PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

Mobdro不工​​作? 尝试最佳Mobdro替代

2,522

我们为什么需要Mobdro替代?

有一个在电视直播中的应用相当大的兴趣越来越大. 原因是他们已经成为主流数字媒体时代. 随着互联网在全球的几乎每一个部分的可用性, 电视直播应用已经成为较为知名的. 他们提供随时随地观看电视的豪华. 在这场比赛中的激烈竞争的, 许多应用已经发展到世界各地的用户提供服务. 应用程序,如Mobdro, YouTube电视, MovieBox, 和斯威夫特流创建了名称为自己成为流媒体直播电视顶部的应用程序.

Android设备中最知名的电视直播应用Mobdro. 这个程序有各类体裁, 如娱乐, 电影, 精神, 赌博, 动物, 技术, 音乐, 体育, 和动漫 (动漫洪流 Sites FYI). Mobdro允许您下载趋势的电视节目. 这种颇受欢迎的电视直播应用是可用 30+ 国家和十个不同的语言. Mobdro提供了多种选择它的用户. 这个应用程序的UI是很容易的和用户友好的. 你不必做一个帐户观看直播电视上像Mobdro应用.

然而, 还有,在你的设备注入病毒许多在线应用. 这些应用程序请求许可, 这是没有必要为他们的正常运作. 例如, 一些应用程序要求是不需要看电视直播您的联系方式.

一些应用程序, 这是从任何地方下载的除了值得信赖的来源, 像亚马逊或谷歌应用程序商店, 是有风险的为您的设备. 这些应用程序可能会损坏设备并导致您的个人信息丢失.

PS: 如果你需要知道的 如何 使用爆米花时间的Chromecast, 如何使用王牌流, 如何 建立科迪上的Chromebook. 点击阅读更多.

部分 1: 11 最佳电视直播Mobdro替代品

Mobdro是流媒体直播电视知名和著名应用. 如果, 你遇到一个错误, “Mobdro不工​​作,’ 这里要说的是,你可以下载和观看直播的电视节目像Mobdro应用的列表.

1. 爆米花时间

在基于订阅的实况电视流媒体应用,如总理和Netflix世界, 爆米花时间是一个自由选择. 它是著名的高画质相较于其他电视直播应用.

PopCorn商场时间提供各种类别的用户, 这是体育, 纪录片, 发作, 和电影. 它具有友好的用户界面,使得它像Mobdro应用程序的最佳替代品. 爆米花时间是一个应用程序是免费的访问. Plus, 它有一个开放源代码的流媒体设备.

步骤下载PopCorn商场时间 (对于Windows):

  • 转到爆米花时间的网站
  • 搜索“PopCorn商场时间窗’ 选项
  • 保存设置文件
  • 在你的电脑中打开文件
  • 接受所有权限,并安装它
  • 享受流媒体电视直播

爆米花时间的特点

  • 这是一个免费的直播电视应用
  • 高清视频质量
  • 多个流派可供选择
  • 友好的用户界面

获取爆米花时间

2. MovieBox

MovieBox有它的全高清节目编, 而Mobdro网上,然后取流, 在Android设备上显示. MovieBox可作为“ShowBox’ 在Android设备上.

这是很好分为很多类,使用户体验简单方便. MovieBox有一个“下载’ 选项旁边“立即观看,’ 这是其他应用程序中如此流行的原因.

步骤下载在Android设备上MovieBox:

  • 启动“设置’ 您的设备上
  • 选择“安全’ 选项
  • 点选“未知来源’ (允许从其他来源的应用程序的安装)
  • 转到MovieBox的网站和搜索APK链接
  • 下载该文件
  • 安装MovieBox应用
  • 应用中的效用服务

步骤下载MovieBox在iOS设备上:

  • 转到VSHARE网站
  • 点击“下载’ 选项
  • 点选“安装’
  • 启动应用程序, 点击“信任’ 选项
  • 搜索“MovieBox’ 在搜索栏
  • 选择应用
  • 安装和使用

MovieBox的特点

  • 节目和剧集本身同化
  • 按类别分类正确
  • '下载’ 现在可用的选项旁边的”手表’ 选项
  • 也被称为“ShowBox。’

获取MovieBox

3. 直播网络电视

这个应用程序是一个很好的, Mobdro替代. 直播网络电视是流在Android设备上非常著名的电视直播应用. 该应用程序包含 700+ 来自不同国家的渠道, 如美国, 联合王国, 印度, 巴基斯坦, 火鸡, 和伊朗. 直播网络电视是由Android操作系统支持.

