手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

如何解決MacBook Pro的服務電量警告

53

有時, 人們面對 Mac的攝像頭不工作 或MacBook Pro的電池服務警告. 這個警告是絕對比更嚴重 “電量不足” 一個. 大多, 你會看到警告 “服務電池” 在沿電池圖標在任務欄. 如果你不知道這是什麼警告實際上意味著, 繼續閱讀確切地知道有關問題.

在面對 MacBook Pro的電池服務警告, 你需要了解一些事情. 舉個例子, 該警告表明您需要更換電池,否則什麼?! 在我們回答您的問題, 讓你了解從的MacBook的電池會發生什麼事情就變得非常重要.

如今, 技術不斷與日俱增. 然而, 電池的問題依舊. 毫無疑問, 進展在這個領域已經取得, 但仍然, 大多數人在同一時間或其他面臨電池問題. 的MacBook的早期機型提供的有關體面的電池壽命 8 小時的iTunes播放或無線瀏覽. 然而, 的MacBook Pro或MacBook的最新車型提供了10小時的電池壽命,同樣的活動.

PS: 如果您有問題 MacBook Air的無法開機, iPhone 6S關機後電池左, 或 如何查看您的MacBook HEIC照片, 只需點擊它.

部分 1. 怎麼辦面對 “MacBook Pro的服務電量警告”?

MacBook Pro的保持電池健康檢查,其原有的基礎能力的幫助. 當電池的功能開始變得受損, 它會發出像MacBook Pro的電池服務的警告.

在接收到MacBook Pro的電池服務警告, 你需要檢查 “系統報告” 在最初的地方. 通過這個報告, 你可以看到MacBook Pro的電池的條件和循環計數. 要查看此報告, 閱讀以下說明.

步驟查看系統報告:

為了看到你的MacBook Pro的電池狀態, 你必須按照指示所列如下:

一步 1: 進入Apple菜單

放在首位, 你必須點擊圖標 “蘋果”, 目前在主屏幕上. 它也被稱為Apple菜單. 從該功能表中, 您需要選擇該選項 “關於本機”.

一步 2: 點擊 “電源”

從那裡, 你需要選擇的選項 “系統報告”. 下一個, 你必須點擊該選項 “電源”.

一步 3: 檢查狀態

現在, 你將能夠看到電池狀態. 你必須檢查你的電池的 “週期盤點”. 記下對週期數進行計數.


在MacBook Pro機型, 一個電池需要經過之前所考慮的最大列出週期是一個用於一個. 如果MacBook Pro的電池仍處於最大週期限制模型, 沒有必要更換您的MacBook電池.

的 2010 或更高版本的MacBook Pro或MacBook機型都是罰款 1000 循環盤點. 為了檢查你的模型的循環計數限制, 您可以檢查蘋果的官方網站所有細節.

的Mac OS智能扮演當談到計數這些週期. 如果您在使用它了幾個小時後,你的MacBook Pro電池充電這不算額外的週期. 這種智能OS的單個週期結合各種較小費用後,會創建一個相當於. 以這種方式, 你不會一年你的電池燒毀或兩個只是因為你的愛,以保持電池充滿所有的時間.

部分 2. 如何重置的MacBook Pro服務警告?

如果您的MacBook電池的循環臨適度低,依然面臨著警告, 做下面的事情. 在這種情況, 有兩件事情,一個可以做. 的第一件事是,而另一種是重置SMC進行校準電池. 放在首位, 你必須開始重新校準的MacBook Pro電池. 另一方面, 重置SMC即使你的系統重置一些設置.

電池校正的過程將需要幾個小時. 這就是為什麼; 最好是在一夜之間執行此任務. 應校準MacBook Pro的電池上的第一天,你有你的MacBook Pro. 只是以防萬一, 你有沒有這樣做, 這裡是執行的方式!

步驟校準MacBook Pro的電池:

為了校準MacBook Pro的電池, 遵循一些簡單的步驟如下所列.

一步 1: 100% 電池充電

原來, 你需要到MacBook Pro電池充電 100 %. 一旦完全充電, 你會看到的MagSafe環上的綠燈. 你甚至可以檢查圖標的下拉列表,表明電池 100% 被控.

一步 2: 運行筆記本電腦

下一個, 你需要保持運行的筆記本電腦,同時保持它有幾個小時的電源連接.

一步 3: 拔掉筆記本電腦

現在, 從電源拔下筆記本電腦. 你需要保持的MacBook Pro上運行,直到你發現電池電量不足的警告. 如果您使用的是筆記本電腦, 你需要如果有什麼重要的是要保存工作.

