抹去iPhone

如何轻松在iPhone上进行更多存储(所有iPhone XS,XR,X,8、7、6S,6)

如果您有电子设备,您将了解该设备的可用空间有多重要。 如果您的设备没有足够的可用空间,则几乎等于无用。 您无法存储更多文件和照片,也无法整体更新应用程序或操作系统。 您剥夺了令人沮丧的最新功能。 当您想从朋友和同事那里传输一些文件时,您会面临空间不足的尴尬境地。 您必须从逻辑上解决问题并找到解决方案,而不是咒骂您的设备。 通常,我们不了解日常活动中垃圾的背景构建,并且垃圾不断堆积,每天消耗越来越多的空间。 所以今天,我们将专门研究如何 在iPhone上增加存储空间 因为空间是每个iPhone寿命中的宝贵参数。

基本上,我们将把本文分为两部分。 首先,我们将介绍一些基本的提示和技巧,以在iPhone上手动存储更多内容。 这些是在空间完全填满之前可以采取的步骤。 这些是预防措施,并不完全是您要寻找的解决方案。 在第二部分中,这是一种先进的现代方法,可以在iPhone上增加存储空间,我们将演示最著名的软件iSkysoft Data Eraser如何帮助您腾出更多空间。 我们强烈建议第二步,因为它与第一步不同,它毫不费力且没有缺点。 让我们详细了解它们。

第1部分:手动在iPhone上进行更多存储的基本步骤

  • 比普通照片更喜欢HDR照片 –相机处于HDR模式时,它将以高分辨率拍摄照片,该照片的尺寸通常比普通照片大得多。 因此,您必须足够明智,仅在需要时才使用HDR模式。 否则,请转到“设置”,然后转到“照片和照相机”,然后关闭“保留普通照片”选项。 这样,您可以确保即使以HDR模式拍摄照片,您的照片也将另存为普通照片,从而节省了更多空间。

  • 定期清除iBooks和Podcast –如果您已经阅读过iBook,或者您计划不阅读,则无需将书保留在内存中以免空间不足。 选择iBook,然后点击“删除此副本”选项。 切记不要点击“从所有设备删除”选项。 同样,如果您使用的是Podcast应用,则可能有很多以前曾听过的Podcast,却不希望删除它们。 在左侧滑动它们以找到“删除”选项。

  • 使用iTunes Match – iTunes Match是一项功能,您可以保留未使用的音频文件或通常不听或偶尔需要的那些歌曲和音乐文件。 将它们不必要地保留在您的iPhone上是没有用的,因为它们占用了大量的空间。 而是将它们保留在iTunes Match中,并在需要时下载它们。

  • 使用照片流 –与iTunes Match一样,照片流是一项功能,您可以在iCloud中上传照片,以便在连接到您的所有iOS设备上都可以使用它们。 这样,您将保留照片的备份,并开始从iPhone存储中删除这些照片。

  • 关闭照片流共享 –您可能想加入所有朋友和同事的照片流,所以您不得不强迫自己反对它,因为照片流会占用iPhone存储空间。 要关闭此功能,您需要转到“设置”并点击“照片和相机”,然后关闭“ iCloud照片共享”。
  • 清除旧图像 –照片编辑应用程序在iPhone上非常棘手,因为它们倾向于不必要地保留所有旧的编辑图像并占用大量空间。 请不时手动清理它们。

  • 如何清除应用程序内部下载 –这非常重要,因此,即使在如何手动在iPhone上增加存储量下,我们也为此进行了单独的细分。 您几乎完全看不到几乎所有应用程序都有内部下载和垃圾箱,而这些文件不会自动删除。 这是您必须手动执行的操作。 移至“设置”,然后移至“常规”选项卡。 点击使用,然后点击管理存储。 在那边,您将在iPhone上看到所有已安装的应用程序。 单击各个应用程序,以查看它们是否在“文档和数据”选项下保存了任何文件和数据。
    现在,我们继续介绍如何在iPhone上手动节省空间的技巧。