步骤下载直播网络电视:

  • 启动“设置’ 您的设备上
  • 选择“安全’ 选项
  • 点击“来源不明’ 以允许安装其它来源的应用程序的装置
  • 去住网络电视网站
  • 选择“下载’ 选项
  • 安装它,享受流

直播网络电视的特点

  • 高清视频
  • 支持的Chromecast
  • 视频点播电影
  • 700+ 渠道
  • 多个流派
  • 免费视频
  • 用户界面 (UI) 易于使用
  • 渠道过滤
  • 支持外部视频播放器

你可以从它的官方网站上下载直播网络电视. 直播网络电视支持上述任何Android版本 4.1.

获取直播网络电视

4. 斯威夫特Streamz

斯威夫特Streamz是一个很好的选择, 如果你得到一个错误, “Mobdro不工​​作。’ 此应用程序的主机从多个国家频道, 如英国, 巴基斯坦, 美国, 法国, 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 和其他非洲国家.

斯威夫特Streamz的特点

  • 支持多种视频播放器
  • 免费使用
  • 支持的Chromecast和DLNA
  • Android的 2.2+ 版本支持
  • 顺利工作在3G, 4G, 和Wi-Fi网络
  • 会员和注册的无要求

获取斯威夫特Streamz

5. 出埃及记直播电视

本申请是一个极好的Mobdro替代. 出埃及记直播电视是一个众所周知的应用程序免费收看电视直播. 用户界面 (UI) 这个应用程序的简单,方便使用. 出埃及记直播电视包含了一些广告. 要使用这个应用,而无需广告, 您需要支付一定金额. 通道顺畅运行而不出埃及电视直播上缓冲.

出埃及记直播电视的特点

  • 高清画质
  • 免费帐户没有注册
  • 方便的导航和友好的用户界面
  • 低缓冲
  • 流由从英国和美国的主要内容

获取出埃及记直播电视

6. TVCatchup

TVCatchup提供卫星有线电视和总部位于英国的电视频道. 这个应用程序转发通道 4, ITV, BBC, 和通道 5. 你可以自由地与您的设备上该应用程序访问著名的英国渠道. TVCatchup可以让你自由地把自由对空气通道.

这个应用程式虽然广告作品提供给开发者的支持. TVCatchup被认为是最好的替代Mobdro. TVCatchup开始了它的服务, 2007. 它有大约 10 十月左右万个用户 2013. TVCatchup是在Android设备上访问, 个人电脑, 和平板电脑. 它的服务是由广告资助. 这个程序是如果你有“Mobdro不工​​作的问题一个不错的选择。’

TVCatchup的特点

  • 提供卫星有线频道
  • 允许用户基于流的英国电视频道
  • 与片头广告作品
  • 它的服务是免费的

获取TVCatchup

7. 代码

科迪不仅是一个电视直播应用,而且还有媒体中心. 您可以享受免费的音乐, 电视, 程式, 和电影在这里. 要利用在科迪应用更多的频道, 你将需要下载IPTV附加的名称为“cCloud电视。’ 科迪以前公认XBMC. 它是在各种硬件平台和操作系统访问.

这种IPTV附加为您提供 1400+ 渠道. 您可以轻松地安装在科迪应用程序利用更好的服务. 科迪允许其用户观看音乐, 视频, 播客, 而在互联网上提供的其他视频. 这个程序是在生产 2002 作为一个独立的媒体播放器.

步骤下载IPTV附加:

  • 下载并安装应用程序科迪
  • 安装“cCloud IPTV附加’ 在科迪应用
  • 果多个通道

做特色

  • 添加多个文件库
  • 享受免费直播电视
  • 400+ 渠道

得到什么

8. YouTube电视

YouTube电视是OTT流媒体服务, 这是在美国访问的基于订阅的服务. 它有多个通道, 包括CBS, ABC, 狐狸, 和CW. YouTube电视提供 60+ 可苹果电视或手机上进行流式传输,而无需电缆盒频道. 即使没有DVR存储限制, 这个程序提供了一个免费的云DVR.

