الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية معالجة ماك بوك برو خدمة تحذير البطارية

187
IMUSIC

بعض الأحيان, الناس يواجهون ماك الكاميرا لا تعمل أو ماك بوك برو خدمة تحذير البطارية. هذا التحذير هو بالتأكيد أكثر خطورة من “البطارية منخفضة” واحد. خاصة, سترى التحذير “بطارية الخدمة” في شريط المهام على رمز البطارية. إذا كان لديك أي فكرة عما يعني هذا التحذير في الواقع, الاستمرار في قراءة لنعرف بالضبط حول قضية.

على مواجهة ماك بوك برو تحذير البطارية الخدمة, ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول بعض الامور. على سبيل المثال, هل هذا تحذير تشير إلى أنك تحتاج إلى استبدال البطارية أو ماذا?! قبل أن نجيب على أسئلتكم, يصبح من المهم حقا بالنسبة لك لفهم ما يمكن توقعه من بطاريات ماك بوك.

الوقت الحاضر, تكنولوجيا تحافظ على زيادة كل يوم يمر. ومع ذلك, مشكلة البطاريات لا يزال هو نفسه. بدون شك, أحرز تقدما في هذا المجال, لكن مازال, معظم الناس يواجهون مشاكل مع البطاريات في وقت واحد أو آخر. النماذج السابقة من ماك بوك تقدم عمر البطارية لائقة من حول 8 ساعات لتشغيل اي تيونز أو التصفح اللاسلكي. ومع ذلك, أحدث الموديلات من ماك بوك برو أو ماك بوك تقدم عمر البطارية 10 ساعة لنفس الأنشطة.

PS: إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع وماك بوك اير يتم تشغيل, اي فون 6S إيقاف مع البطارية اليسار, أو كيفية عرض الصور HEIC على ماك بوك الخاص بك, فقط انقر على ذلك.

جزء 1. ما يجب القيام به على مواجهة “ماك بوك برو خدمة تحذير البطارية”?

ماك بوك برو تبقي شيك على صحة البطارية مع مساعدة من قدرتها قاعدة الأصلية. عندما تبدأ وظيفة البطارية لتصبح ضعاف, فإنه يصدر تحذيرا مثل ماك بوك برو بطارية الخدمة.

على تلقي ماك بوك برو خدمة تحذير البطارية, تحتاج إلى دراسة “تقرير النظام” في المقام الأول جدا. من خلال هذا التقرير, يمكنك معرفة حالة برو بطارية ماك بوك والفرز دورة. لعرض هذا التقرير, قراءة التعليمات التالية.

خطوات لعرض تقرير النظام:

من أجل معرفة حالة ماك بوك برو البطارية, عليك اتباع تعليمات على النحو التالي المدرجة:

خطوة 1: انتقل إلى قائمة Apple

في المقام الأول, عليك ان تضغط على أيقونة “تفاحة”, موجودة على الشاشة الرئيسية. ويسمى أيضا على قائمة Apple. من هذه القائمة, عليك أن تختار الخيار “حول هذا ماك”.

خطوة 2: انقر على “قوة”

من هناك, تحتاج إلى تحديد خيار “تقرير النظام”. التالى, لديك للاستفادة على الخيار “قوة”.

خطوة 3: دراسة حالة

الآن, سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية حالة البطارية. لديك للتحقق البطارية الخاصة بك “عدد دورة”. نلاحظ انخفاض عدد التهم ضد دورة.


في ماك بوك برو نماذج, بطارية تحتاج للذهاب من خلال الحد الأقصى سرد دورات قبل تعتبر واحدة تستخدم. إذا كانت البطارية من ماك بوك برو لا تزال تحت الحد الأقصى دورة للنموذج الخاص بك, ليس هناك ضرورة لاستبدال بطارية ماك بوك الخاص بك.

ال 2010 أو نماذج في وقت لاحق من ماك بوك برو أو ماك بوك كلها غرامة ل 1000 التهم دورة. من أجل التحقق من الحد دورة العد النموذج الخاص بك, يمكنك مراجعة كافة البيانات على الموقع الرسمي لشركة أبل.

يلعب ماك OS بذكاء عندما يتعلق الأمر عد هذه الدورات. انها لا تعول دورة إضافية إذا كان لديك إلى إعادة شحن هاتفك ماك بوك برو البطارية بعد استخدامه لعدة ساعات. هذا OS الذكية يخلق ما يعادلها بعد الجمع بين رسوم أصغر المختلفة لدورة واحدة. في هذا الطريق, فلن تحترق البطارية لمدة عام أو اثنين فقط لأنك تحب للحفاظ على البطارية بالكامل في كل وقت.

