PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

最佳 5 方法从iPhone的音乐传输至iPhone 6S / 7/8加/ X / XS / XR

6,840
IMUSIC

带来不一样的体验给用户, 在苹果发布新iPhone X / 8/7/6 / 6S加上许多先进的功能. 一旦拿到新手机, 你只是想 传输文件从旧的iPhone新设备, 当然, 包括音乐文件,如果他们是你最喜欢的全. 当谈到从iPhone的音乐传输到iPhone, iTunes可以帮助你完成任务. 然而, 你可能会发现这是一个小麻烦,由于iTunes的限制. 在下面的文章, 我将向你介绍除了iTunes的更多方法, ,你可以找到非常有用,并相应方法方便.

其实, iTunes中为您带来了不少便利,当您第一次通过电脑让你的iPhone和管理文件. 然而, 随着时间的推移, 你可以找到iTunes是不是那么好,总是把事情难以处理. 在这里,您可以了解其他有用的工具,如iCloud中, IMUSIC和dr.fone开关. 让我们来看看 5 下面的方法,通过它可以从音乐传输iPhone到iPhone XS / XR / X / 8/7/6 / 6S加.

部分 1: 从iPhone的音乐传输至iPhone 6S加 / 7 通过iTunes

由于iTunes是由苹果推荐的工具, 许多人使用iTunes将自己的iOS设备之间传输文件. 通过iTunes, 你可以从你的旧iPhone轻松将您喜欢的音乐文件到新的iPhone 6S / 6S加. 下面是详细的步骤为你:

步骤 1: 首先, 你需要通过USB电缆连接到这两个旧的iPhone和新的iPhone 6S加一个连接到计算机. 然后请启动你的iTunes. 该工具会自动检测你的两个iPhone手机,并在启动窗口中显示它们.

recentlyaded

步骤 2: 现在在iTunes的启动窗口, 请翻到菜单,在这里你可以看到你的两台iPhone. 然后,选择旧的iPhone,进入iTunes资料库. 在这里,你可以找到保存在手机中的所有音乐文件.

onthego

步骤 3: 现在, 你可以选择你要传输音乐文件, 并把它们传送到新的iPhone 6S / 6S的iTunes资料库以及通过拖放. 短短几秒钟后, 您可以直接与你的品牌新的iPhone 6S / 6S加检查,并享受音乐如歌!


部分 2: 从iPhone的音乐传输至iPhone 7 Plus / 6s到iCloud中

如果您已经同步你的所有音乐文件到iCloud, 现在你可以计划从iCloud中得到这些音乐文件. 首先, 你需要把你的新的iPhone,并与在iCloud中使用相同的Apple ID和密码登录. 然后,只需按照下面的步骤完成转移:

步骤 1: 首先, 请谈谈你的iCloud,然后去设置. 然后,您可以看到保存在iCloud中的所有音乐, 请选择您要下载的那些.

步骤 2: 现在, 请点击iTunes的图标启动窗口,然后选择更新按钮. 然后请阅读购买的按钮,而转向购买的音乐部分继续.

步骤 3: 现在,在所显示的所有音乐文件的新窗口, 您可以选择您要转移到新的iPhone 6S或iPhone 6S加的那些, 然后点击云图标. 该工具将开始自动下载这些音乐文件给你.

由于iCloud中,您可以下载相同的Apple ID保存的所有音乐文件, 你可以将它们传输到您的新手机一样,你可以从你的旧iPhone获得.


部分 3: 从iPhone的音乐传输至iPhone 7 Plus / 6s到IMUSIC (强大)

除了iTunes和iCloud的, 也有一些第三方工具可以传输文件为iOS设备用户以及. 在所有的传输工具; IMUSIC 是相当强大的一个. 随着工具的帮助, 您不仅可以从旧的iPhone传送音乐文件到新的iPhone 7 Plus / 6小号, 同时也发现并下载最新的音乐, 管理所有iPhone文件, 并与IMUSIC分享音乐! 更重要的是, 您可以将音乐无设备系统的限制, 这是说, 你可以Android和iOS设备之间共享音乐, iPod和iTunes / MAC / PC!

