視窗

Kik的桌面上 | 如何使用Kik的Windows PC上

Kik的上桌面版

如你所知, 有很多的消息應用程序,人們可以使用智能手機和電腦在互聯網上. 這些應用包括了WhatsApp, 電報, 誰, 線, 等等. 例如WhatsApp和電報應用程序使用的手機號碼才能工作. 然而, 使用應用程序,如Kik的, 用戶不需要任何電話號碼.

Kik的是使用你的電子郵件ID是在註冊消息應用程序. 請記住,用戶需要至少 13 歲使用該應用程序. Kik的同步,甚至從其他社交媒體應用的聯繫人列表,如果你使用任何非常設備上. 擊壤是可以從移動設備以及計算機訪問的一個這樣的應用. 有跡象表明,提供這種功能的各種社交媒體應用. 如果你喜歡Kik的最好, 看了就知道更多關於如何使用Kik的上桌面版. 用戶可以下載的Kik在Android這樣的移動設備, iOS版, 亞馬遜, 和Windows. 該應用還可以作為一個跨平台的應用程序, 在這裡你可以使用Kik的從智能手機到您的Windows PC. 然而, 你需要的工作有點困難,使用的Kik上的桌面版.

有跡象表明,您可以傳輸您的手機屏幕在電腦互聯網上的各種應用. 您可以使用這些應用程序之一,以流的Kik您的計算機上. 為了這, 你可以使用像安迪或ApowerMirror應用. 這些應用程序允許您直接在系統上使用手機應用程序. 您將了解他們下面. 原來, 您需要下載的Kik您的手機上,如果你還沒有這樣做. 這使您可以設置您的帳戶與所有相關的登錄信息. 之後, 你將所有準備使用Kik的台式電腦版本.

PS: 如果您需要Kik的刪除帳戶, 得到Kik的改裝成 & 誰哈克的.apk, 只需切換到他們

部分 1. 獲得動手的Kik毫不費力

首先, 你要下載的Kik上的任何智能手機. 之後, 安裝應用程序和設置您的Kik帳號. 去做這個, 跟踪說明如下. 也, 點擊這裡,了解各種 Kik的組.

步驟下載Kik的智能手機:

這是非常簡單的,下載的任何智能手機這個驚人的應用. 讓我們開始吧!

步 1: 尋找極樂洞

首先, 你需要搜索的Kik在谷歌播放, Windows應用商店, 亞馬遜應用商店, 和蘋果的App Store. Kik的是適用於所有這些商店免費的.

步 2: Kik的下載

現在, 下載這個應用程序和設備上安裝相同. 一旦完成, 你需要運行該應用程序. 下一個, press the button “Sign Up” 以創建Kik的一個新的帳戶. 在所有需要填寫的列同時為您的Kik帳戶唯一的用戶名.

步 3: 做出選擇

在歡迎屏幕, 你會看到兩個選項,如找朋友或不現在. 你可以去根據自己的喜好任意這些選項. 這裡, 您將收到來自Kik的團隊的消息中下載他們的應用程序,並歡迎您表示感謝. 如果你有任何問題或疑問,您可以甚至文本回隊. 擊壤的團隊將協助你回到最好的方式.

步 4: 完成

現在, 您可以設置顯示畫面為您的帳戶. 你可以像Bitmoji表情符號,為同去. 所有的表情符號,很酷. 選擇您的選擇之一,並獲得用它做! 您已成功創建了一個帳戶上的Kik. 現在是時候去尋找極樂洞桌面版本.

部分 2. 下載安迪使用的Kik上的桌面版

為了使用Kik的桌面, 你需要下載安迪, 這是Android模擬器. 該軟件允許您使用Kik的Windows PC上沒有遇到任何問題. 我們可以從它的官方網站上得到安迪舉行. 為了這, 您將需要一個有效的谷歌帳戶. 在那之前, 了解安迪的一些特殊功能右下方.

獨特的特性 安迪:

  • 這個工具允許您連接與Android應用程序的計算機.
  • 安迪提供移動設備和台式機之間的同步無瑕.
  • 安迪, 您可以從任何瀏覽器下載應用程序.
  • 這個模擬器可以確保Android操作系統的所有時間保持了最新.
  • 它可以讓你享受你的Windows PC上您最喜愛的手機應用.
  • 安迪允許您使用您的設備用作打遊戲的遙控器.
  • 有了這個工具, 你可以有效地管理智能手機上的存儲空間.

步驟下載安迪Windows PC上:

你可以通過一些簡單的步驟下載Windows PC上這個軟件. 對於相同的步驟包括以下.