جزء 2. كيفية إعادة التحذير خدمة برو ماك بوك?

إذا دورات البطارية لماك بوك برو منخفضة نسبيا والتي لا تزال تواجه التحذير, الأشياء التالية. في هذا الوضع, هناك نوعان من الأشياء التي يمكن للمرء القيام. وأول شيء هو لمعايرة البطارية في حين أن الآخر هو لإعادة SMC. في المقام الأول, عليك أن تبدأ مع إعادة ضبط البطارية ماك بوك برو. من ناحية أخرى, إعادة SMC حتى يعيد بعض الإعدادات على النظام الخاص بك.

فإن عملية إعادة تقويم البطارية يستغرق عدة ساعات. لهذا; فمن الأفضل لأداء هذه المهمة بين عشية وضحاها. يجب معايرة ماك بوك برو البطارية في اليوم الأول جدا حصلت ماك بوك برو. فقط في حالة, لم تكن قد فعلت هذا, ها هي طريقة لتنفيذ ذلك!

خطوات لمعايرة البطارية ماك بوك برو:

من أجل معايرة ماك بوك برو البطارية, اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة على النحو المبين أدناه.

خطوة 1: 100% شحن البطارية

في البداية, كنت بحاجة لشحن بطارية ماك بوك برو من قبل 100 نسبه مئويه. مرة واحدة مشحونة بالكامل, سوف ترى الضوء الأخضر على عصابة MagSafe. يمكنك التحقق حتى القائمة المنسدلة رمز، مما يدل على أن البطارية 100% متهم.

خطوة 2: تشغيل الكمبيوتر المحمول

التالى, كنت بحاجة للحفاظ على تشغيل الكمبيوتر المحمول في حين ابقائها مرتبطة مع التيار الكهربائي لعدة ساعات.

خطوة 3: افصل الكمبيوتر المحمول

الآن, افصل جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول من إمدادات الطاقة. كنت بحاجة للحفاظ على ماك بوك برو هاربا حتى لاحظت التحذير من ضعف البطارية. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول, تحتاج إلى حفظ العمل إذا كان أي شيء مهم.

خطوة 4: السماح لها اغلاق

التالى, السماح للكمبيوتر محمول للحفاظ على العمل حتى البطارية الاعادة. كنت بحاجة إلى ترك الكمبيوتر المحمول بدون كهرباء ليلة وضحاها.

خطوة 5: توجيه الاتهام الى جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول

في صباح اليوم التالي, لديك لتوجيه الاتهام الخاص بك ماك بوك برو بالكامل. هذه العملية هي ما يسمى كما معايرة. بل انه يعيد تعيين ماك بوك برو خدمة تحذير البطارية. ليس ذلك فحسب, ولكنه أيضا بالتزامن طاقة البطارية ومؤشر على.

جزء 3. كيفية إعادة تعيين SMC لإصلاح التحذير خدمة برو ماك بوك?

وSMC (التحكم في إدارة النظام) هو عبارة عن شريحة التي تدير إعدادات الأجهزة بما في ذلك وضع السلطة. هو موثوق بها جدا ولكن يحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين على بعض خلل. يمكن إعادة وحدة التحكم هذه حتى إعادة تعيين إعدادات الأجهزة أو خطط الطاقة الأخرى.

خطوات إعادة تعيين SMC لتحديد التحذير البطارية:

لإعادة تعيين SMC, اتبع التعليمات على النحو المبين أدناه.

خطوة 1: اطفيء

في المقام الأول, لديك لاغلاق الخاص بك ماك بوك برو.

خطوة 2: اضغط على علامات التبويب

التالى, لديك للضغط على مفاتيح “التحول الأيسر + السيطرة + اختيار + التبويب الطاقة” سويا. الحفاظ على عقد هذه لفترة من الوقت.

خطوة 3: مفاتيح الإفراج

الآن, تحتاج إلى إطلاق سراح جميع علامات التبويب معا.

خطوة 4: شغل

أخيرا, لديك لتشغيل ماك بوك برو. لقد بنجاح إعادة تعيين SMC لإصلاح التحذير خدمة برو ماك بوك.

