iMusic


Kostenlose Suche nach, Verwalten und Freigeben von Musik-Dateien auf Ihrem iOS oder Android-Geräte.


Besser als iTunes, Sie können, was iTunes nicht. Sie sind berechtigt, mit iMusic im Vergleich mit iTunes mehr erreichen.


Voll kompatibel Android 8, iPhone X, 8 Plus mit iOS 11 und iTunes 12.3.


Download Download Video ansehen

Discover and Download Music Freely

iMusic hat eine integrierte Musik-Bibliothek, Abdecken der beliebtesten Künstler, Genre und heißeste Wiedergabelisten. Sie können für die Künstler suchen, Lieder und Wiedergabelisten und hören ihnen zu. Mehr als Musik zu hören, Das All-in-one Musik Download-Tool ermöglicht es Ihnen, Musik und Wiedergabelisten herunterladen Sie für den persönlichen Gebrauch wie.

Laden Sie Musik aus 3,000+ Seiten

iMusic ist in der Lage zum Download Song von mehr als 3,000 Musik-Websites, einschließlich YouTube, Spotify, Pandora, letztes FM, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, VEVO, und mehr auf Ihrem Mac / PC. Es bedeutet, dass Sie direkt MP3 von YouTube und anderen Seiten herunterladen, Speichern Sie sie auf Ihre iTunes-Bibliothek für die Nutzung oder die Verwaltung.

iMusic unterstützt das Herunterladen Online-Streaming von Musik von 3,000+ Standorte.

Hinweis: iMusic ist nur für die individuelle Nutzung entwickelt. Bitte verwenden Sie es nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke.

Nehmen Musiktiteln und Wiedergabelisten

Mit den besten Musik-Downloader - iMusic, Sie sollten nie Sorgen über Sie nicht die Killer-Songs bekommen Sie lieben. Wenn Sie es online spielen, dann können Sie es. Neben DOWNLOAD, gibt es auch eine RECORD-Funktion verfügbar. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie ein Lied spielen und fühlen Sie sich wie zu halten,, klicken Sie einfach auf die RECORD-Taste, um es zu bekommen. Und die ID3-Tags: Künstlername, Song Titel, Jahr und Genre, wird das Lied hinzugefügt wird automatisch. Diese Funktion ist besonders hilfreich, wenn zu Radios hören.

Brechen Sie die Mauern zwischen iTunes und Android-Geräte

Android und iTunes, zwei völlig verschiedene Konzepte, die auf der Grundlage von zwei operativen Systemen, die nie zusammen in der Vergangenheit erwähnt werden, sind nun vereint! Dank iMusic, Android Benutzer iTunes genau wie Apple-Nutzer verwenden dürfen. Sie können Sync-Musik-Dateien in Ihrer iTunes-Mediathek auf Ihrem Android Geräte mit Hilfe von iMusic. Es fungiert als ein Hammer, der Risse die dicken Mauern zwischen iTunes und Android, führt einen Weg zur Weiterentwicklung der Technologie und zur Verbesserung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit auf ein neues Niveau.

Musik von iPhone exportieren, iPad und iPod in iTunes

Mit dem ich Musik, Übertragen von Musik von Ihrem iOS-Gerät mit iTunes wird keine schwierige Sache mehr sein. Ob Sie Hunderte von Songs in Ihrem iPhone speichern möchten, iPad oder iPod als Verhinderung von Datenverlust oder kopieren Sie sie einfach auf Computer für bequemer Genuss Sicherungsdatei, iMusic ist der Schlüssel zur Lösung dieser Probleme. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, Musik von Ihrem iPhone zu übertragen., iPad oder iPod zu iTunes in einfachen Schritten die ist eine auch eine versicherte Bewegung für die Integrität der Daten zu nehmen.

Organisieren von Musik-Bibliothek von innen nach außen

Mit der Anzahl der enorm wachsenden Musikdateien, die iTunes-Bibliothek kann mit verwirrt Schlagwörter Künstler weniger organisiert werden, Album und genre. Sie können viele doppelte Songs finden und zu Unrecht genannt Album-Cover in iTunes. iMusic kann richtig alles automatisch, die für Sie Fehler. Es kann falsche Musikdateien anpassen und macht die chaotische-Bibliothek organisiert wieder.


Eine Bereinigung um Ihre iTunes Bibliothek ordentlich mit iMusic zu halten

Powerful Toolbox

iMusic Toolbox contains almost all the tools you need to manage music on your iTunes Library, iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android phones. Tools in this toolbox allow you to recover iTunes Library, backup iTunes, fix iTunes Library music tags and covers, remove music DRM protection, transfer music to USB drive to enjoy in car, and even burn selected songs and playlists to CDs.