  • 每天重启一次 –通过每天重启一次iPhone,您将自动清除缓存或“其他部分”中存在的文件和数据。

  • 每天强制重启一次 –强制重启有助于清除iPhone存储器上的所有临时文件。 要强制重启,请按住睡眠按钮,直到屏幕上出现Apple徽标为止。

  • 清除旧语音邮件 –为此,请转到电话,然后转到语音邮件,然后点击删除选项。 另外,您可以设置一个到期时间,在这些时间之后,您收听这些文件后将自动删除它们。 为此,请转到“设置”,然后转到“消息”,然后单击“音频消息”下的“过期”。 选择2分钟后选项。 同样也可以应用于视频消息。

  • 开始使用Apple Music –如果互联网连接良好,则必须从手动聆听歌曲从iPhone存储文件转换为Apple Music。 要启用它,请转到“设置”,然后转到“音乐”,然后点击“ Apple Music”。 然后,您必须启用iCloud音乐库,以便流媒体播放的歌曲被临时下载并在iPhone强制重启期间自动被删除,如前所述。

  • 重新安装Big Apps –这是一个非常有用的技巧,可以帮助您解决空间问题,因为在删除并重新安装应用程序时,与它们相关联的垃圾文件也会被删除。

因此,您必须抽出时间或提醒您 删除消息线程并清除浏览器缓存以获取更多空间和更好的性能.

这些是您可以在iPhone使用期限内采取的简单步骤,可以帮助您手动获得更多空间。


第2部分:如何使用Mac版iSkysoft数据橡皮擦在iPhone上进行更多存储

如您所见,上述步骤是手动的,因此您需要付出很多努力,并且它们也很费时。 因此,这些并不是完全合适且有效的措施来腾出更多空间,相反,全球大多数人正在做的事情是,他们正在使用一种非常流行的名为 iSkysoft数据橡皮擦 立即,自动,高效地工作。 它有两个版本,一个用于Windows,另一个用于Mac。 现在,让我们看一下使其在全球如此流行的功能。

的重要特征 iSkysoft数据橡皮擦计划

  • 这是世界上第一个iOS设备的数据擦除软件。
  • 2.这是非常用户友好的,并且具有直观的导航选项。
  • 3.通过清除浏览器数据和历史记录,它可以帮助您保护重要的个人信息,例如信用卡详细信息和任何帐户的密码。
  • 4.只需触摸一下即可清除iPhone上的所有垃圾文件和数据,并加快设备的性能和速度。
  • 5.即使您手动删除文件,它也可以覆盖仍保留的已删除文件。 这是一项高级功能。 实际上,使用该文件和文件删除的文件和数据是永久性的,无法恢复。
  • 6.它支持并兼容所有iOS设备,包括iPhone XR和XS Max,iPad,iPod touch和Android设备,直到Android 9版本。
  • 7.它具有以下选项:删除所有数据和文件,仅删除以前删除的数据(那些已手动删除但仍存在于设备中的数据),擦除私有数据,可快速清除电子邮件,浏览器历史记录,帐户和银行信息,并且提供了Photo Compressor(可让您的所有照片占用最少的空间)和Express Cleanup(快速清理)的超快清理功能。 因此,它为您提供5个选项,可以自动为iPhone和Android设备增加存储量。
  • 8.它提供30天退款保证,因此您一定要尝试一下。

使用iSkysoft数据橡皮擦在iPhone上进行更多存储的步骤

步骤1 –下载软件并将其成功安装在Mac上。 然后启动应用程序。

获取iSkysoft数据橡皮擦

步骤2 –使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到Mac。 等待几秒钟,以使iSkysoft Data Eraser自动检测设备。

步骤3 –在屏幕上,您将看到设备,其中包含有关存储空间的信息,包括可用空间,已用空间和总存储空间。

步骤4 –您将在左侧看到五个选项。 在空间优化下,您将看到 快速清理照片压缩机 在“永久删除数据”下,您将看到 删除已删除的文件, 删除私人数据删除所有数据。 选择选项 快速清理.