هذه العملية ينبغي أن تقوم التحذير, ولكن قد حتى إعادة تعيين إعدادات الأجهزة الأخرى. وSMC تنظم الإضاءة الخلفية, أضواء مؤشر, مراوح الكمبيوتر, الجوانب المتعلقة عرض, البطارية, والموانئ. إذا قمت بإعادة تعيين SMC, كنت اضطر الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى الانتكاس مرة أخرى إلى الإعدادات الافتراضية للنظام. ومن شأن هذه العملية إعادة تعيين ماك بوك برو بطارية الخدمة إذا كان يحدث بسبب الفساد مع SMC.

جزء 4. طرق أخرى لمعالجة تحذير خدمة برو ماك بوك

على العثور على دورة الاعتماد الكمال, تحتاج إلى تنفيذ الطرق المذكورة أعلاه للتخلص من هذا التحذير. إذا كنت قد حاولت معايرة النظام وحتى إعادة تعيين SMC, يمكن أن يكون شيئا خطيرا. في هذه الحالة, هناك شيء واحد فقط التي يمكنك القيام به. لديك لاتخاذ الخاص بك ماك بوك برو إلى أقرب متجر أبل.

المسؤولين في المتجر يمكن ان اقول لكم ما هو الخطأ بالضبط مع جهازك. قد يكون هناك شيء خاطئ مع البطارية. للحصول على إجابات حقيقية, عليك أن تأخذ الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى مخزن. قطعا, وسوف تساعدك بشكل أفضل مع هذا واقول لكم الحل الصحيح.

الآن, كنت تعرف ما عليك القيام به على مواجهة ماك بوك برو خدمة تحذير البطارية. كما حدد سابقا, دراسة حالة البطارية الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك. إذا كانت التهم دورة مثالية, فقط ثم الانتقال إلى حلول أخرى. غير ذلك, تحتاج إلى استبدال البطارية. ومع ذلك, إذا كان هذا ليس هو الحال, محاولة إعادة ضبط جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول. وسوف تساعد بالتأكيد كنت في التخلص من ماك بوك برو بطارية الخدمة. إذا لم تنجح, محاولة لإعادة SMC. هذا هو آخر شيء يمكنك القيام به بنفسك لمعالجة التحذير من بطارية الخدمة.

فمن الأفضل لاتخاذ النظام الخاص بك إلى أقرب متجر أبل كأن شيئا عملت. وبالتالي, تبقي البطارية في الاختيار بحيث لم يكن لديك لمواجهة هذا التحذير محبط في المقام الأول.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Address the MacBook Pro Service Battery Warning

193
iMusic

Sometimes, people face the Mac camera not working or MacBook Pro service battery warning. This warning is definitely more serious than the “Battery Low” one. Mostly, you will see the warning “Service Battery” in the taskbar along the battery icon. If you have no idea what this warning actually means, continue to read to exactly know about the issue.

On facing the MacBook Pro service battery warning, you need to know about certain things. For instance, does this warning indicate you need to replace the battery or what else?! Before we answer your questions, it becomes really important for you to understand what to expect from the batteries of MacBook.

Nowadays, technology keeps on increasing each passing day. However, the problem of batteries remains the same. No doubt, the progress has been made in this field, but still, most people face problems with batteries at one time or another. The earlier models of MacBook offer a decent battery life of about 8 hours for iTunes playback or wireless browsing. However, the latest models of MacBook Pro or MacBook offer a 10-hour battery life for the same activities.

PS: If you have problems with Macbook air won’t turn on, iPhone 6S Shutdown with Battery Left, or how to view HEIC photos on your Macbook, just click to it.

Part 1. What to do on facing “MacBook Pro Service Battery Warning”?

MacBook Pro keeps a check on the battery health with the help of its original base capability. When the function of the battery begins to become impaired, it issues a warning like MacBook Pro service battery.

On receiving the MacBook Pro service battery warning, you need to examine the “System Report” in the very first place. Through this report, you can see the condition of the MacBook Pro battery and the cycle count. To view this report, read the following instructions.

Steps for viewing the System Report:

In order to see the status of your MacBook Pro battery, you have to follow the instructions as listed follows:

Step 1: Go to the Apple Menu

In the first place, you have to click on the icon “Apple”, present on the home screen. It is also called the Apple Menu. From this menu, you need to choose the option “About This Mac”.

Step 2: Tap on “Power”

From there, you need to select the option “System Report”. Next, you have to tap on the option “Power”.