这个应用程序是在推出 2017 在几个地点. 它扩大了其在访问一月左右许多地区 2019. 它是由谷歌称,这项服务是在访问 210 现在美国市场.

节目多个流派都可以在YouTube TV上, 如:

  • 体育 – 高尔夫频道, ESPN网, NESN, 网球频道, NBA电视, CBS RSN通道, 和NBCSN
  • 新闻 – 福克斯新闻, CNBC, 英国广播公司的新闻, HLN, 切达新闻, 和MSNBC
  • 娱乐 – 布拉沃, 几十年, 彗星, AMC, FX, FXX, FXM, 国际金融公司(IFC), Ë!, 国家地理, 自由形式, 和别的
  • 童装 – 迪士尼, 卡通网络, 和通用儿童

YouTube电视的特点

  • OTT服务流
  • 六个账户与一个单一的DVR
  • 60+ 渠道
  • 多种类型的内容

获取YouTube电视

9. yupp电视

Yupp电视与电视JIO直接竞争. 它提供的电视频道和其它服务的流媒体直播. 除了频道的现场直播, Yupp电视提供前发作的,录制.


您可以享受Yupp电视免费的. 不要忘了,从它的推荐计划采取的好处,并填写您的Yupp钱包现金. 它是在互联网上最大的电视直播提供商. Yupp电视有 200+ 在大约通道 13 语言. 据其目的开发的客户可以随时随地体验虚拟化的电视体验.

有各种类型的多语种频道Yupp电视上的, 喜欢:

  • 印地语 – 颜色, 星加, UTV电影, SAB, ZEE电视, 索尼电视, 和Zee的电影
  • 泰卢固语 – NTV, TV5, ETV, 星马阿, ETV更多, 双子座, 和Zee的泰卢固语
  • 泰米尔人 – 维杰星, Sirippoli电视, Thanthi电视, 阳光卫视, Chithiram电视, Seithigal, 和Kaliagnar电视
  • 马拉雅拉姆语 – 贾伊欣德, 亚洲网, Kaumudy电视, 亚洲网新闻, 印度的愿景, 基兰, 亚洲网和

Yupp电视的特点

  • 电视平滑流媒体直播
  • 之前发作的记录
  • 免费注册
  • Yupp电子钱包利用免费演出
  • 不同的语言和渠道

获取Yupp电视

10. UKTVnow

UKTVnow是公知的应用程序和优异Mobdro替代. 它流电视直播, 节目, 您的设备上的电影. UKTVnow报价 150+ 来自不同国家的渠道, 如美国, 印度, 和英国. 它可以显示的过滤根据您的类型. UKTVnow不要求登录帐号.

然而, 这个应用程序是不是从谷歌Play商店访问. 如果你想下载UKTVnow, 走原来的网站上下载他们最近的APK. UKTVnow搭载Android盒和FireStick支持.

UKTVnow的特点

  • 150+ 渠道
  • 无缝流
  • 从国家频道, 如美国, 联合王国, 和印度
  • 根据节目评分的过滤, 类型, 和年
  • 无需登录帐户
  • Android的方块和FireStick支持

获取UKTVNow

11. 洪流流控制器

这个应用程序是简单而强大的收看电视直播. 洪流流控制器方便使用. 它作为多渠道的世界各地的主机. 洪流流控制器提供不同类别的节目, 比如电影, 纪录片, 恐怖, 娱乐, 和animes. 这个应用程序的最好的特点是,它允许通道运行平稳.

步骤来安装洪流流控制器:

  • 从官方网站安装apk文件
  • 找到你所选择的通道
  • 选择频道
  • 选择视频播放器
  • 视频将预先缓冲
  • 一旦它被加载, 享不尽的电视直播

洪流流控制器的特点

  • 工程于缓慢的数据
  • 使用方便
  • 举办许多渠道
  • 提供各种流派
  • 没有问题,同时运行通道
  • 电视直播的无缝流

获取洪流流控制器

这些是 11 最佳电视直播替代Mobdro. 每个应用程序都有其规格和功能,使他们脱颖而出. 现在, 去与一个伟大的Mobdro替代和享受流畅的电视流媒体体验!