在这里,您可以下载该程序的免费试用版. 然后,请在您的计算机上安装它继续. IMUSIC是最强大的传输工具,通过它可以在短短的点击iPhone手机之间传输音乐之一!

下载IMUSIC

除了iPhone设备之间传输音乐, 强大的 IMUSIC 您还可以管理所有的媒体文件,包括视频, 音乐,并直接在您的iPhone照片. 在下面的段落, 你可以了解如何完成一步的任务步骤.

步骤 1: 首先, 请双击启动IMUSIC,弹出窗口开始. 然后请连接旧的iPhone & 新的iPhone 6S / iPhone 6S另外通过USB电缆计算机.

步骤 2: 选择 “设备” 在窗口的顶部按钮, 然后选择你的旧iPhone要导出的歌曲. 之后, 你应该剔 “音乐传输到其他设备” 让IMUSIC开始从旧的iPhone新iPhone 6S加上拷贝音乐文件自动.

从iPhone的音乐传输至iPhone

注意: 提醒请确保iPhone手机都应当稳定地连接直到IMUSIC注意到你传送数据完成.


部分 4: 从iPhone的音乐传输至iPhone 6S / 7 加上通过dr.fone – 开关 (简单)

在市场上, 有许多有用的和专业的第三方工具,可以帮助您管理的iOS文件. 这里向您展示一个极好的工具 - dr.fone – 开关, 它可以帮助你传输文件包括短信, 往来, 音乐, 照片和你的Symbian之间更多的其他文件, Windows手机, 在点击Android和iOS设备. 此外, 你可以备份你的iPhone的文件,甚至恢复毫不费力删除数据.

这里, 您可以下载该工具的免费试用版. 您可以根据您的计算机的系统选择的是Windows版和Mac版. 当然, 体验工具的所有高级功能; 您需要购买它. 然后,请启动它,弹出窗口开始.

获取dr.fone – 开关

在这里,我将告诉你如何将音乐从旧的iPhone一步转移到你新买的iPhone一步. 快快加入我们来试试吧!

步骤 1: 启动程序后, 你会看到启动,显示你很多选择,如开关程序的窗口, 备用&恢复, 转移和擦除. 请 , hoose的 “开关” 模式继续.

步骤 2: 现在, 请通过USB电缆两个旧的iPhone和新的iPhone连接到电脑. 该程序将检测设备,并在输出窗口中显示它们. 由于在左侧的手机来源和手机右侧是目标, 请确保订单是正确的.

同步音乐从iPhone到iPhone 6S

步骤 3: 如你看到的, 在启动窗口的中间, 有所有类型的内容. 请在这里选择音乐,弹出保存在你的旧iPhone上的所有音乐文件.

步骤 4: 保证音乐传输后, 请点击按钮 “开始传输”. 该程序将自动开始传输音乐文件为您.

从旧的iPhone新iPhone将歌曲

由于所花费的时间根据音乐的大小而异, 请耐心等待. 请记住,dr.fone开关具有最快的速度将音乐从iPhone转移到iPhone的你.


部分 5: 更多iTunes的替代品

由苹果公司开发, iTunes是所有的iOS设备传输文件的第一和最流行的伴侣. 由于iTunes的重要性, 我们现在为您介绍详细一些重要和有用的iTunes的替代品. 虽然他们没有被称为的iTunes, 他们可以做的工作不如iTunes的.

一个. dr.fone – iOS 传输

如果您想将音乐文件从旧的iPhone转移到新的, dr.fone – iOS 传输 可以是一个很好的选择. 一个很好的功能是,你不仅可以传输多媒体文件, 但也有声调转到其他有用的文件. 此外, 该工具设计有一个友好的用户界面,让您可以轻松地管理音乐文件, 如删除重复的文件,并添加更多的艺术作品.