Step 3: Examine the status

Now, you will be able to see the battery status. You have to check your battery’s “Cycle Count”. Note down the number against cycle counts.


In MacBook Pro models, a battery needs to go through the maximum listed cycles before considered to be a used one. If the battery of MacBook Pro is still under the maximum cycle limit for your model, there is no necessity to replace your MacBook battery.

The 2010 or later models of MacBook Pro or MacBook are all fine for 1000 cycle counts. In order to check your model’s cycle-count limit, you can check all details on the official site of Apple.

Mac OS plays intelligently when it comes to counting these cycles. It does not count an extra cycle if you have to recharge your MacBook Pro battery after using it for a few hours. This smart OS creates an equivalent after combining various smaller charges for a single cycle. In this way, you will not burn up your battery by a year or two only because you love to keep the battery full all the time.

Part 2. How to reset the MacBook Pro service warning?

If the battery cycles for your MacBook Pro are moderately low and still facing the warning, do the following things. In this situation, there are two things that one can do. The first thing is to calibrate the battery while the other one is to reset SMC. In the first place, you have to begin with recalibrating the MacBook Pro battery. On the other hand, resetting SMC even resets a few settings on your system.

The process of battery recalibration will take several hours. That’s why; it is best to perform this task overnight. You should calibrate the MacBook Pro battery on the very first day you got your MacBook Pro. Just in case, you have not done this, here’s the way to perform it!

Steps to calibrate MacBook Pro battery:

In order to calibrate the MacBook Pro battery, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: 100% Battery Charge

Initially, you need to charge the MacBook Pro battery by 100 percent. Once fully charged, you will see a green light on the MagSafe ring. You can even check the icon’s drop-down list indicating that the battery is 100% charged.

Step 2: Run the laptop

Next, you need to keep running the laptop while keeping it linked with the power supply for several hours.

Step 3: Unplug the laptop

Now, unplug the laptop from the power supply. You need to keep the MacBook Pro on the run until you notice the warning of low battery. If you are using your laptop, you need to save work if anything important.

Step 4: Let it shut down

Next, allow the laptop to keep working until the battery run off. You need to leave the laptop without power for overnight.

Step 5: Charge the laptop

In the next morning, you have to charge your MacBook Pro fully. This process is what called as calibrating. It even resets the MacBook Pro Service Battery warning. Not just that, but it also synchronizes the battery power and its indicator.

Part 3. How to reset SMC to fix the MacBook Pro service warning?

The SMC (System Management Controller) is a chip that manages hardware settings including the power status. It is very reliable but needs a reset on some malfunctioning. Resetting this controller can even reset hardware settings or other power plans.

Steps to reset SMC for fixing the battery warning:

To reset SMC, follow the instructions as given below.

Step 1: Switch off

In the first place, you have to shut down your MacBook Pro.

Step 2: Press the tabs

Next, you have to press the keys “left Shift + Ctrl + Option + Power tab” together. Keep holding these for a while.

Step 3: Release keys

Now, you need to release all tabs together.

Step 4: Switch on

Lastly, you have to switch on your MacBook Pro. You have successfully reset SMC to fix the MacBook Pro service warning.

This process should rest the warning, but it may even reset other hardware settings. The SMC organizes backlights, indicator lights, computer fans, display-related aspects, battery, and ports. If you reset SMC, you are forcing your laptop to relapse back to the default settings of the system. This process would reset the MacBook Pro service battery if it was happening due to corruption with the SMC.

Part 4. Other methods to tackle the MacBook Pro Service Warning

On finding the cycle count perfect, you need to perform the above-listed methods to get rid of this warning. If you have tried calibrating the system and even resetting the SMC, it can be something serious. In that case, there is only one thing that you can do. You have to take your MacBook Pro to the nearest Apple Store.

The officials at the store can tell you what’s exactly wrong with your device. There might be something wrong with your battery. To get real answers, you have to take your laptop to the store. Definitely, they will help you better with this and tell you the right solution.

Now, you know what you need to do on facing the MacBook Pro service battery warning. As stated earlier, examine your laptop’s battery status. If the cycle counts are perfect, only then move to the other solutions. Otherwise, you need to replace the battery. However, if that’s not the case, try recalibrating your laptop. It will surely help you in getting rid of the MacBook Pro service battery. If did not work, try to reset the SMC. This is the last thing you can do on your own to address the warning of service battery.

It is best to take your system to the nearest Apple store if nothing worked. So, keep your battery in check so that you do not have to face this frustrating warning in the first place.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More