步 1: 下載安迪

原來, 您需要下載安迪您的計算機上. 你可以從它的官方網站或者直接點擊下載該軟件 這裡. 這個Android模擬器可用於Windows 10, 8, 和 7. 在此之上, 此應用程序支持Mac OS包括OSX 10.8 和更高版本.

步 2: 安裝安迪

在成功下載安迪, 你需要在你的系統上安裝下載的文件. 你可以看到你的電腦屏幕上的安裝過程.

步 3: 安迪運行

一旦安裝完成, 現在是時候來運行軟件. 為了這, tap the button “Start Andy” 您的系統上. 你會看到很多屏幕, 向您介紹的應用.

步 4: 創建一個帳戶

要使用這個應用程序, 您需要輸入谷歌帳戶的詳細信息. 現在, you can download any application on your computer using the option of “Google Play Store”.

步 5: 打開谷歌播放

在單擊該選項, 你將土地註冊頁面上. 這裡, 您需要輸入現有的谷歌帳戶. 如果你沒有任何, 創建一個新賬戶. 現在, 您將能夠訪問你的系統上的谷歌Play商店. 它看起來完全一樣的,因為它出現在你的智能手機, 只是有點大.

如何使用Kik的台式電腦版本

該應用程序安迪將幫助您下載的Kik上桌面版本的Windows PC上. 為了執行此任務, 你需要打開安迪. 下一個, 經過下面的說明. 如果您有怎樣的問題 從PC控制iPhone, 點擊了解更多.

步驟來使用Kik的上桌面版:

運行Android模擬器後, 遵循一些簡單的步驟如下所列.

步 1: 下載擊壤上桌面版

您可以從Android模擬器下載Kik的台式電腦版本. 為了這, 打開安迪,讓它載入它的東西一會兒. 現在, click on the option “Google Play Store” 下載的Kik.

步 2: 搜索極樂洞上桌面版

在谷歌Play商店, you have to put “Kik” 在搜索欄. 現在, 點擊第一個選項,您從搜索結果中獲得. 下一個, tap on the button “Install” 安裝Kik的台式電腦版本. 你可以看到安迪的屏幕上的進度.


步 3: 打開Kik的桌面上

一旦安裝完成, 你將能夠看到內安迪Kik的應用. 在Kik的帳戶登錄詳細信息打開這個應用程序,並把.

步 4: Kik的應用

Kik的的桌面版本將看起來完全一樣的手機版. 您可以使用Kik的桌面應用程序,即使安裝在任何智能手機. 所有這些事項您的Kik的帳戶詳細信息!

部分 3. 下載ApowerMirror使用Kik的台式電腦版本

還有一個在互聯網上被稱為ApowerMirror Android模擬器. 這個軟件可以幫助您在計算機上使用的Kik. ApowerMirror是專家鏡像工具,它允許您將手機傳輸到你的電腦. 有了這個有趣的工具, 你甚至可以控制使用桌面上的鍵盤和鼠標智能手機的權利.

ApowerMirror有助於你以更有效的方式使用Kik的應用. 此工具信息都iOS和Android設備的手機屏幕. 然而, 你可以享受它的控制功能的Android智能手機只. 不只是極樂洞, 但ApowerMirror也可用於各種用途. 尋找它的特殊功能如下.

ApowerMirror的獨特的特點:

  • 此工具可幫助您在計算機上鏡手機屏幕.
  • ApowerMirror允許您控制從台式機Android設備.
  • 它同時支持iOS和Android設備.
  • ApowerMirror與Mac和Windows PC兼容.
  • 這個Android模擬器適用於運行在Android上的Android設備 5.0 與Chromecast的功能更高.
  • ApowerMirror適用於支持AirPlay的所有iOS設備.
  • 有了這個工具, 您可以流文件到一個更大的屏幕.
  • 據流媒體文件,包括視頻和圖片.
  • ApowerMirror提供兩種觀看模式,包括橫向或全屏.

獲取ApowerMirror

步驟來使用Kik的桌面應用程序:

在計算機上使用的Kik, 你需要遵循一些簡單的步驟如下.

步 1: 下載ApowerMirror

首先, 您需要下載ApowerMirror您的計算機上. 我們可以從它的官方網站上下載此應用程序或者直接點擊此處. 現在, 在系統上安裝應用程序.

步 2: 連接您的設備

運行該程序後, 你必須通過Wi-Fi網絡或USB電纜將智能手機連接到系統.

步 3: 打開極樂洞

下一個, 你會看到你的手機屏幕流的計算機上. 從那裡, just tap on the application “Kik”.

步 4: 使用Kik的桌面應用程序

現在, 您可以在計算機上使用的應用程序順利.