部分 2: 安全和数据的安全性,同时观看电视

一边看电视直播,你可能会担心你的数据的安全性. 有时, 您提供的信息被人滥用. 可能有一些应用程序可能会损坏您的设备性能和速度,以及.

数据的安全性

这是免费使用流媒体应用都没有内容的合法提供商. 这些应用程序总是因为侵犯隐私和数据泄露的风险较高侧. 无辜的人们常常会通过网络胭脂奠定了陷阱. 使用非法流媒体应用程序可在您所在地区犯罪, 这可能会导致数据丢失或任何其他安全问题.

确保安全

上面提到的一些应用程序来与侵犯版权的各种程序. 你可能会流一些内容, 这是不受法律遵守. 为确保安全,而在这样的应用流, 始终使用VPN. 有在谷歌Play商店提供多种VPN应用.

VPN和它的好处

虚拟专用网络, 俗称VPN, 是一种在线服务, 它允许用户生成在互联网安全连接到不同的网络. 它通过把你的网页到一个安全的和独特的位置隐藏您的数据和信息.

当用户使用VPN, 互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 不知道你的行动. 它指导自己的数据与第三方的位置, 这使得我们很难对ISP识别互联网上用户的操作. VPN可以访问封锁的网站.

这对于审查被应用于互联网在这些地区增加VPN服务的原因. VPN也增加了网络的效率. 选择一个VPN看着各个方面后,, 如信誉, 连接, 和速度.

其他重要批示

  • 如果应用程序没有响应或工作, 所有你需要做的是“清除缓存’ 和“清除数据’ 特定的应用程序来解决问题.
  • 如果任何实时数据流显示加载时出错, 尝试使用代理服务器, 如VPN, 在使用VPN就可以顺利地将内容流.
  • 有些用户希望浏览的应用程序,而不暴露自己的身份; 他们可以尝试VPN服务, 如 NordVPN. 这VPN是从谷歌Play商店的任何Android设备上方便.

上面提到的应用程序将帮助你在你的舒适随意观看电视直播. 这些应用程序都是优秀, Mobdro替代品. 由于一些问题, 同时采用Mobdro, 你可能会得到一个消息 ‘Mobdro不工​​作.

一旦发生这种情况, 下载应用程序,如Mobdro 欣赏现场直播. 重要的是要记住,你应该从他们的官方网站上下载设置或应用程序,而不是任何第三方来源是非常重要的. 请务必阅读下载这些应用程序之前的指南和说明.

有许多欺诈网站. 因此, 建议避免给任何个人信息,当你访问一个网站. 有可能的机会,你可能注入您的设备或PC病毒或恶意软件,如果你不慎点击不明链接. 所以, 下载任何东西之前, 阅读所有的指令和前进.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Mobdro Not Working? Try Best Mobdro Alternatives

546
iMusic

Why we need Mobdro alternative?

There is considerable growing interest in live TV applications. The reason is they have become mainstream in the era of digital media. With the availability of the internet in almost every part of the world, live TV applications have become more well-known. They provide the luxury of watching live TV anywhere anytime. In this race of tough competition, many applications have been developed to provide their services to users all over the world. Apps like Mobdro, YouTube TV, MovieBox, and Swift streams have created a name for themselves to become top apps for live streaming television.

The most well-known live TV application for Android devices is Mobdro. This app has all types of genres, such as entertainment, movies, spiritual, gaming, animals, technology, music, sports, and anime (Anime Torrent Sites FYI). Mobdro allows you to download trending TV shows. This popular live TV app is available in 30+ countries and ten distinct languages. Mobdro provides a wide variety of options to its users. The UI of this app is pretty easy and user-friendly. You do not have to make an account to watch live TV on apps like Mobdro.

However, there are many online applications that inject viruses in your device. These apps ask for permission, which is not needed for their regular functioning. For instance, a few apps ask for your contact info that is not required to watch live TV.