步骤5 –将出现一个新屏幕,然后单击“开始扫描”选项按钮以开始详细分析设备的空间存储。 扫描部分经过几秒钟后,您可以看到iPhone上有多少垃圾文件以及它们是什么文件。 通常,它们是已记录的,缓存文件,临时下载文件,应用垃圾和未使用的应用。

步骤6 –单独单击每个文件,以确认要删除它们。 因此,如果您认为将来会需要重要文件,则可以有选择地删除文件并保留它们。 选择完成后,单击“清理”选项按钮。

步骤7 –在几秒钟内,所有选定的垃圾文件将被清除,您将看到已清除了多少空间。 然后单击完成选项。

要腾出更多空间,可以使用“永久擦除数据”下的选项。 你可以擦除 消息,邮件,通话记录,提醒,日历,通话时间,iMessages,iTunes DB,应用程序,Safari书签,语音邮件,照片,视频,便笺,备忘录 还有很多。 该软件与iPod touch 5和6,iPad,iPad mini,iPad Air和新版iPad Pro 2018兼容。

第3部分:如何使用iSkysoft数据橡皮擦在iPhone上压缩照片以在iPhone上增加存储量

步骤1 –在Mac上启动软件并连接设备。 等待几秒钟以检测您的设备,然后转到Photo Compressor。

步骤2 –在新窗口中,您将看到iPhone存储器中的所有照片。 通过单击选择要压缩的文件。

步骤3 –单击开始按钮,所有照片将一张一张地压缩,而不会丢失任何数据。 最后,它将显示您节省了多少空间。

您也可以导出照片并将其保存到计算机中以进行备份。 这样,您可以进一步 清理空间并从iPhone中删除不必要的照片以获取更多空间 必要的东西。

因此,您意识到使用iSkysoft Data Eraser可以在iPhone上多快地腾出额外空间,否则将花费很长时间,而收效甚微,因为您看到手动删除的某些已删除文件实际上留在了设备上。 你可以用清理 iSkysoft数据橡皮擦。 绝对保证100%无损。 它在全球范围内受到信赖,客户正忙着定期使用它来立即清洁iPhone设备,并且 在iPhone上腾出更多空间 对于新来者。 请试用一个月,然后亲自查看一下区别。

获取iSkysoft数据橡皮擦

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How To Easily Make More Storage On iPhone (All iPhone XS, XR, X, 8, 7, 6S, 6)

277

- Advertisement -

If you have an electronic device, you understand how important free space is for the device. If your device does not have enough free space, it is almost equal to useless. You cannot store more files and photos, neither can you take updates of apps or OS as a whole. You deprive yourself of the latest features which is quite frustrating. When you want to get some files transferred from your friends and colleagues, you face the embarrassing situation of not having enough space. Instead of cursing your device, you must logically approach to the problem and find its solution. Generally, we are unaware of the background building of trashes from our daily activities and the trashes keep building up every day consuming more and more space. So today, we are going to look specifically at how to make more storage on iPhone as space is a precious parameter in every iPhone’s lifespan.

Basically, we are going to divide this article into two divisions. First, we will deal with the basic tips and tricks to make more storage on iPhone manually. These are the steps you can take before space gets completely filled up. These are precautionary measures and not exactly the solution you are looking for. In the second segment which is an advanced and modern approach to make more storage on iPhone, we will demonstrate how the best-known software iSkysoft Data Eraser can help you to make free spaces just at the splash of the eyes. We highly recommend the second step because it is effortless and has no drawbacks, unlike the first step. Let us look at them in details.