System-Anforderungen
  • Betriebssystem: Fenster 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (32& 64bits);Mac OS X 10.6.8 und später
  • CPU: 750MHz Intel oder AMD für Windows; Intel Core 1GHz oder schneller für Mac
  • Speicherplatz auf der Festplatte: 1 GB oder mehr
  • RAM: 512 MB oder höher für Windows; 1G und höher für Mac
Unterstützte Geräte OS
  • iOS: iOS 5 und bis (iOS 11 enthalten)
  • Android: Android 2.1 und bis (Android 8.1 enthalten)

iMusic [Windows]

Unterstützte OS: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (32& 64bits)


Download $59.95 für Lebenszeit


iMusic [Mac]

Unterstützte OS: Mac OS X 10.6.8 und später


Download $59.95 für Lebenszeit

iMusic - FREES YOUR MUSIC multi-language


Free to search for, manage and share the music files on your iOS or Android devices.


Better than iTunes, do what iTunes can't. You are allowed to accomplish more with iMusic compared with iTunes.


Fully compatible Android 8, iPhone X, 8 Plus with iOS 11 and iTunes 12.3.


Free Download Free Download

Discover and Download Music Freely (Video Guide)

iMusic has a built-in music library, covering the most popular artists, genres and hottest playlists. You can search for the artists, songs and playlists and listen to them. More than listening to music, this all-in-one music downloading tool enables you to download music and playlists you like for personal usage.

Download Music from 3,000+ Sites

iMusic is able to download songs from more than 3,000 music sites, including YouTube, Spotify, Pandora, last.fm, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, VEVO, and more on your Mac/PC. It means you can directly download MP3 from YouTube and other sites, saving them to your iTunes Library for enjoyment or management.

iMusic supports downloading online streaming music from 3,000+ sites.

Note: iMusic is developed for individual usage only. Please don't use it for any commercial purpose.

Record Songs and Playlists

With the best music downloader - iMusic, you should never worry about you can’t get the killer songs you love. If you can play it online, then you can get it. Besides DOWNLOAD, there is also a RECORD feature available. Whenever you play a song and you feel like to keep it, just click the RECORD button to get it. And the ID3 tags: artist name, song title, year and genre, will be added to the song automatically. This feature is especially helpful when listening to radios.

Export Music from iPhone, iPad and iPod to iTunes

With i Music, transferring music from your iOS device back to iTunes won't be a difficult thing anymore. Whether you want to save the hundreds of songs in your iPhone, iPad or iPod as backup file to prevent data loss or simply copy them to computer for more convenient enjoyment, iMusic is the key to solve these problems. It enables you to transfer music from your iPhone, iPad or iPod to your iTunes within simple steps which is an also an insured movement to take for the data integrity.

 

Break the Walls between iTunes and Android Devices

Android and iTunes, two completely different concepts based on two operational systems that will be never mentioned together in the past, are now united! Thanks to iMusic, Android users are allowed to use iTunes just like Apple users. You are able to sync music files in your iTunes library to your Android equipment with the help of iMusic. It acts as a hammer that cracks the thick walls between iTunes and Android, lead a way to the advancement of the technology and improve the user experience to a new level.

Contacts Messages Photos Calendar Music Music Video Playlist Videos PodCast [VIDEO GUIDE]
Android Devices to PC (Try TunesGo)
iOS Devices to PC
PC to Android Devices
PC to iOS Devices
Android, iOS Device to iTunes
iTunes to Android, iOS Device (Try MobileTrans )
Android, iOS Device to Device

Organize Music Library from Inside Out

With the number of music files growing enormously, the iTunes library may become less organized with confused tags artist, album and genre. You may find many duplicated songs and wrongly named album art in iTunes. iMusic can auto correct all that mistakes for you. It is capable of adjusting incorrect music files and makes the messy library organized again.


Do a Cleanup to Keep Your iTunes Library Neat with iMusic

Ignore iTunes Limitations to Easily Manage Music Files

Make the transfer process between iTunes and your device easy without limitations. iTunes only supports certain kinds of music files while iMusic has no limitations like this. You are allowed to convert all kinds of formats into the ones supported by your devices. Thus, format compatibility won't be a problem any longer.

 

Share Your iTunes Playlist with One-click

Whether you want to show off your music taste or gift a handpicked playlist for your loved one, use iMusic and share via Facebook, Twitter or Email. You can also explore other users’ playlists for great music.

System Requirements
  • Operating System: Window 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (32&64bits);Mac OS X 10.6.8 and later
  • CPU: 750MHz Intel or AMD for Windows; Intel Core 1GHz or faster for Mac
  • Hard Disk Space: 1 GB or more
  • RAM: 512 MB or above for Windows; 1G and above for Mac
Supported Devices' OS
  • iOS: iOS 5 and up (iOS 11 included)
  • Android: Android 2.1 and up (Android 7.0 included)

iMusic [Windows]

Supported OS: Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP (32&64bits)


Download $59.95 for LifeTime


iMusic [Mac]

Supported OS: Mac OS X 10.6.8 and later


Download $59.95 for LifeTime