A few apps, which are downloaded from anywhere except trustworthy sources, like Amazon or Google apps store, can be risky for your device. These apps can damage your device and result in the loss of your personal information.

PS: Should you need to know how to use popcorn time with Chromecast, How to Use Ace Stream, and how to set up Kodi on Chromebook. Click to read more.

Part 1: 11 Best Live TV Mobdro alternatives

Mobdro is a well-known and renowned application for streaming live TV. In case, you come across an error, ‘Mobdro not working,’ here is a list of apps like Mobdro that you can download and watch live TV.

1. Popcorn Time

In the world of subscription-based live TV streaming applications like Prime and Netflix, Popcorn Time is a free alternative. It is known for high video quality in comparison to other live TV apps.

PopCorn Time offers a wide variety of categories to users, which are sports, documentaries, episodes, and movies. It has a user-friendly interface that makes it the best alternative to apps like Mobdro. Popcorn Time is an application that is free to access. Plus, it has an open-source streaming facility.

Steps to download PopCorn Time (for Windows):

  • Go to the website of Popcorn Time
  • Search for ‘PopCorn Time Windows’ option
  • Save the setup file
  • Open the file in your PC
  • Accept all the permissions and install it
  • Enjoy streaming live television

Features of Popcorn Time

  • It is a free live TV application
  • HD video quality
  • Multiple genres to choose from
  • User-friendly interface

Get Popcorn Time

2. MovieBox

MovieBox has its compilation of shows in full HD, whereas Mobdro fetches streams online and then, displays on your Android device. MovieBox is available as ‘ShowBox’ on Android devices.

It is well-divided into many categories to make the user experience easy and convenient. MovieBox has a ‘Download’ option alongside ‘Watch now,’ which is the reason it is so popular among other apps.

Steps to download MovieBox on Android devices:

  • Launch ‘Settings’ on your device
  • Select the ‘Security’ option
  • Tap on ‘Unknown Sources’ (allows the installation of applications from other sources)
  • Go to the website of MovieBox and search for the apk link
  • Download that file
  • Install the MovieBox app
  • Avail services of the app

Steps to download MovieBox on iOS devices:

  • Go to vShare website
  • Click on the ‘Download’ option
  • Tap on ‘Install’
  • Launch the app, click on the ‘Trust’ option
  • Search for ‘MovieBox’ in the search bar
  • Select the app
  • Install and use it

Features of MovieBox

  • Own assimilation of shows and episodes
  • Sorted into categories properly
  • ‘Download’ option available alongside ‘Watch now’ option
  • Also known as ‘ShowBox.’

Get MovieBox

3. Live NetTV

This application is a good, Mobdro alternative. Live NetTV is a very well-known live TV app for streaming on Android devices. This application contains 700+ channels from various countries, such as the US, UK, India, Pakistan, Turkey, and Iran. Live NetTV is supported by the Android operating system.

Steps to download Live NetTV:

  • Launch ‘Settings’ on your device
  • Select the ‘Security’ option
  • Click on ‘Unknown Sources’ to allow the device to install applications from other sources
  • Go to Live NetTV website
  • Select ‘Download’ option
  • Install it and enjoy streaming

Features of Live NetTV

  • HD quality video
  • Supports Chromecast
  • Video-on-demand for movies
  • 700+ channels
  • Multiple genres
  • Free videos
  • User Interface (UI) is easy to use
  • Filtration of channels
  • Supports external video players

You can download Live NetTV from its official website. Live NetTV supports any Android version above 4.1.

Get Live NetTV

4. Swift Streamz

Swift Streamz is a good alternative, in case you get an error, ‘Mobdro not working.’ This application hosts channels from multiple countries, such as UK, Pakistan, USA, France, Australia, Canada, and other African countries.

Features of Swift Streamz

  • Supports various video players
  • Free to use
  • Supports Chromecast and DLNA
  • Android 2.2+ version supported
  • Works smoothly on 3G, 4G, and Wi-Fi networks
  • No requirement of membership and registration

Get Swift Streamz

5. Exodus Live TV

This application is an excellent Mobdro alternative. Exodus Live TV is a well-known application to watch free live TV. The User Interface (UI) of this app is easy and convenient to use. Exodus Live TV contains a few advertisements. To use this app without ads, you are required to pay a certain amount. Channels run smoothly without buffering on Exodus Live TV.