締結的Kik上的桌面版

所以, 現在你可以在你的手機,以及您的計算機上使用的Kik. 這些Android模擬器幫助您在台式機和筆記本電腦使用的Kik. 截至目前, 有是Kik的沒有正式版本的電腦. 我們已經發布的方法是唯一可行的方式來獲得動手的Kik的桌面應用程序.

安迪最好的部分是,它代表完全獨自. 這意味著,如果你覺得自己只是你的系統上使用Kik的,而不是智能手機, 您可以從您的手機上安裝應用程序. 通過這樣做, 它會從手機中刪除,但不會從安迪. 您將繼續使用Kik的Windows PC上沒有遇到什麼樣的問題. 希望, 上述這些方法都將是非常有幫助. 有了這些方法, 您可以在計算機上使用的Kik. 這些仿真器為所有用戶工作. 安迪, ApowerMirror, 和 MirrorGo 兩個Android和iOS設備的工作方式. 然而, 你將無法使用ApowerMirror的控制功能在iOS設備上. 如果按照明確的指示,上面說明, 使用這兩個模擬器,你不會找到什麼樣的問題. 所以, Windows PC上有效地使用Kik的!


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
2 分享
分享
鳴叫
緩衝

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

Kik on Desktop | How to Use Kik on Windows PC

194

- Advertisement -

Kik on Desktop Version

As you know, there are lots of messaging applications on the internet that one can use for smartphones and computers. Some of these applications include WhatsApp, Telegram, Kik, LINE, etc. Applications like WhatsApp and Telegram uses a mobile number in order to work. However, for using applications like Kik, users do not need any phone number.

Kik is a messaging application that uses your email ID while signing up. Please bear in mind that users need to be at least 13 years of age to use this application. Kik even syncs the contact list from other social media applications if you are using any on the very device. Kik is one such application that can be accessed from mobile devices as well as computers. There are various social media applications that offer this kind of feature. If you like Kik the best, read on to know more about how to use the Kik on desktop version. Users can download Kik on mobile devices like Android, iOS, Amazon, and Windows. This application can also work as a cross-platform app, where you can use Kik from your smartphone to your Windows PC. However, you need to work a bit harder to use the Kik on desktop version.

There are various applications on the internet that allows you to stream your phone screen to the computer. You can use one of these applications to stream Kik on your computer. For this, you can use apps like Andy or ApowerMirror. These applications allow you to use phone applications directly on the system. You will learn more about them below. Initially, you need to download Kik on your phone if you have not done already. This allows you to set up your account with all relevant login details. After that, you will be all ready to use the Kik for desktop version.

PS: Should you need to delete Kik account, get Modded Kik & Kik Hack Apk, just switch to them

Part 1. Get hands-on Kik effortlessly

In the first place, you have to download Kik on any smartphone. After that, install the app and set up your Kik account. To do this, track the instructions as follows.

Steps to download Kik on smartphones:

It is really simple to download this amazing application on any smartphone. Let’s get started with it!

Step 1: Look for Kik

Firstly, you need to search for Kik on Google Play, Windows Store, Amazon App Store, and Apple App Store. Kik is available on all these stores free of cost.

Step 2: Download Kik

Now, download this application and install the same on your device. Once done, you need to run this application. Next, press the button “Sign Up” so as to create a new account on Kik. Fill in all the required columns while creating a unique username for your Kik account.

Step 3: Make a selection

On the welcome screen, you will see two options like Find Friends or Not Now. You can go for any of these options based on your preference. Here, you will receive a message from the Kik Team welcoming and thanking you for downloading their application. You can even text back to the team if you get any questions or queries. The team of Kik will assist you back in the best possible way.

Step 4: Done

Now, you can set up a display picture for your account. You can go with emojis like Bitmoji for the same. All the emojis are really cool. Select one of your choices and get done with it! You have successfully created an account on Kik. It is time to look for the Kik on desktop version.

Part 2. Download Andy to use the Kik on desktop version

In order to use the Kik for desktop, you need to download Andy, which is an emulator for Android. This software allows you to use Kik on Windows PC without facing any problem. One can get hold of Andy from its official website. For this, you will require a valid Google account. Before that, learn about some special features of Andy right below.

Unique characteristics of Andy:

  • This tool allows you to connect the computer with Android applications.
  • Andy offers flawless sync between mobile devices and desktops.
  • With Andy, you can download apps from any browser.
  • This emulator makes sure Android OS remains up-to-date all the time.
  • It lets you enjoy your favorite phone applications on your Windows PC.
  • Andy allows you to use your device as a remote controller for playing games.
  • With this tool, you can effectively manage the storage space on your smartphone.

Steps to download Andy on Windows PC:

You can download this software on Windows PC through some simple steps. The steps for the same include the following.