Part 1: Basic Steps To Make More Storage on iPhone Manually

  • Prefer Normal Photos To HDR Photos – When your camera is in HDR mode, it captures a photo in high resolution for which the size of the photo is generally quite higher than a normal photo. So you must be wise enough to use HDR mode only when needed. Otherwise, go to Settings and then to Photos and Camera and then turn Keep Normal Photo option off. By this, you are ensuring that even if you take photos in HDR mode, your photos will be saved as normal photos, saving you more space.

  • Clear iBooks and Podcast Regularly – If you have already read an iBook or you are planning not to read it, it is unnecessary to keep the book in the memory blocking the space. Select the iBook and tap on Delete This Copy option. Remember not to tap on Delete From All Devices option. Similarly, if you are using Podcast app, you might have a lot of podcasts that you have listened to previously and did not feel the urge to delete them. Swipe them on the left to find the Delete option.

  • Use iTunes Match – iTunes Match is a feature where you can keep your unused audio files or those songs and music files that you generally do not listen or those which you require once in a while. It is useless to keep them on your iPhone unnecessarily as they occupy a large chunk of space. Instead, keep them in iTunes Match and download them whenever you need them.

  • Use Photo Stream – Just like iTunes Match, Photo Stream is a feature where you can upload photos in iCloud so that they are available on all iOS devices connected to yours. In this way, you are keeping a backup of your photos and start deleting those photos from your iPhone storage.

  • Turn Off Photo Stream Sharing – How much you may like to join all your friends and colleagues’ photo stream, you have to force yourself to go against it because photo streams take up a lot of space of iPhone storage. To turn this feature off you need to go to Settings and tap on Photos and Camera and then turn iCloud Photo Sharing off.
  • Clear Old Images – Photo editing apps are quite tricky on iPhone as they tend to keep all the old edited images unnecessarily and occupy a lot of space. Do clean them up from time to time manually.

  • How To Clear Apps Internal Downloads – This is very important and so we have a separate segment for this even though it comes under how to make more storage on iPhone manually. You can be totally blind to the fact that almost all apps have internal downloads and trash which does not get deleted automatically. This is where you got to do that manually. Move to Settings and then to General tab. Tap to Usage and then to Manage Storage. Over there, you will see all the installed apps on your iPhone. Click on the individual apps to see if they are holding any files and data under Documents and Data option.
    Now, we move on to the tricks on how to save space on iPhone manually.

  • Restart Once A Day – By restarting your iPhone once a day, you are cleaning up the files and data that are there in the caches or in the Other Section automatically.

  • Force Restart Once A Day – Force restart helps to clear out all temporary files that are there on iPhone storage. To force restart, hold the sleep button until the Apple logo appears on the screen.

  • Clear Out Old Voicemails – To do this go to Phone and then to Voicemail and then tap on Delete option. Alternatively, you can set an expiry time after which those files will automatically get deleted after you listen to them. To do that, go to Settings and then to Messages and tap on Expire under Audio Messages. Select After 2 Minutes option. The same can be applied to video messages as well.

  • Start Using Apple Music – If you have a good internet connection, you must shift from listening to songs manually from iPhone storage files to Apple Music. To enable it, go to Settings and then to Music and tap on Apple Music. Then you have to enable iCloud Music Library so that the streamed songs get temporarily downloaded and automatically get removed during force restart of the iPhone as stated earlier.

  • Reinstall Big Apps – This is a very useful trick and helps you to fix space issues because when you delete and reinstall apps the junk files associated with them also get deleted.

Consequently, you must take your time out or set a reminder to delete message threads and clear browser cache for more space and better performance.

These are the simple steps that you can adopt in your iPhone usage life and help yourself get more space manually.


Part 2: How To Make More Storage On iPhone Using iSkysoft Data Eraser For Mac

As you saw that the above-mentioned steps are manual, so you need to put a lot of effort and they are time-consuming as well. So those are not exactly the suitable and efficient measures to make more space instead what most people are doing across the globe is that they are automating the process using a very popular software named iSkysoft Data Eraser which works instantly, automatically and efficiently. It has two versions, one is for Windows and the other is for Mac. Now, let us have a look at its features which have made it so popular globally.