Features of Exodus Live TV

  • HD quality
  • Free account with no signup
  • Convenient navigation and user-friendly interface
  • Low buffering
  • Streams content from UK and USA mainly

Get Exodus Live TV

6. TVCatchup

TVCatchup provides satellite cable and UK-based TV channels. This app retransmits Channel 4, ITV, BBC, and Channel 5. You can freely access well-known UK channels with this application on your device. TVCatchup allows you to stream free-to-air channels freely.

This app works with albeit advertisements to offer support to the developers. TVCatchup is considered as the best Mobdro alternative. TVCatchup commenced its services in 2007. It had approximately 10 million users around October 2013. TVCatchup is accessible on Android devices, PCs, and tablets. Its services are financed by advertising. This app is a good choice in case you have an issue ‘Mobdro not working.’

Features of TVCatchup

  • Offers satellite cable channels
  • Allows users to stream UK-based TV channels
  • Works with pre-roll advertisements
  • Its services are free

Get TVCatchup

7. Kodi

Kodi is not only a live TV application but also a center of media. You can enjoy free music, TV, programs, and movies here. To avail more channels on the Kodi app, you will be required to download IPTV add-on by the name ‘cCloud TV.’ Kodi was previously recognized as XBMC. It is accessible on various hardware platforms and operating systems.

This IPTV add-on offers you 1400+ channels. You can easily install it to avail better services in the Kodi app. Kodi permits its users to watch music, videos, podcasts, and other videos available on the internet. This app was produced in 2002 as an autonomous media player.

Steps to download IPTV add-on:

  • Download and install Kodi application
  • Install ‘cCloud IPTV add-on’ on Kodi application
  • Avail multiple channels

Features of Kodi

  • Add multiple files in the storehouse
  • Enjoy free Live TV
  • 400+ channels

Get Kodi

8. YouTube TV

YouTube TV is an OTT streaming service, which is a subscription-based service accessible in the US. It has multiple channels, including CBS, ABC, Fox, and CW. YouTube TV provides 60+ channels that can be streamed on Apple TV or phones without the need for a cable box. Even without a DVR storage limit, this app provides a free Cloud DVR.

This app was launched in 2017 in a few locations. It expanded its access in many regions around January 2019. It is claimed by Google that this service is accessible in 210 US markets now.

Multiple genres of programs are available on YouTube TV, such as:

  • Sports – Golf channel, ESPN Network, NESN, Tennis channel, NBA TV, CBS RSN channel, and NBCSN
  • News – Fox News, CNBC, BBC News, HLN, Cheddar News, and MSNBC
  • Entertainment – Bravo, Decades, Comet, AMC, FX, FXX, FXM, IFC, E!, Nat Geo, freeform, and others
  • Kids – Disney, Cartoon Network, and Universal Kids

Features of YouTube TV

  • Over-the-top content streaming
  • Six accounts with a single DVR
  • 60+ channels
  • Multiple types of content

Get YouTube TV

9. Yupp TV

Yupp TV is in direct competition with Jio TV. It offers live streaming of TV channels and other services. Besides live streaming of channels, Yupp TV offers recorded videos of prior episodes.


You can enjoy Yupp TV free of cost. Do not forget to take benefits from its referral programs and fill up your Yupp wallet with cash. It is the biggest live television provider over the internet. Yupp TV has 200+ channels in approximately 13 languages. It was developed with the aim that the customers can experience virtual television experience anywhere anytime.

There are various types of channels in multiple languages on Yupp TV, like:

  • Hindi – Colors, Star Plus, UTV movies, SAB, Zee TV, Sony TV, and Zee Cinema
  • Telugu – NTV, TV5, ETV, Star Maa, ETV plus, Gemini, and Zee Telugu
  • Tamil – Star Vijay, Sirippoli TV, Thanthi TV, Sun TV, Chithiram TV, Seithigal, and Kaliagnar TV
  • Malayalam – Jai hind, Asianet, Kaumudy TV, Asianet News, India vision, Kiran, and Asianet

Features of Yupp TV

  • Smooth live streaming of TV
  • Recording of prior episodes
  • Free signup
  • Yupp Wallet to avail free shows
  • Various languages and channels

Get Yupp TV

10. UKTVnow

UKTVnow is a well-known application and an excellent Mobdro alternative. It streams live television, shows, and movies on your device. UKTVnow offers 150+ channels from various countries, such as the US, India, and the UK. It allows filtration of shows according to your type. UKTVnow doesn’t demand a login account.