获取dr.fone – 传递 (iOS版)

b. CopyTrans经理

作为最好的iTunes替代的一个, 在CopyTrans管理器工具可让您管理您的iPod / iPhone / iPad上轻松的所有文件. 此外, 你甚至可以添加更多的文件,如视频, 音乐, 相片, 应用多. 一个很好的功能,如果该工具可以复制选定的文件,而在你的iTunes不会删除现有文件! 然而, 一个缺点是,该方案现在您只提供Windows版本. 如果你是Mac版, 请转向其他工具.

C. SynciOS

在所有的iTunes的替代品, SynciOS是另一种有用的工具. 随着SynciOS的帮助, 你可以完成几乎所有的任务,你可能需要, 如同步视频, 音乐, 和轻松的照片. 该工具的一个很好的功能是你的设备之间传输音乐将会在过程中被转换成兼容的格式. 然而, 缺点是,该工具不能直接的音乐传输到iTunes资料库.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

iPhoneMusicTransfer

Top 5 Methods to Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone 6S/7/8 Plus/X/XS/XR

To bring a different experience to users, Apple released the new iPhone X/8/7/6/6S plus with many advanced features. Once get the new phone, you just want to transfer files to your new device from old iPhone, of course, including music files if they are your entire favorite. When it comes to transferring music from iPhone to iPhone, iTunes can help you complete the task. However, you may find it is a little troublesome due to the limitation of iTunes. In the following article, I will introduce you to more methods besides iTunes, and you can find a very useful and convenient method accordingly.

Actually, iTunes brings you a lot of conveniences when you first get your iPhone and manage files through the computer. However, as time goes by, you can find iTunes is not so good and always make things difficult to handle. Here you can learn about other useful tools such as iCloud, iMusic and dr.fone-Switch. Let’s have a look at the 5 methods below through which you can transfer music from iPhone to iPhone 11/XS/XR/X/8/7/6/6S Plus.

Part 1: Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone 6S Plus / 7 through iTunes

Since iTunes is the tool recommended by Apple, many people use iTunes to transfer files between their iOS devices. Through iTunes, you can transfer your favorite music files from your old iPhone to the new iPhone 6S/6S Plus with ease. Here are steps for you in detail:

Step 1: To start with, you need to connect both your old iPhone and the new iPhone 6S Plus one to a computer via USB cables. Then please launch your iTunes. The tool will detect your two iPhones automatically and display them in the starting window.

recentlyaded

Step 2: Now in the starting window of iTunes, please turn to the menu where you can see your two iPhones. Then choose your old iPhone and enter into iTunes library. Here you can find all music files saved in the phone.

onthego

Step 3: Now, you can select the music files you want to transfer, and transfer them to iTunes library of your new iPhone 6S/ 6S plus by dragging and dropping. Just a few seconds later, you can check and enjoy songful music directly with your brand new iPhone 6S/ 6S Plus!


Part 2: Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone 7 Plus / 6S through iCloud

If you have synced all your music files to iCloud, now you can plan to get these music files from iCloud. To start with, you need to turn to your new iPhone and log in with the same Apple ID and password that used on the iCloud. Then just follow the steps below to complete the transfer:

Step 1: Firstly, please turn to your iCloud and then go to settings. You can then see all music saved in iCloud, please select the ones you want to download.

Step 2: Now, please click on the iTunes icon in the starting window and select Update button. Then please turn to the purchased button and turn to the purchased music part to continue.

Step 3: Now in the new window that displayed all music files, you can select the ones that you want to transfer to your new iPhone 6S or iPhone 6S Plus and then click on the cloud icon. The tool will start to download all these music files for you automatically.

Since iCloud allows you to download all music files that saved with the same Apple ID, you can transfer them to your new phone just as you can get from your old iPhone.


Part 3: Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone 7 Plus / 6S Through iMusic (powerful)

In addition to iTunes and iCloud, there are some third-party tools that can transfer files for iOS device users as well. Among all transfer tools; iMusic is quite a powerful one. With help of the tool, you can not only transfer your music files from old iPhone to the new iPhone 7 Plus / 6S, but also discover and download the latest music, manage all iPhone files, and also share music with iMusic! What’s more, you can transfer music without limitation of device systems, that’s to say, you can share music between Android and iOS devices, iPod and iTunes/Mac/PC!