Important Features Of iSkysoft Data Eraser Program

  • 1. It is the world’s first iOS devices’ data erasing software.
  • 2. It is very user-friendly and has intuitive navigation option.
  • 3. It helps you to protect your important personal information such as credit card details and any account’s password by clearing out the browser data and history.
  • 4. It requires one touch to clear out all the junk files and data on your iPhone and speed up your device’s performance and speed.
  • 5. It can overwrite on deleted files that stay back even when you delete them manually. This is quite an advanced feature. As a matter of fact, the files and data deleted using it are permanent and unrecoverable.
  • 6. It is supported and compatible with all iOS devices including iPhone XR and XS Max, iPad, iPod touch and Android devices till Android 9 version.
  • 7. It has options to Delete all data and files, Delete only previously deleted data(those which are removed manually but still are present on your device), Erase Private Data which cleans up emails, browser history, account and banking information quickly and it has provision for Photo Compressor which lets all your photos take the least amount of space and Express Cleanup for super-fast cleaning. So all together it offers you 5 options to automatically make more storage for iPhone and Android devices.
  • 8. It offers 30 days money back guarantee, so you must definitely give it a try.

Steps To Use iSkysoft Data Eraser To Make More Storage on iPhone

Step 1 – Download the software and install it on your Mac successfully. Then launch the application.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

Step 2 – Connect your iPhone to the Mac using USB cable. Wait a few seconds for iSkysoft Data Eraser to detect the device automatically.

Step 3 – On the screen, you will see your device with information about storage as to how much is free and how much is used and the total storage.

Step 4 – You will see five options on the left side. Under Space Optimization you will see Express Cleanup and Photo Compressor and under Permanent Erase Data you will see Erase Deleted Files, Erase Private Data and Erase All Data. Select option Express Cleanup.

Step 5 – A new screen will come and click on the Start Scan option button to start analyzing the space storage of your device in details. Once the scanning part gets over which requires a few seconds, you can see how much junk files you have on your iPhone and what files are they. Mostly they are logged, cache files, temporary download files, App junks, and unused Apps.

Step 6 – Click on each of those files individually to confirm that you want to delete them. Thus, you can selectively delete files and keep the important files if you think they will be needed in future. Once the selection is done, click on the Cleanup option button.

Step 7 – Within a few seconds, all the selected junk files will be cleared and you will see how much space has been cleared. Then click on the Done option.

To make more space, you can use options under Permanently Erase Data. You can erase messages, mails, call history, reminders, calendar, facetime, iMessages, iTunes DB, apps, Safari bookmarks, voicemails, photos, videos, notes, memos and many more. The software is compatible with iPod touch 5 and 6, iPad, iPad mini, iPad Air, and The new iPad Pro 2018.


Part 3: How To Compress Photos on iPhone to Make More Storage On iPhone by Using iSkysoft Data Eraser

Step 1 – Launch the software on Mac and connect your device. Wait for a few seconds to detect your device and then go to Photo Compressor.

Step 2 – In the new window, you will see all the photos that are there in your iPhone storage. Select the ones which you want to compress by clicking on them.

Step 3 – Click on the Start button and one by one all the photos will get compressed in size without any data loss. In the end, it will show you how much space you have saved.

You can also export the photos and save them to your computer for backup purpose. In that way, you can further clean up spaces and remove unnecessary photos from your iPhone to get more space for necessary stuff.

So you realized how quickly extra space can be made on your iPhone using iSkysoft Data Eraser which otherwise would have taken a long time without much of an effective result as you saw that some of the deleted files which you delete manually actually stay back on the device. You can clean those up with iSkysoft Data Eraser. It is absolutely secured with 100% losslessness. It is trusted across the globe and customers are using it regularly in their busy schedule to clean their iPhone devices in no time and make more space on iPhone for the newcomers. Do go for one-month trial usage and see the difference yourself.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More