一步 4: 讓它關閉

下一個, 讓筆記本電腦繼續工作,直到電池流掉. 你需要離開筆記本電腦無電源過夜.

一步 5: 充電的筆記本電腦

在第二天早上, 你有你的MacBook Pro完全充電. 這個過程就是所謂的校準. 它甚至重置MacBook Pro的電池服務警告. 不僅如此, 但它也同步電池功率和其指示燈.

部分 3. 如何重置SMC解決MacBook Pro的服務預警?

該SMC (系統管理控制器) 是管理硬件設置,包括電源狀態的芯片. 這是非常可靠的,但需要一些故障復位. 重置該控制器甚至可以重置硬件設置或其他電源計劃.

步驟重置SMC用於固定電池警告:

要重置SMC, 按照說明如下給出.

一步 1: 關掉

放在首位, 你必須關閉的MacBook Pro.

一步 2: 按標籤

下一個, 你必須按下鑰匙 “左移 + 按Ctrl + 選項 + 電源標籤” 一起. 繼續持有這些一會兒.

一步 3: 釋放鍵

現在, 你需要釋放所有選項卡在一起.

一步 4: 打開

最後, 你必須對你的MacBook Pro切換. 您已成功重置SMC解決MacBook Pro的服務預警.

這個過程應該休息的警告, 但它甚至可以重置其他硬件設置. 該SMC組織背光, 指示燈, 電腦迷, 顯示相關的方面, 電池, 和端口. 如果重置SMC, 你是迫使你的筆記本電腦復發回系統的默認設置. 如果它發生這個過程將重置MacBook Pro的電池業務由於與SMC腐敗.

部分 4. 其他方法來解決了MacBook Pro服務警告

在尋找週期算完美, 您需要執行上面列出的方法來擺脫這種警告. 如果您已經嘗試校準系統,甚至重置SMC, 它可以是正經事. 在這種情況下, 只有一件事,你可以做. 你必須把你的MacBook Pro到最近的蘋果商店.

在商店的官員可以告訴你什麼是錯的究竟與您的設備. 有可能是壞了你的電池. 要獲得真正的答案, 你必須把你的筆記本電腦商店. 肯定, 他們會幫助你更好地與這一點,並告訴你正確的解決方案.

現在, 你知道你需要在面向MacBook Pro的電池服務警告做什麼. 如前所述, 檢查你的筆記本電腦的電池狀態. 如果週期數是完美的, 只有移動到其他解決方案. 否則, 您需要更換電池. 然而, 如果不是這種情況, 請嘗試重新校準你的筆記本電腦. 它一定會幫助你擺脫MacBook Pro的電池服務的. 如果沒有工作, 嘗試重置SMC. 這是你可以自己做的事,以解決服務電池的警告.

最好是把你的系統到最近的蘋果商店,如果沒有工作. 所以, 保持在檢查你的電池,讓你不必面對這個令人沮喪的警告擺在首位.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Address the MacBook Pro Service Battery Warning

193
iMusic

Sometimes, people face the Mac camera not working or MacBook Pro service battery warning. This warning is definitely more serious than the “Battery Low” one. Mostly, you will see the warning “Service Battery” in the taskbar along the battery icon. If you have no idea what this warning actually means, continue to read to exactly know about the issue.

On facing the MacBook Pro service battery warning, you need to know about certain things. For instance, does this warning indicate you need to replace the battery or what else?! Before we answer your questions, it becomes really important for you to understand what to expect from the batteries of MacBook.

Nowadays, technology keeps on increasing each passing day. However, the problem of batteries remains the same. No doubt, the progress has been made in this field, but still, most people face problems with batteries at one time or another. The earlier models of MacBook offer a decent battery life of about 8 hours for iTunes playback or wireless browsing. However, the latest models of MacBook Pro or MacBook offer a 10-hour battery life for the same activities.

PS: If you have problems with Macbook air won’t turn on, iPhone 6S Shutdown with Battery Left, or how to view HEIC photos on your Macbook, just click to it.

Part 1. What to do on facing “MacBook Pro Service Battery Warning”?

MacBook Pro keeps a check on the battery health with the help of its original base capability. When the function of the battery begins to become impaired, it issues a warning like MacBook Pro service battery.

On receiving the MacBook Pro service battery warning, you need to examine the “System Report” in the very first place. Through this report, you can see the condition of the MacBook Pro battery and the cycle count. To view this report, read the following instructions.

Steps for viewing the System Report:

In order to see the status of your MacBook Pro battery, you have to follow the instructions as listed follows:

Step 1: Go to the Apple Menu

In the first place, you have to click on the icon “Apple”, present on the home screen. It is also called the Apple Menu. From this menu, you need to choose the option “About This Mac”.