Step 1: Download Andy

Initially, you need to download Andy on your computer. You can download this software from its official site or just click here. This android emulator is available for Windows 10, 7, and 8. In addition to that, this application supports Mac OS including OSX 10.8 and later versions.

Step 2: Install Andy

After you have successfully downloaded Andy, you need to install the downloaded file on your system. You can see the installation process on the screen of your PC.

Step 3: Run Andy

Once the installation is done, it is time to run the software. For this, tap the button “Start Andy” on your system. You will see lots of screens, introducing you to the application.

Step 4: Create an account

To use this application, you need to enter the Google account details. Now, you can download any application on your computer using the option of “Google Play Store”.

Step 5: Open Google Play

On clicking that option, you will land on a signup page. Here, you need to enter the existing Google account. If you do not have any, create a new account. Now, you will be able to access the Google Play store on your system. It will look exactly the same as it appears on your smartphone, just a bit larger.

How to use the Kik for desktop version

The application Andy will help you to download the Kik on desktop version on your Windows PC. In order to perform this task, you need to open Andy. Next, go through the following instructions.

Steps to use the Kik on desktop version:

After running the android emulator, follow some simple steps as listed below.

Step 1: Download the Kik on desktop version

You can download the Kik for desktop version from the android emulator. For this, open Andy and let it load its things for a while. Now, click on the option “Google Play Store” to download Kik.

Step 2: Search for the Kik on desktop version

In the Google Play Store, you have to put “Kik” in the search column. Now, click the very first option that you get from the search results. Next, tap on the button “Install” to install the Kik for desktop version. You can see the progress on the screen of Andy.


Step 3: Open the Kik on desktop

Once the installation is done, you will be able to see the application Kik within Andy. Open this application and put in your login details of the Kik account.

Step 4: Use Kik

The Kik for desktop version will look exactly the same as the mobile version. You can use the Kik for desktop application even if installed on any smartphone. All that matters are your Kik account details!

Part 3. Download ApowerMirror to use the Kik for desktop version

There is another android emulator called ApowerMirror on the internet. This software helps you to use Kik on your computer. ApowerMirror is an expert mirror tool that allows you to stream your phone onto your computer. With this interesting tool, you can even control your smartphone right from the desktop using the keyboard and mouse.

ApowerMirror helps you to use the application Kik in a more effective way. This tool streams the phone screen of both iOS and Android devices. However, you can enjoy its controlling feature for Android smartphones only. Not just Kik, but ApowerMirror can also be used for various purposes. Look for its special features below.

Unique characteristics of ApowerMirror:

  • This tool helps you to mirror phone screens on computers.
  • ApowerMirror allows you to control Android devices from desktops.
  • It supports both iOS and Android devices.
  • ApowerMirror is compatible with Mac and Windows PC.
  • This android emulator works for Android devices running on Android 5.0 and higher with Chromecast feature.
  • ApowerMirror works for all iOS devices that support AirPlay.
  • With this tool, you can stream files to a bigger screen.
  • It streams media files including videos and pictures.
  • ApowerMirror offers two viewing modes including Landscape or Full Screen.

Download ApowerMirror Buy ApowerMirror

Steps to use the Kik on desktop application:

To use Kik on computers, you need to follow some easy steps as given below.

Step 1: Download ApowerMirror

In the first place, you need to download ApowerMirror on your computer. One can download this application from its official website or just click here. Now, install the application on the system.

Step 2: Connect your device

After running this program, you have to connect your smartphone to the system through a Wi-Fi network or USB cable.

Step 3: Open Kik

Next, you will see your phone screen streaming on the computer. From there, just tap on the application “Kik”.

Step 4: Use the Kik for desktop app

Now, you can use the application on your computer smoothly.

To Conclude for Kik on Desktop Version

So, you can now use Kik on your mobile as well as on your computer. These android emulators help you to use Kik on desktops and laptops. As of now, there is no official version for Kik for computers. The methods that we have posted are the only possible ways to get hands on the Kik for desktop application.

The best part about Andy is that it stands completely alone. This means if you feel like using Kik on just your system and not your smartphone, you can install the app from your phone. By doing so, it will be removed from your phone but not from Andy. You will continue to use Kik on your Windows PC without facing any kind of problem. Hopefully, these above-mentioned methods are going to be really helpful. With these methods, you can use Kik on your computer. These emulators work for all users. Andy, ApowerMirror, and MirrorGo work for both Android and iOS devices. However, you would not be able to use the controlling feature of ApowerMirror on iOS devices. If you follow the clear instructions as stated above, you will not find any kind of problem using these two emulators. So, use Kik on Windows PC effectively!

- Advertisement -

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More