30 seconds to turn on the device back. In order to switch the device on once again, press the power button once again.

Step 4. Release the power button when you see the Apple logo on the screen.

2. Troubleshoot Pandora

If restarting doesn’t address the problem successfully, you should try troubleshooting the app and see what happens. Sometimes, just like any other app, Pandora can have some occasional troubles in it. To overcome those issues, you should try troubleshooting. You can follow the steps mentioned below in order to troubleshoot the app.

Close the app and open it once again

As a result of closing down, Pandora will get shut down. When you open it again, the app will start fresh possibly overcoming the minor errors. This method may work particularly to address a crashed software.


To close the app, you should perform a double press on the home button. You will then be directed to the App Switcher. This will display all the apps that are working on your iPhone at the moment. To close Pandora, just swipe it up. When Pandora doesn’t appear on the App Switcher anymore, that means you have closed it successfully.

Update Pandora

Many users experience erroneous performance on Pandora when it is outdated. The obvious solution to overcome an outdated app is to update it. The new update will probably have solutions to all the bugs and other imperfections. So, we recommend you to check if there is an update available for Pandora and get it installed.

In order to check if an update is available, first open the App Store. Then, tap on the option called “Updates” which is located towards the bottom (right-hand side) of the display. You will now see all the apps for which the updates are available if Pandora is on that list (with a blue color “Update” button), tap on it to update it.

Update the iOS

Outdated iOS too can cause some issues on the apps installed. So, it is better to check if you have an outdated iOS and get it updated at your earliest. Apart from potential software issues, outdated iOS versions are often accompanied by security issues. Lack of performance is another consequence of having an outdated iOS version. So, make sure that you keep your iOS updated to the latest version all the time.


To check an install iOS update, first, go to the “Settings” app. Then, you should go to “General” option and select “Software Update”. If you see a message saying “Your software is up to date”, you don’t need to worry about updating. However, if there is an update, you should tap on the option “Install Now”. To complete the installation, your iOS device should have enough battery life. It must at least have 50% of battery life left. If not, you should plug the device into the charger. At the completion of the installation, the device will reboot with the new iOS possibly overcoming the glitches.

Reinstall Pandora

If the problem is persisting, you can try reinstalling Pandora. To do this, you should uninstall the app first and get it reinstalled through the App Store. If there is something wrong with the app, reinstallation will fix it. As a result of uninstalling, App’s settings will be completely erased. When you reinstall the app, it will be a fresh copy with new configurations.

To uninstall the app, you should first press and hold on the app icon. Then, you will feel a vibration. The apps will give you a wiggling impression. You should then tap on the little “X” icon on the upper-left of the app’s screen. You should then see an option with a popup asking if you need to delete the app. Tap on “Delete” to complete the process.


To reinstall the app, you should go to App Store once again. At the bottom of the screen, you will be able to see an icon that resembles a magnifying glass. Tap on it to launch the Search tab. Then, tap on the search box and key in “Pandora”. Tap on the Pandora app when you see it.

Now, the Pandora app will get installed on your iPhone once again with new configurations. But you don’t need to worry about the account information. Your Pandora account will stay as it was.

3. Check the Wi-Fi connection

Do you access Pandora through Wi-Fi? If so, it is better to check your Wi-Fi connection as well if Pandora not working. In general, Wi-Fi issues may be associated with software. However, occasional hardware issues too can cause errors with Wi-Fi.

In order to get connected with the Wi-Fi router, the iPhone comes with a small antenna. This antenna also helps you establishing Bluetooth connections. Well, if you experience Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connection problems at once, the problem could be a faulty antenna. In order to make sure what the error is, it is better to perform troubleshooting.

Turn off and on iPhone’s Wi-Fi connection

You can expect to fix minor issues associated with Wi-Fi connection simply by switching off and switching on it. The connection will restart as a new connection thereafter.

To do this, you should first open the “Settings” app and go to “Wi-Fi” option. Then, you should tap on the switch beside the Wi-Fi and get it turned off. Then, the switch will become gray in color.

Wait for a couple of seconds and turn the connection on. Once the connection is switched on, you will see the switch becomes green.

Try using Pandora now and see if it works.

Use a different Wi-Fi network

You can be sure if the problem is related to the Wi-Fi connection simply by connecting to another network. So, try to get your iPhone connected to a different Wi-Fi network. If Pandora works on that network, the problem should be in the previous Wi-Fi network.

Reset the Network Settings

Resetting the network settings of the iPhone will reset all the connections linked to it. That means, your iPhone’s Bluetooth, VPN and Wi-Fi connections will be erased as a result of this process. Then, you will have to reconfigure all the connections and check if Pandora works. However, before you opt to reset the connection, you will have to write down the passwords of Wi-Fi connections. Otherwise, reentering the passwords would be an issue.


To perform a “Network Settings” reset, you should first go to the “Settings” app. Then, you should go to “General” option and select “Reset”. Then select “Reset Network Settings” as well. Enter the passcode when prompted and then tap on “Reset Network Settings” to confirm the action. The iPhone will now reboot at the completion of the reboot.

4. Repair your iPhone

If none of the above options doesn’t work, and your Pandora not working there could be a severe issue. To overcome this, you will have to repair your iPhone. However, we don’t recommend you to repair it by yourself unless you are a certified Apple repairer. Instead, we highly recommend you to get your iPhone to your local Apple store. An expert Apple technician will decide whether it needs a repair or there is another fix.

Well, those are the options you can try if Pandora not working on your iPhone. If you are lucky enough and the problem is a minor one, you can get it fixed easily. However, upon a severe issue, you will need the assistance or a professional to get it repaired. Also, as an additional precautionary measure, we highly recommend you to avoid jailbreaking your iPhone.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More