Here you can download free trial version of the program. Then please install it on your computer to continue. iMusic is one of the most powerful transfer tool through which you can transfer music between iPhones in just one click!

Download iMusic

In addition to transferring music between iPhone devices, the powerful iMusic also enables you to manage all media files including videos, music and photos on your iPhone directly. In the following passages, you can learn about how to complete the task step by step.

Step 1: To start with, please launch the iMusic by double-clicking to bring up the starting window. Then please connect your old iPhone & new iPhone 6S / iPhone 6S Plus to the computer via the USB cables.

Step 2: Choose the “DEVICES” button at the top of the window, then select your old iPhone to export songs from. After that, you should tick “Transfer music to other devices ” to let iMusic start copying music files from your old iPhone to the new iPhone 6S Plus automatically.

Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone

Note: Please be reminded to make sure both iPhones should be connected stably until the iMusic notice you that the data transferring is finished.


Part 4: Transfer Music from iPhone to iPhone 6S / 7 Plus through dr.fone – Switch (easy)

In the market, there are many useful and professional third-party tools that can help you manage iOS files. Here is to show you another excellent tool – dr.fone – Switch, which can help you transfer files including SMS, contacts, music, photos and more other files between your Symbian, Windows Phone, Android and iOS device in one click. In addition, you can backup your iPhone files and even restore deleted data without hassle.

Here, you can download the free trial version of the tool. You can choose either Windows version or Mac version according to the system of your computer. Of course, to experience all the advanced features of the tool; you will need to purchase it. Then please launch it to bring up the starting window.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Here I will show you how to transfer music from your old iPhone to your newly bought iPhone step by step. Just join us to try it!

Step 1: After launching the program, you will see the starting window of the program that shows you many options such as Switch, Backup&Restore, Transfer and Erase. Please , choose the “Switch” mode to continue.

Step 2: Now, please connect both your old iPhone and the new iPhone to computer via USB cables. The program will detect your device and display them in the starting window. Since the phone on the left side is the source and phone in the right is the destination, please ensure that the order is right.

Sync music from iPhone to iPhone 6S

Step 3: As you can see, in the middle of the starting window, there are all types of content. Please choose Music here to bring up all music files saved in your old iPhone.

Step 4: After ensuring the music to transfer, please click on the button “Start Transfer”. The program will start to transfer music files for you automatically.

Move songs from old iPhone to New iPhone

Since the time it takes varies according to the size of the music, please wait patiently. Please remember that the dr.fone-Switch has the fastest speed to transfer music from iPhone to iPhone for you.


Part 5: More iTunes Alternatives

Developed by Apple, iTunes is the first and most popular companion for all iOS device to transfer files. Due to the importance of iTunes, we now introduce you some important and useful iTunes alternatives in detail. Although they are not as known as iTunes, they can do the job as good as iTunes.

a. dr.fone – iOS Transfer

If you want to transfer your music files from your old iPhone to the new one, dr.fone – iOS Transfer can be a good choice. A good feature is that you cannot only transfer media files, but also other useful files with Tunes Go. In addition, the tool is designed with a user-friendly interface so that you can easily manage music files, such as delete duplicate files and add more artwork.

Get dr.fone – Transfer (iOS)

b. CopyTrans Manager

As one of the best iTunes alternative, the CopyTrans Manager tool enables you to manage all files on your iPod/iPhone/iPad with ease. In addition, you can even add more files such as videos, music, photos, apps and more. A good feature if that the tool can copy the selected files while not delete existing files in your iTunes! However, one disadvantage is that the program now provides only Windows version for you. If you are Mac version, please turn to other tools.

c. SynciOS

Among all iTunes alternatives, SynciOS is another useful tool. With the help of the SynciOS, you can complete almost all tasks you may need, such as sync videos, music, and photos with ease. A good feature of the tool is that the music transferred between your devices will be converted into a compatible format during the process. However, the disadvantage is that the tool cannot transfer music to your iTunes library directly.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.