However, this application is not accessible from the Google Play store. If you want to download UKTVnow, go their original website and download their recent apk. UKTVnow is supported by Android Box and FireStick.

Features of UKTVnow

  • 150+ channels
  • Seamless streaming
  • Channels from countries, such as the US, UK, and India
  • Filtration of shows according to rating, genre, and year
  • No login account required
  • Android Box and FireStick support

Get UKTVNow

11. Torrent Stream Controller

This application is simple yet powerful to watch live TV. Torrent Stream Controller is convenient to use. It serves as a host of multiple channels all over the world. Torrent Stream Controller offers different categories of shows, such as movies, documentaries, horror, entertainment, and animes. The best characteristic of this app is that it allows the channels to run smoothly.

Steps to install Torrent Stream Controller:

  • Install the apk file from the official website
  • Find the channel of your choice
  • Select the channel
  • Choose a video player
  • The video will pre-buffer
  • Once it is loaded, enjoy endless live television

Features of Torrent Stream Controller

  • Works on slow data
  • Convenient to use
  • Hosts many channels
  • Provides various genres
  • No issues while running the channel
  • Seamless streaming of live television

Get Torrent Stream Controller

These are 11 best live television alternatives to Mobdro. Every application has its specifications and features that make them stand out. Now, go with a great Mobdro alternative and enjoy a smooth TV streaming experience!

Part 2: Safety and security of data while watching Live TV

You might be worried about the safety of your data while watching Live TV. Sometimes, the information that you provide is misused by people. There might be some apps that can damage the performance and speed of your device as well.

Security of data

Streaming applications that are free to use are not legal providers of the content. These applications are always on the riskier side because of privacy invasion and data breach. The innocent people often fall for a trap laid by cyber rouges. The use of illegal streaming apps may be a crime in your region, which can lead to loss of data or any other security concern.

Ensure safety

Some applications mentioned above come with copyright violations of various programs. You might be streaming some content, which is not abided by the law. To ensure safety while streaming on such applications, always use a VPN. There are multiple VPN applications available on the Google Play store.

VPN and its benefits

A Virtual Private Network, commonly known as VPN, is an online service, which permits users to generate a safe connection to a different network over the internet. It conceals your data and information by transferring your web to a secure and distinct location.

When users use a VPN, the Internet Service Provider (ISP) is unaware of your actions. It directs your data to a third-party location, which makes it tough for the ISP to identify user’s actions on the internet. VPN can access blocked websites.

This is the reason for the increase in VPN services in those regions where censorship is applied to the internet. VPN also increases the efficiency of the network. Choose a VPN after looking at various aspects, such as credibility, connectivity, and speed.

Other important instructions

  • If an application is not responding or working, all you have to do is ‘Clear cache’ and ‘Clear data’ of that specific application to solve the issue.
  • If any live stream shows an error while loading, try to use proxy servers, such as a VPN, you can smoothly stream the content while using a VPN.
  • Some users wish to browse the applications without revealing their identity; they can try VPN services, such as NordVPN. This VPN is easily accessible from the Google Play store on any Android device.

The applications mentioned above will help you to watch free live television at your comfort. These apps are excellent, Mobdro alternatives. Due to some issues, while using Mobdro, you might get a message ‘Mobdro not working.

Whenever this happens, download apps like Mobdro to enjoy live streaming. It is important to remember that you should download setups or apps from their official website instead of any third-party source. Ensure that you read the guidelines and instructions before downloading these applications.

There are many fraudulent websites. Therefore, it is recommended to avoid giving any personal information when you visit a website. There are possible chances that you might inject a virus or malware in your device or PC if you accidentally click on an unknown link. So, before downloading anything, read all the instructions and go ahead.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More