Step 2: Tap on “Power”

From there, you need to select the option “System Report”. Next, you have to tap on the option “Power”.

Step 3: Examine the status

Now, you will be able to see the battery status. You have to check your battery’s “Cycle Count”. Note down the number against cycle counts.


In MacBook Pro models, a battery needs to go through the maximum listed cycles before considered to be a used one. If the battery of MacBook Pro is still under the maximum cycle limit for your model, there is no necessity to replace your MacBook battery.

The 2010 or later models of MacBook Pro or MacBook are all fine for 1000 cycle counts. In order to check your model’s cycle-count limit, you can check all details on the official site of Apple.

Mac OS plays intelligently when it comes to counting these cycles. It does not count an extra cycle if you have to recharge your MacBook Pro battery after using it for a few hours. This smart OS creates an equivalent after combining various smaller charges for a single cycle. In this way, you will not burn up your battery by a year or two only because you love to keep the battery full all the time.

Part 2. How to reset the MacBook Pro service warning?

If the battery cycles for your MacBook Pro are moderately low and still facing the warning, do the following things. In this situation, there are two things that one can do. The first thing is to calibrate the battery while the other one is to reset SMC. In the first place, you have to begin with recalibrating the MacBook Pro battery. On the other hand, resetting SMC even resets a few settings on your system.

The process of battery recalibration will take several hours. That’s why; it is best to perform this task overnight. You should calibrate the MacBook Pro battery on the very first day you got your MacBook Pro. Just in case, you have not done this, here’s the way to perform it!

Steps to calibrate MacBook Pro battery:

In order to calibrate the MacBook Pro battery, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: 100% Battery Charge

Initially, you need to charge the MacBook Pro battery by 100 percent. Once fully charged, you will see a green light on the MagSafe ring. You can even check the icon’s drop-down list indicating that the battery is 100% charged.

Step 2: Run the laptop

Next, you need to keep running the laptop while keeping it linked with the power supply for several hours.

Step 3: Unplug the laptop

Now, unplug the laptop from the power supply. You need to keep the MacBook Pro on the run until you notice the warning of low battery. If you are using your laptop, you need to save work if anything important.

Step 4: Let it shut down

Next, allow the laptop to keep working until the battery run off. You need to leave the laptop without power for overnight.

Step 5: Charge the laptop

In the next morning, you have to charge your MacBook Pro fully. This process is what called as calibrating. It even resets the MacBook Pro Service Battery warning. Not just that, but it also synchronizes the battery power and its indicator.

Part 3. How to reset SMC to fix the MacBook Pro service warning?

The SMC (System Management Controller) is a chip that manages hardware settings including the power status. It is very reliable but needs a reset on some malfunctioning. Resetting this controller can even reset hardware settings or other power plans.

Steps to reset SMC for fixing the battery warning:

To reset SMC, follow the instructions as given below.

Step 1: Switch off

In the first place, you have to shut down your MacBook Pro.

Step 2: Press the tabs

Next, you have to press the keys “left Shift + Ctrl + Option + Power tab” together. Keep holding these for a while.

Step 3: Release keys

Now, you need to release all tabs together.

Step 4: Switch on

Lastly, you have to switch on your MacBook Pro. You have successfully reset SMC to fix the MacBook Pro service warning.

This process should rest the warning, but it may even reset other hardware settings. The SMC organizes backlights, indicator lights, computer fans, display-related aspects, battery, and ports. If you reset SMC, you are forcing your laptop to relapse back to the default settings of the system. This process would reset the MacBook Pro service battery if it was happening due to corruption with the SMC.

Part 4. Other methods to tackle the MacBook Pro Service Warning

On finding the cycle count perfect, you need to perform the above-listed methods to get rid of this warning. If you have tried calibrating the system and even resetting the SMC, it can be something serious. In that case, there is only one thing that you can do. You have to take your MacBook Pro to the nearest Apple Store.

The officials at the store can tell you what’s exactly wrong with your device. There might be something wrong with your battery. To get real answers, you have to take your laptop to the store. Definitely, they will help you better with this and tell you the right solution.

Now, you know what you need to do on facing the MacBook Pro service battery warning. As stated earlier, examine your laptop’s battery status. If the cycle counts are perfect, only then move to the other solutions. Otherwise, you need to replace the battery. However, if that’s not the case, try recalibrating your laptop. It will surely help you in getting rid of the MacBook Pro service battery. If did not work, try to reset the SMC. This is the last thing you can do on your own to address the warning of service battery.

It is best to take your system to the nearest Apple store if nothing worked. So, keep your battery in check so that you do not have to face this frustrating warning in the first place.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More